Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
The product arrived before the projected delivery date. In the box along with the ordered product was a soda can koozie with the website and Weber vendor logos on it. I also received a $100 wine voucher ($100 off any case of wine priced at $160 or more) for nakedwines.com. The website www.grillparts.com is now my go-to place for replacement grill parts, and I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Thanks for your company fast delivery and replaced order
Apr 17, 2016, 7:02 PM
 
Simple and easy to use website. Will utilize this service in the future
Apr 17, 2016, 3:24 PM
 
I will keep using u in the future ..thank you so much..????
Apr 17, 2016, 3:12 PM
 
Parts arrived as ordered and very quickly. Good job!
Apr 17, 2016, 11:14 AM
 
Seven valves mounted on its manifold arrived in excellent protective packaging and sooner than expected! Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 17, 2016, 11:46 AM
 
Easy as pie. Online ordering was simple and straightforward. Pricjng was very reasonable. Email with tracking info came in a timely manner. Product was well packaged and intact. Everything fit my grill perfectly. Great experience!
Apr 17, 2016, 10:00 AM
 
Straight forward shopping experience and good pricing
Apr 17, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Great site, exactly what I wanted, good price, and arrived fast.
Apr 17, 2016, 9:05 AM
 
Quick delivery. Easy return policy when I ordered the wrong part.
Apr 17, 2016, 8:59 AM
 
Timely. Good quality.
Apr 16, 2016, 4:00 PM
 
Arrived next day and was exactly as ordered.
Apr 16, 2016, 3:08 PM
 
Amazingly satisfying experience. Incredible customer service.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:54 PM
 
Rep who answered the phone was extremely helpful and patient. Hard to find that these days.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
I bought, they shipped. Everything is good
Apr 16, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Great experience
Apr 16, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Exactly as presented. Works well and fits exactly
Apr 16, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Some parts were back ordered taking extra week
Apr 16, 2016, 7:04 AM
 
They were first rate all the way.
Apr 15, 2016, 11:43 PM
 
Very quick and efficient.
Apr 15, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
They had what I needed and sent it right away I received it sooner than expected. Great no hassle way to shop.
Apr 15, 2016, 3:54 PM
 
A slight problem determining model and description of grill (no model # evident), but the service and fit was good when the product arrived.
Apr 15, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Hard to find part, but looks right.
Apr 15, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
Ordered and shipped as promised.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
These folks provided the best possible service all the way around. I couldn't have asked for any better transaction. The purchased parts were correct and fit. I am very happy having dealt with this fine firm, and consequently will spread the good news.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
Good quality stuff at a fair price and on time delivery. That's all I ask and it's what I got.
Apr 15, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Very good experience!
Apr 15, 2016, 9:56 AM
 
I have not been able to review the actual order yet, as it is still in the box, but it came fast.
Apr 15, 2016, 6:35 AM
 
parts worked as specified on weber grill still have grillmaster grill to go. we'll see.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:42 PM
 
Great parts, great price, fast shipping. I could not be more pleased. Thanks.
Apr 14, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Phone guys made ordering the correct parts easy.
Apr 14, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
Extremely fast, efficient and spot on. GREAT products and service.
Apr 14, 2016, 2:40 PM
 
Rights parts fast
Apr 14, 2016, 1:45 PM
 
Fast and correct
Apr 14, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
Good source for hard to find, top quality grill parts
Apr 14, 2016, 10:09 AM
 
Only store that made it easy to find the exact part I was looking for. Fast shipping was appreciated. Would use again.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
Great prices; great quality; prompt shipment- not much more can be said
Apr 14, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Good price, fast shipping.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I have placed them in my Bookmark list for further purchases.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Shipping was quick, even from Florida to California. Prices were also very good.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:40 AM
 
Product was as advertised. Weber had discontinued, but they had it in stock
Apr 14, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Quality part.....will be ordering again....
Apr 14, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
i could not ask for any better service thank you.have a great day
Apr 14, 2016, 7:25 AM
 
Order was correct, on time and favorable priced. All good!
Apr 13, 2016, 6:37 PM
 
Ordered grill parts (online) incorrectly on a Saturday. Left a voicemail for Cust Svc on Monday morning, about 10 minutes after they opened, asking that they cancel the order due to my mistake. They returned my call within a few hours confirming that the order had been canceled.
Apr 13, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Everything was perfect. They even threw in two gifts. The gifts were worth more than my purchase.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:14 AM
 
The supplied bolts did not fit. The parts worked/fit fine.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
It was exactly what I needed.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Very good.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
Got the part I needed for a reasonable price on time.
Apr 3, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Fast and correct!
Apr 3, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Perfect!
Apr 2, 2016, 1:52 PM
 
Right after I entered my order, I realized that I'd specified the wrong part. I sent a quick email to customer service, and they immediately corrected the order. When it arrived, I was pleased to discover that it had been cleverly packaged to prevent possible damage in shipping, and that the package included a couple of small bonus items that were totally unexpected. I thoroughly recommend this vendor.
Feb 29, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
easy to navigate; had items needed
Feb 26, 2016, 11:23 AM
 
Very good and fast
Feb 26, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
Painless
Feb 25, 2016, 11:42 AM
 
They had hard to find parts with a reasonable price. Shipped and arrived on time, and included a koozie and $100 gift card to a wine distributor.
Feb 25, 2016, 9:05 AM
 
Had the hard-to-find Weber parts we needed at a great price. Fast shipping - we were back to grilling in two days!
Feb 25, 2016, 7:03 AM
 
Order was correct and arrived in a timely manner
Feb 24, 2016, 10:33 PM
 
Very positive experience. They had what I wanted for a reasonable price and it arrived quickly.
Feb 24, 2016, 9:54 PM
 
Very satisfied with grillparts.com. The order was correct, very well packed, was delivered very quickly and on the date promised. I would not hesitate using them again.
Feb 24, 2016, 1:01 PM
 
Just as described and came quickly.
Feb 24, 2016, 1:33 PM
 
product arrived on time just as promised and works just fine
Feb 24, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Part ordered was not like original . no grease catcher attachment
Feb 24, 2016, 5:33 AM
 
A great experience. Easy site to navigate. Shipment arrived well within a week- no problems at all.
Feb 23, 2016, 3:09 PM
 
good prompt service. I would buy from them again.
Feb 22, 2016, 7:19 PM
 
Simple. Easy.
Feb 22, 2016, 6:44 PM
 
good vender items are as discribed
Feb 21, 2016, 1:05 PM
 
great & would reccomend to others
Feb 20, 2016, 5:19 AM
 
Web site easy to locate items. Good description of items. Fast shipping.
Feb 19, 2016, 6:02 PM
 
It was as if God Himself handled my order.
Feb 19, 2016, 12:38 PM
 
Great product, order was late but tracking showed it was post office fault not Grillparts. I contacted them about another problem with my grill and the person i talked to was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Feb 19, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Good prices. Extremely fast shipping. Grillparts.com is what Internet shopping is meant to be.
Feb 19, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
I happen to live near their warehouse so my part arrived in one day. Shipped the right part. Recommended.
Feb 18, 2016, 4:41 PM
 
Great company with great service. I had to return something - super easy.
Feb 18, 2016, 1:26 PM
 
Everything fit perfect and old BBQ is now working again like it's new..
Feb 18, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
great and speedy service
Feb 17, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
Fast
Feb 16, 2016, 8:21 AM
 
Excellent company to deal with. Would recommend this company to everyone
Feb 15, 2016, 4:12 AM
 
I had to wait a couple of weeks to place my order due to a lack of parts.
Feb 14, 2016, 12:26 PM
 
better than expected
Feb 14, 2016, 5:00 AM
 
Very fast, easy, correct part packaged well the first time.
Feb 13, 2016, 9:04 PM
 
All items were exactly as original equipment, the price was reasonable, made a call to check that the parts that I needed were in stock the nice customer support person ask me to hold and went to the warehouse to make sure they had the items, that's what I call a company that cares to make sure it's customers are handled properly. Will tell anyone needing parts to shop with this company.
Feb 13, 2016, 8:26 PM
 
After looking at my local hardware store where I bought my grill I was unable to find the parts I needed. Luckily I found Grill Parts and was able to get exactly the parts that I needed. They arrived quickly and fit perfectly. I will be back when I need more parts.
Feb 13, 2016, 3:30 PM
 
Ordered parts were delivered in a couple of days
Feb 12, 2016, 11:54 AM
 
Parts fit like a charm, good products
Feb 12, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
I bought some other parts through another company and regret not buying everthing from grillparts!
Feb 12, 2016, 10:00 AM
 
Orded burner for old Kenmore grill and rack .Unfortunately the original burner made in the USA is not avable. Replacement fits fine but doesn't have bug guard on tubing .Better quality than an universal replacement though. Also after installing it noticed flame holes are on the bottom edge of the burner not on top edge as original style.Don't know how this will work out ,see more flames on bottom and flows past seam of burner but if it works this way on another grill I guess it OK ,probably won't last as long but I will see..
Feb 12, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Excellent web site.Parts were easily identified even though I have a 15 year old Webber grill.
Feb 11, 2016, 2:36 PM
 
Very easy to work with
Feb 11, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
proper part, right price.
Feb 10, 2016, 4:27 PM
 
I was easily able to find what I needed on their website. The order arrived a couple of days earlier than I expected. Packaging was just right (sturdy, well-packed, but too much stuff). It would have been helpful if the installation instructions had been clearer, but I think that is a manufacturer problem, not a problem with the retailer. I will definitely use them again.
Feb 10, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
A part was left of the delivery. I called and they shipped to me without question.
Feb 10, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
All was Good
Feb 10, 2016, 5:41 AM
 
Quick and efficient. Our natural gas grill hose arrived exactly as ordered.
Feb 10, 2016, 12:43 AM
 
Parts arrived earlier than expected and were the correct parts. Very Pleased.
Feb 8, 2016, 12:17 PM
 
Great prices and service!
Feb 8, 2016, 7:39 AM
 
Did not offer free shipping, but everything else went well.
Feb 8, 2016, 6:17 AM
 
Order came on time and as expected.
Feb 7, 2016, 11:32 AM
 
Always nice when your expectations are met perfectly. This part needed to be sized perfectly and packed to prevent damage in shipment, and it was. Thanks!
Feb 6, 2016, 9:55 AM
 
Great job Google.
Feb 5, 2016, 8:11 PM
 
Everything worked just fine
Feb 5, 2016, 5:59 PM
 
Got exactly the parts I wanted on time.
Feb 5, 2016, 1:33 PM
 
This company is great. Products were as advised. This is a trusted store! I will recommend to my friends.
Feb 5, 2016, 1:45 PM
 
Product was as promised and arrived early
Feb 5, 2016, 11:48 AM
 
website said that the rock holder was an exact match for the grill. It isn't!
Feb 5, 2016, 4:03 AM
 
Fast delivery, items as described. Pretty happy
Feb 4, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Easy to use website, reasonable prices, prompt delivery.
Feb 4, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Fast efficient shipment, much appreciated.
Feb 2, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
Exact part I needed and came with good install info.
Sep 25, 2016, 8:11 AM
 
Great factory replacement parts. Very satisfied.
Sep 25, 2016, 6:45 AM
 
I ended up having to repurchase my order since I first ordered the wrong size. Other than that, everything went fine and they were fine to deal with.
Sep 24, 2016, 6:20 PM
 
Parts were available and received 2 days after ordering.
Sep 24, 2016, 3:13 PM
 
easy to use web site, fast delivery
Sep 24, 2016, 2:41 PM
 
Purchase arrived ear;tier then expected with easy to follow instructions.
Sep 24, 2016, 2:55 PM
 
I had a hard time finding the Weber part I needed until I found Grillparts. Their website is easy to use and laid out well. I'll use them the next time I need any grill parts.
Sep 23, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
I had to modify the burners in order to make them fit - the part number they provided was the same part number as what the owners manual has but the part is not the same as what I pulled off. I had to drill out the orifice of the burner to fit the gas petcock on the manifold.
Sep 23, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
Parts were here fast
Sep 23, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Good prices fast shipping. What else can you ask for.
Sep 22, 2016, 5:18 PM
 
Excellent S&H
Sep 22, 2016, 10:10 AM
 
Found stainless steel parts that Weber no longer had in stock. Very happy.
Sep 22, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
On time with everything I was expecting!
Sep 22, 2016, 9:06 AM
 
Haven't used garlic press yet but am looking forward to tonite. I can't stand peeling it especially the tiny cloves. Will be nice if this press works and I don't have to peel them. Very well made product.
Sep 22, 2016, 6:13 AM
 
Worked well
Sep 21, 2016, 9:18 PM
 
Efficient and fast
Sep 21, 2016, 6:25 PM
 
Easy to order and super fast shipping
Sep 21, 2016, 11:39 AM
 
I had to contact customer service because I ordered the wrong size gas hose. They were very helpful in helping me order the right hose and I received a quick refund of the returned one.
Sep 21, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Seem-less transaction. Parts arrived on time and fit exactly as expected.
Sep 21, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
I don't blame the seller, but FedEx changed the delivery date from Wednesday to Thursday two days after the product shipped.
Sep 21, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I called customer service prior to placing my order for clarification on the part that I needed. They helped tremendously and the part fit perfectly when it arrived. Thanks to GrillParts.com.
Sep 20, 2016, 3:22 PM
 
Easy ordering process, quick delivery. Very satisfied.
Sep 20, 2016, 2:11 PM
 
Very good, would use them again.
Sep 20, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
I am a delighted customer.
Sep 20, 2016, 11:49 AM
 
Thank you for the prompt delivery, we have not opened the box yet! Have to have a little more time.
Sep 20, 2016, 11:31 AM
 
Excellent service all around and prices were reasonable considering quality. Thanks much!
Sep 20, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
parts ordered fit perfect / re built my grill and it works perfect
Sep 20, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
Feel like parts better than original. Considering s&h were less expensive.
Sep 20, 2016, 9:20 AM
 
Arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. Thank you
Sep 20, 2016, 8:42 AM
 
good product, arrived in time for my party.
Sep 19, 2016, 7:24 PM
 
Website easy to navigate. Lots of options. Quick shipping.
Sep 19, 2016, 11:38 AM
 
Thanks for the great service!
Sep 19, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
Excellent service
Sep 19, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Fast delivery, parts were correct.
Sep 19, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Excellent experience, easily ordered, quicky received!
Sep 19, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Received what I ordered in a timely fashion.
Sep 19, 2016, 7:47 AM
 
The part order arrived on time and was easy to install. This is te only place I have found that still carries parts for this old grill. I am happy!
Sep 19, 2016, 5:44 AM
 
All parts ordered were for my older Weber 'Go Anywhere' grill and were shipped and delivered quickly. They are all Weber-made parts and my grill is working like new again. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you!
Sep 19, 2016, 4:56 AM
 
the cheapest prices
Sep 18, 2016, 4:01 PM
 
Easy ordering process, super fast delivery. I will definitely come back when I need grill parts!
Sep 18, 2016, 12:02 PM
 
I called to confirm the parts I needed and the agent was very knowledgeable and helpful. Products arrive as scheduled and fit perfectly. I would definitely use them again.
Sep 18, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Had the exact right part and it was delivered ahead of schedule.
Sep 18, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
Perfect fit at a good price.
Sep 18, 2016, 7:02 AM
 
Great service and fast delivery!
Sep 18, 2016, 6:52 AM
 
The customer service called me back in a day, but they answered all my questions and even gave me tips on how to season the grill for the first time use. Very helpful.
Sep 17, 2016, 12:13 PM
 
Excellent, timely
Sep 17, 2016, 12:59 PM
 
Ordered necessary parts to reconditionmy 12 year old Weber grill. Cost was 1/3 price of a new grill and old grill seems to be better quality even compared to new webers.. Got parts as promised right on time. Will return to this site for future parts needs. Weber grills seem to be best value and life expectancy among lp grills. Will recondition again when needed.
Sep 17, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
I received what I ordered when I was told I would !
Sep 17, 2016, 10:41 AM
 
Quick,easy,helpfuf.
Sep 17, 2016, 5:41 AM
 
awesome
Sep 16, 2016, 5:41 PM
 
This is a great site. It was easy to find the right parts for my grill which is about 10 years old. The order was filled and delivered safely in a very expedient fashion
Sep 16, 2016, 12:37 PM
 
It was quick and easy and the parts arrived within 48 hours.
Sep 16, 2016, 11:48 AM
 
Perfect fit replacement, great price, fast service!
Sep 16, 2016, 11:44 AM
 
Speedy service
Sep 16, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
The experience was easy, quick, and I'm completely satisfied with the product.
Sep 16, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
On time, price was right.
Sep 16, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
Will buy from again when needed
Sep 16, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Great pricing on the right stuff. Will definitely be back next time I need grill parts.
Sep 16, 2016, 9:17 AM
 
VERY GOOD, THANKS
Sep 16, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Parts were easy to find, and less expensive than anywhere else. 20 minutes to install and my 14-year-old grill works like new.
Sep 16, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
Product as described, shipped quickly, packaged good......no complaints!
Sep 16, 2016, 9:32 AM
 
Works fine and arrived quickly
Sep 15, 2016, 4:52 PM
 
came on time, was exactly what I expected. Everything worked out very well.
Sep 15, 2016, 2:24 PM
 
Third time I've used GRILLPARTS. Will continue to use them. Never had any problems, and all parts are factory.
Sep 7, 2016, 12:49 AM
 
Had the right parts in stock, good shipping choices.
Sep 6, 2016, 3:15 PM
 
Parts were easy to find on their site, shipped and packed well. Competitive pricing. Will likely shop there again.
Sep 6, 2016, 11:56 AM
 
Part met specifications and arrived as scheduled
Sep 6, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
it was shopping
Sep 6, 2016, 9:15 AM
 
Product spec was accurate .
Sep 6, 2016, 8:20 AM
 
I received my order on time and it was exactly what i needed.
Sep 6, 2016, 7:09 AM
 
Easy online purchase
Sep 5, 2016, 6:13 PM
 
Good contact
Sep 5, 2016, 9:44 AM
 
Parts are much better than the original ones. Thanks
Sep 4, 2016, 12:29 PM
 
Parts all fit properly and we should be good for another 3 to 4 years
Sep 4, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
I had used them a few years ago. Their service was good then and it is still good now.
Sep 4, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Got just what the description stated and what I wanted. Thanks.
Sep 4, 2016, 8:30 AM
 
Fast shipping. Item as described
Sep 4, 2016, 6:19 AM
 
went smoothly
Sep 4, 2016, 6:53 AM
 
Got exactly what I ordered and parts were very good quality.
Sep 3, 2016, 4:54 PM
 
The grill parts fit very well. But .. on another order I ordered a CD player for my 1998 Jag which does not work ..and have NOT heard back from the company about a replacement ....................as of yet
Sep 3, 2016, 1:59 PM
 
Very satisfied with product. Tech support from Customer Service was excellent. Shopping on line was easy, website very well organized.
Sep 3, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Product arrived on time - performed as advertised - wish everything I bought on line was like that
Sep 2, 2016, 11:41 AM
 
Shipping cost was high.
Sep 2, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
ordered wrong size, had to return it. No problem with them.
Sep 2, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
Good pricing and fast service
Sep 2, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
fast
Sep 1, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
Good service and delivery for hard to find Weber BBQ parts. I would recommend them
Sep 1, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Everything went as planned
Sep 1, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
Easy to order, and pay, prompt shipping.
Sep 1, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
On their web page the part descriptions are very detailed. I didn't find this on any other web page.
Aug 31, 2016, 7:33 PM
 
All was as advertised.
Aug 31, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
Easy to buy on line. Best price among about 5 other Jenn-Air grill parts suppliers. Have used and appears to be a good produce. I am going to buy another grill for the other side of my Jenn-Air.
Aug 31, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
Product showed up faster than expected and was exactly as advertised
Aug 31, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
It was a great online shopping experience. I will certainly buy from them again.
Aug 31, 2016, 7:29 AM
 
GREAT PRICES ON QUALITY PRODUCTS
Aug 30, 2016, 4:40 PM
 
The whole process went very smoothly.
Aug 30, 2016, 11:23 AM
 
Have ordered multiple times from this vendor, and all parts as received are of equal or better quality than those from Brinkmann.
Aug 30, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Easy web. Quick deliver
Aug 30, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
very happy with in a few days of ordering I had my part
Aug 30, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
Everything I ordered was as described, shipping was very fast, they even sent a little gift.
Aug 29, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
My grill parts arrived very quickly, faster than I anticipated. And the grillparts.com website helped me actually order the correct burners and igniter for my grill, something that cannot be said for Weber's own website, which misdirects you. The parts arrived with thorough installation instructions (presumably from Weber) which made the install go quickly and smoothly. The whole experience couldn't have been better.
Aug 29, 2016, 10:37 AM
 
They made it easy for me to determine what replacement parts I needed. I got exactly what I ordered and my Weber is as good as new. I would definitely recommend grillparts to anyone looking to easily recondition their grill. Their website is second to none!
Aug 29, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Excellent pricing, speed of shipment, and packaging.
Aug 29, 2016, 8:02 AM
 
Everything was described accurately and arrived on time. Great to be able to restore our old grill, instead of buying a new one.
Aug 28, 2016, 8:08 PM
 
Great service and shipped sooner than expected..
Aug 28, 2016, 1:43 PM
 
Speedy delivery and correct product. Will be back.
Aug 28, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
was just what I needed. fit perfectly in my grill
Aug 28, 2016, 10:44 AM
 
I ordered 2 each of 2 different replacement parts for my DCS grill on Aug. 17. I received a package on August 19, but it was just half the order. I notified the vendor about the problem and he immediately reshipped the missing parts on the same day and they arrived 2 days later. Excellent customer service!
Aug 28, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
I ordered items. They arrived.
Aug 28, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
God shopping experience but delivery was very poor. FedEx delivered to house on some street but completely defriend address. Home owners binged package to me after 3 days.
Aug 28, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
All parts are first quality and fit as new. Thank you
Aug 27, 2016, 7:04 PM
 
Good service, order arrived on time they sell all the Weber parts not available elsewhere.
Aug 27, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
Quick, easy and cost effective!
Aug 27, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
on time and in perfect condition
Aug 27, 2016, 6:04 AM
 
Part fit just as advertised. Grill is working great. Thanks for the fast shipping.
Aug 26, 2016, 2:39 PM
 
Very easy.
Aug 26, 2016, 1:17 PM
 
ordered a heavy cast iron grill for a weber Q200 plus a burner tube. shipping was around $12. ordered on a monday and it came wednesday . very pleased with their service !
Aug 26, 2016, 11:07 AM
 
Product was as described and arrived promptly. Very happy with our newly refurbished grill.
Aug 26, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
Very helpful and provided extra customer service for my specific problem. Walked through troubleshooting on phone and got things working. Above and beyond!!!
Aug 26, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Received part right away. Beat the shipping estimate. Good prices
Aug 26, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Fast delivery fair prices Highly recommend
Aug 26, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
This was one of few places to purchase some rather expensive Viking grill parts for a very old grill. The parts fit perfectly and the price was reasonable. I say reasonable relative to Viking's overpricing, which is certainly no fault of grillparts.com.
Aug 25, 2016, 5:29 PM
 
Quick excellent delivery from the time I ordered the part until it arrived. Picture of the part matched what they sent me. Very good company.
Aug 25, 2016, 4:14 PM
 
Excellent service and product information. Would recommend to family and friends.
Nov 29, 2015, 3:06 PM
 
Top of the line service and will definitely order again
Nov 29, 2015, 1:20 PM
 
Part was received on time. I was very pleased with the shopping experience with grill parts.com
Nov 28, 2015, 1:33 PM
 
what I expected everything was great. Perfect fit. Thanks
Nov 28, 2015, 12:58 PM
 
great price, quick shipping!
Nov 28, 2015, 12:34 PM
 
all went as expected
Nov 26, 2015, 3:02 PM
 
Their website was the ONLY way I could determine the correct part.
Nov 26, 2015, 11:27 AM
 
Easy. Simple.
Nov 26, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
Exactly as promised. Good, quick and consistent service.
Nov 26, 2015, 9:00 AM
 
Great price, delivered quickly, no problems at all
Nov 25, 2015, 12:20 PM
 
I was missing one product but I called them and left a voicemail to call me back for the status. They called me back and let me know it would be shipped right away. Still waiting for the last item.
Nov 25, 2015, 11:39 AM
 
I got the products expected and everything was in great condition.
Nov 25, 2015, 5:55 AM
 
Exceptional
Nov 24, 2015, 12:30 PM
 
Thank you very much got all the parts perfect preciate it
Nov 23, 2015, 3:27 PM
 
Easiest online purchase I have made. Great company.
Nov 23, 2015, 1:12 PM
 
Great experience.
Nov 23, 2015, 9:41 AM
 
Great... Exactly what I needed
Nov 23, 2015, 9:28 AM
 
Got exactly what I ordered. Item was delivered on time, price was good and packaged well. Would order from this company again.
Nov 23, 2015, 4:11 AM
 
Item arrived in 3 days.
Nov 22, 2015, 9:06 AM
 
I found their web site easy to navigate and to query for exactly the part I needed, using the model number of my grille as the starting point. Delivery was prompt and the quality of the parts just as good as the new ones that came on my grille when I originally purchased it.
Nov 22, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
The package arrived complete and on time.
Nov 21, 2015, 9:11 AM
 
Prompt and good service
Nov 21, 2015, 9:09 AM
 
I called the company who made the grill first, they could not send the part because of size and location.
Nov 20, 2015, 11:52 AM
 
Perfect parts at a great price.
Nov 20, 2015, 10:56 AM
 
Easy to find parts on their wed site. The correct parts received on time. Have used once before with same results. Recommend them.
Nov 20, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
super fast shipping
Nov 20, 2015, 9:44 AM
 
everything as advertised
Nov 19, 2015, 11:59 AM
 
all that was advertised was true including arrival
Nov 19, 2015, 10:16 AM
 
My grill parts arrived a couple of days later than scheduled -- I paid for 3-day priority shipping and they took 5 days to arrive. Probably the fault of the USPS!
Nov 18, 2015, 10:01 AM
 
Great on time shipping. Great prices, will continue to use this company.
Nov 18, 2015, 9:28 AM
 
easy ordering on line and arrived when they said it would.
Nov 18, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
The only place I found the parts I needed. They shipped almost immediately and arrived several days before expected. Many thanks.
Nov 17, 2015, 11:12 AM
 
Order was fast and exactly as listed!
Nov 16, 2015, 2:07 PM
 
easy.
Nov 15, 2015, 10:47 AM
 
I purchased for a Christmas gift for someone so I won't know how well they fit until after Christmas. Shipping was fast.
Nov 15, 2015, 9:12 AM
 
Hassle free from start to finish.
Nov 14, 2015, 2:10 PM
 
Great company, will continue to use them.
Nov 14, 2015, 11:04 AM
 
This was the second time I tried to make a purchase and it went well. I believe the first time I tried, I didn't see the confirmation at the bottom and it didn't go through.
Nov 13, 2015, 5:23 PM
 
perfect fit. It is almost like we have a new Webber
Nov 13, 2015, 12:41 PM
 
I ordered replacement grills for my Char-Broil BBQ. These parts were available at a fair price and were delivered promptly. A good experience.
Nov 13, 2015, 10:44 AM
 
Parts arrived ahead of schedule!
Nov 13, 2015, 9:48 AM
 
very fast, everything arrived as ordered- Easy!!!!
Nov 12, 2015, 6:49 PM
 
Timely shipping, good packaging, item as expected.
Nov 12, 2015, 1:52 PM
 
Will use them again when I need replacement parts for my Weber Q grills.
Nov 12, 2015, 10:04 AM
 
good quaility.
Nov 12, 2015, 9:22 AM
 
Left a message regarding order two days ago and still haven't heard from them. Poor communication.
Nov 11, 2015, 2:24 PM
 
Everything came as ordered and in good condition
Nov 11, 2015, 6:10 AM
 
Exactly what I ordered, shipped promptly and effectively.
Nov 10, 2015, 2:49 PM
 
Items it not exactly match photos so were not a direct replacement, but they can just sit there and function okay.
Nov 10, 2015, 10:22 AM
 
They carried a unique and special grill cover that neither Home Depot or Weber carried. It was perfect. Thank you
Nov 10, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
Great service easy to use, l will do business with them again I am very pleased.
Nov 9, 2015, 3:15 PM
 
Efficient with good prices
Nov 9, 2015, 11:38 AM
 
The burner was exactly what I wanted, fit perfect, works great.
Nov 8, 2015, 6:12 PM
 
Parts were as described and delivered timely.
Nov 8, 2015, 2:25 PM
 
Accurate item description and fast delivery.
Nov 8, 2015, 1:04 PM
 
Faster than promised delivery. Great transaction.
Nov 8, 2015, 11:31 AM
 
online photo and product description was clear to order right parts. Parts on time, installed. No hiccups.
Nov 8, 2015, 11:11 AM
 
All good.
Nov 8, 2015, 10:02 AM
 
Incredibly fast delivery. Web site is foolproof for getting the right part.
Nov 7, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
Part was well packaged and included Weber printed instructions for installation of regulator.
Nov 6, 2015, 11:07 AM
 
Quick and easy! Found the parts I needed in a timely manner; website is laid out well. Delivery was quicker than anticipated, and the order was accurate and complete. Parts were exactly what was needed for our grill; finding the parts saved us the cost of a new one. Great experience all the way around!
Nov 6, 2015, 10:41 AM
 
Great website for figuring out which parts I needed to tune-up my teenaged Weber grille.
Nov 6, 2015, 9:49 AM
 
Shopping experience was great. I don't like universal parts and this was the only place I could find the actual part specifically made for my grill.
Nov 5, 2015, 5:44 PM
© 1996 - 2017 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.