Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
Prompt delivery, excellent price and fit as advertised.
Apr 1, 2016, 5:50 PM
 
Pleasantly surprised at receiving good quality products at reasonable price
Apr 1, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
the fit was close but still off by 1/2 inch in over all width.
Apr 1, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
I was very satisfied because one item was supposed to be back order and i finally receive it thanks
Apr 1, 2016, 9:00 AM
 
Good to know you can trust someone on line
Apr 1, 2016, 8:58 AM
 
Well-packaged and good instructions. The quality seems good, too. The burner was slightly different from the original, so the ignitor didn't fit right and I had to do a few modifications to get it to work.
Mar 31, 2016, 8:32 PM
 
Easy and painless. Right parts & fast delivery
Mar 31, 2016, 5:39 PM
 
Product ordered and arrived on time. I selected the wrong item and return process was handled well. Order of correct part was same as first order and everything went well.
Mar 31, 2016, 2:12 PM
 
Although our grill parts that we ordered were on back order, we received them within two weeks. They were in excellent condition when they they arrived.
Mar 31, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
Easiest site to find parts for older CharBroil grill, which has more surface area than recent models. Shipped w/in 3-4 days as promised.
Mar 31, 2016, 11:53 AM
 
No complains
Mar 31, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
Great products, great prices and prompt delivery.
Mar 31, 2016, 10:49 AM
 
Excellent product, timely delivery.
Mar 31, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Part actually arrived before it was exppected and installed easily. thank you
Mar 31, 2016, 7:54 AM
 
Burner is as good as is available today. No one makes a burner equivalent to the original burner that Warm Morning Broilmaster made forty years ago. They made a slotted burner with no ports that allowed rust to be removed with a hack saw blade and the cast iron burner was a continuous piece on the top and bottom which had a longer life.
Mar 30, 2016, 9:19 PM
 
Got what I needed
Mar 30, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
Great company to do business with. They had the product in stock and pricing was very competitive. This is the third time I've conducted business with. Great company to do business with.
Mar 30, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Everything came in fast and it was all correct!
Mar 30, 2016, 12:07 PM
 
Very easy to shop for the correct parts for your specific model!
Mar 30, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
I was extremely impressed with grillparts.com. My order for Weber grill parts arrived via FedEx in 2-3 days. There was one item missing from my order. I called their Customer Service phone no. and the part was shipped out with 2-day delivery, no questions asked. All the parts were exactly as described on their website and fit my grill perfectly. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Mar 30, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Fast shipping, correct parts, great price
Mar 30, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Excellent
Mar 30, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
So happy to be able to repair my little patio bar-be-que, I cannot replace it. The parts were reasonable and came quickly. I am very happy.
Mar 29, 2016, 6:33 PM
 
My shipment quickly arrived in perfect shape. parts were oem quality.
Mar 29, 2016, 11:03 AM
 
Found what I needed fast nice ecomm process and delivered when estimated.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Text Book Perfect! Soooooo Happy I found you guys, and so is my mid nineties Charbroil. Stay stocked on older model parts! Lots of customers out here need them! Thanks, Jim Buchanan, Roundrock Texas.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Great selection and value.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Fast, accurate and on time.
Mar 28, 2016, 2:10 PM
 
That had parts for an older Weber that I had not been able to find parts for before.
Mar 28, 2016, 11:24 AM
 
Had all I needed at a decent price.
Mar 28, 2016, 9:10 AM
 
Ordered wrong part initially...my mistake. Called them right away and order was immediately fixed. No hassle at all. Great customer service.
Mar 28, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
Excellent!
Mar 28, 2016, 6:36 AM
 
Easy. Prompt. Secure.
Mar 28, 2016, 6:31 AM
 
Went the way I expected. They had the part I needed for a fair price. I ordered and it arrived a couple days later. They notified me when the order was processed and when the order was shipped. Excellent.
Mar 28, 2016, 5:58 AM
 
Fast service ... The best price on the web!
Mar 27, 2016, 7:01 PM
 
No Comment other than excellent and timely service.
Mar 27, 2016, 3:22 PM
 
2nd time ordering.............. Great service, products and price........
Mar 27, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
The original order shipped was the wrong parts. Called and received the write ones.
Mar 27, 2016, 11:09 AM
 
easy
Mar 27, 2016, 10:28 AM
 
Parts were authentic and packed very well. Shipping and delivery times were quick.
Mar 27, 2016, 9:42 AM
 
Second or third time for me; quality parts at a fair price, reasonable shopping charge.
Mar 26, 2016, 3:33 PM
 
The parts received appear to be of excellent quality and correct size and came with good instructuions. Installed and operating! Very satisfied overall.
Mar 26, 2016, 10:53 AM
 
Grillparts comes through again! Always has what I need at the best price and ships quickly.
Mar 25, 2016, 12:45 PM
 
I found everything I needed at one location and saved some money in the process. Their website was informative and concise. I placed my order Monday and received my shipment Wednesday. I would highly recommend this company!
Mar 25, 2016, 10:11 AM
 
grill grate fitted perfectly. excellent quality. happy with my purchase
Mar 25, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Perfect
Mar 25, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Parts arrived in excellent condition. No damage to the box or it's contents. Great job.
Mar 25, 2016, 8:36 AM
 
Timely delivery, easy to find parts on their website for my particular grill. Very reasonable prices
Mar 25, 2016, 5:55 AM
 
Great Price! Fast arrival of the item purchased.
Mar 24, 2016, 7:06 PM
 
It was easy to find the part we needed for our grill and arrived right on time.
Mar 24, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Had parts in stock and delivered right away
Mar 24, 2016, 10:29 AM
 
Correct parts, on time, good price
Mar 24, 2016, 9:02 AM
 
Had to pay for shipping and it still took a week.
Mar 24, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
great fast delivery
Mar 23, 2016, 6:07 PM
 
the part fit great
Mar 23, 2016, 5:17 PM
 
very easy to order, all parts were in the package and it even showed up a day early
Mar 23, 2016, 4:46 PM
 
The grill cover was fine as was the service.
Mar 23, 2016, 12:23 PM
 
Great shopping and quick delivery
Mar 23, 2016, 11:01 AM
 
Found what I was looking for, ordered it, came on time, good!
Mar 23, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Very easy purchase
Mar 23, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Third time I've used GRILLPARTS. Will continue to use them. Never had any problems, and all parts are factory.
Sep 7, 2016, 12:49 AM
 
Had the right parts in stock, good shipping choices.
Sep 6, 2016, 3:15 PM
 
Parts were easy to find on their site, shipped and packed well. Competitive pricing. Will likely shop there again.
Sep 6, 2016, 11:56 AM
 
Part met specifications and arrived as scheduled
Sep 6, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
it was shopping
Sep 6, 2016, 9:15 AM
 
Product spec was accurate .
Sep 6, 2016, 8:20 AM
 
I received my order on time and it was exactly what i needed.
Sep 6, 2016, 7:09 AM
 
Easy online purchase
Sep 5, 2016, 6:13 PM
 
Good contact
Sep 5, 2016, 9:44 AM
 
Parts are much better than the original ones. Thanks
Sep 4, 2016, 12:29 PM
 
Parts all fit properly and we should be good for another 3 to 4 years
Sep 4, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
I had used them a few years ago. Their service was good then and it is still good now.
Sep 4, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Got just what the description stated and what I wanted. Thanks.
Sep 4, 2016, 8:30 AM
 
Fast shipping. Item as described
Sep 4, 2016, 6:19 AM
 
went smoothly
Sep 4, 2016, 6:53 AM
 
Got exactly what I ordered and parts were very good quality.
Sep 3, 2016, 4:54 PM
 
The grill parts fit very well. But .. on another order I ordered a CD player for my 1998 Jag which does not work ..and have NOT heard back from the company about a replacement ....................as of yet
Sep 3, 2016, 1:59 PM
 
Very satisfied with product. Tech support from Customer Service was excellent. Shopping on line was easy, website very well organized.
Sep 3, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Product arrived on time - performed as advertised - wish everything I bought on line was like that
Sep 2, 2016, 11:41 AM
 
Shipping cost was high.
Sep 2, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
ordered wrong size, had to return it. No problem with them.
Sep 2, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
Good pricing and fast service
Sep 2, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
fast
Sep 1, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
Good service and delivery for hard to find Weber BBQ parts. I would recommend them
Sep 1, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Everything went as planned
Sep 1, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
Easy to order, and pay, prompt shipping.
Sep 1, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
On their web page the part descriptions are very detailed. I didn't find this on any other web page.
Aug 31, 2016, 7:33 PM
 
All was as advertised.
Aug 31, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
Easy to buy on line. Best price among about 5 other Jenn-Air grill parts suppliers. Have used and appears to be a good produce. I am going to buy another grill for the other side of my Jenn-Air.
Aug 31, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
Product showed up faster than expected and was exactly as advertised
Aug 31, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
It was a great online shopping experience. I will certainly buy from them again.
Aug 31, 2016, 7:29 AM
 
GREAT PRICES ON QUALITY PRODUCTS
Aug 30, 2016, 4:40 PM
 
The whole process went very smoothly.
Aug 30, 2016, 11:23 AM
 
Have ordered multiple times from this vendor, and all parts as received are of equal or better quality than those from Brinkmann.
Aug 30, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Easy web. Quick deliver
Aug 30, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
very happy with in a few days of ordering I had my part
Aug 30, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
Everything I ordered was as described, shipping was very fast, they even sent a little gift.
Aug 29, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
My grill parts arrived very quickly, faster than I anticipated. And the grillparts.com website helped me actually order the correct burners and igniter for my grill, something that cannot be said for Weber's own website, which misdirects you. The parts arrived with thorough installation instructions (presumably from Weber) which made the install go quickly and smoothly. The whole experience couldn't have been better.
Aug 29, 2016, 10:37 AM
 
They made it easy for me to determine what replacement parts I needed. I got exactly what I ordered and my Weber is as good as new. I would definitely recommend grillparts to anyone looking to easily recondition their grill. Their website is second to none!
Aug 29, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Excellent pricing, speed of shipment, and packaging.
Aug 29, 2016, 8:02 AM
 
Everything was described accurately and arrived on time. Great to be able to restore our old grill, instead of buying a new one.
Aug 28, 2016, 8:08 PM
 
Great service and shipped sooner than expected..
Aug 28, 2016, 1:43 PM
 
Speedy delivery and correct product. Will be back.
Aug 28, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
was just what I needed. fit perfectly in my grill
Aug 28, 2016, 10:44 AM
 
I ordered 2 each of 2 different replacement parts for my DCS grill on Aug. 17. I received a package on August 19, but it was just half the order. I notified the vendor about the problem and he immediately reshipped the missing parts on the same day and they arrived 2 days later. Excellent customer service!
Aug 28, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
I ordered items. They arrived.
Aug 28, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
God shopping experience but delivery was very poor. FedEx delivered to house on some street but completely defriend address. Home owners binged package to me after 3 days.
Aug 28, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
All parts are first quality and fit as new. Thank you
Aug 27, 2016, 7:04 PM
 
Good service, order arrived on time they sell all the Weber parts not available elsewhere.
Aug 27, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
Quick, easy and cost effective!
Aug 27, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
on time and in perfect condition
Aug 27, 2016, 6:04 AM
 
Part fit just as advertised. Grill is working great. Thanks for the fast shipping.
Aug 26, 2016, 2:39 PM
 
Very easy.
Aug 26, 2016, 1:17 PM
 
ordered a heavy cast iron grill for a weber Q200 plus a burner tube. shipping was around $12. ordered on a monday and it came wednesday . very pleased with their service !
Aug 26, 2016, 11:07 AM
 
Product was as described and arrived promptly. Very happy with our newly refurbished grill.
Aug 26, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
Very helpful and provided extra customer service for my specific problem. Walked through troubleshooting on phone and got things working. Above and beyond!!!
Aug 26, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Received part right away. Beat the shipping estimate. Good prices
Aug 26, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Fast delivery fair prices Highly recommend
Aug 26, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
This was one of few places to purchase some rather expensive Viking grill parts for a very old grill. The parts fit perfectly and the price was reasonable. I say reasonable relative to Viking's overpricing, which is certainly no fault of grillparts.com.
Aug 25, 2016, 5:29 PM
 
Quick excellent delivery from the time I ordered the part until it arrived. Picture of the part matched what they sent me. Very good company.
Aug 25, 2016, 4:14 PM
 
item arrived in 3 days
Aug 17, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
Easy to find, fair pricing, exactly as described, Oder delivered when stated and quality product
Aug 16, 2016, 9:12 PM
 
I was able to find the part I needed, navigation was excellent, the process was easy, I got exactly the part I needed! I will use this service again.
Aug 16, 2016, 12:51 PM
 
quick shipping
Aug 16, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
The part was exactly what I wanted and of higher quality than I was expecting. Also, it arrived much quicker than I was expecting and I only paid the standard shipping/handling cost. I can now update my older Char-Broil grill until I buy another one.
Aug 16, 2016, 11:40 AM
 
Grill parts were a perfect for my old Char Broil Grill. I will be buying more replacement parts from them.
Aug 16, 2016, 11:55 AM
 
Grill Parts.com made it easy for me to find exactly the right parts for my older Charm Glow Grill. I chose to rebuild mine as it is made so much better than the junk they sell these days for grills. Everything on my grill is now working like new! Thank you Grillparts.com
Aug 16, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
great price
Aug 15, 2016, 1:54 PM
 
Had the parts I needed, cheaper than Amazon. Quick shipping.
Aug 15, 2016, 9:44 AM
 
Fast shipping with everything as expected.
Aug 15, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
It was easy to identify the parts I needed, they came more quickly than I expected, and the parts were of excellent quality. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Aug 15, 2016, 6:52 AM
 
I PLACED MY ORDER & SHORTLY AFTER THAT I GOT AN E-MAIL FROM THE COMPANY EXPLAINING THAT MY ORDER WAS CONFIRMED & WOULD BE SHIPPED TO ME & I WOULD RECIEVE MY ORDER ON THE FOLLOWING TUESDAY... MY PACKAGE WAS SITTTING OUT SIDE MY BACK DOOR EARLY IN THE AFTERNOON I OPENED IT & THE PARTS I ORDERED WERE THE RIGHT ONE`S & NOW ARE INSTALLED IN MY GRILLE.. THANK YOU FOR PROMPT GREAT SERVICE FROM YOUR COMPANY.
Aug 14, 2016, 9:19 PM
 
Got what I needed at a decent price and it arrived on time
Aug 14, 2016, 6:26 PM
 
Everything was fine
Aug 14, 2016, 3:29 PM
 
Excellent service, reasonable prices, delivery on time, and the parts were the correct number, and fit perfectly. I would order from them again.
Aug 14, 2016, 2:13 PM
 
Great service, parts were as described.
Aug 14, 2016, 1:58 PM
 
Shipment was complete and parts all fit perfectly. The package came in less time than I expected.
Aug 14, 2016, 12:22 PM
 
FAST AND PROMPT. PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED.
Aug 14, 2016, 6:59 AM
 
The experience was good except I never received my shipping notification.
Aug 13, 2016, 7:38 PM
 
Excelent
Aug 13, 2016, 1:27 PM
 
Everything arrived in record time. Order was right and complete. A very good experience. Would definately order again if the need comes up. Great price too
Aug 13, 2016, 11:50 AM
 
experience was excellent.
Aug 13, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Correct items reviewed on time.
Aug 13, 2016, 10:33 AM
 
The parts were identical to the original, delivered promptly, and could not have been easier to install with the easy to understand directions. Excellent experience!
Aug 13, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Awesome experience
Aug 13, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
Great replacement parts for the buck!!!
Aug 12, 2016, 7:19 PM
 
I always use grill parts for my grilling needs. Fast service, always correct and in stock. Factory parts.
Aug 12, 2016, 2:34 PM
 
Parts arrived priority mail, much sooner than I had expected. Very happy with the service!
Aug 12, 2016, 12:21 PM
 
Timely service and shipping. Correct part and cured my grill.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:35 AM
 
Spoke with the folks at Grillparts,steered me in the right direction on selecting the parts that I needed.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:16 AM
 
Product ordered arrived quickly (live in GA, shipped from FL). All contents were well packaged and arrived without any damage.
Aug 12, 2016, 11:26 AM
 
All is good
Aug 12, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
Just what I needed and expected at half the price of the brand's replacement parts store.
Aug 12, 2016, 6:13 AM
 
Good service. Part arrived quickly. Will use them again!
Aug 12, 2016, 5:33 AM
 
no complaints, prices good, just not great.
Aug 12, 2016, 1:50 AM
 
Fast
Aug 11, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
All parts arrived on time in one well protected package, They where all the correct Weber parts and reasonably priced.
Aug 11, 2016, 4:20 PM
 
Great service. All parts as ordered and on time. Pefect replacements.
Aug 11, 2016, 2:38 PM
 
Part price was great, shipping was inexpensive, and arrived on time! I will order from this company again.
Aug 11, 2016, 1:51 PM
 
Order arrived one day early.
Aug 11, 2016, 11:08 AM
 
Great exact fit for my grill. Parts were easily assembled and installed. No installation instructions were included, but this was not my first time replacing the burner, so I didn't have any problem.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Good quality parts however a little shorter than original. Overall satisfied.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
excellent service....
Aug 11, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Order arrived promptly and as ordered. I do have 1 item to return because I did not need it, so we shall see how the return process goes.
Aug 11, 2016, 9:32 AM
 
Excellent
Aug 11, 2016, 7:41 AM
 
Quick and easy . . .
Aug 11, 2016, 5:17 AM
 
My experience with your company was excellent. I received my order in good condition and everything fit without a problem. Thank you
Aug 10, 2016, 2:27 PM
 
the order was handled excellent . Every thing fit excellent . Good company to business with. Thanks
Aug 10, 2016, 11:45 AM
 
Everything went as expected.
Aug 10, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Parts were easy to cross reference on the site. Shipping was faster than expected. Order was complete and everything fit perfectly.
Aug 10, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Was very easy and on time
Aug 10, 2016, 8:07 AM
 
Grillparts always gets me my parts quickly and correctly. They are packed good and undamaged.
Aug 9, 2016, 6:09 PM
 
Very quick. Wish the replacement part wasn't made in China, but that's life.
Aug 9, 2016, 4:36 PM
 
On time and works great
Aug 9, 2016, 1:22 PM
 
There was a picture of the product I wanted along with the part number and ordering and paying with pay pal was a breeze. Item was well packaged and arrived as promised. Very pleased
Aug 9, 2016, 1:30 PM
 
easy, fast and painless
Aug 9, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
Great
Aug 9, 2016, 9:10 AM
 
Easy research and purchase. Igniter ass'y replacement parts for Q320 came with replacement procedure instructions.
Aug 9, 2016, 9:36 AM
© 1996 - 2018 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.