Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996.

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating from Google Trusted Stores - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest Google reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your window.

What Our Customers Say
 
The person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and knew immediately what I was looking for. He explained what to do, I simply followed his instructions a week later I received new stainless steel grill grates. Prices are fair and service excellent.
May 3, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Fast shipping.. parts fit just as described.
May 3, 2016, 8:00 AM
 
Great service, received what I ordered in a timely matter!
May 3, 2016, 5:28 AM
 
The part arrived earlier than stated. Packaging was ok and instructions seem clear.
May 2, 2016, 5:07 PM
 
Parts arrived within the time period they stated... except there was one part back ordered.. and was stated on the shipping invoice that it would be shipped soon with a Smiley face added by some one who cared. and it did arrive shortly after. :) GOOD COMPANY!!
May 2, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
Every thing went as expected. No problems.
May 2, 2016, 1:28 PM
 
Just as described.
May 2, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
met our expectations
May 2, 2016, 12:21 PM
 
We have an b/o so I call customer service about when everything would ship and they took care of me. Great experience.
May 2, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
I'd use them again based of their performance this tme.
May 2, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
Had just what I needed, arrived quickly.
May 2, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Excellent. Received quickly. Received what I needed. website was easy to navigate. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you
May 2, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Good product good price fast turn around
May 1, 2016, 10:41 PM
 
I am very pleased with grillparts.com. I ordered parts for our weber on a Wednesday and they were delivered on Friday. GREAT service. Easy to use web site and great service makes this a great business.
May 1, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Parts were perfect and less expensive than other on line retailers.
May 1, 2016, 11:13 AM
 
very good
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Easy to search site. Had the products needed and shipped way quicker than expected. Very satisfied!
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Evrything seams to have gone perfectly smooth.
May 1, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
you got original parts for the weber grill, fit like a glove. Good all around shopping experience.
May 1, 2016, 5:42 AM
 
Right part, right price and on-time
Apr 30, 2016, 3:00 PM
 
parts as advertised only took a couple of days
Apr 30, 2016, 2:46 PM
 
Parts were easy to find. Good price, quick ship.
Apr 30, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
After I ordered my products I was e-mailed that one of my parts was back ordered and would be a week later. I was surprised that I received all my parts all at once and on time not delayed. Product was as advertised and at a good price with good service. Very pleased.
Apr 30, 2016, 11:10 AM
 
Quick, efficient delivery
Apr 30, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Just what I hoped for
Apr 29, 2016, 7:48 PM
 
Very knowledgeable about their products also.
Apr 29, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
The order was placed quickly and the item was received 2 days later. Very fast service.
Apr 29, 2016, 3:40 PM
 
Best price and fast delivery.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:43 PM
 
The parts were exactly what we needed and at a lower price than the oem.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
The grill grates and heat reflector shield I ordered arrived promptly and in satisfactory condition. They appear to be genuine Weber brand materials, but shipped in bulk packaging materials. I wasn't sure if these were previously returned items but they looked new minus some surface scratches. I think the one thing this seller could do a better job of is set the proper expectation of the condition of the items on their storefront page.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:20 PM
 
The website was easy to use, and the package arrived quickly.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Arrived fast and was the correct part
Apr 29, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
Items received were as described and shipping and processing was very fast. I will purchase from them again when I need any grill parts.
Apr 29, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
Product as described. Very well packed.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
pleased with service an product
Apr 29, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything on time and as illustrated on web site. Completely satisfied.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Good price fast shipping.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Fast
Apr 29, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Parts fit perfectly!
Apr 29, 2016, 9:51 AM
 
All parts that arrive are always the correct parts ordered. We have never had a problem with grillparts.com
Apr 29, 2016, 7:44 AM
 
Items were easy to find on the website and clearly priced so we didn't have to put in the shopping basket to find out the price. The prices are lower than many of the other big name sites. The order came sooner than expected in less than a week. We will be ordering additional parts from them in the future.
Apr 29, 2016, 5:47 AM
 
arrived sooner than i expected
Apr 29, 2016, 4:50 AM
 
As advertised, correct parts and a timely arrival.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:07 AM
 
thaks
Apr 28, 2016, 10:23 PM
 
Parts were easy to locate on the site and everything fit and was promptly delivered. Would recommend to friends.
Apr 28, 2016, 4:10 PM
 
Will use this company again when l need other grill parts
Apr 28, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
The correct part arrived very quickly and I was able to get my grill up and running in no time. Very happy with the purchase.
Apr 28, 2016, 12:02 PM
 
I received exactly what I needed to get my grill up and running again.
Apr 28, 2016, 11:22 AM
 
The part arrived in due time. However, it took 3 days before I got a shipping notification. That seems a little odd to me. I'm not complaining about how long it took to receive the part. I'm just saying that when you order a part from a website that you hadn't heard of before, 3 days with no contact can be unsettling. I checked the order status twice a day (morning & afternoon), and there was no update whatsoever. If I could make one suggestion, it would be to have incremental order updates that could provide some sort of indication about what is going on (e.g. Item Being Pulled, Item Being Packaged For Shipping, Waiting For Pickup By Shipping Partner, Shipped, etc). Feedback is the name of the game here. Regardless of whether or not I eventually received the parts, I didn't want to have waited in the dark, worrying about whether or not the order was going to go through.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:39 AM
 
Web site was user friendly. Everything clearly pictured and stated accurately. It was easy to find the exact grill parts needed.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Very fast shipping - great packaging. item as described.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Items were well-packaged and delivered on time.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
What more can I say. grillparts.com had what I needed. The transaction was as smooth as it could be and I received the part in a timely manner.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Even got an unexpected gift!
Mar 11, 2016, 6:52 PM
 
Less expensive than other suppliers, same quality
Mar 11, 2016, 3:02 PM
 
Fast Shipment, great packaging, grill is exactly what we needed, great to do business with! Thank you
Mar 11, 2016, 2:22 PM
 
perfect
Mar 11, 2016, 12:50 PM
 
Super fast shipping.
Mar 11, 2016, 11:28 AM
 
Fast shipping, exact replacement parts. Very satisfied!
Mar 11, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
The service is great, the parts arrived 3 days after placing the order.
Mar 11, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
No hassle and great pricing! Couldn't have asked for more
Mar 11, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Excellent and prompt delivery service!
Mar 11, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Easy to pay for through PayPal, my purchase arrived quickly.
Mar 11, 2016, 9:14 AM
 
It came very quick!!Great service!
Mar 11, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
Grillparts.com had what I needed for my old Broilmaster grill. I highly recommend the flavor screen and the ceramic tiles. My old grill is reborn after rebuilding it for the fourth time. It works better now than when it was new! Quality parts, fast delivery, competitive prices. I'm one very pleased customer! Thanks Grillparts.com!
Mar 10, 2016, 4:30 PM
 
Accurate representation of items on web site. Prompt shipping.
Mar 10, 2016, 4:02 PM
 
Have older Cast metal Weber grill and my husband is handy. Burners had rusted out. Did not want to get rid of grill w/o trying to fixit. Found parts online. Came in just a few days. Hubby fixed the grill and we are now grilling again
Mar 10, 2016, 2:28 PM
 
Fast shipping with tracking
Mar 10, 2016, 11:51 AM
 
Could not have asked for better service, as a matter of fact it arrived way before I thought it would. Great job.
Mar 10, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
They had all I needed and the items came quickly.
Mar 10, 2016, 9:56 AM
 
Part arrived quickly and was exactly what I needed. Great service.
Mar 9, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
Very easy to shop on line and easy to place an order for the necessary parts I needed for my Weber Grill. Part was delivered on time and as a bonus they had a complete set of directions to install it properly and in a quick manner,
Mar 9, 2016, 10:41 AM
 
It was very easy to navigate the website for the grill I owned and the part I needed. Shipping and delivery was excellent. The part was picked and shipped the day I placed the order. Delivery was via the postal service. The part was identical to the one I had to replace. It couldn't have been easier all around.
Mar 8, 2016, 6:23 AM
 
Everything went well.
Mar 7, 2016, 10:11 AM
 
Very pleasantly surprised with the delivery time and also with the fact that they threw in a koozie. You can never have too many of those when cooking out with friends and I thought that was an added bonus. If I need more parts, this is the first place I will look.
Mar 7, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Fast, reliable service with the exact parts needed for my Weber grill.
Mar 7, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
Shipped promptly and arrived in the expected time from across the country. Packaging was good and the order arrived in good condition.
Mar 7, 2016, 9:59 AM
 
Ordered online. Parts came quickly.
Mar 7, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Correct order arrived promptly! Good Price
Mar 7, 2016, 4:48 AM
 
Grill parts customer service contacted me because I had unknowingly ordered a part from a different model year. I am impressed that they took it on themselves to make sure I got the correct parts for my BBQ. 6 stars out of 5.
Mar 6, 2016, 8:57 PM
 
Prompt shipping at the best price available
Mar 6, 2016, 4:30 PM
 
Received order in 2 days, very well packaged for safe shipping.
Mar 6, 2016, 5:26 AM
 
Quick and easy way to shop
Mar 6, 2016, 5:31 AM
 
Service was great and accurate
Mar 5, 2016, 3:23 PM
 
Reliable
Mar 5, 2016, 11:16 AM
 
good job
Mar 5, 2016, 9:49 AM
 
Very good service and part worked as expected.
Mar 5, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
Delayed delivery of the part was the fault of the shipping company. Very pleased with the part they sent. Grill now works like new.
Mar 4, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
Reasonable price... best on the internet... quick delivery cross-country. Well packaged and items in good shape. Very pleased!
Mar 4, 2016, 4:31 PM
 
Great
Mar 4, 2016, 9:04 AM
 
Brand new items were well packaged
Mar 4, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Loved the speed and efficiency and it all fitted and worked like a new grill Thanks
Mar 3, 2016, 7:49 PM
 
Easy to find grill parts I needed. Easy to order. Shipping was on time. Parts worked great.
Mar 3, 2016, 4:28 PM
 
Fast ship and excellent communication.
Mar 3, 2016, 2:54 PM
 
Easy to order and recommend them for your BBQ needs. Customer Service is is Excellent and friendly and quick followup.
Mar 3, 2016, 10:09 AM
 
Parts were on time. Parts work perfectly, nuff said.
Mar 3, 2016, 9:01 AM
 
Items ordered arrived on time and as represented. I will keep thier order information for future use. They have a delighted customer.
Mar 3, 2016, 8:58 AM
 
Very pleased with everything.
Mar 3, 2016, 4:24 AM
 
I've ordered parts from this web site for the past 5 years and I am very satisfied with this company no problems as of this day.
Mar 2, 2016, 7:43 PM
 
Found part ordered received part. Gave rating.
Mar 2, 2016, 7:53 PM
 
I am completely satisfied.
Mar 2, 2016, 5:57 PM
 
Part shipped was wrong part but they sent correct part immediately
Mar 2, 2016, 12:01 PM
 
Seamless....they rec'd my order, shipped it by the next day....package arrived within a few days....exactly the grill part I ordered...installed the part....it fit perfectly...end of story
Mar 2, 2016, 9:42 AM
 
Great on line place to do business.Would recommend it to anyone!
Mar 1, 2016, 3:17 PM
 
Great experience except would have been nice if new screws would have been included.
Mar 1, 2016, 10:57 AM
 
N/A
Mar 1, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Everything fit perfect & it was on time! Got a beer coozie too!
Mar 1, 2016, 9:37 AM
 
Great company. Excellent prices and very kind and helpful on the phone. Totally trust-able.
Feb 29, 2016, 11:14 PM
 
Very pleased with parts ordered & timely delivery
Feb 29, 2016, 1:38 PM
 
Everything was exactly as I ordered.
Feb 27, 2016, 2:17 PM
 
Went great, no hassle. Completely satisfied.
Feb 27, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
Easy to find the parts for my Broilmaster grill and to purchase. Parts were delivered on time and order was complete.
Feb 27, 2016, 12:41 PM
 
web site easy to use to find exact parts needed-arrived on time and exactly as ordered
Feb 26, 2016, 2:45 PM
 
item arrived in 3 days
Aug 17, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
Easy to find, fair pricing, exactly as described, Oder delivered when stated and quality product
Aug 16, 2016, 9:12 PM
 
I was able to find the part I needed, navigation was excellent, the process was easy, I got exactly the part I needed! I will use this service again.
Aug 16, 2016, 12:51 PM
 
quick shipping
Aug 16, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
The part was exactly what I wanted and of higher quality than I was expecting. Also, it arrived much quicker than I was expecting and I only paid the standard shipping/handling cost. I can now update my older Char-Broil grill until I buy another one.
Aug 16, 2016, 11:40 AM
 
Grill parts were a perfect for my old Char Broil Grill. I will be buying more replacement parts from them.
Aug 16, 2016, 11:55 AM
 
Grill Parts.com made it easy for me to find exactly the right parts for my older Charm Glow Grill. I chose to rebuild mine as it is made so much better than the junk they sell these days for grills. Everything on my grill is now working like new! Thank you Grillparts.com
Aug 16, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
great price
Aug 15, 2016, 1:54 PM
 
Had the parts I needed, cheaper than Amazon. Quick shipping.
Aug 15, 2016, 9:44 AM
 
Fast shipping with everything as expected.
Aug 15, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
It was easy to identify the parts I needed, they came more quickly than I expected, and the parts were of excellent quality. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Aug 15, 2016, 6:52 AM
 
I PLACED MY ORDER & SHORTLY AFTER THAT I GOT AN E-MAIL FROM THE COMPANY EXPLAINING THAT MY ORDER WAS CONFIRMED & WOULD BE SHIPPED TO ME & I WOULD RECIEVE MY ORDER ON THE FOLLOWING TUESDAY... MY PACKAGE WAS SITTTING OUT SIDE MY BACK DOOR EARLY IN THE AFTERNOON I OPENED IT & THE PARTS I ORDERED WERE THE RIGHT ONE`S & NOW ARE INSTALLED IN MY GRILLE.. THANK YOU FOR PROMPT GREAT SERVICE FROM YOUR COMPANY.
Aug 14, 2016, 9:19 PM
 
Got what I needed at a decent price and it arrived on time
Aug 14, 2016, 6:26 PM
 
Everything was fine
Aug 14, 2016, 3:29 PM
 
Excellent service, reasonable prices, delivery on time, and the parts were the correct number, and fit perfectly. I would order from them again.
Aug 14, 2016, 2:13 PM
 
Great service, parts were as described.
Aug 14, 2016, 1:58 PM
 
Shipment was complete and parts all fit perfectly. The package came in less time than I expected.
Aug 14, 2016, 12:22 PM
 
FAST AND PROMPT. PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED.
Aug 14, 2016, 6:59 AM
 
The experience was good except I never received my shipping notification.
Aug 13, 2016, 7:38 PM
 
Excelent
Aug 13, 2016, 1:27 PM
 
Everything arrived in record time. Order was right and complete. A very good experience. Would definately order again if the need comes up. Great price too
Aug 13, 2016, 11:50 AM
 
experience was excellent.
Aug 13, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Correct items reviewed on time.
Aug 13, 2016, 10:33 AM
 
The parts were identical to the original, delivered promptly, and could not have been easier to install with the easy to understand directions. Excellent experience!
Aug 13, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Awesome experience
Aug 13, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
Great replacement parts for the buck!!!
Aug 12, 2016, 7:19 PM
 
I always use grill parts for my grilling needs. Fast service, always correct and in stock. Factory parts.
Aug 12, 2016, 2:34 PM
 
Parts arrived priority mail, much sooner than I had expected. Very happy with the service!
Aug 12, 2016, 12:21 PM
 
Timely service and shipping. Correct part and cured my grill.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:35 AM
 
Spoke with the folks at Grillparts,steered me in the right direction on selecting the parts that I needed.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:16 AM
 
Product ordered arrived quickly (live in GA, shipped from FL). All contents were well packaged and arrived without any damage.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:26 AM
 
All is good
Aug 12, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
Just what I needed and expected at half the price of the brand's replacement parts store.
Aug 12, 2016, 6:13 AM
 
Good service. Part arrived quickly. Will use them again!
Aug 12, 2016, 5:33 AM
 
no complaints, prices good, just not great.
Aug 12, 2016, 1:50 AM
 
Fast
Aug 11, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
All parts arrived on time in one well protected package, They where all the correct Weber parts and reasonably priced.
Aug 11, 2016, 4:20 PM
 
Great service. All parts as ordered and on time. Pefect replacements.
Aug 11, 2016, 2:38 PM
 
Part price was great, shipping was inexpensive, and arrived on time! I will order from this company again.
Aug 11, 2016, 1:51 PM
 
Order arrived one day early.
Aug 11, 2016, 11:08 AM
 
Great exact fit for my grill. Parts were easily assembled and installed. No installation instructions were included, but this was not my first time replacing the burner, so I didn't have any problem.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Good quality parts however a little shorter than original. Overall satisfied.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
excellent service....
Aug 11, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Order arrived promptly and as ordered. I do have 1 item to return because I did not need it, so we shall see how the return process goes.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:32 AM
 
Excellent
Aug 11, 2016, 7:41 AM
 
Quick and easy . . .
Aug 11, 2016, 5:17 AM
 
My experience with your company was excellent. I received my order in good condition and everything fit without a problem. Thank you
Aug 10, 2016, 2:27 PM
 
the order was handled excellent . Every thing fit excellent . Good company to business with. Thanks
Aug 10, 2016, 11:45 AM
 
Everything went as expected.
Aug 10, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Parts were easy to cross reference on the site. Shipping was faster than expected. Order was complete and everything fit perfectly.
Aug 10, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Was very easy and on time
Aug 10, 2016, 8:07 AM
 
Grillparts always gets me my parts quickly and correctly. They are packed good and undamaged.
Aug 9, 2016, 6:09 PM
 
Very quick. Wish the replacement part wasn't made in China, but that's life.
Aug 9, 2016, 4:36 PM
 
On time and works great
Aug 9, 2016, 1:22 PM
 
There was a picture of the product I wanted along with the part number and ordering and paying with pay pal was a breeze. Item was well packaged and arrived as promised. Very pleased
Aug 9, 2016, 1:30 PM
 
easy, fast and painless
Aug 9, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
Great
Aug 9, 2016, 9:10 AM
 
Easy research and purchase. Igniter ass'y replacement parts for Q320 came with replacement procedure instructions.
Aug 9, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
I ordered the part, it arrived and I've installed it in my grill in time to go on vacation
Aug 8, 2016, 10:18 PM
 
Great experience, grate shipped quickly, and arrived intact. Made grill like new again.
Aug 8, 2016, 1:15 PM
 
I mistakenly ordered the wrong part for my grill. I contacted customer service who helped me find the correct part for my grill as well as provide me the simple procedure to return my incorrect part for a credit. I highly recommend grillparts.com
Aug 8, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Ordered the correct part. Removed the old ignitor box. Reassembled new ignitor box. Added the battery and pressed the button and my burners all lit. Can't ask for more than that.
Aug 8, 2016, 9:55 AM
 
Received the correct part in a timely manner. Installed and my grill is working! Good purchase.
Aug 8, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Everything was excellent !!
Aug 8, 2016, 4:48 AM
 
This is the second time ordering from grillparts.com. Both experiences went very well. Prices were very good. I recommend it.
Aug 7, 2016, 3:27 PM
 
Received product on time and as advertised
Aug 7, 2016, 1:36 PM
 
Very Fast shipping.
Aug 7, 2016, 11:54 AM
 
Excellent service and fast shipping. The part I ordered is perfect. So glad I was able to find it because my weber grill is 18 yrs old.
Aug 7, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
Excellent shopping experience. All parts were correct and arrived promptly. I will use them again.
Aug 7, 2016, 5:36 AM
 
Fast email response to question, fast shipping. Good transaction.
Aug 6, 2016, 10:45 PM
 
Excellant price with excellant service...good website.
Aug 6, 2016, 2:28 PM
 
This is the second time I have ordered from them. Quick shipping, quality parts, decent pricing. Will order again.
Aug 6, 2016, 1:11 PM
 
Quick shipment, accurate items arrived.
Aug 6, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
On time, everything in the order was correct
Aug 6, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Exact fit, fast shipping. Will be happy to deal with this seller again.
Aug 5, 2016, 7:43 PM
 
Great prices, good packing, faster than expected shipping. Replacement parts fit nicely on my old grill.
Aug 5, 2016, 5:28 PM
 
Nice website, good prices, quality merchandise shipped on time. Excellent!
Aug 5, 2016, 5:22 PM
 
good
Aug 5, 2016, 2:18 PM
 
first time was awesome
Aug 5, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Speedy delivery ...part was correct ! Grill fixed first try!
Aug 5, 2016, 9:49 AM
 
Found the parts I needed easily, shipped in a timely way and arrived intact. No irritating pop ups or upsells.
Aug 5, 2016, 6:42 AM
 
Excellent experience. Easy to navigate website, efficient purchasing, on-time delivery. Nothing to complain about.
Aug 5, 2016, 5:22 AM
 
It worked out just fine.
Aug 4, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
My purchase arrived very quickly and I was happy to not have to wait for weeks. Good Job!!
Aug 4, 2016, 1:21 PM
 
Very easy to get the items I needed
Aug 4, 2016, 12:08 PM
 
They had parts for my weber grill that i could not find anywhere else. Great shopping experience.
Aug 4, 2016, 11:03 AM
 
Best price aroud and their website got me right to what I needed on the first search
Aug 4, 2016, 10:55 AM
 
I got what I wanted. Fits my grill just fine. Really Happy.
Aug 3, 2016, 10:11 PM
 
This turned out to be a local store for me! They are amazing people and offered great support and service! We will definitely be purchasing from them again!
Aug 3, 2016, 10:10 AM
 
Company accepted my return and sent correct part I needed
Aug 3, 2016, 9:56 AM
 
Perfect stainless steel replacement of a lower quality grill
Aug 2, 2016, 11:42 PM
 
The price was right, it arrived on time and it was what I ordered.
Aug 2, 2016, 6:18 PM
 
Got what i ordered in excellent shape and promptly.
Aug 2, 2016, 5:28 PM
 
I was able to locate the parts for our Kenmore grill easy enough. Thought the price was acceptable, not extravagant. When the parts arrived I installed them within a few minutes without any difficulty whatsoever. I would definitely use this company again or refer others to them .
Aug 2, 2016, 4:46 PM
 
Order received very fast. Contacted Customer Service about misspelled last name but was only corrected in one of the two places. Was concerned that the misspelling might cause problems with deliver. But did not. Very satisfied with my experience.
Aug 2, 2016, 12:11 PM
 
great
Aug 2, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
Parts were delivered in timely fashion.
Aug 2, 2016, 7:30 AM
 
Smooth transaction with no issues.
Aug 2, 2016, 6:36 AM
 
Very fast delivery
Aug 1, 2016, 1:46 PM
 
Shipped promptly, product as advertised
Aug 1, 2016, 12:12 PM
 
Was traveling and the order was there when I returned.
Aug 1, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
Second time I ordered from them. Both times got the right parts in a timely manner. Would recommend.
Aug 1, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
The parts I received were a direct fit for my grill and the price for each item was considerably less than those from another grill parts source. I highly recommend this seller.
Aug 1, 2016, 9:43 AM
 
Items as described, fast shipping!
Aug 1, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
It was easy to find what I needed. Easy order. Shipped safely and quickly in bubble wrap. No problems. It fit my 20+ year old grill perfectly.
Aug 1, 2016, 8:56 AM
 
The grates are a real good qualitystainless steel and were packaged securely.
Jul 31, 2016, 2:11 PM
 
Great
Jul 31, 2016, 1:22 PM
 
Parts fit and arrived ahead of time, can't ask for more than that.
Jul 31, 2016, 10:33 AM
 
Back grilling again. Some of the parts were not available from Grill-Broil. I tried some 3rd party parts just to see how they worked since the parts were not available. I was glad to see Grillparts had the original parts
Jul 31, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
All arrived and fit perfectly, thank you
Jul 31, 2016, 10:11 AM
 
the right part at the right price
Jul 30, 2016, 5:11 PM
 
good
Jul 30, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
I mistakenly ordered two of the item, which already consisted of two grills. Customer service called me to straighten me out. Very grateful for that.
Jul 30, 2016, 10:27 AM
© 1996 - 2017 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.