Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996.

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating from Google Trusted Stores - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest Google reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your window.

What Our Customers Say
 
Unbelievably quick to arrive.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:37 PM
 
Absolutely wonderful vendor, customer service is top notch. Items ordered arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend them and will absolutely be using them again.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:10 PM
 
Excellent packaging and fast shipping.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:44 PM
 
Easy to use website, strong service, parts arrived as indicated.
Jan 3, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Well packaged, with all the instructions. A bit pricey but worked really well for me - new burner and gas valve. Weber acts like NEW.
Jan 1, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Simply put I got what I ordered and it worked great.
Dec 31, 2015, 4:43 AM
 
Order arrived faster than expected. Very pleased!
Dec 30, 2015, 11:00 AM
 
everything was good.
Dec 29, 2015, 9:18 AM
 
Exact perfect fit. As described or better. Perfect condition. Earlier than expected.
Dec 29, 2015, 3:44 AM
 
perfect
Dec 28, 2015, 9:35 AM
 
Their website is setup for easy verification of parts and ordering. The parts and installation instructions came quickly
Dec 27, 2015, 9:36 PM
 
Shipping seemed a little long but because of the busy time of the year it was very acceptable.
Dec 27, 2015, 11:09 AM
 
I've shopped with them before. Great place for parts.
Dec 26, 2015, 5:42 PM
 
A very nice company to work with I will buy from than again and give out their web page and # they have everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 26, 2015, 12:43 PM
 
I will not use my grill parts until the new year. So I can not rate the product. They did arrive on time.
Dec 26, 2015, 10:19 AM
 
Order exactly as promised on time.
Dec 26, 2015, 9:03 AM
 
When I mis-ordered an item , Grill-Parts customer service saw the error. Called to inform me . And sent me the corrected order faster than I could possibly anticipate. I was and am impressed. Thank you Customer Service.
Dec 25, 2015, 2:54 PM
 
Ordered new burner for Q grill. However it did not solve problem. Will be calling customer service about what may be the problem with grill Sat. 12/26.
Dec 25, 2015, 10:13 AM
 
Easy to find right parts.
Dec 24, 2015, 10:52 AM
 
Super fast delivery
Dec 24, 2015, 4:40 AM
 
good with no problems.
Dec 23, 2015, 2:05 PM
 
I ordered from this company before and have always been well satisfied.
Dec 23, 2015, 11:27 AM
 
This is the second order from this vendor parts where correct and on time great job 5 stars!!
Dec 23, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
on time and fit
Dec 22, 2015, 7:42 PM
 
An excellent company to buy from, very prompt with everything they do. Bravo!
Dec 22, 2015, 3:30 PM
 
The instructions were clear. The diagrams and pictures showing my parts were clear and descriptive. I was able to find the parts I needed. The parts were delivered promptly and were the correct parts for my application. I'll use them again.
Dec 21, 2015, 6:32 PM
 
Thanks!
Dec 21, 2015, 4:36 PM
 
The shopping experience was fine. However, the two items that I ordered were wrapped in bubble wrap and placed in a large box. Now padding was included in the box besides the bubble wrap. The items could rattle around in the box. So far I have not noticed any damage to my items, but I will know better when I install them. Some cushioning in the box would have helped.
Dec 21, 2015, 12:22 PM
 
perfect
Dec 21, 2015, 9:10 AM
 
Very good experience. They had the part I needed and it was ordered, shipped and delivered on time without a problem.
Dec 21, 2015, 8:37 AM
 
Great products, excellent service and price !
Dec 20, 2015, 9:05 AM
 
Exactly what I ordered and fast shipping.
Dec 20, 2015, 5:59 AM
 
Retired Firefighter, so I know what to measure for. Easy and quick. Part was perfect. Finally, somebody who actually DOES THEIR JOBS!!!
Dec 19, 2015, 2:03 PM
 
This part (a thermometer for a Weber grill) was hard to find. Grillparts had it in stock and sent it immediately after I ordered it. Excellent service.
Dec 18, 2015, 2:40 PM
 
All store should operate this way. Everything was on time and in good condition. Will shop again.
Dec 18, 2015, 10:11 AM
 
they were prompt and courteous
Dec 14, 2015, 4:50 PM
 
Excellent.
Dec 14, 2015, 2:06 PM
 
Great company
Dec 14, 2015, 9:21 AM
 
I received the exact part I wanted, very quick delivery, well packaged. Very satisfied with the process. Will use this store again.
Dec 12, 2015, 8:03 AM
 
Product was everything as described on the web site. I've used grill parts before and they are reputable.
Dec 11, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
quick. This is purchased as a Christmas gift, so hopefully will not have any issues
Dec 11, 2015, 9:51 AM
 
Ordering online was quick and easy, the item came sooner that I expected, and it fit, although I had to force it somewhat to slide into place.
Dec 10, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
Everything was great, although I do wish that reusable shipping containers existed. I ordered several grill parts, all in boxes, and it all came in a bigger box. After I was done installing the parts, there was a lot of cardboard to dispose of.
Dec 10, 2015, 9:12 AM
 
Easy. Got it done.
Dec 9, 2015, 6:31 PM
 
Always GREAT quality, and super fast shipping
Dec 9, 2015, 6:02 PM
 
My order arrived on the date promised, and when I realized that I had ordered the wrong part, they immeditely accepted my return and credited my paypal acct, and shipped the correct parts.
Dec 8, 2015, 10:52 AM
 
Items arrived on time and the price was the best.
Dec 8, 2015, 6:04 AM
 
Exact replacement at the best price I could find. New grill now!
Dec 7, 2015, 7:44 AM
 
fast...all as promised...thanks ! ( shipping seemed a bit expensive for one town in florida to another town in florida)...thanx
Dec 6, 2015, 5:05 PM
 
easy return, easy transaction
Dec 4, 2015, 11:40 AM
 
Fair price and fast shipping. Very pleased.
Dec 4, 2015, 11:22 AM
 
I ordered a set of grill grates as a gift for my son. The quality of the grill grates was exceptional and my son was very happy with his gift.
Dec 3, 2015, 4:01 PM
 
Excellent service all around!
Dec 3, 2015, 1:58 PM
 
Ordering on-line was very convenient, and the products arrived in working order on a very timely basis.
Dec 3, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
good
Dec 1, 2015, 11:59 PM
 
Order was exact, arrived in a few days and was packed properly. I would definitely use grillparts.com again.
Dec 1, 2015, 4:03 PM
 
Correct parts arrived on time. It was exactly what I ordered.
Dec 1, 2015, 2:57 PM
 
Got everything I ordered very quickly with no hassle.
Dec 1, 2015, 10:56 AM
 
The shipment arrived in very poor condition. The box was taped closed by the post office delivery person.
Dec 1, 2015, 9:54 AM
 
Service was beyond belief..on time and kind
Nov 30, 2015, 3:59 PM
 
Correct part arrived on time. Couldn't expect better.
Sep 9, 2015, 10:00 AM
 
Their website made the parts I needed easy to find. Their prices, including shipping cost and taxes, were the best and delivery was astonishingly fast. I will definitely go straight to them next time.
Sep 9, 2015, 5:52 AM
 
Good parts and good prices!
Sep 8, 2015, 3:56 PM
 
They always have the parts I need.
Sep 8, 2015, 3:30 PM
 
Merchandise was packed well and promptly shipped. Return policy is handled without question as well. Will purchase all of my grill parts needs from them!
Sep 8, 2015, 12:21 PM
 
All went as planed and working well.
Sep 8, 2015, 12:38 PM
 
Super fast shipping
Sep 8, 2015, 11:34 AM
 
Parts arrived ahead of schedule. Very happy about that. Parts worked great. Thank you.
Sep 8, 2015, 10:08 AM
 
I needed a replacement for an igniter tht was not working on my gril. I ordered the appropriate part and it arrived wthin just a couple of days very well packaged. I was able to install the part with littlr=e difficulty. I now have three working burners n my grill.
Sep 7, 2015, 6:17 PM
 
Had the exact parts needed, shipped quickly, priced well, packed well, and was exactly as described. Second purchase from grillparts.com, and would purchase from them again in the future.
Sep 7, 2015, 10:12 AM
 
Excellent
Sep 7, 2015, 9:32 AM
 
The parts were shipped promptly and arrived in good condition. I was fairly easily able to rebuild my grill for a fraction of the cost of a new one,
Sep 7, 2015, 9:10 AM
 
Our parts came earlier than we expected.
Sep 7, 2015, 8:46 AM
 
Parts were exact replacement, fast service. Will order again.
Sep 6, 2015, 11:42 PM
 
website was clear, found my product and it was delivered 2nd day with tracking. I am pleased.
Sep 6, 2015, 6:27 PM
 
I have ordered from grillparts before and was very happy the reselts.
Sep 6, 2015, 2:13 PM
 
It was a relief to find a website that has exactly what we needed. We spent about $60 instead of having to trash our grill and buy another.
Sep 6, 2015, 12:42 PM
 
This is intended as honest feedback: Processing/handling/shipping charge was excessive. This is the only reason you don't get 5 stars from me. Too many companies are using this/these charges as another way to increase profits. Simply put, it's not honest. It's deceptive. I bought from you because you had the exact product I wanted for the lowest overall price. If the item price had been higher and the processing/handling/shipping fee had been commensurately lower, I still would have bought from you, and I would have given you a 5 star rating.
Sep 6, 2015, 11:10 AM
 
Had ordered from Grill Parts several years ago. That's why I chose them again. Quick service. No problems! Would highly recommend. Prices much better than a big box store.
Sep 6, 2015, 11:38 AM
 
the parts arrived on time, but I see now they have sold my mailing address to others as I am now getting junk mail in my snail mail box. I have a system that determines who has sold my address. In the future, I may not buy from another google authorized party as I don't want my name sold. That is the surest way to not have me as a customer.
Sep 5, 2015, 11:13 AM
 
Well, the part I ordered ended up being the wrong item, but that was my bad and not the vendors. I received what I ordered in a very timely manner, and it was in excellent condition. I sent it back as I ordered the wrong item, but thus far their service and speed have been excellent.
Sep 5, 2015, 9:03 AM
 
It was excellent. The parts were the ones we ordered and what was expected. They were also shipped and received timely.
Sep 5, 2015, 9:33 AM
 
Called to verify parts were in stock they said yes and shipped parts 2 hours after I clicked purchase excellent company to deal with
Sep 5, 2015, 9:04 AM
 
Simple...ordered parts and arrived in a couple of days.
Sep 5, 2015, 9:38 AM
 
Great ordering experience. No problems with transaction.
Sep 5, 2015, 8:39 AM
 
Got exactly what I ordered.
Sep 4, 2015, 12:02 PM
 
Sent me everything I ordered and it was exactly what I expected.
Sep 4, 2015, 11:05 AM
 
excellent service. fast delivery. Reasonable priced parts. Have them bookmarked for future use.
Sep 3, 2015, 4:36 PM
 
I needed a new starter button and found it very easy after I identified which grill I have. I ordered and within a couple of days it arrived. Plus this purchase was protected through the Google Trusted Store program-(win - win). 0.
Sep 3, 2015, 12:14 PM
 
The part I needed was in stock and arrived on super fast shipping.
Sep 3, 2015, 11:52 AM
 
Correct parts on time at lowest cost. First DCS parts dealer to ever do that!
Sep 3, 2015, 11:54 AM
 
Excellent service and prices!
Sep 3, 2015, 10:15 AM
 
Having the backing of Google Trust made this purchase a no brainer with total peace of mind
Sep 3, 2015, 10:19 AM
 
Simple, effective, perfect. My 15 year old Weber Summit Silver works as good as it did the first day. Last time I ordered parts from a local grill shop, it took months to get flavorizer bars, now......it takes days. I keep looking for other things I want or need! Grill parts.com is awesome, plain and simple.
Sep 3, 2015, 9:22 AM
 
The site provided a great description and picture of desired part. Ordered, verified, received and installed with no problems. Thanks for your service.
Sep 3, 2015, 7:52 AM
 
Th
Sep 2, 2015, 10:23 AM
 
Very timely. Fair prices. Items in stock.
Sep 2, 2015, 9:39 AM
 
My ordering experience was simple and direct. My package arrived before I expected it. One small piece was missing from one of the items I ordered...but that is not Grill Parts fault, it is the fault of the manufacturer. I will be contacting customer service for the replacement, but I expect the same expedient service that I experienced with my original order.
Sep 2, 2015, 9:50 AM
 
Very good
Sep 2, 2015, 6:15 AM
 
No almost the correct parts exact re placement! Easy to replace and ready to party.
Sep 1, 2015, 9:44 AM
 
Fast shipping, Just what I needed
Sep 1, 2015, 9:44 AM
 
my order was delivered in 3 days
Aug 31, 2015, 7:28 PM
 
Great price, product, would definitely recommend.
Aug 31, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
Parts arrived as expected....made my repair job easy.
Aug 31, 2015, 5:36 AM
 
Quick delivery. Item as described.
Aug 30, 2015, 11:12 PM
 
Good shipping speed. Missing an item in the box, contacted customer service and they shipped missing part without a problem.
Aug 30, 2015, 10:02 AM
 
I searched my specific grill on Google and this website populated. I found all the parts that I needed to effect the repair. I searched other sites and discovered these parts were priced the best. I ordered the parts although the status on the website advised these parts would not be in stock for 2 days. When that date arrived I emailed customer service. The responded to my inquiry within 5 minutes of my question relative to my order fulfillment. The ordered was fulfilled on time. The re-stock date on the site was accurate.
Jul 30, 2015, 9:04 AM
 
Great service and technical support and returns on incorrectly ordered parts. Pleasure to do business with.
Jul 28, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
I have used the website twice and both times had ease of use and found what I wanted without issues
Jul 28, 2015, 5:08 AM
 
Customer care was great. Had a question about what grill cover would fit my Ducane and she gave me the part number. Also ordered the flavor plates and their price was very reasonable. Will be ordering the flame tubes next.. I am retired so have to spread my buying over a few months. My Ducane is a 5 burner and 10 years old. Glad they are here to help me keep it in first class shape
Jul 27, 2015, 11:56 AM
 
Ordered part for my grill, arrived as agreed. Would buy from them when I need additional parts.
Oct 3, 2016, 12:08 PM
 
Called to confirm my selection. Very helpful and my grill is working just fine. I am a repeat customer.
Oct 3, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
Easy transaction
Oct 3, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
All parts arrived in good condition and work out great.
Oct 3, 2016, 7:41 AM
 
wonderfull
Oct 3, 2016, 7:52 AM
 
Reliable service quality factory parts and fair prices. Have used grillparts.com many times now for replacement parts with complete satisfaction.
Oct 3, 2016, 7:12 AM
 
Worked well with me, and very speedy delivery. Great
Oct 2, 2016, 11:52 AM
 
Arrived on time and the product was perfect. I was given a nice Koozie and wine voucher as a gift.
Oct 2, 2016, 9:20 AM
 
Great shopping experience. Fast shipping and no issues.
Oct 2, 2016, 8:32 AM
 
Order was correct and shipped promptly
Oct 1, 2016, 1:02 PM
 
Part was as described on the web page. Arrived within the time the stated.
Oct 1, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
Best price, early delivery. Will use again.
Oct 1, 2016, 7:37 AM
 
The correct part was shipped and entire transaction was done in a speedy manner.
Sep 30, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
Right stuff on time
Sep 30, 2016, 11:33 AM
 
I shop with this company regularly because of their low prices and they're excellent packing
Sep 30, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Excellent product
Sep 29, 2016, 8:45 PM
 
Great product
Sep 29, 2016, 7:39 PM
 
Extremely easy. All parts arrived and were as stated on the site. Very pleased with this shopping experience!
Sep 29, 2016, 6:05 PM
 
Fast shipment and as described.
Sep 29, 2016, 6:35 PM
 
Part arrived quickly and were a correct fit for my grill. The web site was easy to navigate and ensure that I ordered the correct parts for my model grill.
Sep 29, 2016, 5:23 PM
 
Fast shipping, quality product.
Sep 29, 2016, 2:17 PM
 
Completed order on line and received shipment in reasonable time.
Sep 29, 2016, 2:53 PM
 
No need to contact customer service. I was well informed on the status of my order electronically from the time I place my order until it delivered. Delivery time from when I placed my order was great. Items were well packed arrive without any damage. ????
Sep 29, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Everything was as advertised and arrived on time. Pricing was very good.
Sep 29, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Terrific! Had exactly what I needed. Delivered immediately!!
Sep 29, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Arrived timely, as advertised. Installation took five minutes. All is well. Will shop here again.
Sep 29, 2016, 5:44 AM
 
On time and as ordered
Sep 28, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Purchase was easy. Fair price. Arrived well packed and ahead of promised arrival date.
Sep 28, 2016, 1:13 PM
 
Stated the grease pan would arrive much Later_ Everything arrived on same day _ Happy about that & Really impressed w/ Gift card to Naked Wine thx !! will definitely order from you again ! Michelle
Sep 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Great inventory! Easy to buy and received on time.
Sep 28, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Found part I needed easily, ordering was simple and everything came in good condition in the time frame they estimated. I was very pleased with the process.
Sep 28, 2016, 4:13 AM
 
Part was as advertised. Fit perfectly.
Sep 27, 2016, 6:39 PM
 
Nice prices and Fast, fast, fast order shipping
Sep 27, 2016, 3:51 PM
 
I got the right parts at the right time and will use www.grillparts.com the next time I need to refurbish my grill.
Sep 27, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
Very easy to find what I was looking for and they have one of the best selections of parts for my gill. Their prices are very good also.
Sep 27, 2016, 9:37 AM
 
everything arrived in a timely matter
Sep 26, 2016, 6:28 PM
 
Everything was perfect. It was shipped out quickly, the items were double wrapped in bubble wrap and in a sturdy box. I will definitely order from them again!
Sep 26, 2016, 12:45 PM
 
Quick turn around and great pricing.
Sep 26, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
My order arrived, wrong. But what happened next was special. I talked to a fabulous man that fixed the problem, sent a mailer for return, sent part immediately and left me with a smile. I will use them again!
Sep 26, 2016, 8:25 AM
 
Very fast delivery. Parts were carefully packaged. The parts are of excellent quality and work fine. The order also included detailed installation instructions with great illustrations.
Sep 25, 2016, 6:45 PM
 
My order was delivered on time and in great condition. I had to return one item and they issued the refund very promptly.
Sep 25, 2016, 5:12 PM
 
web sight easy to find what was needed. shipping was fast, very well packed. thanks
Sep 25, 2016, 5:15 PM
 
Wonderful experience will keep them in mind if we need things again.
Sep 25, 2016, 12:16 PM
 
Easy
Sep 25, 2016, 10:58 AM
 
Another excellent transaction! I will be back again
Sep 25, 2016, 10:24 AM
© 1996 - 2017 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.