Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996.

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating from Google Trusted Stores - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest Google reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your window.

What Our Customers Say
 
Exact part I needed and came with good install info.
Sep 25, 2016, 8:11 AM
 
Great factory replacement parts. Very satisfied.
Sep 25, 2016, 6:45 AM
 
I ended up having to repurchase my order since I first ordered the wrong size. Other than that, everything went fine and they were fine to deal with.
Sep 24, 2016, 6:20 PM
 
Parts were available and received 2 days after ordering.
Sep 24, 2016, 3:13 PM
 
easy to use web site, fast delivery
Sep 24, 2016, 2:41 PM
 
Purchase arrived ear;tier then expected with easy to follow instructions.
Sep 24, 2016, 2:55 PM
 
I had a hard time finding the Weber part I needed until I found Grillparts. Their website is easy to use and laid out well. I'll use them the next time I need any grill parts.
Sep 23, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
I had to modify the burners in order to make them fit - the part number they provided was the same part number as what the owners manual has but the part is not the same as what I pulled off. I had to drill out the orifice of the burner to fit the gas petcock on the manifold.
Sep 23, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
Parts were here fast
Sep 23, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Good prices fast shipping. What else can you ask for.
Sep 22, 2016, 5:18 PM
 
Excellent S&H
Sep 22, 2016, 10:10 AM
 
Found stainless steel parts that Weber no longer had in stock. Very happy.
Sep 22, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
On time with everything I was expecting!
Sep 22, 2016, 9:06 AM
 
Haven't used garlic press yet but am looking forward to tonite. I can't stand peeling it especially the tiny cloves. Will be nice if this press works and I don't have to peel them. Very well made product.
Sep 22, 2016, 6:13 AM
 
Worked well
Sep 21, 2016, 9:18 PM
 
Efficient and fast
Sep 21, 2016, 6:25 PM
 
Easy to order and super fast shipping
Sep 21, 2016, 11:39 AM
 
I had to contact customer service because I ordered the wrong size gas hose. They were very helpful in helping me order the right hose and I received a quick refund of the returned one.
Sep 21, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Seem-less transaction. Parts arrived on time and fit exactly as expected.
Sep 21, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
I don't blame the seller, but FedEx changed the delivery date from Wednesday to Thursday two days after the product shipped.
Sep 21, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I called customer service prior to placing my order for clarification on the part that I needed. They helped tremendously and the part fit perfectly when it arrived. Thanks to GrillParts.com.
Sep 20, 2016, 3:22 PM
 
Easy ordering process, quick delivery. Very satisfied.
Sep 20, 2016, 2:11 PM
 
Very good, would use them again.
Sep 20, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
I am a delighted customer.
Sep 20, 2016, 11:49 AM
 
Thank you for the prompt delivery, we have not opened the box yet! Have to have a little more time.
Sep 20, 2016, 11:31 AM
 
Excellent service all around and prices were reasonable considering quality. Thanks much!
Sep 20, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
parts ordered fit perfect / re built my grill and it works perfect
Sep 20, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
Feel like parts better than original. Considering s&h were less expensive.
Sep 20, 2016, 9:20 AM
 
Arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Sep 20, 2016, 8:42 AM
 
good product, arrived in time for my party.
Sep 19, 2016, 7:24 PM
 
Website easy to navigate. Lots of options. Quick shipping.
Sep 19, 2016, 11:38 AM
 
Thanks for the great service!
Sep 19, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
Excellent service
Sep 19, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Fast delivery, parts were correct.
Sep 19, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Excellent experience, easily ordered, quicky received!
Sep 19, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Received what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Sep 19, 2016, 7:47 AM
 
The part order arrived on time and was easy to install. This is te only place I have found that still carries parts for this old grill. I am happy!
Sep 19, 2016, 5:44 AM
 
All parts ordered were for my older Weber 'Go Anywhere' grill and were shipped and delivered quickly. They are all Weber-made parts and my grill is working like new again. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Sep 19, 2016, 4:56 AM
 
the cheapest prices
Sep 18, 2016, 4:01 PM
 
Easy ordering process, super fast delivery. I will definitely come back when I need grill parts!
Sep 18, 2016, 12:02 PM
 
I called to confirm the parts I needed and the agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. Products arrive as scheduled and fit perfectly. I would definitely use them again.
Sep 18, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Had the exact right part and it was delivered ahead of schedule.
Sep 18, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
Perfect fit at a good price.
Sep 18, 2016, 7:02 AM
 
Great service and fast delivery!
Sep 18, 2016, 6:52 AM
 
The customer service called me back in a day, but they answered all my questions and even gave me tips on how to season the grill for the first time use. Very helpful.
Sep 17, 2016, 12:13 PM
 
Excellent, timely
Sep 17, 2016, 12:59 PM
 
Ordered necessary parts to reconditionmy 12 year old Weber grill. Cost was 1/3 price of a new grill and old grill seems to be better quality even compared to new webers.. Got parts as promised right on time. Will return to this site for future parts needs. Weber grills seem to be best value and life expectancy among lp grills. Will recondition again when needed.
Sep 17, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
I received what I ordered when I was told I would !
Sep 17, 2016, 10:41 AM
 
Quick,easy,helpfuf.
Sep 17, 2016, 5:41 AM
 
awesome
Sep 16, 2016, 5:41 PM
 
This is a great site. It was easy to find the right parts for my grill which is about 10 years old. The order was filled and delivered safely in a very expedient fashion
Sep 16, 2016, 12:37 PM
 
It was quick and easy and the parts arrived within 48 hours.
Sep 16, 2016, 11:48 AM
 
Perfect fit replacement, great price, fast service!
Sep 16, 2016, 11:44 AM
 
Speedy service
Sep 16, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
The experience was easy, quick, and I'm completely satisfied with the product.
Sep 16, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
On time, price was right.
Sep 16, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
Will buy from again when needed
Sep 16, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Great pricing on the right stuff. Will definitely be back next time I need grill parts.
Sep 16, 2016, 9:17 AM
 
VERY GOOD, THANKS
Sep 16, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Parts were easy to find, and less expensive than anywhere else. 20 minutes to install and my 14-year-old grill works like new.
Sep 16, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
Product as described, shipped quickly, packaged good......no complaints!
Sep 16, 2016, 9:32 AM
 
Works fine and arrived quickly
Sep 15, 2016, 4:52 PM
 
came on time, was exactly what I expected. Everything worked out very well.
Sep 15, 2016, 2:24 PM
 
item arrived in 3 days
Aug 17, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
Easy to find, fair pricing, exactly as described, Oder delivered when stated and quality product
Aug 16, 2016, 9:12 PM
 
I was able to find the part I needed, navigation was excellent, the process was easy, I got exactly the part I needed! I will use this service again.
Aug 16, 2016, 12:51 PM
 
quick shipping
Aug 16, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
The part was exactly what I wanted and of higher quality than I was expecting. Also, it arrived much quicker than I was expecting and I only paid the standard shipping/handling cost. I can now update my older Char-Broil grill until I buy another one.
Aug 16, 2016, 11:40 AM
 
Grill parts were a perfect for my old Char Broil Grill. I will be buying more replacement parts from them.
Aug 16, 2016, 11:55 AM
 
Grill Parts.com made it easy for me to find exactly the right parts for my older Charm Glow Grill. I chose to rebuild mine as it is made so much better than the junk they sell these days for grills. Everything on my grill is now working like new! Thank you Grillparts.com
Aug 16, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
great price
Aug 15, 2016, 1:54 PM
 
Had the parts I needed, cheaper than Amazon. Quick shipping.
Aug 15, 2016, 9:44 AM
 
Fast shipping with everything as expected.
Aug 15, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
It was easy to identify the parts I needed, they came more quickly than I expected, and the parts were of excellent quality. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Aug 15, 2016, 6:52 AM
 
I PLACED MY ORDER & SHORTLY AFTER THAT I GOT AN E-MAIL FROM THE COMPANY EXPLAINING THAT MY ORDER WAS CONFIRMED & WOULD BE SHIPPED TO ME & I WOULD RECIEVE MY ORDER ON THE FOLLOWING TUESDAY... MY PACKAGE WAS SITTTING OUT SIDE MY BACK DOOR EARLY IN THE AFTERNOON I OPENED IT & THE PARTS I ORDERED WERE THE RIGHT ONE`S & NOW ARE INSTALLED IN MY GRILLE.. THANK YOU FOR PROMPT GREAT SERVICE FROM YOUR COMPANY.
Aug 14, 2016, 9:19 PM
 
Got what I needed at a decent price and it arrived on time
Aug 14, 2016, 6:26 PM
 
Everything was fine
Aug 14, 2016, 3:29 PM
 
Excellent service, reasonable prices, delivery on time, and the parts were the correct number, and fit perfectly. I would order from them again.
Aug 14, 2016, 2:13 PM
 
Great service, parts were as described.
Aug 14, 2016, 1:58 PM
 
Shipment was complete and parts all fit perfectly. The package came in less time than I expected.
Aug 14, 2016, 12:22 PM
 
FAST AND PROMPT. PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED.
Aug 14, 2016, 6:59 AM
 
The experience was good except I never received my shipping notification.
Aug 13, 2016, 7:38 PM
 
Excelent
Aug 13, 2016, 1:27 PM
 
Everything arrived in record time. Order was right and complete. A very good experience. Would definately order again if the need comes up. Great price too
Aug 13, 2016, 11:50 AM
 
experience was excellent.
Aug 13, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Correct items reviewed on time.
Aug 13, 2016, 10:33 AM
 
The parts were identical to the original, delivered promptly, and could not have been easier to install with the easy to understand directions. Excellent experience!
Aug 13, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Awesome experience
Aug 13, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
Great replacement parts for the buck!!!
Aug 12, 2016, 7:19 PM
 
I always use grill parts for my grilling needs. Fast service, always correct and in stock. Factory parts.
Aug 12, 2016, 2:34 PM
 
Parts arrived priority mail, much sooner than I had expected. Very happy with the service!
Aug 12, 2016, 12:21 PM
 
Timely service and shipping. Correct part and cured my grill.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:35 AM
 
Spoke with the folks at Grillparts,steered me in the right direction on selecting the parts that I needed.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:16 AM
 
Product ordered arrived quickly (live in GA, shipped from FL). All contents were well packaged and arrived without any damage.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:26 AM
 
All is good
Aug 12, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
Just what I needed and expected at half the price of the brand's replacement parts store.
Aug 12, 2016, 6:13 AM
 
Good service. Part arrived quickly. Will use them again!
Aug 12, 2016, 5:33 AM
 
no complaints, prices good, just not great.
Aug 12, 2016, 1:50 AM
 
Fast
Aug 11, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
All parts arrived on time in one well protected package, They where all the correct Weber parts and reasonably priced.
Aug 11, 2016, 4:20 PM
 
Great service. All parts as ordered and on time. Pefect replacements.
Aug 11, 2016, 2:38 PM
 
Part price was great, shipping was inexpensive, and arrived on time! I will order from this company again.
Aug 11, 2016, 1:51 PM
 
Order arrived one day early.
Aug 11, 2016, 11:08 AM
 
Great exact fit for my grill. Parts were easily assembled and installed. No installation instructions were included, but this was not my first time replacing the burner, so I didn't have any problem.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Good quality parts however a little shorter than original. Overall satisfied.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
excellent service....
Aug 11, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Order arrived promptly and as ordered. I do have 1 item to return because I did not need it, so we shall see how the return process goes.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:32 AM
 
Excellent
Aug 11, 2016, 7:41 AM
 
Quick and easy . . .
Aug 11, 2016, 5:17 AM
 
My experience with your company was excellent. I received my order in good condition and everything fit without a problem. Thank you
Aug 10, 2016, 2:27 PM
 
the order was handled excellent . Every thing fit excellent . Good company to business with. Thanks
Aug 10, 2016, 11:45 AM
 
Everything went as expected.
Aug 10, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Parts were easy to cross reference on the site. Shipping was faster than expected. Order was complete and everything fit perfectly.
Aug 10, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Was very easy and on time
Aug 10, 2016, 8:07 AM
 
Grillparts always gets me my parts quickly and correctly. They are packed good and undamaged.
Aug 9, 2016, 6:09 PM
 
Very quick. Wish the replacement part wasn't made in China, but that's life.
Aug 9, 2016, 4:36 PM
 
On time and works great
Aug 9, 2016, 1:22 PM
 
There was a picture of the product I wanted along with the part number and ordering and paying with pay pal was a breeze. Item was well packaged and arrived as promised. Very pleased
Aug 9, 2016, 1:30 PM
 
easy, fast and painless
Aug 9, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
Great
Aug 9, 2016, 9:10 AM
 
Easy research and purchase. Igniter ass'y replacement parts for Q320 came with replacement procedure instructions.
Aug 9, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
I ordered the part, it arrived and I've installed it in my grill in time to go on vacation
Aug 8, 2016, 10:18 PM
 
Great experience, grate shipped quickly, and arrived intact. Made grill like new again.
Aug 8, 2016, 1:15 PM
 
I mistakenly ordered the wrong part for my grill. I contacted customer service who helped me find the correct part for my grill as well as provide me the simple procedure to return my incorrect part for a credit. I highly recommend grillparts.com
Aug 8, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Ordered the correct part. Removed the old ignitor box. Reassembled new ignitor box. Added the battery and pressed the button and my burners all lit. Can't ask for more than that.
Aug 8, 2016, 9:55 AM
 
Received the correct part in a timely manner. Installed and my grill is working! Good purchase.
Aug 8, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Everything was excellent !!
Aug 8, 2016, 4:48 AM
 
This is the second time ordering from grillparts.com. Both experiences went very well. Prices were very good. I recommend it.
Aug 7, 2016, 3:27 PM
 
Received product on time and as advertised
Aug 7, 2016, 1:36 PM
 
Very Fast shipping.
Aug 7, 2016, 11:54 AM
 
Excellent service and fast shipping. The part I ordered is perfect. So glad I was able to find it because my weber grill is 18 yrs old.
Aug 7, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
Excellent shopping experience. All parts were correct and arrived promptly. I will use them again.
Aug 7, 2016, 5:36 AM
 
Fast email response to question, fast shipping. Good transaction.
Aug 6, 2016, 10:45 PM
 
Excellant price with excellant service...good website.
Aug 6, 2016, 2:28 PM
 
This is the second time I have ordered from them. Quick shipping, quality parts, decent pricing. Will order again.
Aug 6, 2016, 1:11 PM
 
Quick shipment, accurate items arrived.
Aug 6, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
On time, everything in the order was correct
Aug 6, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Exact fit, fast shipping. Will be happy to deal with this seller again.
Aug 5, 2016, 7:43 PM
 
Great prices, good packing, faster than expected shipping. Replacement parts fit nicely on my old grill.
Aug 5, 2016, 5:28 PM
 
Nice website, good prices, quality merchandise shipped on time. Excellent!
Aug 5, 2016, 5:22 PM
 
good
Aug 5, 2016, 2:18 PM
 
first time was awesome
Aug 5, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Speedy delivery ...part was correct ! Grill fixed first try!
Aug 5, 2016, 9:49 AM
 
Found the parts I needed easily, shipped in a timely way and arrived intact. No irritating pop ups or upsells.
Aug 5, 2016, 6:42 AM
 
Excellent experience. Easy to navigate website, efficient purchasing, on-time delivery. Nothing to complain about.
Aug 5, 2016, 5:22 AM
 
It worked out just fine.
Aug 4, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
My purchase arrived very quickly and I was happy to not have to wait for weeks. Good Job!!
Aug 4, 2016, 1:21 PM
 
Very easy to get the items I needed
Aug 4, 2016, 12:08 PM
 
They had parts for my weber grill that i could not find anywhere else. Great shopping experience.
Aug 4, 2016, 11:03 AM
 
Best price aroud and their website got me right to what I needed on the first search
Aug 4, 2016, 10:55 AM
 
I got what I wanted. Fits my grill just fine. Really Happy.
Aug 3, 2016, 10:11 PM
 
This turned out to be a local store for me! They are amazing people and offered great support and service! We will definitely be purchasing from them again!
Aug 3, 2016, 10:10 AM
 
Company accepted my return and sent correct part I needed
Aug 3, 2016, 9:56 AM
 
Perfect stainless steel replacement of a lower quality grill
Aug 2, 2016, 11:42 PM
 
The price was right, it arrived on time and it was what I ordered.
Aug 2, 2016, 6:18 PM
 
Got what i ordered in excellent shape and promptly.
Aug 2, 2016, 5:28 PM
 
I was able to locate the parts for our Kenmore grill easy enough. Thought the price was acceptable, not extravagant. When the parts arrived I installed them within a few minutes without any difficulty whatsoever. I would definitely use this company again or refer others to them .
Aug 2, 2016, 4:46 PM
 
Order received very fast. Contacted Customer Service about misspelled last name but was only corrected in one of the two places. Was concerned that the misspelling might cause problems with deliver. But did not. Very satisfied with my experience.
Aug 2, 2016, 12:11 PM
 
great
Aug 2, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
Parts were delivered in timely fashion.
Aug 2, 2016, 7:30 AM
 
Smooth transaction with no issues.
Aug 2, 2016, 6:36 AM
 
Very fast delivery
Aug 1, 2016, 1:46 PM
 
Shipped promptly, product as advertised
Aug 1, 2016, 12:12 PM
 
Was traveling and the order was there when I returned.
Aug 1, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
Second time I ordered from them. Both times got the right parts in a timely manner. Would recommend.
Aug 1, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
The parts I received were a direct fit for my grill and the price for each item was considerably less than those from another grill parts source. I highly recommend this seller.
Aug 1, 2016, 9:43 AM
 
Items as described, fast shipping!
Aug 1, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
It was easy to find what I needed. Easy order. Shipped safely and quickly in bubble wrap. No problems. It fit my 20+ year old grill perfectly.
Aug 1, 2016, 8:56 AM
 
The grates are a real good qualitystainless steel and were packaged securely.
Jul 31, 2016, 2:11 PM
 
Great
Jul 31, 2016, 1:22 PM
 
Parts fit and arrived ahead of time, can't ask for more than that.
Jul 31, 2016, 10:33 AM
 
Back grilling again. Some of the parts were not available from Grill-Broil. I tried some 3rd party parts just to see how they worked since the parts were not available. I was glad to see Grillparts had the original parts
Jul 31, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
All arrived and fit perfectly, thank you
Jul 31, 2016, 10:11 AM
 
the right part at the right price
Jul 30, 2016, 5:11 PM
 
good
Jul 30, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
I mistakenly ordered two of the item, which already consisted of two grills. Customer service called me to straighten me out. Very grateful for that.
Jul 30, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Unbelievably quick to arrive.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:37 PM
 
Absolutely wonderful vendor, customer service is top notch. Items ordered arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend them and will absolutely be using them again.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:10 PM
 
Excellent packaging and fast shipping.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:44 PM
 
Easy to use website, strong service, parts arrived as indicated.
Jan 3, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Well packaged, with all the instructions. A bit pricey but worked really well for me - new burner and gas valve. Weber acts like NEW.
Jan 1, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Simply put I got what I ordered and it worked great.
Dec 31, 2015, 4:43 AM
 
Order arrived faster than expected. Very pleased!
Dec 30, 2015, 11:00 AM
 
everything was good.
Dec 29, 2015, 9:18 AM
 
Exact perfect fit. As described or better. Perfect condition. Earlier than expected.
Dec 29, 2015, 3:44 AM
 
perfect
Dec 28, 2015, 9:35 AM
 
Their website is setup for easy verification of parts and ordering. The parts and installation instructions came quickly
Dec 27, 2015, 9:36 PM
 
Shipping seemed a little long but because of the busy time of the year it was very acceptable.
Dec 27, 2015, 11:09 AM
 
I've shopped with them before. Great place for parts.
Dec 26, 2015, 5:42 PM
 
A very nice company to work with I will buy from than again and give out their web page and # they have everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 26, 2015, 12:43 PM
 
I will not use my grill parts until the new year. So I can not rate the product. They did arrive on time.
Dec 26, 2015, 10:19 AM
 
Order exactly as promised on time.
Dec 26, 2015, 9:03 AM
 
When I mis-ordered an item , Grill-Parts customer service saw the error. Called to inform me . And sent me the corrected order faster than I could possibly anticipate. I was and am impressed. Thank you Customer Service.
Dec 25, 2015, 2:54 PM
 
Ordered new burner for Q grill. However it did not solve problem. Will be calling customer service about what may be the problem with grill Sat. 12/26.
Dec 25, 2015, 10:13 AM
 
Easy to find right parts.
Dec 24, 2015, 10:52 AM
 
Super fast delivery
Dec 24, 2015, 4:40 AM
 
good with no problems.
Dec 23, 2015, 2:05 PM
 
I ordered from this company before and have always been well satisfied.
Dec 23, 2015, 11:27 AM
 
This is the second order from this vendor parts where correct and on time great job 5 stars!!
Dec 23, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
on time and fit
Dec 22, 2015, 7:42 PM
 
An excellent company to buy from, very prompt with everything they do. Bravo!
Dec 22, 2015, 3:30 PM
 
The instructions were clear. The diagrams and pictures showing my parts were clear and descriptive. I was able to find the parts I needed. The parts were delivered promptly and were the correct parts for my application. I'll use them again.
Dec 21, 2015, 6:32 PM
 
Thanks!
Dec 21, 2015, 4:36 PM
 
The shopping experience was fine. However, the two items that I ordered were wrapped in bubble wrap and placed in a large box. Now padding was included in the box besides the bubble wrap. The items could rattle around in the box. So far I have not noticed any damage to my items, but I will know better when I install them. Some cushioning in the box would have helped.
Dec 21, 2015, 12:22 PM
 
perfect
Dec 21, 2015, 9:10 AM
 
Very good experience. They had the part I needed and it was ordered, shipped and delivered on time without a problem.
Dec 21, 2015, 8:37 AM
 
Great products, excellent service and price !
Dec 20, 2015, 9:05 AM
 
Exactly what I ordered and fast shipping.
Dec 20, 2015, 5:59 AM
 
Retired Firefighter, so I know what to measure for. Easy and quick. Part was perfect. Finally, somebody who actually DOES THEIR JOBS!!!
Dec 19, 2015, 2:03 PM
 
This part (a thermometer for a Weber grill) was hard to find. Grillparts had it in stock and sent it immediately after I ordered it. Excellent service.
Dec 18, 2015, 2:40 PM
 
All store should operate this way. Everything was on time and in good condition. Will shop again.
Dec 18, 2015, 10:11 AM
 
they were prompt and courteous
Dec 14, 2015, 4:50 PM
 
Excellent.
Dec 14, 2015, 2:06 PM
 
Great company
Dec 14, 2015, 9:21 AM
 
I received the exact part I wanted, very quick delivery, well packaged. Very satisfied with the process. Will use this store again.
Dec 12, 2015, 8:03 AM
 
Product was everything as described on the web site. I've used grill parts before and they are reputable.
Dec 11, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
quick. This is purchased as a Christmas gift, so hopefully will not have any issues
Dec 11, 2015, 9:51 AM
 
Ordering online was quick and easy, the item came sooner that I expected, and it fit, although I had to force it somewhat to slide into place.
Dec 10, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
Everything was great, although I do wish that reusable shipping containers existed. I ordered several grill parts, all in boxes, and it all came in a bigger box. After I was done installing the parts, there was a lot of cardboard to dispose of.
Dec 10, 2015, 9:12 AM
 
Easy. Got it done.
Dec 9, 2015, 6:31 PM
 
Always GREAT quality, and super fast shipping
Dec 9, 2015, 6:02 PM
 
My order arrived on the date promised, and when I realized that I had ordered the wrong part, they immeditely accepted my return and credited my paypal acct, and shipped the correct parts.
Dec 8, 2015, 10:52 AM
 
Items arrived on time and the price was the best.
Dec 8, 2015, 6:04 AM
 
Exact replacement at the best price I could find. New grill now!
Dec 7, 2015, 7:44 AM
 
fast...all as promised...thanks ! ( shipping seemed a bit expensive for one town in florida to another town in florida)...thanx
Dec 6, 2015, 5:05 PM
 
easy return, easy transaction
Dec 4, 2015, 11:40 AM
 
Fair price and fast shipping. Very pleased.
Dec 4, 2015, 11:22 AM
 
I ordered a set of grill grates as a gift for my son. The quality of the grill grates was exceptional and my son was very happy with his gift.
Dec 3, 2015, 4:01 PM
 
Excellent service all around!
Dec 3, 2015, 1:58 PM
 
Ordering on-line was very convenient, and the products arrived in working order on a very timely basis.
Dec 3, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
good
Dec 1, 2015, 11:59 PM
 
Order was exact, arrived in a few days and was packed properly. I would definitely use grillparts.com again.
Dec 1, 2015, 4:03 PM
 
Correct parts arrived on time. It was exactly what I ordered.
Dec 1, 2015, 2:57 PM
 
Got everything I ordered very quickly with no hassle.
Dec 1, 2015, 10:56 AM
 
The shipment arrived in very poor condition. The box was taped closed by the post office delivery person.
Dec 1, 2015, 9:54 AM
 
Service was beyond belief..on time and kind
Nov 30, 2015, 3:59 PM
 
Great selection of OEM replacement parts for a Ducane stainless grill, otherwise hard to find. Prices competitive and when I called to verify heat diffusers were factory sourced, the reply was immediate. Will reorder from this source every time.
Sep 23, 2015, 9:58 AM
 
Low shipping cost and fast service. Very satisfied.
Sep 23, 2015, 7:06 AM
 
had the parts I need and was easy to find.
Sep 22, 2015, 3:04 PM
 
Order came very fast. It was well packaged and as advertised. Parts were described accurately on line.
Sep 22, 2015, 7:35 AM
 
My merchandise were delivered earlier than expected and no damage to products.
Sep 21, 2015, 1:04 PM
 
Perfect thermometer replacement. Excellent experience! Weber's discontinuing of item is still a mystery to me, but Grill Parts bailed me out.
Sep 21, 2015, 12:24 PM
 
got what I order - on time
Sep 21, 2015, 7:47 AM
 
No issues. Prompt shipment.
Sep 21, 2015, 6:52 AM
 
Parts were a little expensive, and i hate having to repelace burners every 2 or 3 years!
Sep 21, 2015, 4:08 AM
 
Pain Free, user friendly web site, everything just right
Sep 21, 2015, 3:25 AM
 
Parts arrived on time and were exactly what I ordered.
Sep 20, 2015, 6:47 PM
 
I am very Pleased with with this Co. What I ordered arrived in only a couple days and the product was very well made.
Sep 20, 2015, 6:51 PM
 
No problems - everything is good.
Sep 20, 2015, 12:55 PM
 
Arrived on time and in great condition.
Sep 20, 2015, 9:06 AM
 
purchase worked good
Sep 19, 2015, 5:14 PM
 
Fast shipping!!
Sep 19, 2015, 10:59 AM
 
They have a good selection of parts, including some I couldn't find anywhere else.
Sep 19, 2015, 5:23 AM
 
parts as advertised; delivered on time; properly packaged - can't ask for more
Sep 18, 2015, 8:39 PM
 
Quick and easy!
Sep 18, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH!
Sep 18, 2015, 9:26 AM
 
just as described, fast shipping
Sep 18, 2015, 7:37 AM
 
Great Seller!
Sep 17, 2015, 10:19 PM
 
I needed a part I could not find locally, it worked awesome!!!!!!
Sep 17, 2015, 6:07 PM
 
Got what I ordered and grill works great.
Sep 17, 2015, 10:12 AM
 
Excellence shopping experience. First, they were the only site that correctly matched my pre-2011 Summit grill to the old style Weber burners. All other sites I tried, only showed the newer burners which wouldn't have worked. Second, they prices were the best I found. Finally, the shipped quickly. Everything arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.
Sep 17, 2015, 9:18 AM
 
Parts were a perfect fit and worked great...................Thank You
Sep 17, 2015, 4:23 AM
 
I searched the weber site for replacement parts for my 5 years old grill to no avail, but found exactly what I needed at reasonable cost. I received my order within 3 days . I'm very satisfied ..
Sep 16, 2015, 3:35 PM
 
Some of the product descriptions are inaccurate or miscatorgorized.
Sep 16, 2015, 3:54 PM
 
The product is excellent and was sold at a great price. It arrived in record time! Excellent supplier of an excellent product!
Sep 16, 2015, 3:18 PM
 
The ordering process was easy, the part arrived promptly, it worked and the cost of the part and shipping were considerably less than the cost at CharBroil. I will look here first in the future.
Sep 16, 2015, 12:31 PM
 
Easy
Sep 16, 2015, 10:07 AM
 
The site was easy to use and the order was delivered sooner than I had expected. I am very satisfied.
Sep 16, 2015, 9:30 AM
 
They had what I needed for an old grill that should be replaced, but I hate to think about the waste. The parts fit although not exactly what was original to the grill. No complaints and the site was easy to use. I checked prices on a number of sites and theirs were amongst the lowest with moderate shipping charges given the weight of the parts being shipped. I would recommend and would use them again.
Sep 16, 2015, 9:42 AM
 
Very professional conpany
Sep 16, 2015, 3:11 AM
 
Exactly as shown on the website.
Sep 15, 2015, 6:13 PM
 
Parts were as described and arrived quickly. Customer service checked on another part I needed based on a photo I send them. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Sep 15, 2015, 9:21 AM
 
Good availability of parts. Fast shipping. Excellent packaging. I would definitely purchase from them again.
Sep 15, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
Exactly what I wanted, order arrived a day early, very satisfied
Sep 15, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
Right parts and on time good job
Sep 13, 2015, 4:39 PM
 
Good price and service. Great source for grill parts.
Sep 13, 2015, 12:53 PM
 
Arrived on schedule and was easy to install. I verified the thermometer independently and it was right on. I recommend this product and would by it again.
Sep 13, 2015, 9:39 AM
 
The parts arrived sooner than expected. A real no-hassle experience!
Sep 13, 2015, 9:43 AM
 
The order was correct and all was great.. Rebuild the parts and good to go for a while.
Sep 12, 2015, 6:37 PM
 
Quality products and they were well packed. The can coozie was a nice touch... I will ship again.
Sep 12, 2015, 1:29 PM
 
Quality product exactly as promised with fast delivery
Sep 12, 2015, 10:39 AM
 
Good products, reasonable prices, shipped quickly
Sep 12, 2015, 9:25 AM
 
Well packed, arrived before I expected it. No complaints.
Sep 11, 2015, 1:51 PM
 
Perfect fit.
Sep 11, 2015, 12:59 PM
 
Great service
Sep 11, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
Shopping was easy. Parts exactly as described. Fit perfectly. Quality looks great!
Sep 10, 2015, 11:08 AM
 
Super easy shopping process. Items arrived in tact and on time. Grill Parts will continue to get my business as well as others I refer them to!
Sep 10, 2015, 10:37 AM
 
Correct Weber OEM parts arrived on time & in very good condition, instructions & hardware included, result - quick installation & my grill was up & running, good as new. Much less expensive than buying a new grill.
Sep 9, 2015, 4:50 PM
 
Excellent product and fast shipping.
Sep 9, 2015, 4:43 PM
 
so far, so good. My grill fires up hot now. Life is good.
Sep 9, 2015, 1:29 PM
 
got what I needed great packaging great store
Sep 9, 2015, 11:18 AM
© 1996 - 2017 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.