Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
The product arrived before the projected delivery date. In the box along with the ordered product was a soda can koozie with the website and Weber vendor logos on it. I also received a $100 wine voucher ($100 off any case of wine priced at $160 or more) for nakedwines.com. The website www.grillparts.com is now my go-to place for replacement grill parts, and I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Thanks for your company fast delivery and replaced order
Apr 17, 2016, 7:02 PM
 
Simple and easy to use website. Will utilize this service in the future
Apr 17, 2016, 3:24 PM
 
I will keep using u in the future ..thank you so much..????
Apr 17, 2016, 3:12 PM
 
Parts arrived as ordered and very quickly. Good job!
Apr 17, 2016, 11:14 AM
 
Seven valves mounted on its manifold arrived in excellent protective packaging and sooner than expected! Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 17, 2016, 11:46 AM
 
Easy as pie. Online ordering was simple and straightforward. Pricjng was very reasonable. Email with tracking info came in a timely manner. Product was well packaged and intact. Everything fit my grill perfectly. Great experience!
Apr 17, 2016, 10:00 AM
 
Straight forward shopping experience and good pricing
Apr 17, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Great site, exactly what I wanted, good price, and arrived fast.
Apr 17, 2016, 9:05 AM
 
Quick delivery. Easy return policy when I ordered the wrong part.
Apr 17, 2016, 8:59 AM
 
Timely. Good quality.
Apr 16, 2016, 4:00 PM
 
Arrived next day and was exactly as ordered.
Apr 16, 2016, 3:08 PM
 
Amazingly satisfying experience. Incredible customer service.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:54 PM
 
Rep who answered the phone was extremely helpful and patient. Hard to find that these days.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
I bought, they shipped. Everything is good
Apr 16, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Great experience
Apr 16, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Exactly as presented. Works well and fits exactly
Apr 16, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Some parts were back ordered taking extra week
Apr 16, 2016, 7:04 AM
 
They were first rate all the way.
Apr 15, 2016, 11:43 PM
 
Very quick and efficient.
Apr 15, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
They had what I needed and sent it right away I received it sooner than expected. Great no hassle way to shop.
Apr 15, 2016, 3:54 PM
 
A slight problem determining model and description of grill (no model # evident), but the service and fit was good when the product arrived.
Apr 15, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Hard to find part, but looks right.
Apr 15, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
Ordered and shipped as promised.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
These folks provided the best possible service all the way around. I couldn't have asked for any better transaction. The purchased parts were correct and fit. I am very happy having dealt with this fine firm, and consequently will spread the good news.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
Good quality stuff at a fair price and on time delivery. That's all I ask and it's what I got.
Apr 15, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Very good experience!
Apr 15, 2016, 9:56 AM
 
I have not been able to review the actual order yet, as it is still in the box, but it came fast.
Apr 15, 2016, 6:35 AM
 
parts worked as specified on weber grill still have grillmaster grill to go. we'll see.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:42 PM
 
Great parts, great price, fast shipping. I could not be more pleased. Thanks.
Apr 14, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Phone guys made ordering the correct parts easy.
Apr 14, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
Extremely fast, efficient and spot on. GREAT products and service.
Apr 14, 2016, 2:40 PM
 
Rights parts fast
Apr 14, 2016, 1:45 PM
 
Fast and correct
Apr 14, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
Good source for hard to find, top quality grill parts
Apr 14, 2016, 10:09 AM
 
Only store that made it easy to find the exact part I was looking for. Fast shipping was appreciated. Would use again.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
Great prices; great quality; prompt shipment- not much more can be said
Apr 14, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Good price, fast shipping.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I have placed them in my Bookmark list for further purchases.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Shipping was quick, even from Florida to California. Prices were also very good.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:40 AM
 
Product was as advertised. Weber had discontinued, but they had it in stock
Apr 14, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Quality part.....will be ordering again....
Apr 14, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
i could not ask for any better service thank you.have a great day
Apr 14, 2016, 7:25 AM
 
Order was correct, on time and favorable priced. All good!
Apr 13, 2016, 6:37 PM
 
Ordered grill parts (online) incorrectly on a Saturday. Left a voicemail for Cust Svc on Monday morning, about 10 minutes after they opened, asking that they cancel the order due to my mistake. They returned my call within a few hours confirming that the order had been canceled.
Apr 13, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Everything was perfect. They even threw in two gifts. The gifts were worth more than my purchase.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:14 AM
 
The supplied bolts did not fit. The parts worked/fit fine.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
It was exactly what I needed.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Very good.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
Got the part I needed for a reasonable price on time.
Apr 3, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Fast and correct!
Apr 3, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Perfect!
Apr 2, 2016, 1:52 PM
 
Right after I entered my order, I realized that I'd specified the wrong part. I sent a quick email to customer service, and they immediately corrected the order. When it arrived, I was pleased to discover that it had been cleverly packaged to prevent possible damage in shipping, and that the package included a couple of small bonus items that were totally unexpected. I thoroughly recommend this vendor.
Feb 29, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
easy to navigate; had items needed
Feb 26, 2016, 11:23 AM
 
Very good and fast
Feb 26, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
Painless
Feb 25, 2016, 11:42 AM
 
They had hard to find parts with a reasonable price. Shipped and arrived on time, and included a koozie and $100 gift card to a wine distributor.
Feb 25, 2016, 9:05 AM
 
Had the hard-to-find Weber parts we needed at a great price. Fast shipping - we were back to grilling in two days!
Feb 25, 2016, 7:03 AM
 
Order was correct and arrived in a timely manner
Feb 24, 2016, 10:33 PM
 
Very positive experience. They had what I wanted for a reasonable price and it arrived quickly.
Feb 24, 2016, 9:54 PM
 
Very satisfied with grillparts.com. The order was correct, very well packed, was delivered very quickly and on the date promised. I would not hesitate using them again.
Feb 24, 2016, 1:01 PM
 
Just as described and came quickly.
Feb 24, 2016, 1:33 PM
 
product arrived on time just as promised and works just fine
Feb 24, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Part ordered was not like original . no grease catcher attachment
Feb 24, 2016, 5:33 AM
 
A great experience. Easy site to navigate. Shipment arrived well within a week- no problems at all.
Feb 23, 2016, 3:09 PM
 
good prompt service. I would buy from them again.
Feb 22, 2016, 7:19 PM
 
Simple. Easy.
Feb 22, 2016, 6:44 PM
 
good vender items are as discribed
Feb 21, 2016, 1:05 PM
 
great & would reccomend to others
Feb 20, 2016, 5:19 AM
 
Web site easy to locate items. Good description of items. Fast shipping.
Feb 19, 2016, 6:02 PM
 
It was as if God Himself handled my order.
Feb 19, 2016, 12:38 PM
 
Great product, order was late but tracking showed it was post office fault not Grillparts. I contacted them about another problem with my grill and the person i talked to was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Feb 19, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Good prices. Extremely fast shipping. Grillparts.com is what Internet shopping is meant to be.
Feb 19, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
I happen to live near their warehouse so my part arrived in one day. Shipped the right part. Recommended.
Feb 18, 2016, 4:41 PM
 
Great company with great service. I had to return something - super easy.
Feb 18, 2016, 1:26 PM
 
Everything fit perfect and old BBQ is now working again like it's new..
Feb 18, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
great and speedy service
Feb 17, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
Fast
Feb 16, 2016, 8:21 AM
 
Excellent company to deal with. Would recommend this company to everyone
Feb 15, 2016, 4:12 AM
 
I had to wait a couple of weeks to place my order due to a lack of parts.
Feb 14, 2016, 12:26 PM
 
better than expected
Feb 14, 2016, 5:00 AM
 
Very fast, easy, correct part packaged well the first time.
Feb 13, 2016, 9:04 PM
 
All items were exactly as original equipment, the price was reasonable, made a call to check that the parts that I needed were in stock the nice customer support person ask me to hold and went to the warehouse to make sure they had the items, that's what I call a company that cares to make sure it's customers are handled properly. Will tell anyone needing parts to shop with this company.
Feb 13, 2016, 8:26 PM
 
After looking at my local hardware store where I bought my grill I was unable to find the parts I needed. Luckily I found Grill Parts and was able to get exactly the parts that I needed. They arrived quickly and fit perfectly. I will be back when I need more parts.
Feb 13, 2016, 3:30 PM
 
Ordered parts were delivered in a couple of days
Feb 12, 2016, 11:54 AM
 
Parts fit like a charm, good products
Feb 12, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
I bought some other parts through another company and regret not buying everthing from grillparts!
Feb 12, 2016, 10:00 AM
 
Orded burner for old Kenmore grill and rack .Unfortunately the original burner made in the USA is not avable. Replacement fits fine but doesn't have bug guard on tubing .Better quality than an universal replacement though. Also after installing it noticed flame holes are on the bottom edge of the burner not on top edge as original style.Don't know how this will work out ,see more flames on bottom and flows past seam of burner but if it works this way on another grill I guess it OK ,probably won't last as long but I will see..
Feb 12, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Excellent web site.Parts were easily identified even though I have a 15 year old Webber grill.
Feb 11, 2016, 2:36 PM
 
Very easy to work with
Feb 11, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
proper part, right price.
Feb 10, 2016, 4:27 PM
 
I was easily able to find what I needed on their website. The order arrived a couple of days earlier than I expected. Packaging was just right (sturdy, well-packed, but too much stuff). It would have been helpful if the installation instructions had been clearer, but I think that is a manufacturer problem, not a problem with the retailer. I will definitely use them again.
Feb 10, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
A part was left of the delivery. I called and they shipped to me without question.
Feb 10, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
All was Good
Feb 10, 2016, 5:41 AM
 
Quick and efficient. Our natural gas grill hose arrived exactly as ordered.
Feb 10, 2016, 12:43 AM
 
Parts arrived earlier than expected and were the correct parts. Very Pleased.
Feb 8, 2016, 12:17 PM
 
Great prices and service!
Feb 8, 2016, 7:39 AM
 
Did not offer free shipping, but everything else went well.
Feb 8, 2016, 6:17 AM
 
Order came on time and as expected.
Feb 7, 2016, 11:32 AM
 
Always nice when your expectations are met perfectly. This part needed to be sized perfectly and packed to prevent damage in shipment, and it was. Thanks!
Feb 6, 2016, 9:55 AM
 
Great job Google.
Feb 5, 2016, 8:11 PM
 
Everything worked just fine
Feb 5, 2016, 5:59 PM
 
Got exactly the parts I wanted on time.
Feb 5, 2016, 1:33 PM
 
This company is great. Products were as advised. This is a trusted store! I will recommend to my friends.
Feb 5, 2016, 1:45 PM
 
Product was as promised and arrived early
Feb 5, 2016, 11:48 AM
 
website said that the rock holder was an exact match for the grill. It isn't!
Feb 5, 2016, 4:03 AM
 
Fast delivery, items as described. Pretty happy
Feb 4, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Easy to use website, reasonable prices, prompt delivery.
Feb 4, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Fast efficient shipment, much appreciated.
Feb 2, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
was supersized of the amount of parts they have, and the ease of finding my part. I will be using this site for all me grill parts and telling everybody I know looking for grill parts about this site.
Jul 30, 2016, 6:01 AM
 
I ordered grates for my grill and I received them quickly. However there were some chips in the porcelain. They were certainly useable, but felt they wouldn't last as long with already having chips, so I called them and C.S. rep was very nice and said they would ship out new ones. They were shipped out that day and they arrived in a couple of days! I would definitely order from them again. Great customer service means everything!!! Thank you!
Jul 30, 2016, 6:53 AM
 
Excellent company to deal with and everything came in great shape and exceeded our expectations.
Jul 29, 2016, 5:08 PM
 
Fast shipping, great price, exactly as pictured and described.
Jul 29, 2016, 1:02 PM
 
Amazing! I found just what I needed.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:58 PM
 
The part pit perfectly as described and arrived on-time. I had no issues with ordering on line, receiving the shipment, or installing the part.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:10 PM
 
They emailed me to double check my order, and also replied immediately to an inquiry I had about shipping options. Items arrived earlier than promised (about 4 days), in perfect condition. Their prices for the particular parts I needed (for a now-obsolete grill) were less than half what I paid to another retailer a few years ago.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:51 PM
 
quick and easy to find the parts i needed
Jul 29, 2016, 11:00 AM
 
Parts were exactly what I needed. Were easy to install.
Jul 29, 2016, 10:31 AM
 
Parts arrived quickly, packaged well and everything fit great!!!
Jul 29, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
If you need grill parts this place is awesome
Jul 29, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
EZ PZ
Jul 29, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
I needed parts and they had them. They arrived promptly and fit as well as the originals.
Jul 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
the shopping experience met or exceeded my expections
Jul 28, 2016, 8:56 PM
 
Easy to find the parts I needed, shipping was reasonable, unfortunately not free, but all the parts arrived in good shape quickly.
Jul 28, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Quick and easy.loved it
Jul 28, 2016, 11:52 AM
 
Perfect
Jul 28, 2016, 11:50 AM
 
Very smooth transaction - Part was just as described and fit my grill exactly. I would recommend this seller to anyone in search of parts for their grill.
Jul 28, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Quality item, good price, quick delivery
Jul 28, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
I made a mistake ordering, but it was easy to return and the credit came back quickly. I did get the right part and it works like a charm!!
Jul 28, 2016, 9:40 AM
 
The order was completed as scheduled with original parts. I will order from these people again.
Jul 28, 2016, 9:32 AM
 
They had what I needed and delivered promptly
Jul 28, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Easy order and quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Aug 10, 2015, 4:14 AM
 
Product shipped and arrived quickly. Matched OEM parts from my grill and worked perfectly out of the box, as described. Price seemed fair and competitive based on research I did prior to purchase...would order again without reservation if I need anything in the future
Aug 9, 2015, 1:34 PM
 
Easy ordering process. Easy tracking. Delivered on time. Item is exactly as described. It was easier and cheaper for me to buy this item at this site than to ship the one I have to Minneapolis.
Aug 9, 2015, 9:30 AM
 
Having the serial number lookup was very helpful as the big box stores do not carry the parts for all models - and they vary greatly.
Aug 9, 2015, 3:11 AM
 
Order arrived on time, it was just what I had ordered and it was well packed. Will order from them again.
Aug 8, 2015, 11:05 AM
 
Easy ordering and fast delivery.
Aug 8, 2015, 10:29 AM
 
Received both orders within three days of placing the orders.
Aug 8, 2015, 10:00 AM
 
Repeat purchases from them and both times they were spot on for what I needed
Aug 8, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
Ordered at 4PM On a Monday & had items by noon Wednesday. (with standard shipping) Great company, items are always correct & fit.
Aug 8, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
They had parts for my 13 year old Weber grill that weren't available from the manufacturer any longer and they arrived very quickly.
Aug 8, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
Item arrived before scheduled delivery date, packaged very well to protect it in transit. Exactly the part I was looking for! Thanks!!
Aug 7, 2015, 7:44 AM
 
shopped on the internet for part for over three hours and didn't come close to what I needed until I got into this website. Easy to use.
Aug 6, 2015, 7:01 PM
 
Very polite. They even called to verify the order because I had quantity 2 on one product and they thought it may be a typo.
Aug 6, 2015, 4:47 PM
 
Exact part came as advertised and shipping was reasonable.
Aug 6, 2015, 10:50 AM
 
Item ordered was processed and delivered quickly.
Aug 6, 2015, 10:42 AM
 
Weber's web site is easy to use and gets to what you need. Very satisfying.
Aug 6, 2015, 9:48 AM
 
GRILL UP AND BURNING IN A FEW MINUTES, DIDN'T HAVE TO JUNK IT AFTER ALL !!!!!
Aug 6, 2015, 6:51 AM
 
The gal on the phone went all out to get my order processed before end of business friday afternoon.
Aug 5, 2015, 6:29 PM
 
Very good and fast service for a part I could not find in a store
Aug 5, 2015, 9:29 AM
 
They were exactly as described. Genuine Weber parts.
Aug 5, 2015, 9:32 AM
 
The right parts at a good price!
Aug 4, 2015, 1:42 PM
 
They achieved high marks on the three most important things to me as a customer: 1. Good price 2. Excellent service/delivery 3 East to use website. I will definitely be one of their repeat customer and will recommend them to my friends.
Aug 3, 2015, 12:07 PM
 
I was pleasantly surprised how fast and efficiently my small order was processed. Arrived a day earlier than I expected.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:03 AM
 
i needed a new food grill for my weber charcol grille, amazon had a list of venders that sold them. ordered one and it was delivered to my door (in iowa) from florida in 3 days!!! and it was a NEW weber part, not a refirbushed one that i thought i was getting.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:01 AM
 
Ordering was easy and was packaged with care.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:45 AM
 
They had the part I needed. I received the correct part and it arrived on time.
Aug 3, 2015, 9:37 AM
 
very prompt service. exactly what I needed.
Aug 3, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
Items arrived within the week. Will definitely use this company again.
Aug 3, 2015, 6:41 AM
 
No problems.
Aug 3, 2015, 6:15 AM
 
I knew the exact part number for my Weber Gas Grill, so I simply typed it in the search box and it came up immediately. The price was reasonable, I placed my order and the item was delivered within four days. I am very pleased with the ease of ordering and how fast it arrived. I have recommended grillparts.com to a family member who needs parts also. If I ever need parts again, I will certainly use grillparts.com again.
Aug 2, 2015, 11:58 AM
 
Grate, grills and knobs were exactly as listed. OEM replacements and had them in 3 days.Oustanding service and parts.
Aug 1, 2015, 1:20 PM
 
Just simple, quick, efficient service........real nice experience.
Aug 1, 2015, 12:32 PM
 
Original Weber part arrived on time and as advertised
Aug 1, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
The due date specified when I ordered the part was not accurate. The Rep said that was base on priority delivery not standard delivery.
Aug 1, 2015, 9:54 AM
 
The hardware store did not have the parts I needed. Went online and found, apparently, a very model and year specific part. And the price was excellent. In fact I am considering getting another one, just to have on hand.
Aug 1, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
Extremely fast shipping!
Aug 1, 2015, 8:56 AM
 
great
Jul 31, 2015, 11:36 AM
 
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered from Grill parts .Each time I got what I ordered , got it quick ,and at a fair price.
Jul 31, 2015, 9:30 AM
 
I had no problems doing business with them. order was placed and the delivery was made in time.
Jul 30, 2015, 5:36 PM
 
EVERYTHING SHOW UP ON TIME AND ALL THE NEW PARTS FIT LIKE A GLOVE THANK YOU VERY MUCH. BOB STANKIEWICZ
Jul 30, 2015, 2:12 PM
 
Always great to find the parts I need to keep my Weber grill going strong. Thanks!
Jul 30, 2015, 1:40 PM
 
Items were well packed and delivered on time. They were manufactured in China but fit very close to the iriginal equipment.
Jul 30, 2015, 1:26 PM
 
Grillparts.com is great. All parts were neatly packed and were all correct and of high quality. Additionally, I recieved a Kan Koozie from them for keeping my beer cold while I cook up some hot chow!
Jul 30, 2015, 10:16 AM
 
They came quickly and worked perfectly. Thank you! Much better than my experience at Lowe's retail store where I purchased the grill and then tried to get parts; they could not figure out how to order them. I will use your online service and recommend it to friends in the future.
Jul 30, 2015, 10:36 AM
 
Great service
Jul 30, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
They were extremely helpful in selecting the right product.
Jul 29, 2015, 1:31 PM
 
Needed to r e furnish my red grill. Easy to use web site and parts arrived.when expected.
Jul 29, 2015, 12:29 PM
 
no problems
Jul 29, 2015, 12:46 PM
 
Super fast delivery, ordered twice and both times parts came very next day!!
Jul 29, 2015, 11:13 AM
 
Just I ordered and in good time.
Jul 29, 2015, 11:19 AM
 
I was able to find the grill and the parts I needed very easily online at your site. Ordering was clear and the right parts arrived on time and in perfect condition. What more could anyone want! Great service. Thanks.
Jul 28, 2015, 11:49 AM
 
I searched my specific grill on Google and this website populated. I found all the parts that I needed to effect the repair. I searched other sites and discovered these parts were priced the best. I ordered the parts although the status on the website advised these parts would not be in stock for 2 days. When that date arrived I emailed customer service. The responded to my inquiry within 5 minutes of my question relative to my order fulfillment. The ordered was fulfilled on time. The re-stock date on the site was accurate.
Jul 30, 2015, 9:04 AM
 
Great service and technical support and returns on incorrectly ordered parts. Pleasure to do business with.
Jul 28, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
I have used the website twice and both times had ease of use and found what I wanted without issues
Jul 28, 2015, 5:08 AM
 
Customer care was great. Had a question about what grill cover would fit my Ducane and she gave me the part number. Also ordered the flavor plates and their price was very reasonable. Will be ordering the flame tubes next.. I am retired so have to spread my buying over a few months. My Ducane is a 5 burner and 10 years old. Glad they are here to help me keep it in first class shape
Jul 27, 2015, 11:56 AM
 
Ordered part for my grill, arrived as agreed. Would buy from them when I need additional parts.
Oct 3, 2016, 12:08 PM
 
Called to confirm my selection. Very helpful and my grill is working just fine. I am a repeat customer.
Oct 3, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
Easy transaction
Oct 3, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
All parts arrived in good condition and work out great.
Oct 3, 2016, 7:41 AM
 
wonderfull
Oct 3, 2016, 7:52 AM
 
Reliable service quality factory parts and fair prices. Have used grillparts.com many times now for replacement parts with complete satisfaction.
Oct 3, 2016, 7:12 AM
 
Worked well with me, and very speedy delivery. Great
Oct 2, 2016, 11:52 AM
 
Arrived on time and the product was perfect. I was given a nice Koozie and wine voucher as a gift.
Oct 2, 2016, 9:20 AM
 
Great shopping experience. Fast shipping and no issues.
Oct 2, 2016, 8:32 AM
 
Order was correct and shipped promptly
Oct 1, 2016, 1:02 PM
 
Part was as described on the web page. Arrived within the time the stated.
Oct 1, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
Best price, early delivery. Will use again.
Oct 1, 2016, 7:37 AM
 
The correct part was shipped and entire transaction was done in a speedy manner.
Sep 30, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
Right stuff on time
Sep 30, 2016, 11:33 AM
 
I shop with this company regularly because of their low prices and they're excellent packing
Sep 30, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Excellent product
Sep 29, 2016, 8:45 PM
 
Great product
Sep 29, 2016, 7:39 PM
 
Extremely easy. All parts arrived and were as stated on the site. Very pleased with this shopping experience!
Sep 29, 2016, 6:05 PM
 
Fast shipment and as described.
Sep 29, 2016, 6:35 PM
 
Part arrived quickly and were a correct fit for my grill. The web site was easy to navigate and ensure that I ordered the correct parts for my model grill.
Sep 29, 2016, 5:23 PM
 
Fast shipping, quality product.
Sep 29, 2016, 2:17 PM
 
Completed order on line and received shipment in reasonable time.
Sep 29, 2016, 2:53 PM
 
No need to contact customer service. I was well informed on the status of my order electronically from the time I place my order until it delivered. Delivery time from when I placed my order was great. Items were well packed arrive without any damage. ????
Sep 29, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Everything was as advertised and arrived on time. Pricing was very good.
Sep 29, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Terrific! Had exactly what I needed. Delivered immediately!!
Sep 29, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Arrived timely, as advertised. Installation took five minutes. All is well. Will shop here again.
Sep 29, 2016, 5:44 AM
 
On time and as ordered
Sep 28, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Purchase was easy. Fair price. Arrived well packed and ahead of promised arrival date.
Sep 28, 2016, 1:13 PM
 
Stated the grease pan would arrive much Later_ Everything arrived on same day _ Happy about that & Really impressed w/ Gift card to Naked Wine thx !! will definitely order from you again ! Michelle
Sep 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Great inventory! Easy to buy and received on time.
Sep 28, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Found part I needed easily, ordering was simple and everything came in good condition in the time frame they estimated. I was very pleased with the process.
Sep 28, 2016, 4:13 AM
 
Part was as advertised. Fit perfectly.
Sep 27, 2016, 6:39 PM
 
Nice prices and Fast, fast, fast order shipping
Sep 27, 2016, 3:51 PM
 
I got the right parts at the right time and will use www.grillparts.com the next time I need to refurbish my grill.
Sep 27, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
Very easy to find what I was looking for and they have one of the best selections of parts for my gill. Their prices are very good also.
Sep 27, 2016, 9:37 AM
 
everything arrived in a timely matter
Sep 26, 2016, 6:28 PM
 
Everything was perfect. It was shipped out quickly, the items were double wrapped in bubble wrap and in a sturdy box. I will definitely order from them again!
Sep 26, 2016, 12:45 PM
 
Quick turn around and great pricing.
Sep 26, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
My order arrived, wrong. But what happened next was special. I talked to a fabulous man that fixed the problem, sent a mailer for return, sent part immediately and left me with a smile. I will use them again!
Sep 26, 2016, 8:25 AM
 
Very fast delivery. Parts were carefully packaged. The parts are of excellent quality and work fine. The order also included detailed installation instructions with great illustrations.
Sep 25, 2016, 6:45 PM
 
My order was delivered on time and in great condition. I had to return one item and they issued the refund very promptly.
Sep 25, 2016, 5:12 PM
 
web sight easy to find what was needed. shipping was fast, very well packed. thanks
Sep 25, 2016, 5:15 PM
 
Wonderful experience will keep them in mind if we need things again.
Sep 25, 2016, 12:16 PM
 
Easy
Sep 25, 2016, 10:58 AM
 
Another excellent transaction! I will be back again
Sep 25, 2016, 10:24 AM
© 1996 - 2017 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.