Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
The person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and knew immediately what I was looking for. He explained what to do, I simply followed his instructions a week later I received new stainless steel grill grates. Prices are fair and service excellent.
May 3, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Fast shipping.. parts fit just as described.
May 3, 2016, 8:00 AM
 
Great service, received what I ordered in a timely matter!
May 3, 2016, 5:28 AM
 
The part arrived earlier than stated. Packaging was ok and instructions seem clear.
May 2, 2016, 5:07 PM
 
Parts arrived within the time period they stated... except there was one part back ordered.. and was stated on the shipping invoice that it would be shipped soon with a Smiley face added by some one who cared. and it did arrive shortly after. :) GOOD COMPANY!!
May 2, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
Every thing went as expected. No problems.
May 2, 2016, 1:28 PM
 
Just as described.
May 2, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
met our expectations
May 2, 2016, 12:21 PM
 
We have an b/o so I call customer service about when everything would ship and they took care of me. Great experience.
May 2, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
I'd use them again based of their performance this tme.
May 2, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
Had just what I needed, arrived quickly.
May 2, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Excellent. Received quickly. Received what I needed. website was easy to navigate. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you
May 2, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Good product good price fast turn around
May 1, 2016, 10:41 PM
 
I am very pleased with grillparts.com. I ordered parts for our weber on a Wednesday and they were delivered on Friday. GREAT service. Easy to use web site and great service makes this a great business.
May 1, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Parts were perfect and less expensive than other on line retailers.
May 1, 2016, 11:13 AM
 
very good
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Easy to search site. Had the products needed and shipped way quicker than expected. Very satisfied!
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Evrything seams to have gone perfectly smooth.
May 1, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
you got original parts for the weber grill, fit like a glove. Good all around shopping experience.
May 1, 2016, 5:42 AM
 
Right part, right price and on-time
Apr 30, 2016, 3:00 PM
 
parts as advertised only took a couple of days
Apr 30, 2016, 2:46 PM
 
Parts were easy to find. Good price, quick ship.
Apr 30, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
After I ordered my products I was e-mailed that one of my parts was back ordered and would be a week later. I was surprised that I received all my parts all at once and on time not delayed. Product was as advertised and at a good price with good service. Very pleased.
Apr 30, 2016, 11:10 AM
 
Quick, efficient delivery
Apr 30, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Just what I hoped for
Apr 29, 2016, 7:48 PM
 
Very knowledgeable about their products also.
Apr 29, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
The order was placed quickly and the item was received 2 days later. Very fast service.
Apr 29, 2016, 3:40 PM
 
Best price and fast delivery.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:43 PM
 
The parts were exactly what we needed and at a lower price than the oem.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
The grill grates and heat reflector shield I ordered arrived promptly and in satisfactory condition. They appear to be genuine Weber brand materials, but shipped in bulk packaging materials. I wasn't sure if these were previously returned items but they looked new minus some surface scratches. I think the one thing this seller could do a better job of is set the proper expectation of the condition of the items on their storefront page.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:20 PM
 
The website was easy to use, and the package arrived quickly.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Arrived fast and was the correct part
Apr 29, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
Items received were as described and shipping and processing was very fast. I will purchase from them again when I need any grill parts.
Apr 29, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
Product as described. Very well packed.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
pleased with service an product
Apr 29, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything on time and as illustrated on web site. Completely satisfied.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Good price fast shipping.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Fast
Apr 29, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Parts fit perfectly!
Apr 29, 2016, 9:51 AM
 
All parts that arrive are always the correct parts ordered. We have never had a problem with grillparts.com
Apr 29, 2016, 7:44 AM
 
Items were easy to find on the website and clearly priced so we didn't have to put in the shopping basket to find out the price. The prices are lower than many of the other big name sites. The order came sooner than expected in less than a week. We will be ordering additional parts from them in the future.
Apr 29, 2016, 5:47 AM
 
arrived sooner than i expected
Apr 29, 2016, 4:50 AM
 
As advertised, correct parts and a timely arrival.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:07 AM
 
thaks
Apr 28, 2016, 10:23 PM
 
Parts were easy to locate on the site and everything fit and was promptly delivered. Would recommend to friends.
Apr 28, 2016, 4:10 PM
 
Will use this company again when l need other grill parts
Apr 28, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
The correct part arrived very quickly and I was able to get my grill up and running in no time. Very happy with the purchase.
Apr 28, 2016, 12:02 PM
 
I received exactly what I needed to get my grill up and running again.
Apr 28, 2016, 11:22 AM
 
The part arrived in due time. However, it took 3 days before I got a shipping notification. That seems a little odd to me. I'm not complaining about how long it took to receive the part. I'm just saying that when you order a part from a website that you hadn't heard of before, 3 days with no contact can be unsettling. I checked the order status twice a day (morning & afternoon), and there was no update whatsoever. If I could make one suggestion, it would be to have incremental order updates that could provide some sort of indication about what is going on (e.g. Item Being Pulled, Item Being Packaged For Shipping, Waiting For Pickup By Shipping Partner, Shipped, etc). Feedback is the name of the game here. Regardless of whether or not I eventually received the parts, I didn't want to have waited in the dark, worrying about whether or not the order was going to go through.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:39 AM
 
Web site was user friendly. Everything clearly pictured and stated accurately. It was easy to find the exact grill parts needed.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Very fast shipping - great packaging. item as described.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Items were well-packaged and delivered on time.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
What more can I say. grillparts.com had what I needed. The transaction was as smooth as it could be and I received the part in a timely manner.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Very easy
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
great place to find parts for my grill
Apr 28, 2016, 8:48 AM
 
Got it quickly. Always do.
Apr 27, 2016, 8:40 PM
 
Everything arrived on time and order was complete. I would order from them again.
Apr 27, 2016, 4:23 PM
 
parts for my weber came within 5 days. I would buy from them again
Apr 27, 2016, 3:17 PM
 
I have ordered a number things from girl parts I have had no problem I have a very fast delivery and I'm very satisfied with their service
Apr 27, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
Very good. I got just what I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 1:42 PM
 
Very quick shipping - The part I needed
Apr 27, 2016, 1:10 PM
 
They had what I wanted at a good price.
Apr 27, 2016, 12:12 PM
 
easy, converient, and fast. Very reliable retailers.
Apr 27, 2016, 10:29 AM
 
Fast shipping and excellent packaging
Apr 27, 2016, 10:20 AM
 
My purchase from Grill Parts was 1/3 the cost asked by BarBQ's Galore.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Order was correct as stated on website.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything was on time and were the exact factory replacement parts that I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Very easy to order, and parts were perfect. Thank you!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:17 PM
 
Shopped online. Good site. Easy to find the parts I needed. Well packed. Arrived in good order and on time.
Apr 26, 2016, 7:07 PM
 
Good seller , fast shipping
Apr 26, 2016, 6:14 PM
 
Accurate and quick delivery of parts
Apr 26, 2016, 12:26 PM
 
Great all around.
Apr 26, 2016, 11:44 AM
 
Got all the parts I needed for my 20 year old Weber. Works great now!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
THank you
Apr 26, 2016, 9:08 AM
 
Grillparts is great. They have the correct replacement parts for your grill. They ship very quickly & their prices are great. Thanks grillparts Dan
Apr 26, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Excellent seller. My order arrived quickly and was exactly as I had ordered. I would order again from this seller in the future.
Apr 26, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
I now know where to shop my Grill parts.
Apr 25, 2016, 5:33 PM
 
Order received in a timely fashion. Unfortunately, the Precision Flame Burner Tube and Shield ordered is to short for my Coleman Powerhouse Plus 55. I'll have to reorder for their listed Powerhouse Plus 60 to fit my Powerhouse 55.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:39 PM
 
Products were accurately described and arrived as pictured.
Apr 25, 2016, 2:57 PM
 
got the parts on time
Apr 25, 2016, 1:37 PM
 
Spent a bit more then I expected but the parts fit and my grill is working fine.
Apr 25, 2016, 1:21 PM
 
Item arrived just as pictured and shipping was quick
Apr 25, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
GrillParts.com had all the parts I needed and they were the cheapest I could find! All Broilmaster brand items, no knock-offs. Thanks!
Apr 25, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Easy to order...fast shippment!
Apr 25, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Merchandise as expected.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:42 AM
 
Very pleased!
Apr 25, 2016, 4:30 AM
 
Part arrived on time, I installed it and it worked. Just how things are supposed to go!!
Apr 25, 2016, 1:07 AM
 
Very fast shipping and fair price. Highly recommend them and I will use them in the future for sure.
Apr 24, 2016, 7:10 PM
 
Great service, quick shipping
Apr 24, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Perfect service !
Apr 24, 2016, 5:39 PM
 
parts fit perfectly. delivery was swift
Apr 24, 2016, 3:36 PM
 
Excellent Service. Everything I ordered arrived on the dat they sad it would. I will use this company again in the future.
Apr 24, 2016, 2:03 PM
 
Great service! Thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 12:54 PM
 
Items were as described and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
easy ordering.the part arrived well packaged. thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
The parts arrived within a few days and were the OEM replacement parts as advertised.
Apr 24, 2016, 4:46 AM
 
Bought new spark box and igniter for DCS grill. 1/3 of the cost of the original manufacturers part-- fits perfectly and lit on the first try!
Apr 23, 2016, 7:44 PM
 
Easy to identify parts. Got just what was needed.
Apr 23, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Good product---timely received
Apr 23, 2016, 11:43 AM
 
The parts were packaged well and arrived in a timely manner. The parts were exactly right for our grill. We really are enjoying our grill again. Great site!!!!!
Apr 23, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Timely replies with my questions, and the parts were FAR superior to what came with the grill in the first place.
Apr 23, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Was on time and exactly what was described.
Apr 22, 2016, 3:03 PM
 
Fit perfectly and works well.
Apr 22, 2016, 12:17 PM
 
Fast & easy!
Apr 22, 2016, 12:31 PM
 
Quick delivery, quality product. What more could I ask?
Apr 22, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
Quick to ship and great price.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Great service, fast delivery.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:42 AM
 
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as stated on ad! Price was better than anyplace else I checked! VERY pleased over all with the order!
Apr 21, 2016, 12:39 PM
 
Everything was packed well and arrived in a timely manner. My grill is back up and running as well as the day I bought it!
Apr 21, 2016, 9:06 AM
 
Great!
Apr 21, 2016, 6:50 AM
 
Hassle free ! Exact replacement parts.
Apr 20, 2016, 2:54 PM
 
Parts were as described on web site. Arrived promptly. Extremely well packaged.
Apr 20, 2016, 11:55 AM
 
Ordered from them in the past, quick shipment and delivery, great grill parts, especially for parts not available locally.
Apr 20, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
Product was as represented and works well.
Apr 19, 2016, 10:17 AM
 
Perfect fit and fast shipping
Apr 19, 2016, 6:43 AM
 
Simple, directive information to decide the parts I needed. Reasonably priced. Acceptable shipping time.
Apr 19, 2016, 5:48 AM
 
The right parts really fast thanks.
Apr 18, 2016, 1:57 PM
 
Part came very quickly and brand new. I installed it within minutes and my grill was back to normal!!! Would definitely recommend!
Apr 18, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
Just what we wanted
Apr 18, 2016, 12:57 PM
 
Easy
Apr 18, 2016, 10:17 AM
 
Fast delivery, quality parts. My grill is like new!
Apr 18, 2016, 9:03 AM
 
Great prices, excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
The product arrived before the projected delivery date. In the box along with the ordered product was a soda can koozie with the website and Weber vendor logos on it. I also received a $100 wine voucher ($100 off any case of wine priced at $160 or more) for nakedwines.com. The website www.grillparts.com is now my go-to place for replacement grill parts, and I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Thanks for your company fast delivery and replaced order
Apr 17, 2016, 7:02 PM
 
Simple and easy to use website. Will utilize this service in the future
Apr 17, 2016, 3:24 PM
 
I will keep using u in the future ..thank you so much..????
Apr 17, 2016, 3:12 PM
 
Parts arrived as ordered and very quickly. Good job!
Apr 17, 2016, 11:14 AM
 
Seven valves mounted on its manifold arrived in excellent protective packaging and sooner than expected! Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 17, 2016, 11:46 AM
 
Easy as pie. Online ordering was simple and straightforward. Pricjng was very reasonable. Email with tracking info came in a timely manner. Product was well packaged and intact. Everything fit my grill perfectly. Great experience!
Apr 17, 2016, 10:00 AM
 
Straight forward shopping experience and good pricing
Apr 17, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Great site, exactly what I wanted, good price, and arrived fast.
Apr 17, 2016, 9:05 AM
 
Quick delivery. Easy return policy when I ordered the wrong part.
Apr 17, 2016, 8:59 AM
 
Timely. Good quality.
Apr 16, 2016, 4:00 PM
 
Arrived next day and was exactly as ordered.
Apr 16, 2016, 3:08 PM
 
Amazingly satisfying experience. Incredible customer service.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:54 PM
 
Rep who answered the phone was extremely helpful and patient. Hard to find that these days.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
I bought, they shipped. Everything is good
Apr 16, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Great experience
Apr 16, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Exactly as presented. Works well and fits exactly
Apr 16, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Some parts were back ordered taking extra week
Apr 16, 2016, 7:04 AM
 
They were first rate all the way.
Apr 15, 2016, 11:43 PM
 
Very quick and efficient.
Apr 15, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
They had what I needed and sent it right away I received it sooner than expected. Great no hassle way to shop.
Apr 15, 2016, 3:54 PM
 
A slight problem determining model and description of grill (no model # evident), but the service and fit was good when the product arrived.
Apr 15, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Hard to find part, but looks right.
Apr 15, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
Ordered and shipped as promised.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
These folks provided the best possible service all the way around. I couldn't have asked for any better transaction. The purchased parts were correct and fit. I am very happy having dealt with this fine firm, and consequently will spread the good news.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
Good quality stuff at a fair price and on time delivery. That's all I ask and it's what I got.
Apr 15, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Very good experience!
Apr 15, 2016, 9:56 AM
 
I have not been able to review the actual order yet, as it is still in the box, but it came fast.
Apr 15, 2016, 6:35 AM
 
parts worked as specified on weber grill still have grillmaster grill to go. we'll see.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:42 PM
 
Great parts, great price, fast shipping. I could not be more pleased. Thanks.
Apr 14, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Phone guys made ordering the correct parts easy.
Apr 14, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
Extremely fast, efficient and spot on. GREAT products and service.
Apr 14, 2016, 2:40 PM
 
Rights parts fast
Apr 14, 2016, 1:45 PM
 
Fast and correct
Apr 14, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
Good source for hard to find, top quality grill parts
Apr 14, 2016, 10:09 AM
 
Only store that made it easy to find the exact part I was looking for. Fast shipping was appreciated. Would use again.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
Great prices; great quality; prompt shipment- not much more can be said
Apr 14, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Good price, fast shipping.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I have placed them in my Bookmark list for further purchases.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Shipping was quick, even from Florida to California. Prices were also very good.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:40 AM
 
Product was as advertised. Weber had discontinued, but they had it in stock
Apr 14, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Quality part.....will be ordering again....
Apr 14, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
i could not ask for any better service thank you.have a great day
Apr 14, 2016, 7:25 AM
 
Order was correct, on time and favorable priced. All good!
Apr 13, 2016, 6:37 PM
 
Ordered grill parts (online) incorrectly on a Saturday. Left a voicemail for Cust Svc on Monday morning, about 10 minutes after they opened, asking that they cancel the order due to my mistake. They returned my call within a few hours confirming that the order had been canceled.
Apr 13, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Everything was perfect. They even threw in two gifts. The gifts were worth more than my purchase.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:14 AM
 
The supplied bolts did not fit. The parts worked/fit fine.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
It was exactly what I needed.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Very good.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
Got the part I needed for a reasonable price on time.
Apr 3, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Fast and correct!
Apr 3, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Perfect!
Apr 2, 2016, 1:52 PM
 
Angie is the best! I ordered the wrong size replacement part. I sent Angie the model # of my grill and she sent me a link to the correct size of the part. When I went to return my original part at Pak Mail, the return shipping cost was almost 4x the original shipping cost. I contacted Angie to see if there was a more cost effective way to return the item. She sent me a shipping label that was very reasonable. She was prompt at returning my emails and helpful with all aspects of getting me what I needed. Thank you, Angie!
Nov 6, 2015, 7:19 PM
 
Good quality and price, arrived in a few day and fit perfectly.
Nov 5, 2015, 1:45 PM
 
Very good
Nov 5, 2015, 12:23 PM
 
It all worked as planned
Nov 5, 2015, 2:24 AM
 
Needed a new ignighter for my Weber grill and Grillparts had it at a great price and it arrived sooner than expected. Great experience and will use them in the future.
Nov 3, 2015, 6:30 PM
 
Amazing how quick the package came. Just what I needed.
Nov 3, 2015, 2:52 PM
 
My order was received earlier than was expected which was a great thing. Now we are back to grilling!!! Thank you
Nov 3, 2015, 10:33 AM
 
Advertised item arrived in timely manner. Appears to be direct replacement for original unit. Item received with significant cosmetic ding in left side that was most likely caused by manufacturer or distributor as packaging material undamaged. Damage does not appear to impact form or function.
Nov 3, 2015, 10:48 AM
 
Part was easy to find, arrived promptly. Great service.
Nov 3, 2015, 9:55 AM
 
Fast Shipment
Nov 2, 2015, 6:12 PM
 
got here before the date that was given
Nov 2, 2015, 1:14 PM
 
Arrived 28 hours after ordering
Nov 2, 2015, 11:26 AM
 
Fast, accurate and excellent service.
Nov 2, 2015, 9:28 AM
 
They had what I needed at a good price and shipped it immediately.
Nov 2, 2015, 5:31 AM
 
Just what I needed, arrived extremely quick.
Nov 1, 2015, 1:34 PM
 
Burner came with instructions and hardware even though I didn't need them. Quality was equal to or better than original part.
Nov 1, 2015, 12:28 PM
 
Great, item was shipped the same day and I received it 2 days later. There response and service was excellant! Will definitly use them again.
Nov 1, 2015, 8:08 AM
 
Quick delivery, parts fit well
Oct 31, 2015, 6:42 PM
 
Ordered a rotisserie unit for an obsolete Genesis grill: Grillparts had it in stock at a reasonable price. Very satisfied with their service.
Oct 31, 2015, 9:55 AM
 
Part arrived ahead of schedule
Oct 31, 2015, 6:29 AM
 
Awesome
Oct 30, 2015, 3:27 PM
 
Prompt and correct. Excellent
Oct 30, 2015, 9:45 AM
 
I ordered a humidistat, when I actually needed a de-humidistat. The team helped me return the order and got mine the correct item quickly and courteously
Oct 29, 2015, 7:07 PM
 
Quality part's, excellent service fair prices.
Oct 29, 2015, 3:04 PM
 
price, shipping schedule and value were all great. Site easy to use.
Oct 29, 2015, 11:16 AM
 
Very good prices compared to other sites. Fast shipper. Very pleased
Oct 29, 2015, 10:26 AM
 
Perfect!
Oct 29, 2015, 10:59 AM
 
Easy to order. Fast shipping.
Oct 29, 2015, 9:17 AM
 
All parts fit well except screws for burner plate were too long. Had to insert a washer to make it work.
Oct 29, 2015, 9:50 AM
 
Exactly what I expected on every part. Right part, on time.
Oct 28, 2015, 11:59 AM
 
no problems at all, they are always perfect!!
Oct 28, 2015, 10:03 AM
 
Easy to order online. Price was good. Arrived in a timely manner.
Oct 27, 2015, 1:49 PM
 
Prompt service and it was the correct part. Came with installation instructions. A piece of cake.
Oct 26, 2015, 4:15 PM
 
They had exactly what I needed. No hassle no problems just great results I would recommend this place to everybody
Oct 26, 2015, 2:33 PM
 
I was in need of a replacement for my grill cooking grates. I figured I may as well do this now that winter is approaching and avoid a spring rush of orders. Grill Parts had what I needed at half the cost of most competitors and shipped them to me in two days at standard shipping rates. An all around good deal!
Oct 26, 2015, 9:08 AM
 
Item arrived on time as paid for.
Oct 26, 2015, 8:11 AM
 
The company that made my grill went out of business a few years ago and I can't find exact replacement parts for it. I needed to replace all of my burners and could not find a good match anywhere. I sent an email to Grillparts.com with the size and type of grill and burners that I needed to replace. They responded quickly with an almost exact match. I purchased the ones they suggested and they fit and worked perfectly. I am very pleased with their customer service and the quality of the product I received.
Oct 26, 2015, 6:04 AM
 
Super fast shipping!
Oct 25, 2015, 9:36 AM
 
Customer support was outstanding. They were quick to respond to my needs and bent over backwards to be sure I got the proper parts.
Oct 24, 2015, 10:09 AM
 
No problems at all. Website was easy to navigate. Part arrived appropriately packer, in perfect shape, and on time.
Oct 24, 2015, 9:40 AM
 
Fast delivery, excellent product!
Oct 24, 2015, 4:42 AM
 
Great service and the price was fantastic this is my go to site for grill parts from now on.
Oct 23, 2015, 9:22 PM
 
New knobs fit perfectly on our grill.
Oct 23, 2015, 8:08 PM
 
Very easy , part matched exactly
Oct 23, 2015, 1:23 PM
 
Order arrived very quickly, Have not yet installed to verify correctness....
Oct 23, 2015, 9:12 AM
 
I like this store. They always have what I need and the parts are delivered right to my door.
Oct 22, 2015, 1:21 PM
 
was good
Sep 28, 2015, 12:08 PM
 
Fits perfectly in my grill, will allow me an additional season of use for a minimum investment.
Sep 27, 2015, 9:18 AM
 
Everything went fine.
Sep 27, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
As advertised & on time
Sep 27, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
My replacement burner tubes arrived on time in good shape. All the parts were there and fit as they should. I will use them again.
Sep 26, 2015, 7:13 AM
 
good and fast service
Sep 25, 2015, 6:58 AM
 
Correct parts, reasonable prices, timely shipping!
Sep 24, 2015, 12:09 PM
 
I couldn't find this natural gas quick disconnect anywhere. Thanks Grillparts.com!
Sep 24, 2015, 11:12 AM
 
Had gotten the wrong piece and theye took care of it right away.
Sep 24, 2015, 10:05 AM
 
Good, on the ball
Sep 24, 2015, 10:06 AM
 
A one of........
Sep 23, 2015, 10:34 AM
 
Right part. Fair price. Prompt delivery. Simple. Well done.
Sep 23, 2015, 9:14 AM
 
Shopping at www.grillparts.com was good. Found exactly what I needed. My only complaint, and frankly, this has nothing whatsoever to do with grillparts.com, is the use of USPS to deliver my order. Tracking said I'd have my package on day a, but instead, it didn't arrive until 1 day later. At least the part was in a box rather than a flimsy envelope so that if the postman threw the package onto my porch (which he usually does ....), at least there wasn't quite as much chance it would be damaged by the throw. Luckily, my usual postman was off that day, and another, much more thoughtful postman delivered the package and actually placed it on my porch instead of throwing it, so for that I was grateful. However, I do so despise the USPS, and wish the cost for using UPS and/or FedEx wasn't soooo much more expensive.
Oct 22, 2015, 11:39 AM
 
Nice replacement burners at a reasonable price. Just what my Weber needed!
Oct 22, 2015, 9:26 AM
 
OEM parts - rebuilt and like new again.
Oct 22, 2015, 8:39 AM
 
Part arrived on time. Packaged correctly. Part was as advertised.
Oct 22, 2015, 8:57 AM
 
Everything was fine
Oct 21, 2015, 9:39 AM
 
very satisfied
Oct 21, 2015, 3:13 AM
 
Placed order one day and it was delivered the next day .
Oct 20, 2015, 11:51 AM
 
Awesome!
Oct 20, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
Fast shipping, as described, well packaged
Oct 19, 2015, 2:32 PM
 
User friendly website. Perfect order
Oct 19, 2015, 2:32 PM
 
parts came quickly and were exactly what we needed.
Oct 19, 2015, 9:09 AM
 
Everything i was looking for they had, and all of it fit perfectly.
Oct 17, 2015, 6:01 PM
 
Fast shipping. Product was just as described.
Oct 17, 2015, 1:05 PM
 
Easy to use; lowest price.
Oct 17, 2015, 1:38 PM
 
Outstanding the order was filled promptly and was shipled promptly. Will not hesitate to order from them again.
Oct 17, 2015, 12:07 PM
 
Great quality parts, great service, 100% satisfied and will order from them again after being told by a local store that the Charmglow grill was too old and that we would have to purchase a new grill.
Oct 17, 2015, 10:35 AM
 
In stock and fast delivery !
Oct 16, 2015, 12:04 PM
 
Simple, easy and efficient
Oct 15, 2015, 9:07 AM
 
got the correct parts very fast
Oct 15, 2015, 7:30 AM
 
Very quick delivery. Good quality product.
Oct 14, 2015, 4:08 PM
 
No problems, site was easy to use and order my parts. they we're all correct and I received them in a couple of days from placing the order.
Oct 14, 2015, 9:17 AM
 
You had what I needed and it all worked great... New grill but still need a new cover
Oct 14, 2015, 7:49 AM
 
Just what I needed, fast processing and shipment. I'll be shopping Weber parts here again
Oct 13, 2015, 11:15 AM
 
easily ordered online - advised next day that order was shipped - order arrived on wchedule - everything aok
Oct 13, 2015, 10:17 AM
 
Excellent service
Oct 13, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
On time as promised.
Oct 12, 2015, 3:34 PM
 
Expedient delivery, good packaging. Very Pleased. Thank You
Oct 12, 2015, 1:01 PM
 
The order arrive on time and everything was as expected!.
Oct 12, 2015, 2:18 AM
 
Perfect delivery. No problem at all.
Oct 10, 2015, 11:02 AM
 
Super fast shipping.
Oct 10, 2015, 6:58 AM
 
Arrived on time and items fit my grill.
Oct 9, 2015, 11:21 AM
 
great
Oct 9, 2015, 9:25 AM
 
Quick, efficient, and simple. The best kind of transaction!
Oct 9, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
I ordered the wrong part, let me return it with no hassle
Oct 8, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
Easy and parts arrived as promised.
Oct 7, 2015, 11:24 AM
 
We are talking fast,fast,fast. Thank You
Oct 6, 2015, 2:34 PM
 
Exceptionally fast processing and shipping. Items arrived quickly and well packaged.
Oct 6, 2015, 1:47 PM
 
Order process very simple to find what I wanted.
Oct 6, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
I was very happy that the part I purchased fit perfectly and is working well!
Oct 6, 2015, 8:26 AM
 
One part that came did not fit my grill, but their customer service was a pleasure to work with to return the part and find an alternate vendor to supply the right part that they did not stock.
Oct 5, 2015, 9:03 AM
 
Order delivered promptly and completely.
Oct 4, 2015, 6:18 PM
 
Smooth and productive, hassle-free.
Oct 4, 2015, 2:19 PM
 
Would shop there again
Oct 4, 2015, 9:19 AM
 
Excellent guides to identify individual grille units
Oct 3, 2015, 7:11 PM
 
Parts got here on time and in good shape
Oct 3, 2015, 12:02 PM
 
Had just what I wanted at a good price and very quick to dispatch my purchase.
Oct 3, 2015, 12:42 PM
 
Every thing went well. Saddly, much of the order will be returned, as the grill will have to be replaced. Therefore, parts will not be used.
Oct 3, 2015, 10:17 AM
 
All good. Great part!
Oct 3, 2015, 9:19 AM
 
All parts were exactly as described and arrived securely packaged, within the timeframe given. After researching other company sites, I found them to offer the best value. I would definitely use them again.
Oct 2, 2015, 1:51 PM
 
Order was shipped extremely promptly.
Oct 2, 2015, 10:30 AM
 
easy to find what I needed for my Charmglow gas grill that HOME DEPOT sold but didn't stock parts for. Thanks for grill parts.com. Phooey on HOME DESPOT.
Oct 1, 2015, 5:48 PM
 
Arrived on time and fit my grill perfectly.
Oct 1, 2015, 4:48 PM
 
Wrong part shipped initially (warehouse pick error). Quick correction
Oct 1, 2015, 2:26 PM
 
The parts came as expected and were easily installed the following day. Everything works fine, and the price was excellent.
Sep 30, 2015, 9:11 AM
 
I am so glad I discovered this online store grillparts.com. The prices were so reasonable that I took the parts back to the local store I originally purchased from. I highly recommend grillparts.com for all your needs in repairs and replacement parts. Thanks grillparts.com for great prices.
Sep 29, 2015, 1:43 PM
 
The order took 1 week from the time order was placed until I actually received it. When I placed the order it said it would be shipped by 2 day priority shipping. Even though it took longer than expected to receive the part, I'm still very satisfied with the overall process.
Sep 29, 2015, 12:24 PM
 
Exactly what I needed and fast delivery
Sep 29, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
Grillparts.com was very helpfull and got us are parts really fast.
Sep 28, 2015, 5:20 PM
© 1996 - 2017 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.