Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996.

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating from Google Trusted Stores - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest Google reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your window.

What Our Customers Say
 
The right parts at a good price. Arrived on time. My grill is new again!
Apr 12, 2016, 6:11 PM
 
Excellent value. I'll be back!
Apr 12, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
Product was delivered on time and well packaged. The grills fit just like the original grills.
Apr 12, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
The parts I ordered came promptly, were packed well, were exactly what I thought I was ordering, of high quality. I would certainly use them again.
Apr 11, 2016, 1:38 PM
 
Quick. Fast. Easy. Better than expected!
Apr 11, 2016, 12:02 PM
 
VARY GOOD
Apr 11, 2016, 11:26 AM
 
Perfect parts
Apr 11, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
Everything was perfect!
Apr 11, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
GOOD
Apr 11, 2016, 9:55 AM
 
Always good,
Apr 11, 2016, 5:38 AM
 
Shopping at Grill Parts.com has been one of the best shopping experience's. Their web site is easy to use in all respects, the items ordered were in stock, prices are extremely competitive and the packaging of the items was second to no one. Each item was in it's own box with instruction sheets included. I am totally satified with Grill Parts.com and will continue to be a customer for years to come.
Apr 10, 2016, 2:57 PM
 
thanks for helping me keep the only grill I've ever owned up and running!
Apr 10, 2016, 1:56 PM
 
Great price, great service.
Apr 10, 2016, 12:39 PM
 
Exactly what I wanted and had a great picture online with description.
Apr 10, 2016, 12:34 PM
 
`
Apr 10, 2016, 11:14 AM
 
I browsed, I found, I bought, I received and cooked one week after ordering. I expected no less.
Apr 10, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Quality and service outstanding!
Apr 10, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
Quick and correct.
Apr 9, 2016, 11:57 AM
 
Excellent
Apr 9, 2016, 8:20 AM
 
What a delight it was to receive my grill parts and everything was as I ordered!! Perfect fit and better than the ones that originally came with the BBQ grill! Very happy with the great service and such a fast response. Great company!
Apr 8, 2016, 2:27 PM
 
Grill is as good as new now. Extremely happy
Apr 8, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
Easy to find the parts needed and they arrived quickly.
Apr 8, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
It was delivered in 2 days and everything was fine
Apr 8, 2016, 9:01 AM
 
I ordered the Parts with a bit of hesitation for the distance it was traveling as I am in Washington State. Less than two hours of placing my order I received an email stating the items had shipped. As I am a Amazon Prime junkie and use to getting everything in two days I was pleasantly surprised at the speed of the transaction....
Apr 8, 2016, 8:10 AM
 
The website was very easy to use and the delivery was very fast
Apr 8, 2016, 1:44 AM
 
good prices
Apr 7, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
One of the parts I ordered was damaged in shipping. I called the customer service number listed on the invoice and was quickly connected to a real person. They took my order number, listened to my problem and promptly (the same day) mailed me a new replacement part. You can't ask for better service!
Apr 7, 2016, 6:31 AM
 
I was able to order just the right parts I needed at what I thought was a fair price.
Apr 7, 2016, 6:48 AM
 
The burner tubes are almost an exact match. Parts shipped the day I ordered them. Pricing was good. I am quite happy with my purchase.
Apr 6, 2016, 4:09 PM
 
One small box (igniter) was crushed inside larger shipping box - have not installed part yet (don't know if it works or not).
Apr 6, 2016, 2:32 PM
 
Found size of my burner covers and placed order on Saturday afternoon ... on my front porch when I got home from work Monday. Priced WAY cheaper than Sears was three years ago when I bought my last set. I have made sure to bookmark this sight and put the site address on paper with my other can't loose websights.
Apr 6, 2016, 11:14 AM
 
Parts were excactly as stated, price was great, and they showed up early! Perfect! Great Job!
Apr 6, 2016, 11:45 AM
 
We ordered the part and it was correct. Fixed our problem and we are happily grilling
Apr 6, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
Happy Camper.
Apr 6, 2016, 10:37 AM
 
All items were delivered as ordered / on time. Easy to use web site and order process. Would recommend for Weber Parts and will use again if needed.
Apr 5, 2016, 11:50 AM
 
everything came in a reasonable time.
Apr 5, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Exactly as ordered. Fast shipping. Would buy from them again.
Apr 4, 2016, 8:06 PM
 
super fast shipping part is exact
Apr 4, 2016, 3:28 PM
 
Grillparts contacted me to confirm the correct part for my grill.
Apr 4, 2016, 1:47 PM
 
I ordered the igniter kit for my Weber gas grill. My shipment arrived promptly as promised. The kit included everything needed to replace the entire ignition system, including those plastic ties used to keep the wiring in place.
Apr 4, 2016, 11:40 AM
 
The simplest and most efficient online purchase and delivery I have ever had.
Apr 4, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
Outstanding service. Received the order sooner that expected. Thank you
Apr 4, 2016, 10:23 AM
 
Fast Shipping, Resaonable Pricing. Will Buy Again as needed
Apr 4, 2016, 10:31 AM
 
Very Happy With My Purchase - Great Price - Speedy Delivery - Would Buy Again!
Apr 4, 2016, 9:00 AM
 
Great experiance
Apr 4, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Great pricing, excellent availability and super fast shipping. Great company to do business with. I have successfully resurrected a 20+ year old Weber thanks to these folks. Will call on them again.
Apr 4, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Quick, easy and my Grill was repaired with a new ignitor in just a matter of minutes. I guess that I am now an authorized repairman!!
Apr 4, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Was all I expected, what more could one expect!
Apr 4, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
Just fine
Apr 3, 2016, 8:21 PM
 
Just whatt i needeed for my BBQ. Thank you
Apr 3, 2016, 6:32 PM
 
Delivery was timely. product was packaged well, instructions was included. Terrific!
Apr 3, 2016, 2:30 PM
 
Everything fit perfectly. Had my grill burners and carryover bar replaced in less than an hour. Suggest another set of nuts for the screws since I had to use the old nuts on the bar bracket where it connects to the body of the grill.
Apr 3, 2016, 12:13 PM
 
Good quality and very quick shipping
Apr 3, 2016, 11:52 AM
 
Very helpful. Quick shipment. Friendly staff. Fair pricing
Apr 3, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Parts came a couple days faster than expected! Thanks
Apr 3, 2016, 9:02 AM
 
Prompt delivery, excellent price and fit as advertised.
Apr 1, 2016, 5:50 PM
 
Pleasantly surprised at receiving good quality products at reasonable price
Apr 1, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
the fit was close but still off by 1/2 inch in over all width.
Apr 1, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
I was very satisfied because one item was supposed to be back order and i finally receive it thanks
Apr 1, 2016, 9:00 AM
 
Good to know you can trust someone on line
Apr 1, 2016, 8:58 AM
 
Well-packaged and good instructions. The quality seems good, too. The burner was slightly different from the original, so the ignitor didn't fit right and I had to do a few modifications to get it to work.
Mar 31, 2016, 8:32 PM
 
Easy and painless. Right parts & fast delivery
Mar 31, 2016, 5:39 PM
 
Product ordered and arrived on time. I selected the wrong item and return process was handled well. Order of correct part was same as first order and everything went well.
Mar 31, 2016, 2:12 PM
 
Although our grill parts that we ordered were on back order, we received them within two weeks. They were in excellent condition when they they arrived.
Mar 31, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
Easiest site to find parts for older CharBroil grill, which has more surface area than recent models. Shipped w/in 3-4 days as promised.
Mar 31, 2016, 11:53 AM
 
No complains
Mar 31, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
Great products, great prices and prompt delivery.
Mar 31, 2016, 10:49 AM
 
Excellent product, timely delivery.
Mar 31, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Part actually arrived before it was exppected and installed easily. thank you
Mar 31, 2016, 7:54 AM
 
Burner is as good as is available today. No one makes a burner equivalent to the original burner that Warm Morning Broilmaster made forty years ago. They made a slotted burner with no ports that allowed rust to be removed with a hack saw blade and the cast iron burner was a continuous piece on the top and bottom which had a longer life.
Mar 30, 2016, 9:19 PM
 
Got what I needed
Mar 30, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
Great company to do business with. They had the product in stock and pricing was very competitive. This is the third time I've conducted business with. Great company to do business with.
Mar 30, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Everything came in fast and it was all correct!
Mar 30, 2016, 12:07 PM
 
Very easy to shop for the correct parts for your specific model!
Mar 30, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
I was extremely impressed with grillparts.com. My order for Weber grill parts arrived via FedEx in 2-3 days. There was one item missing from my order. I called their Customer Service phone no. and the part was shipped out with 2-day delivery, no questions asked. All the parts were exactly as described on their website and fit my grill perfectly. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Mar 30, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Fast shipping, correct parts, great price
Mar 30, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Excellent
Mar 30, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
So happy to be able to repair my little patio bar-be-que, I cannot replace it. The parts were reasonable and came quickly. I am very happy.
Mar 29, 2016, 6:33 PM
 
My shipment quickly arrived in perfect shape. parts were oem quality.
Mar 29, 2016, 11:03 AM
 
Found what I needed fast nice ecomm process and delivered when estimated.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Text Book Perfect! Soooooo Happy I found you guys, and so is my mid nineties Charbroil. Stay stocked on older model parts! Lots of customers out here need them! Thanks, Jim Buchanan, Roundrock Texas.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Great selection and value.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Fast, accurate and on time.
Mar 28, 2016, 2:10 PM
 
That had parts for an older Weber that I had not been able to find parts for before.
Mar 28, 2016, 11:24 AM
 
Had all I needed at a decent price.
Mar 28, 2016, 9:10 AM
 
Ordered wrong part initially...my mistake. Called them right away and order was immediately fixed. No hassle at all. Great customer service.
Mar 28, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
Excellent!
Mar 28, 2016, 6:36 AM
 
Easy. Prompt. Secure.
Mar 28, 2016, 6:31 AM
 
Went the way I expected. They had the part I needed for a fair price. I ordered and it arrived a couple days later. They notified me when the order was processed and when the order was shipped. Excellent.
Mar 28, 2016, 5:58 AM
 
Fast service ... The best price on the web!
Mar 27, 2016, 7:01 PM
 
No Comment other than excellent and timely service.
Mar 27, 2016, 3:22 PM
 
2nd time ordering.............. Great service, products and price........
Mar 27, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
The original order shipped was the wrong parts. Called and received the write ones.
Mar 27, 2016, 11:09 AM
 
easy
Mar 27, 2016, 10:28 AM
 
Parts were authentic and packed very well. Shipping and delivery times were quick.
Mar 27, 2016, 9:42 AM
 
Second or third time for me; quality parts at a fair price, reasonable shopping charge.
Mar 26, 2016, 3:33 PM
 
The parts received appear to be of excellent quality and correct size and came with good instructuions. Installed and operating! Very satisfied overall.
Mar 26, 2016, 10:53 AM
 
Grillparts comes through again! Always has what I need at the best price and ships quickly.
Mar 25, 2016, 12:45 PM
 
I found everything I needed at one location and saved some money in the process. Their website was informative and concise. I placed my order Monday and received my shipment Wednesday. I would highly recommend this company!
Mar 25, 2016, 10:11 AM
 
grill grate fitted perfectly. excellent quality. happy with my purchase
Mar 25, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Perfect
Mar 25, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Parts arrived in excellent condition. No damage to the box or it's contents. Great job.
Mar 25, 2016, 8:36 AM
 
Timely delivery, easy to find parts on their website for my particular grill. Very reasonable prices
Mar 25, 2016, 5:55 AM
 
Great Price! Fast arrival of the item purchased.
Mar 24, 2016, 7:06 PM
 
It was easy to find the part we needed for our grill and arrived right on time.
Mar 24, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Had parts in stock and delivered right away
Mar 24, 2016, 10:29 AM
 
Correct parts, on time, good price
Mar 24, 2016, 9:02 AM
 
Had to pay for shipping and it still took a week.
Mar 24, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
great fast delivery
Mar 23, 2016, 6:07 PM
 
the part fit great
Mar 23, 2016, 5:17 PM
 
very easy to order, all parts were in the package and it even showed up a day early
Mar 23, 2016, 4:46 PM
 
The grill cover was fine as was the service.
Mar 23, 2016, 12:23 PM
 
Great shopping and quick delivery
Mar 23, 2016, 11:01 AM
 
Found what I was looking for, ordered it, came on time, good!
Mar 23, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Very easy purchase
Mar 23, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Very pleased with accessories.
Aug 25, 2016, 2:04 PM
 
Fast shipping. Exactly what I ordered. Will shop here again.
Aug 25, 2016, 12:48 PM
 
Original order arrived bery quickly and before expected. One part was incomplete upon arrival and they priority mailed me a replacement the same day I called to report it. Will gladly use them again the next time I need grill parts
Aug 25, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
Excellent parts! Perfectly packed and speedy shipping! I will shop these folks again for sure.
Aug 25, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Excellent parts and very quick shipping. Thank you, I'll be back again.
Aug 25, 2016, 10:32 AM
 
very prompted on delivery
Aug 25, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
Arrived quickly. Decided I didn't need one part I ordered and they took the return with free shipping. Would use again!
Aug 24, 2016, 8:09 PM
 
Product was great. Cast iron grill grates are better than anything I've used and the measurements were exact. They fit perfectly!!!
Aug 24, 2016, 11:39 AM
 
Arrived on time exactly as ordered. Very satisfied!
Aug 24, 2016, 9:17 AM
 
Fast and exactly what I wanted
Aug 23, 2016, 4:56 PM
 
It all worked out smoothly..
Aug 23, 2016, 3:45 PM
 
I ordered the wrong size and contacted Grill Parts to get the correct size and they sent it right away. I've just returning the wrong size to them and expect a credit for the original product cost soon. They also sent me a wine coupon to make me feel better about my mistake. (They cannot reimburse shipping cost.) They were very conscientious!
Aug 23, 2016, 2:32 PM
 
We did receive this grill part earlier than was told it would arrive. There was a problem with the USPS sending it to the wrong town, so it took a few more days than it should of, but was the USPS's fault. Grill part worked great----would order from this company again. Very satisfied customer.
Aug 23, 2016, 2:51 PM
 
Ordered parts on Friday afternoon, received parts on Monday. Was factory original parts and to my surprise they included a Kozie brand beverage holder. Nice!
Aug 23, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
I ordered andf the items came neatly packed in perfect condition. Great place to find parts that are as good if not better than the originals!
Aug 22, 2016, 4:52 PM
 
Quick shipping
Aug 22, 2016, 10:49 AM
 
Everything was just as it is supposed to be.
Aug 22, 2016, 10:12 AM
 
NA
Aug 22, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
I bought... They shipped... I got... I like...
Aug 22, 2016, 5:39 AM
 
order arrived ahead of schedule
Aug 22, 2016, 12:56 AM
 
Competitive prices, everything in stock, the parts fit and worked perfectly, and the shopping and shipping experience was quick and easy. Will return for more parts, I'm sure.
Aug 21, 2016, 6:52 PM
 
Customer service was very reasonable to work with. Both sides ended up satisfied. 2nd time I've done business with this company. Will do it again.
Aug 21, 2016, 6:55 PM
 
Happy with Internet service and receipt of what I ordered as correct.
Aug 21, 2016, 3:07 PM
 
Parts arrived on time, fit perfectly in my grill and work great.
Aug 21, 2016, 10:28 AM
 
Everything went smoothly
Aug 21, 2016, 8:07 AM
 
Great products and service. Received the wrong part, not there falt called they sent correct part that day and return slip for other part. I will buy all my parts from them from now on, 4th time I have rebuilt this grill.
Aug 20, 2016, 6:18 PM
 
Very easy transaction. Called, shipped, I installed the product. I will use them again if needed...
Aug 20, 2016, 4:23 PM
 
Excellent service and good prices
Aug 20, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
I am a repeat customer, could not be happier.
Aug 20, 2016, 5:30 AM
 
My order arrived when promised in excellent condition. Yay! ????
Aug 20, 2016, 3:43 AM
 
Received product on time in perfect condition. High quality, fits and works perfectly in my grill, very satisfied.
Aug 19, 2016, 10:52 PM
 
Parts arrived on time, well boxed and were a perfect fit for my grill.
Aug 19, 2016, 5:15 PM
 
good product at a great price
Aug 19, 2016, 2:02 PM
 
Everything I ordered was exactly what I needed, arrived promptly and worked for my Viking grill
Aug 19, 2016, 2:16 PM
 
EASY TO BUY ON LINE AND ARRIVED QUICKLY. ALSO, THEY HAD WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
Aug 19, 2016, 12:11 PM
 
Website makes it easy to find an order the right part
Aug 19, 2016, 11:34 AM
 
Items arrived on time and in excellent condition
Aug 18, 2016, 3:04 PM
 
It was worry free, easy and efficient...just what you want in an online order!
Aug 18, 2016, 3:54 PM
 
Very good service and pricing. Web site easy to navigate. Fast shipping.
Aug 18, 2016, 2:18 PM
 
I was pleased the website was user friendly, the parts came when promised
Aug 18, 2016, 2:44 PM
 
Excellent company
Aug 18, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Package arrived in good time and condition, and quality of parts is direct factory replacement. Pleasantly surprised.
Aug 18, 2016, 11:29 AM
 
My only purchase was: heat distribution tents. They are excellent.
Aug 18, 2016, 11:13 AM
 
It was easy to locate the parts I needed online and place the order. The check out process was seamless and the parts arrived very quickly.
Aug 18, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Ordered online received order in 3 days. All parts were correct as ordered. Would not hesitate to use them again. Prices were fair and parts were perfect.
Aug 18, 2016, 10:08 AM
 
Site has everything I needed to ensure the part I ordered was the correct one for my grill. Would definitely shop there again.
Aug 18, 2016, 9:47 AM
 
Lowest price for OEM part with fast regular delivery. Received within 4 days
Aug 18, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I was sent what I ordered faster than the local store could deliver! Thanks
Aug 18, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Ordered parts on Sunday, they were delivered on Tuesday, Very good prices , fast shipping
Aug 18, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
everything was fast. now I have a new grill again.
Aug 18, 2016, 4:33 AM
 
good transaction
Aug 17, 2016, 4:13 PM
 
FAR better quality than OEM. I am very pleased with this purchase & it should make my grill last for a VERY long time!
Aug 17, 2016, 2:02 PM
 
Ordered the wrong part and had to return it later than indicated for returns because of a death in the family and they were more than accommodating!
Aug 17, 2016, 9:47 AM
 
good fast service and the price is not bad either much cheaper than a new grill
Aug 17, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Angie is the best! I ordered the wrong size replacement part. I sent Angie the model # of my grill and she sent me a link to the correct size of the part. When I went to return my original part at Pak Mail, the return shipping cost was almost 4x the original shipping cost. I contacted Angie to see if there was a more cost effective way to return the item. She sent me a shipping label that was very reasonable. She was prompt at returning my emails and helpful with all aspects of getting me what I needed. Thank you, Angie!
Nov 6, 2015, 7:19 PM
 
Good quality and price, arrived in a few day and fit perfectly.
Nov 5, 2015, 1:45 PM
 
Very good
Nov 5, 2015, 12:23 PM
 
It all worked as planned
Nov 5, 2015, 2:24 AM
 
Needed a new ignighter for my Weber grill and Grillparts had it at a great price and it arrived sooner than expected. Great experience and will use them in the future.
Nov 3, 2015, 6:30 PM
 
Amazing how quick the package came. Just what I needed.
Nov 3, 2015, 2:52 PM
 
My order was received earlier than was expected which was a great thing. Now we are back to grilling!!! Thank you
Nov 3, 2015, 10:33 AM
 
Advertised item arrived in timely manner. Appears to be direct replacement for original unit. Item received with significant cosmetic ding in left side that was most likely caused by manufacturer or distributor as packaging material undamaged. Damage does not appear to impact form or function.
Nov 3, 2015, 10:48 AM
 
Part was easy to find, arrived promptly. Great service.
Nov 3, 2015, 9:55 AM
 
Fast Shipment
Nov 2, 2015, 6:12 PM
 
got here before the date that was given
Nov 2, 2015, 1:14 PM
 
Arrived 28 hours after ordering
Nov 2, 2015, 11:26 AM
 
Fast, accurate and excellent service.
Nov 2, 2015, 9:28 AM
 
They had what I needed at a good price and shipped it immediately.
Nov 2, 2015, 5:31 AM
 
Just what I needed, arrived extremely quick.
Nov 1, 2015, 1:34 PM
 
Burner came with instructions and hardware even though I didn't need them. Quality was equal to or better than original part.
Nov 1, 2015, 12:28 PM
 
Great, item was shipped the same day and I received it 2 days later. There response and service was excellant! Will definitly use them again.
Nov 1, 2015, 8:08 AM
 
Quick delivery, parts fit well
Oct 31, 2015, 6:42 PM
 
Ordered a rotisserie unit for an obsolete Genesis grill: Grillparts had it in stock at a reasonable price. Very satisfied with their service.
Oct 31, 2015, 9:55 AM
 
Part arrived ahead of schedule
Oct 31, 2015, 6:29 AM
 
Awesome
Oct 30, 2015, 3:27 PM
 
Prompt and correct. Excellent
Oct 30, 2015, 9:45 AM
 
I ordered a humidistat, when I actually needed a de-humidistat. The team helped me return the order and got mine the correct item quickly and courteously
Oct 29, 2015, 7:07 PM
 
Quality part's, excellent service fair prices.
Oct 29, 2015, 3:04 PM
 
price, shipping schedule and value were all great. Site easy to use.
Oct 29, 2015, 11:16 AM
 
Very good prices compared to other sites. Fast shipper. Very pleased
Oct 29, 2015, 10:26 AM
 
Perfect!
Oct 29, 2015, 10:59 AM
 
Easy to order. Fast shipping.
Oct 29, 2015, 9:17 AM
 
All parts fit well except screws for burner plate were too long. Had to insert a washer to make it work.
Oct 29, 2015, 9:50 AM
 
Exactly what I expected on every part. Right part, on time.
Oct 28, 2015, 11:59 AM
 
no problems at all, they are always perfect!!
Oct 28, 2015, 10:03 AM
 
Easy to order online. Price was good. Arrived in a timely manner.
Oct 27, 2015, 1:49 PM
 
Prompt service and it was the correct part. Came with installation instructions. A piece of cake.
Oct 26, 2015, 4:15 PM
 
They had exactly what I needed. No hassle no problems just great results I would recommend this place to everybody
Oct 26, 2015, 2:33 PM
 
I was in need of a replacement for my grill cooking grates. I figured I may as well do this now that winter is approaching and avoid a spring rush of orders. Grill Parts had what I needed at half the cost of most competitors and shipped them to me in two days at standard shipping rates. An all around good deal!
Oct 26, 2015, 9:08 AM
 
Item arrived on time as paid for.
Oct 26, 2015, 8:11 AM
 
The company that made my grill went out of business a few years ago and I can't find exact replacement parts for it. I needed to replace all of my burners and could not find a good match anywhere. I sent an email to Grillparts.com with the size and type of grill and burners that I needed to replace. They responded quickly with an almost exact match. I purchased the ones they suggested and they fit and worked perfectly. I am very pleased with their customer service and the quality of the product I received.
Oct 26, 2015, 6:04 AM
 
Super fast shipping!
Oct 25, 2015, 9:36 AM
 
Customer support was outstanding. They were quick to respond to my needs and bent over backwards to be sure I got the proper parts.
Oct 24, 2015, 10:09 AM
 
No problems at all. Website was easy to navigate. Part arrived appropriately packer, in perfect shape, and on time.
Oct 24, 2015, 9:40 AM
 
Fast delivery, excellent product!
Oct 24, 2015, 4:42 AM
 
Great service and the price was fantastic this is my go to site for grill parts from now on.
Oct 23, 2015, 9:22 PM
 
New knobs fit perfectly on our grill.
Oct 23, 2015, 8:08 PM
 
Very easy , part matched exactly
Oct 23, 2015, 1:23 PM
 
Order arrived very quickly, Have not yet installed to verify correctness....
Oct 23, 2015, 9:12 AM
 
I like this store. They always have what I need and the parts are delivered right to my door.
Oct 22, 2015, 1:21 PM
 
was good
Sep 28, 2015, 12:08 PM
 
Fits perfectly in my grill, will allow me an additional season of use for a minimum investment.
Sep 27, 2015, 9:18 AM
 
Everything went fine.
Sep 27, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
As advertised & on time
Sep 27, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
My replacement burner tubes arrived on time in good shape. All the parts were there and fit as they should. I will use them again.
Sep 26, 2015, 7:13 AM
 
good and fast service
Sep 25, 2015, 6:58 AM
 
Correct parts, reasonable prices, timely shipping!
Sep 24, 2015, 12:09 PM
 
I couldn't find this natural gas quick disconnect anywhere. Thanks Grillparts.com!
Sep 24, 2015, 11:12 AM
 
Had gotten the wrong piece and theye took care of it right away.
Sep 24, 2015, 10:05 AM
 
Good, on the ball
Sep 24, 2015, 10:06 AM
 
A one of........
Sep 23, 2015, 10:34 AM
 
Right part. Fair price. Prompt delivery. Simple. Well done.
Sep 23, 2015, 9:14 AM
 
Easy order and quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Aug 10, 2015, 4:14 AM
 
Product shipped and arrived quickly. Matched OEM parts from my grill and worked perfectly out of the box, as described. Price seemed fair and competitive based on research I did prior to purchase...would order again without reservation if I need anything in the future
Aug 9, 2015, 1:34 PM
 
Easy ordering process. Easy tracking. Delivered on time. Item is exactly as described. It was easier and cheaper for me to buy this item at this site than to ship the one I have to Minneapolis.
Aug 9, 2015, 9:30 AM
 
Having the serial number lookup was very helpful as the big box stores do not carry the parts for all models - and they vary greatly.
Aug 9, 2015, 3:11 AM
 
Order arrived on time, it was just what I had ordered and it was well packed. Will order from them again.
Aug 8, 2015, 11:05 AM
 
Easy ordering and fast delivery.
Aug 8, 2015, 10:29 AM
 
Received both orders within three days of placing the orders.
Aug 8, 2015, 10:00 AM
 
Repeat purchases from them and both times they were spot on for what I needed
Aug 8, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
Ordered at 4PM On a Monday & had items by noon Wednesday. (with standard shipping) Great company, items are always correct & fit.
Aug 8, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
They had parts for my 13 year old Weber grill that weren't available from the manufacturer any longer and they arrived very quickly.
Aug 8, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
Item arrived before scheduled delivery date, packaged very well to protect it in transit. Exactly the part I was looking for! Thanks!!
Aug 7, 2015, 7:44 AM
 
shopped on the internet for part for over three hours and didn't come close to what I needed until I got into this website. Easy to use.
Aug 6, 2015, 7:01 PM
 
Very polite. They even called to verify the order because I had quantity 2 on one product and they thought it may be a typo.
Aug 6, 2015, 4:47 PM
 
Exact part came as advertised and shipping was reasonable.
Aug 6, 2015, 10:50 AM
 
Item ordered was processed and delivered quickly.
Aug 6, 2015, 10:42 AM
 
Weber's web site is easy to use and gets to what you need. Very satisfying.
Aug 6, 2015, 9:48 AM
 
GRILL UP AND BURNING IN A FEW MINUTES, DIDN'T HAVE TO JUNK IT AFTER ALL !!!!!
Aug 6, 2015, 6:51 AM
 
The gal on the phone went all out to get my order processed before end of business friday afternoon.
Aug 5, 2015, 6:29 PM
 
Very good and fast service for a part I could not find in a store
Aug 5, 2015, 9:29 AM
 
They were exactly as described. Genuine Weber parts.
Aug 5, 2015, 9:32 AM
 
The right parts at a good price!
Aug 4, 2015, 1:42 PM
 
They achieved high marks on the three most important things to me as a customer: 1. Good price 2. Excellent service/delivery 3 East to use website. I will definitely be one of their repeat customer and will recommend them to my friends.
Aug 3, 2015, 12:07 PM
 
I was pleasantly surprised how fast and efficiently my small order was processed. Arrived a day earlier than I expected.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:03 AM
 
i needed a new food grill for my weber charcol grille, amazon had a list of venders that sold them. ordered one and it was delivered to my door (in iowa) from florida in 3 days!!! and it was a NEW weber part, not a refirbushed one that i thought i was getting.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:01 AM
 
Ordering was easy and was packaged with care.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:45 AM
 
They had the part I needed. I received the correct part and it arrived on time.
Aug 3, 2015, 9:37 AM
 
very prompt service. exactly what I needed.
Aug 3, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
Items arrived within the week. Will definitely use this company again.
Aug 3, 2015, 6:41 AM
 
No problems.
Aug 3, 2015, 6:15 AM
 
I knew the exact part number for my Weber Gas Grill, so I simply typed it in the search box and it came up immediately. The price was reasonable, I placed my order and the item was delivered within four days. I am very pleased with the ease of ordering and how fast it arrived. I have recommended grillparts.com to a family member who needs parts also. If I ever need parts again, I will certainly use grillparts.com again.
Aug 2, 2015, 11:58 AM
 
Grate, grills and knobs were exactly as listed. OEM replacements and had them in 3 days.Oustanding service and parts.
Aug 1, 2015, 1:20 PM
 
Just simple, quick, efficient service........real nice experience.
Aug 1, 2015, 12:32 PM
 
Original Weber part arrived on time and as advertised
Aug 1, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
The due date specified when I ordered the part was not accurate. The Rep said that was base on priority delivery not standard delivery.
Aug 1, 2015, 9:54 AM
 
The hardware store did not have the parts I needed. Went online and found, apparently, a very model and year specific part. And the price was excellent. In fact I am considering getting another one, just to have on hand.
Aug 1, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
Extremely fast shipping!
Aug 1, 2015, 8:56 AM
 
great
Jul 31, 2015, 11:36 AM
 
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered from Grill parts .Each time I got what I ordered , got it quick ,and at a fair price.
Jul 31, 2015, 9:30 AM
 
I had no problems doing business with them. order was placed and the delivery was made in time.
Jul 30, 2015, 5:36 PM
 
EVERYTHING SHOW UP ON TIME AND ALL THE NEW PARTS FIT LIKE A GLOVE THANK YOU VERY MUCH. BOB STANKIEWICZ
Jul 30, 2015, 2:12 PM
 
Always great to find the parts I need to keep my Weber grill going strong. Thanks!
Jul 30, 2015, 1:40 PM
 
Items were well packed and delivered on time. They were manufactured in China but fit very close to the iriginal equipment.
Jul 30, 2015, 1:26 PM
 
Grillparts.com is great. All parts were neatly packed and were all correct and of high quality. Additionally, I recieved a Kan Koozie from them for keeping my beer cold while I cook up some hot chow!
Jul 30, 2015, 10:16 AM
 
They came quickly and worked perfectly. Thank you! Much better than my experience at Lowe's retail store where I purchased the grill and then tried to get parts; they could not figure out how to order them. I will use your online service and recommend it to friends in the future.
Jul 30, 2015, 10:36 AM
 
Great service
Jul 30, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
They were extremely helpful in selecting the right product.
Jul 29, 2015, 1:31 PM
 
Needed to r e furnish my red grill. Easy to use web site and parts arrived.when expected.
Jul 29, 2015, 12:29 PM
 
no problems
Jul 29, 2015, 12:46 PM
 
Super fast delivery, ordered twice and both times parts came very next day!!
Jul 29, 2015, 11:13 AM
 
Just I ordered and in good time.
Jul 29, 2015, 11:19 AM
 
I was able to find the grill and the parts I needed very easily online at your site. Ordering was clear and the right parts arrived on time and in perfect condition. What more could anyone want! Great service. Thanks.
Jul 28, 2015, 11:49 AM
© 1996 - 2017 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.