Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996.

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating from Google Trusted Stores - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest Google reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your window.

What Our Customers Say
 
Right after I entered my order, I realized that I'd specified the wrong part. I sent a quick email to customer service, and they immediately corrected the order. When it arrived, I was pleased to discover that it had been cleverly packaged to prevent possible damage in shipping, and that the package included a couple of small bonus items that were totally unexpected. I thoroughly recommend this vendor.
Feb 29, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
easy to navigate; had items needed
Feb 26, 2016, 11:23 AM
 
Very good and fast
Feb 26, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
Painless
Feb 25, 2016, 11:42 AM
 
They had hard to find parts with a reasonable price. Shipped and arrived on time, and included a koozie and $100 gift card to a wine distributor.
Feb 25, 2016, 9:05 AM
 
Had the hard-to-find Weber parts we needed at a great price. Fast shipping - we were back to grilling in two days!
Feb 25, 2016, 7:03 AM
 
Order was correct and arrived in a timely manner
Feb 24, 2016, 10:33 PM
 
Very positive experience. They had what I wanted for a reasonable price and it arrived quickly.
Feb 24, 2016, 9:54 PM
 
Very satisfied with grillparts.com. The order was correct, very well packed, was delivered very quickly and on the date promised. I would not hesitate using them again.
Feb 24, 2016, 1:01 PM
 
Just as described and came quickly.
Feb 24, 2016, 1:33 PM
 
product arrived on time just as promised and works just fine
Feb 24, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Part ordered was not like original . no grease catcher attachment
Feb 24, 2016, 5:33 AM
 
A great experience. Easy site to navigate. Shipment arrived well within a week- no problems at all.
Feb 23, 2016, 3:09 PM
 
good prompt service. I would buy from them again.
Feb 22, 2016, 7:19 PM
 
Simple. Easy.
Feb 22, 2016, 6:44 PM
 
good vender items are as discribed
Feb 21, 2016, 1:05 PM
 
great & would reccomend to others
Feb 20, 2016, 5:19 AM
 
Web site easy to locate items. Good description of items. Fast shipping.
Feb 19, 2016, 6:02 PM
 
It was as if God Himself handled my order.
Feb 19, 2016, 12:38 PM
 
Great product, order was late but tracking showed it was post office fault not Grillparts. I contacted them about another problem with my grill and the person i talked to was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Feb 19, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Good prices. Extremely fast shipping. Grillparts.com is what Internet shopping is meant to be.
Feb 19, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
I happen to live near their warehouse so my part arrived in one day. Shipped the right part. Recommended.
Feb 18, 2016, 4:41 PM
 
Great company with great service. I had to return something - super easy.
Feb 18, 2016, 1:26 PM
 
Everything fit perfect and old BBQ is now working again like it's new..
Feb 18, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
great and speedy service
Feb 17, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
Fast
Feb 16, 2016, 8:21 AM
 
Excellent company to deal with. Would recommend this company to everyone
Feb 15, 2016, 4:12 AM
 
I had to wait a couple of weeks to place my order due to a lack of parts.
Feb 14, 2016, 12:26 PM
 
better than expected
Feb 14, 2016, 5:00 AM
 
Very fast, easy, correct part packaged well the first time.
Feb 13, 2016, 9:04 PM
 
All items were exactly as original equipment, the price was reasonable, made a call to check that the parts that I needed were in stock the nice customer support person ask me to hold and went to the warehouse to make sure they had the items, that's what I call a company that cares to make sure it's customers are handled properly. Will tell anyone needing parts to shop with this company.
Feb 13, 2016, 8:26 PM
 
After looking at my local hardware store where I bought my grill I was unable to find the parts I needed. Luckily I found Grill Parts and was able to get exactly the parts that I needed. They arrived quickly and fit perfectly. I will be back when I need more parts.
Feb 13, 2016, 3:30 PM
 
Ordered parts were delivered in a couple of days
Feb 12, 2016, 11:54 AM
 
Parts fit like a charm, good products
Feb 12, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
I bought some other parts through another company and regret not buying everthing from grillparts!
Feb 12, 2016, 10:00 AM
 
Orded burner for old Kenmore grill and rack .Unfortunately the original burner made in the USA is not avable. Replacement fits fine but doesn't have bug guard on tubing .Better quality than an universal replacement though. Also after installing it noticed flame holes are on the bottom edge of the burner not on top edge as original style.Don't know how this will work out ,see more flames on bottom and flows past seam of burner but if it works this way on another grill I guess it OK ,probably won't last as long but I will see..
Feb 12, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Excellent web site.Parts were easily identified even though I have a 15 year old Webber grill.
Feb 11, 2016, 2:36 PM
 
Very easy to work with
Feb 11, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
proper part, right price.
Feb 10, 2016, 4:27 PM
 
I was easily able to find what I needed on their website. The order arrived a couple of days earlier than I expected. Packaging was just right (sturdy, well-packed, but too much stuff). It would have been helpful if the installation instructions had been clearer, but I think that is a manufacturer problem, not a problem with the retailer. I will definitely use them again.
Feb 10, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
A part was left of the delivery. I called and they shipped to me without question.
Feb 10, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
All was Good
Feb 10, 2016, 5:41 AM
 
Quick and efficient. Our natural gas grill hose arrived exactly as ordered.
Feb 10, 2016, 12:43 AM
 
Parts arrived earlier than expected and were the correct parts. Very Pleased.
Feb 8, 2016, 12:17 PM
 
Great prices and service!
Feb 8, 2016, 7:39 AM
 
Did not offer free shipping, but everything else went well.
Feb 8, 2016, 6:17 AM
 
Order came on time and as expected.
Feb 7, 2016, 11:32 AM
 
Always nice when your expectations are met perfectly. This part needed to be sized perfectly and packed to prevent damage in shipment, and it was. Thanks!
Feb 6, 2016, 9:55 AM
 
Great job Google.
Feb 5, 2016, 8:11 PM
 
Everything worked just fine
Feb 5, 2016, 5:59 PM
 
Got exactly the parts I wanted on time.
Feb 5, 2016, 1:33 PM
 
This company is great. Products were as advised. This is a trusted store! I will recommend to my friends.
Feb 5, 2016, 1:45 PM
 
Product was as promised and arrived early
Feb 5, 2016, 11:48 AM
 
website said that the rock holder was an exact match for the grill. It isn't!
Feb 5, 2016, 4:03 AM
 
Fast delivery, items as described. Pretty happy
Feb 4, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Easy to use website, reasonable prices, prompt delivery.
Feb 4, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Fast efficient shipment, much appreciated.
Feb 2, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
Third time I've used GRILLPARTS. Will continue to use them. Never had any problems, and all parts are factory.
Sep 7, 2016, 12:49 AM
 
Had the right parts in stock, good shipping choices.
Sep 6, 2016, 3:15 PM
 
Parts were easy to find on their site, shipped and packed well. Competitive pricing. Will likely shop there again.
Sep 6, 2016, 11:56 AM
 
Part met specifications and arrived as scheduled
Sep 6, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
it was shopping
Sep 6, 2016, 9:15 AM
 
Product spec was accurate .
Sep 6, 2016, 8:20 AM
 
I received my order on time and it was exactly what i needed.
Sep 6, 2016, 7:09 AM
 
Easy online purchase
Sep 5, 2016, 6:13 PM
 
Good contact
Sep 5, 2016, 9:44 AM
 
Parts are much better than the original ones. Thanks
Sep 4, 2016, 12:29 PM
 
Parts all fit properly and we should be good for another 3 to 4 years
Sep 4, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
I had used them a few years ago. Their service was good then and it is still good now.
Sep 4, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Got just what the description stated and what I wanted. Thanks.
Sep 4, 2016, 8:30 AM
 
Fast shipping. Item as described
Sep 4, 2016, 6:19 AM
 
went smoothly
Sep 4, 2016, 6:53 AM
 
Got exactly what I ordered and parts were very good quality.
Sep 3, 2016, 4:54 PM
 
The grill parts fit very well. But .. on another order I ordered a CD player for my 1998 Jag which does not work ..and have NOT heard back from the company about a replacement ....................as of yet
Sep 3, 2016, 1:59 PM
 
Very satisfied with product. Tech support from Customer Service was excellent. Shopping on line was easy, website very well organized.
Sep 3, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Product arrived on time - performed as advertised - wish everything I bought on line was like that
Sep 2, 2016, 11:41 AM
 
Shipping cost was high.
Sep 2, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
ordered wrong size, had to return it. No problem with them.
Sep 2, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
Good pricing and fast service
Sep 2, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
fast
Sep 1, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
Good service and delivery for hard to find Weber BBQ parts. I would recommend them
Sep 1, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Everything went as planned
Sep 1, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
Easy to order, and pay, prompt shipping.
Sep 1, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
On their web page the part descriptions are very detailed. I didn't find this on any other web page.
Aug 31, 2016, 7:33 PM
 
All was as advertised.
Aug 31, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
Easy to buy on line. Best price among about 5 other Jenn-Air grill parts suppliers. Have used and appears to be a good produce. I am going to buy another grill for the other side of my Jenn-Air.
Aug 31, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
Product showed up faster than expected and was exactly as advertised
Aug 31, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
It was a great online shopping experience. I will certainly buy from them again.
Aug 31, 2016, 7:29 AM
 
GREAT PRICES ON QUALITY PRODUCTS
Aug 30, 2016, 4:40 PM
 
The whole process went very smoothly.
Aug 30, 2016, 11:23 AM
 
Have ordered multiple times from this vendor, and all parts as received are of equal or better quality than those from Brinkmann.
Aug 30, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Easy web. Quick deliver
Aug 30, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
very happy with in a few days of ordering I had my part
Aug 30, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
Everything I ordered was as described, shipping was very fast, they even sent a little gift.
Aug 29, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
My grill parts arrived very quickly, faster than I anticipated. And the grillparts.com website helped me actually order the correct burners and igniter for my grill, something that cannot be said for Weber's own website, which misdirects you. The parts arrived with thorough installation instructions (presumably from Weber) which made the install go quickly and smoothly. The whole experience couldn't have been better.
Aug 29, 2016, 10:37 AM
 
They made it easy for me to determine what replacement parts I needed. I got exactly what I ordered and my Weber is as good as new. I would definitely recommend grillparts to anyone looking to easily recondition their grill. Their website is second to none!
Aug 29, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Excellent pricing, speed of shipment, and packaging.
Aug 29, 2016, 8:02 AM
 
Everything was described accurately and arrived on time. Great to be able to restore our old grill, instead of buying a new one.
Aug 28, 2016, 8:08 PM
 
Great service and shipped sooner than expected..
Aug 28, 2016, 1:43 PM
 
Speedy delivery and correct product. Will be back.
Aug 28, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
was just what I needed. fit perfectly in my grill
Aug 28, 2016, 10:44 AM
 
I ordered 2 each of 2 different replacement parts for my DCS grill on Aug. 17. I received a package on August 19, but it was just half the order. I notified the vendor about the problem and he immediately reshipped the missing parts on the same day and they arrived 2 days later. Excellent customer service!
Aug 28, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
I ordered items. They arrived.
Aug 28, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
God shopping experience but delivery was very poor. FedEx delivered to house on some street but completely defriend address. Home owners binged package to me after 3 days.
Aug 28, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
All parts are first quality and fit as new. Thank you
Aug 27, 2016, 7:04 PM
 
Good service, order arrived on time they sell all the Weber parts not available elsewhere.
Aug 27, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
Quick, easy and cost effective!
Aug 27, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
on time and in perfect condition
Aug 27, 2016, 6:04 AM
 
Part fit just as advertised. Grill is working great. Thanks for the fast shipping.
Aug 26, 2016, 2:39 PM
 
Very easy.
Aug 26, 2016, 1:17 PM
 
ordered a heavy cast iron grill for a weber Q200 plus a burner tube. shipping was around $12. ordered on a monday and it came wednesday . very pleased with their service !
Aug 26, 2016, 11:07 AM
 
Product was as described and arrived promptly. Very happy with our newly refurbished grill.
Aug 26, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
Very helpful and provided extra customer service for my specific problem. Walked through troubleshooting on phone and got things working. Above and beyond!!!
Aug 26, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Received part right away. Beat the shipping estimate. Good prices
Aug 26, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Fast delivery fair prices Highly recommend
Aug 26, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
This was one of few places to purchase some rather expensive Viking grill parts for a very old grill. The parts fit perfectly and the price was reasonable. I say reasonable relative to Viking's overpricing, which is certainly no fault of grillparts.com.
Aug 25, 2016, 5:29 PM
 
Quick excellent delivery from the time I ordered the part until it arrived. Picture of the part matched what they sent me. Very good company.
Aug 25, 2016, 4:14 PM
 
Excellent service and product information. Would recommend to family and friends.
Nov 29, 2015, 3:06 PM
 
Top of the line service and will definitely order again
Nov 29, 2015, 1:20 PM
 
Part was received on time. I was very pleased with the shopping experience with grill parts.com
Nov 28, 2015, 1:33 PM
 
what I expected everything was great. Perfect fit. Thanks
Nov 28, 2015, 12:58 PM
 
great price, quick shipping!
Nov 28, 2015, 12:34 PM
 
all went as expected
Nov 26, 2015, 3:02 PM
 
Their website was the ONLY way I could determine the correct part.
Nov 26, 2015, 11:27 AM
 
Easy. Simple.
Nov 26, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
Exactly as promised. Good, quick and consistent service.
Nov 26, 2015, 9:00 AM
 
Great price, delivered quickly, no problems at all
Nov 25, 2015, 12:20 PM
 
I was missing one product but I called them and left a voicemail to call me back for the status. They called me back and let me know it would be shipped right away. Still waiting for the last item.
Nov 25, 2015, 11:39 AM
 
I got the products expected and everything was in great condition.
Nov 25, 2015, 5:55 AM
 
Exceptional
Nov 24, 2015, 12:30 PM
 
Thank you very much got all the parts perfect preciate it
Nov 23, 2015, 3:27 PM
 
Easiest online purchase I have made. Great company.
Nov 23, 2015, 1:12 PM
 
Great experience.
Nov 23, 2015, 9:41 AM
 
Great... Exactly what I needed
Nov 23, 2015, 9:28 AM
 
Got exactly what I ordered. Item was delivered on time, price was good and packaged well. Would order from this company again.
Nov 23, 2015, 4:11 AM
 
Item arrived in 3 days.
Nov 22, 2015, 9:06 AM
 
I found their web site easy to navigate and to query for exactly the part I needed, using the model number of my grille as the starting point. Delivery was prompt and the quality of the parts just as good as the new ones that came on my grille when I originally purchased it.
Nov 22, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
The package arrived complete and on time.
Nov 21, 2015, 9:11 AM
 
Prompt and good service
Nov 21, 2015, 9:09 AM
 
I called the company who made the grill first, they could not send the part because of size and location.
Nov 20, 2015, 11:52 AM
 
Perfect parts at a great price.
Nov 20, 2015, 10:56 AM
 
Easy to find parts on their wed site. The correct parts received on time. Have used once before with same results. Recommend them.
Nov 20, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
super fast shipping
Nov 20, 2015, 9:44 AM
 
everything as advertised
Nov 19, 2015, 11:59 AM
 
all that was advertised was true including arrival
Nov 19, 2015, 10:16 AM
 
My grill parts arrived a couple of days later than scheduled -- I paid for 3-day priority shipping and they took 5 days to arrive. Probably the fault of the USPS!
Nov 18, 2015, 10:01 AM
 
Great on time shipping. Great prices, will continue to use this company.
Nov 18, 2015, 9:28 AM
 
easy ordering on line and arrived when they said it would.
Nov 18, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
The only place I found the parts I needed. They shipped almost immediately and arrived several days before expected. Many thanks.
Nov 17, 2015, 11:12 AM
 
Order was fast and exactly as listed!
Nov 16, 2015, 2:07 PM
 
easy.
Nov 15, 2015, 10:47 AM
 
I purchased for a Christmas gift for someone so I won't know how well they fit until after Christmas. Shipping was fast.
Nov 15, 2015, 9:12 AM
 
Hassle free from start to finish.
Nov 14, 2015, 2:10 PM
 
Great company, will continue to use them.
Nov 14, 2015, 11:04 AM
 
This was the second time I tried to make a purchase and it went well. I believe the first time I tried, I didn't see the confirmation at the bottom and it didn't go through.
Nov 13, 2015, 5:23 PM
 
perfect fit. It is almost like we have a new Webber
Nov 13, 2015, 12:41 PM
 
I ordered replacement grills for my Char-Broil BBQ. These parts were available at a fair price and were delivered promptly. A good experience.
Nov 13, 2015, 10:44 AM
 
Parts arrived ahead of schedule!
Nov 13, 2015, 9:48 AM
 
very fast, everything arrived as ordered- Easy!!!!
Nov 12, 2015, 6:49 PM
 
Timely shipping, good packaging, item as expected.
Nov 12, 2015, 1:52 PM
 
Will use them again when I need replacement parts for my Weber Q grills.
Nov 12, 2015, 10:04 AM
 
good quaility.
Nov 12, 2015, 9:22 AM
 
Left a message regarding order two days ago and still haven't heard from them. Poor communication.
Nov 11, 2015, 2:24 PM
 
Everything came as ordered and in good condition
Nov 11, 2015, 6:10 AM
 
Exactly what I ordered, shipped promptly and effectively.
Nov 10, 2015, 2:49 PM
 
Items it not exactly match photos so were not a direct replacement, but they can just sit there and function okay.
Nov 10, 2015, 10:22 AM
 
They carried a unique and special grill cover that neither Home Depot or Weber carried. It was perfect. Thank you
Nov 10, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
Great service easy to use, l will do business with them again I am very pleased.
Nov 9, 2015, 3:15 PM
 
Efficient with good prices
Nov 9, 2015, 11:38 AM
 
The burner was exactly what I wanted, fit perfect, works great.
Nov 8, 2015, 6:12 PM
 
Parts were as described and delivered timely.
Nov 8, 2015, 2:25 PM
 
Accurate item description and fast delivery.
Nov 8, 2015, 1:04 PM
 
Faster than promised delivery. Great transaction.
Nov 8, 2015, 11:31 AM
 
online photo and product description was clear to order right parts. Parts on time, installed. No hiccups.
Nov 8, 2015, 11:11 AM
 
All good.
Nov 8, 2015, 10:02 AM
 
Incredibly fast delivery. Web site is foolproof for getting the right part.
Nov 7, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
Part was well packaged and included Weber printed instructions for installation of regulator.
Nov 6, 2015, 11:07 AM
 
Quick and easy! Found the parts I needed in a timely manner; website is laid out well. Delivery was quicker than anticipated, and the order was accurate and complete. Parts were exactly what was needed for our grill; finding the parts saved us the cost of a new one. Great experience all the way around!
Nov 6, 2015, 10:41 AM
 
Great website for figuring out which parts I needed to tune-up my teenaged Weber grille.
Nov 6, 2015, 9:49 AM
 
Shopping experience was great. I don't like universal parts and this was the only place I could find the actual part specifically made for my grill.
Nov 5, 2015, 5:44 PM
 
I searched my specific grill on Google and this website populated. I found all the parts that I needed to effect the repair. I searched other sites and discovered these parts were priced the best. I ordered the parts although the status on the website advised these parts would not be in stock for 2 days. When that date arrived I emailed customer service. The responded to my inquiry within 5 minutes of my question relative to my order fulfillment. The ordered was fulfilled on time. The re-stock date on the site was accurate.
Jul 30, 2015, 9:04 AM
 
Great service and technical support and returns on incorrectly ordered parts. Pleasure to do business with.
Jul 28, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
I have used the website twice and both times had ease of use and found what I wanted without issues
Jul 28, 2015, 5:08 AM
 
Customer care was great. Had a question about what grill cover would fit my Ducane and she gave me the part number. Also ordered the flavor plates and their price was very reasonable. Will be ordering the flame tubes next.. I am retired so have to spread my buying over a few months. My Ducane is a 5 burner and 10 years old. Glad they are here to help me keep it in first class shape
Jul 27, 2015, 11:56 AM
 
Ordered part for my grill, arrived as agreed. Would buy from them when I need additional parts.
Oct 3, 2016, 12:08 PM
 
Called to confirm my selection. Very helpful and my grill is working just fine. I am a repeat customer.
Oct 3, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
Easy transaction
Oct 3, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
All parts arrived in good condition and work out great.
Oct 3, 2016, 7:41 AM
 
wonderfull
Oct 3, 2016, 7:52 AM
 
Reliable service quality factory parts and fair prices. Have used grillparts.com many times now for replacement parts with complete satisfaction.
Oct 3, 2016, 7:12 AM
 
Worked well with me, and very speedy delivery. Great
Oct 2, 2016, 11:52 AM
 
Arrived on time and the product was perfect. I was given a nice Koozie and wine voucher as a gift.
Oct 2, 2016, 9:20 AM
 
Great shopping experience. Fast shipping and no issues.
Oct 2, 2016, 8:32 AM
 
Order was correct and shipped promptly
Oct 1, 2016, 1:02 PM
 
Part was as described on the web page. Arrived within the time the stated.
Oct 1, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
Best price, early delivery. Will use again.
Oct 1, 2016, 7:37 AM
 
The correct part was shipped and entire transaction was done in a speedy manner.
Sep 30, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
Right stuff on time
Sep 30, 2016, 11:33 AM
 
I shop with this company regularly because of their low prices and they're excellent packing
Sep 30, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Excellent product
Sep 29, 2016, 8:45 PM
 
Great product
Sep 29, 2016, 7:39 PM
 
Extremely easy. All parts arrived and were as stated on the site. Very pleased with this shopping experience!
Sep 29, 2016, 6:05 PM
 
Fast shipment and as described.
Sep 29, 2016, 6:35 PM
 
Part arrived quickly and were a correct fit for my grill. The web site was easy to navigate and ensure that I ordered the correct parts for my model grill.
Sep 29, 2016, 5:23 PM
 
Fast shipping, quality product.
Sep 29, 2016, 2:17 PM
 
Completed order on line and received shipment in reasonable time.
Sep 29, 2016, 2:53 PM
 
No need to contact customer service. I was well informed on the status of my order electronically from the time I place my order until it delivered. Delivery time from when I placed my order was great. Items were well packed arrive without any damage. ????
Sep 29, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Everything was as advertised and arrived on time. Pricing was very good.
Sep 29, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Terrific! Had exactly what I needed. Delivered immediately!!
Sep 29, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Arrived timely, as advertised. Installation took five minutes. All is well. Will shop here again.
Sep 29, 2016, 5:44 AM
 
On time and as ordered
Sep 28, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Purchase was easy. Fair price. Arrived well packed and ahead of promised arrival date.
Sep 28, 2016, 1:13 PM
 
Stated the grease pan would arrive much Later_ Everything arrived on same day _ Happy about that & Really impressed w/ Gift card to Naked Wine thx !! will definitely order from you again ! Michelle
Sep 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Great inventory! Easy to buy and received on time.
Sep 28, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Found part I needed easily, ordering was simple and everything came in good condition in the time frame they estimated. I was very pleased with the process.
Sep 28, 2016, 4:13 AM
 
Part was as advertised. Fit perfectly.
Sep 27, 2016, 6:39 PM
 
Nice prices and Fast, fast, fast order shipping
Sep 27, 2016, 3:51 PM
 
I got the right parts at the right time and will use www.grillparts.com the next time I need to refurbish my grill.
Sep 27, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
Very easy to find what I was looking for and they have one of the best selections of parts for my gill. Their prices are very good also.
Sep 27, 2016, 9:37 AM
 
everything arrived in a timely matter
Sep 26, 2016, 6:28 PM
 
Everything was perfect. It was shipped out quickly, the items were double wrapped in bubble wrap and in a sturdy box. I will definitely order from them again!
Sep 26, 2016, 12:45 PM
 
Quick turn around and great pricing.
Sep 26, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
My order arrived, wrong. But what happened next was special. I talked to a fabulous man that fixed the problem, sent a mailer for return, sent part immediately and left me with a smile. I will use them again!
Sep 26, 2016, 8:25 AM
 
Very fast delivery. Parts were carefully packaged. The parts are of excellent quality and work fine. The order also included detailed installation instructions with great illustrations.
Sep 25, 2016, 6:45 PM
 
My order was delivered on time and in great condition. I had to return one item and they issued the refund very promptly.
Sep 25, 2016, 5:12 PM
 
web sight easy to find what was needed. shipping was fast, very well packed. thanks
Sep 25, 2016, 5:15 PM
 
Wonderful experience will keep them in mind if we need things again.
Sep 25, 2016, 12:16 PM
 
Easy
Sep 25, 2016, 10:58 AM
 
Another excellent transaction! I will be back again
Sep 25, 2016, 10:24 AM
© 1996 - 2017 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.