Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews

We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
Very easy
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
great place to find parts for my grill
Apr 28, 2016, 8:48 AM
Got it quickly. Always do.
Apr 27, 2016, 8:40 PM
Everything arrived on time and order was complete. I would order from them again.
Apr 27, 2016, 4:23 PM
parts for my weber came within 5 days. I would buy from them again
Apr 27, 2016, 3:17 PM
I have ordered a number things from girl parts I have had no problem I have a very fast delivery and I'm very satisfied with their service
Apr 27, 2016, 2:00 PM
Very good. I got just what I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 1:42 PM
Very quick shipping - The part I needed
Apr 27, 2016, 1:10 PM
They had what I wanted at a good price.
Apr 27, 2016, 12:12 PM
easy, converient, and fast. Very reliable retailers.
Apr 27, 2016, 10:29 AM
Fast shipping and excellent packaging
Apr 27, 2016, 10:20 AM
My purchase from Grill Parts was 1/3 the cost asked by BarBQ's Galore.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:26 AM
Order was correct as stated on website.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:35 AM
Everything was on time and were the exact factory replacement parts that I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:29 AM
Very easy to order, and parts were perfect. Thank you!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:17 PM
Shopped online. Good site. Easy to find the parts I needed. Well packed. Arrived in good order and on time.
Apr 26, 2016, 7:07 PM
Good seller , fast shipping
Apr 26, 2016, 6:14 PM
Accurate and quick delivery of parts
Apr 26, 2016, 12:26 PM
Great all around.
Apr 26, 2016, 11:44 AM
Got all the parts I needed for my 20 year old Weber. Works great now!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:18 AM
THank you
Apr 26, 2016, 9:08 AM
Grillparts is great. They have the correct replacement parts for your grill. They ship very quickly & their prices are great. Thanks grillparts Dan
Apr 26, 2016, 9:50 AM
Excellent seller. My order arrived quickly and was exactly as I had ordered. I would order again from this seller in the future.
Apr 26, 2016, 9:48 AM
I now know where to shop my Grill parts.
Apr 25, 2016, 5:33 PM
Order received in a timely fashion. Unfortunately, the Precision Flame Burner Tube and Shield ordered is to short for my Coleman Powerhouse Plus 55. I'll have to reorder for their listed Powerhouse Plus 60 to fit my Powerhouse 55.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:39 PM
Products were accurately described and arrived as pictured.
Apr 25, 2016, 2:57 PM
got the parts on time
Apr 25, 2016, 1:37 PM
Spent a bit more then I expected but the parts fit and my grill is working fine.
Apr 25, 2016, 1:21 PM
Item arrived just as pictured and shipping was quick
Apr 25, 2016, 10:07 AM had all the parts I needed and they were the cheapest I could find! All Broilmaster brand items, no knock-offs. Thanks!
Apr 25, 2016, 10:51 AM
Easy to shippment!
Apr 25, 2016, 9:39 AM
Merchandise as expected.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:42 AM
Very pleased!
Apr 25, 2016, 4:30 AM
Part arrived on time, I installed it and it worked. Just how things are supposed to go!!
Apr 25, 2016, 1:07 AM
Very fast shipping and fair price. Highly recommend them and I will use them in the future for sure.
Apr 24, 2016, 7:10 PM
Great service, quick shipping
Apr 24, 2016, 6:34 PM
Perfect service !
Apr 24, 2016, 5:39 PM
parts fit perfectly. delivery was swift
Apr 24, 2016, 3:36 PM
Excellent Service. Everything I ordered arrived on the dat they sad it would. I will use this company again in the future.
Apr 24, 2016, 2:03 PM
Great service! Thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 12:54 PM
Items were as described and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2016, 11:05 AM
easy ordering.the part arrived well packaged. thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 9:45 AM
The parts arrived within a few days and were the OEM replacement parts as advertised.
Apr 24, 2016, 4:46 AM
Bought new spark box and igniter for DCS grill. 1/3 of the cost of the original manufacturers part-- fits perfectly and lit on the first try!
Apr 23, 2016, 7:44 PM
Easy to identify parts. Got just what was needed.
Apr 23, 2016, 12:35 PM
Good product---timely received
Apr 23, 2016, 11:43 AM
The parts were packaged well and arrived in a timely manner. The parts were exactly right for our grill. We really are enjoying our grill again. Great site!!!!!
Apr 23, 2016, 10:50 AM
Timely replies with my questions, and the parts were FAR superior to what came with the grill in the first place.
Apr 23, 2016, 9:45 AM
Was on time and exactly what was described.
Apr 22, 2016, 3:03 PM
Fit perfectly and works well.
Apr 22, 2016, 12:17 PM
Fast & easy!
Apr 22, 2016, 12:31 PM
Quick delivery, quality product. What more could I ask?
Apr 22, 2016, 9:33 AM
Quick to ship and great price.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:36 AM
Great service, fast delivery.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:42 AM
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as stated on ad! Price was better than anyplace else I checked! VERY pleased over all with the order!
Apr 21, 2016, 12:39 PM
Everything was packed well and arrived in a timely manner. My grill is back up and running as well as the day I bought it!
Apr 21, 2016, 9:06 AM
Apr 21, 2016, 6:50 AM
Hassle free ! Exact replacement parts.
Apr 20, 2016, 2:54 PM
Parts were as described on web site. Arrived promptly. Extremely well packaged.
Apr 20, 2016, 11:55 AM
Ordered from them in the past, quick shipment and delivery, great grill parts, especially for parts not available locally.
Apr 20, 2016, 9:53 AM
Product was as represented and works well.
Apr 19, 2016, 10:17 AM
Perfect fit and fast shipping
Apr 19, 2016, 6:43 AM
Simple, directive information to decide the parts I needed. Reasonably priced. Acceptable shipping time.
Apr 19, 2016, 5:48 AM
The right parts really fast thanks.
Apr 18, 2016, 1:57 PM
Part came very quickly and brand new. I installed it within minutes and my grill was back to normal!!! Would definitely recommend!
Apr 18, 2016, 12:49 PM
Just what we wanted
Apr 18, 2016, 12:57 PM
Apr 18, 2016, 10:17 AM
Fast delivery, quality parts. My grill is like new!
Apr 18, 2016, 9:03 AM
Great prices, excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:28 AM
Prompt delivery, excellent price and fit as advertised.
Apr 1, 2016, 5:50 PM
Pleasantly surprised at receiving good quality products at reasonable price
Apr 1, 2016, 10:16 AM
the fit was close but still off by 1/2 inch in over all width.
Apr 1, 2016, 9:16 AM
I was very satisfied because one item was supposed to be back order and i finally receive it thanks
Apr 1, 2016, 9:00 AM
Good to know you can trust someone on line
Apr 1, 2016, 8:58 AM
Well-packaged and good instructions. The quality seems good, too. The burner was slightly different from the original, so the ignitor didn't fit right and I had to do a few modifications to get it to work.
Mar 31, 2016, 8:32 PM
Easy and painless. Right parts & fast delivery
Mar 31, 2016, 5:39 PM
Product ordered and arrived on time. I selected the wrong item and return process was handled well. Order of correct part was same as first order and everything went well.
Mar 31, 2016, 2:12 PM
Although our grill parts that we ordered were on back order, we received them within two weeks. They were in excellent condition when they they arrived.
Mar 31, 2016, 1:25 PM
Easiest site to find parts for older CharBroil grill, which has more surface area than recent models. Shipped w/in 3-4 days as promised.
Mar 31, 2016, 11:53 AM
No complains
Mar 31, 2016, 10:02 AM
Great products, great prices and prompt delivery.
Mar 31, 2016, 10:49 AM
Excellent product, timely delivery.
Mar 31, 2016, 10:59 AM
Part actually arrived before it was exppected and installed easily. thank you
Mar 31, 2016, 7:54 AM
Burner is as good as is available today. No one makes a burner equivalent to the original burner that Warm Morning Broilmaster made forty years ago. They made a slotted burner with no ports that allowed rust to be removed with a hack saw blade and the cast iron burner was a continuous piece on the top and bottom which had a longer life.
Mar 30, 2016, 9:19 PM
Got what I needed
Mar 30, 2016, 5:51 PM
Great company to do business with. They had the product in stock and pricing was very competitive. This is the third time I've conducted business with. Great company to do business with.
Mar 30, 2016, 1:00 PM
Everything came in fast and it was all correct!
Mar 30, 2016, 12:07 PM
Very easy to shop for the correct parts for your specific model!
Mar 30, 2016, 9:31 AM
I was extremely impressed with My order for Weber grill parts arrived via FedEx in 2-3 days. There was one item missing from my order. I called their Customer Service phone no. and the part was shipped out with 2-day delivery, no questions asked. All the parts were exactly as described on their website and fit my grill perfectly. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Mar 30, 2016, 9:26 AM
Fast shipping, correct parts, great price
Mar 30, 2016, 9:25 AM
Mar 30, 2016, 9:48 AM
So happy to be able to repair my little patio bar-be-que, I cannot replace it. The parts were reasonable and came quickly. I am very happy.
Mar 29, 2016, 6:33 PM
My shipment quickly arrived in perfect shape. parts were oem quality.
Mar 29, 2016, 11:03 AM
Found what I needed fast nice ecomm process and delivered when estimated.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:38 AM
Text Book Perfect! Soooooo Happy I found you guys, and so is my mid nineties Charbroil. Stay stocked on older model parts! Lots of customers out here need them! Thanks, Jim Buchanan, Roundrock Texas.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:41 AM
Great selection and value.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
Fast, accurate and on time.
Mar 28, 2016, 2:10 PM
That had parts for an older Weber that I had not been able to find parts for before.
Mar 28, 2016, 11:24 AM
Had all I needed at a decent price.
Mar 28, 2016, 9:10 AM
Ordered wrong part mistake. Called them right away and order was immediately fixed. No hassle at all. Great customer service.
Mar 28, 2016, 9:34 AM
Mar 28, 2016, 6:36 AM
Easy. Prompt. Secure.
Mar 28, 2016, 6:31 AM
Went the way I expected. They had the part I needed for a fair price. I ordered and it arrived a couple days later. They notified me when the order was processed and when the order was shipped. Excellent.
Mar 28, 2016, 5:58 AM
Fast service ... The best price on the web!
Mar 27, 2016, 7:01 PM
No Comment other than excellent and timely service.
Mar 27, 2016, 3:22 PM
2nd time ordering.............. Great service, products and price........
Mar 27, 2016, 12:25 PM
The original order shipped was the wrong parts. Called and received the write ones.
Mar 27, 2016, 11:09 AM
Mar 27, 2016, 10:28 AM
Parts were authentic and packed very well. Shipping and delivery times were quick.
Mar 27, 2016, 9:42 AM
Second or third time for me; quality parts at a fair price, reasonable shopping charge.
Mar 26, 2016, 3:33 PM
The parts received appear to be of excellent quality and correct size and came with good instructuions. Installed and operating! Very satisfied overall.
Mar 26, 2016, 10:53 AM
Grillparts comes through again! Always has what I need at the best price and ships quickly.
Mar 25, 2016, 12:45 PM
I found everything I needed at one location and saved some money in the process. Their website was informative and concise. I placed my order Monday and received my shipment Wednesday. I would highly recommend this company!
Mar 25, 2016, 10:11 AM
grill grate fitted perfectly. excellent quality. happy with my purchase
Mar 25, 2016, 9:35 AM
Mar 25, 2016, 9:38 AM
Parts arrived in excellent condition. No damage to the box or it's contents. Great job.
Mar 25, 2016, 8:36 AM
Timely delivery, easy to find parts on their website for my particular grill. Very reasonable prices
Mar 25, 2016, 5:55 AM
Great Price! Fast arrival of the item purchased.
Mar 24, 2016, 7:06 PM
It was easy to find the part we needed for our grill and arrived right on time.
Mar 24, 2016, 10:04 AM
Had parts in stock and delivered right away
Mar 24, 2016, 10:29 AM
Correct parts, on time, good price
Mar 24, 2016, 9:02 AM
Had to pay for shipping and it still took a week.
Mar 24, 2016, 9:50 AM
great fast delivery
Mar 23, 2016, 6:07 PM
the part fit great
Mar 23, 2016, 5:17 PM
very easy to order, all parts were in the package and it even showed up a day early
Mar 23, 2016, 4:46 PM
The grill cover was fine as was the service.
Mar 23, 2016, 12:23 PM
Great shopping and quick delivery
Mar 23, 2016, 11:01 AM
Found what I was looking for, ordered it, came on time, good!
Mar 23, 2016, 10:03 AM
Very easy purchase
Mar 23, 2016, 10:43 AM
Right after I entered my order, I realized that I'd specified the wrong part. I sent a quick email to customer service, and they immediately corrected the order. When it arrived, I was pleased to discover that it had been cleverly packaged to prevent possible damage in shipping, and that the package included a couple of small bonus items that were totally unexpected. I thoroughly recommend this vendor.
Feb 29, 2016, 9:12 AM
easy to navigate; had items needed
Feb 26, 2016, 11:23 AM
Very good and fast
Feb 26, 2016, 9:23 AM
Feb 25, 2016, 11:42 AM
They had hard to find parts with a reasonable price. Shipped and arrived on time, and included a koozie and $100 gift card to a wine distributor.
Feb 25, 2016, 9:05 AM
Had the hard-to-find Weber parts we needed at a great price. Fast shipping - we were back to grilling in two days!
Feb 25, 2016, 7:03 AM
Order was correct and arrived in a timely manner
Feb 24, 2016, 10:33 PM
Very positive experience. They had what I wanted for a reasonable price and it arrived quickly.
Feb 24, 2016, 9:54 PM
Very satisfied with The order was correct, very well packed, was delivered very quickly and on the date promised. I would not hesitate using them again.
Feb 24, 2016, 1:01 PM
Just as described and came quickly.
Feb 24, 2016, 1:33 PM
product arrived on time just as promised and works just fine
Feb 24, 2016, 9:29 AM
Part ordered was not like original . no grease catcher attachment
Feb 24, 2016, 5:33 AM
A great experience. Easy site to navigate. Shipment arrived well within a week- no problems at all.
Feb 23, 2016, 3:09 PM
good prompt service. I would buy from them again.
Feb 22, 2016, 7:19 PM
Simple. Easy.
Feb 22, 2016, 6:44 PM
good vender items are as discribed
Feb 21, 2016, 1:05 PM
great & would reccomend to others
Feb 20, 2016, 5:19 AM
Web site easy to locate items. Good description of items. Fast shipping.
Feb 19, 2016, 6:02 PM
It was as if God Himself handled my order.
Feb 19, 2016, 12:38 PM
Great product, order was late but tracking showed it was post office fault not Grillparts. I contacted them about another problem with my grill and the person i talked to was very knowledgeable and helpful!
Feb 19, 2016, 10:43 AM
Good prices. Extremely fast shipping. is what Internet shopping is meant to be.
Feb 19, 2016, 9:22 AM
I happen to live near their warehouse so my part arrived in one day. Shipped the right part. Recommended.
Feb 18, 2016, 4:41 PM
Great company with great service. I had to return something - super easy.
Feb 18, 2016, 1:26 PM
Everything fit perfect and old BBQ is now working again like it's new..
Feb 18, 2016, 9:16 AM
great and speedy service
Feb 17, 2016, 11:58 AM
Feb 16, 2016, 8:21 AM
Excellent company to deal with. Would recommend this company to everyone
Feb 15, 2016, 4:12 AM
I had to wait a couple of weeks to place my order due to a lack of parts.
Feb 14, 2016, 12:26 PM
better than expected
Feb 14, 2016, 5:00 AM
Very fast, easy, correct part packaged well the first time.
Feb 13, 2016, 9:04 PM
All items were exactly as original equipment, the price was reasonable, made a call to check that the parts that I needed were in stock the nice customer support person ask me to hold and went to the warehouse to make sure they had the items, that's what I call a company that cares to make sure it's customers are handled properly. Will tell anyone needing parts to shop with this company.
Feb 13, 2016, 8:26 PM
After looking at my local hardware store where I bought my grill I was unable to find the parts I needed. Luckily I found Grill Parts and was able to get exactly the parts that I needed. They arrived quickly and fit perfectly. I will be back when I need more parts.
Feb 13, 2016, 3:30 PM
Ordered parts were delivered in a couple of days
Feb 12, 2016, 11:54 AM
Parts fit like a charm, good products
Feb 12, 2016, 10:22 AM
I bought some other parts through another company and regret not buying everthing from grillparts!
Feb 12, 2016, 10:00 AM
Orded burner for old Kenmore grill and rack .Unfortunately the original burner made in the USA is not avable. Replacement fits fine but doesn't have bug guard on tubing .Better quality than an universal replacement though. Also after installing it noticed flame holes are on the bottom edge of the burner not on top edge as original style.Don't know how this will work out ,see more flames on bottom and flows past seam of burner but if it works this way on another grill I guess it OK ,probably won't last as long but I will see..
Feb 12, 2016, 9:54 AM
Excellent web site.Parts were easily identified even though I have a 15 year old Webber grill.
Feb 11, 2016, 2:36 PM
Very easy to work with
Feb 11, 2016, 9:22 AM
proper part, right price.
Feb 10, 2016, 4:27 PM
I was easily able to find what I needed on their website. The order arrived a couple of days earlier than I expected. Packaging was just right (sturdy, well-packed, but too much stuff). It would have been helpful if the installation instructions had been clearer, but I think that is a manufacturer problem, not a problem with the retailer. I will definitely use them again.
Feb 10, 2016, 9:48 AM
A part was left of the delivery. I called and they shipped to me without question.
Feb 10, 2016, 9:50 AM
All was Good
Feb 10, 2016, 5:41 AM
Quick and efficient. Our natural gas grill hose arrived exactly as ordered.
Feb 10, 2016, 12:43 AM
Parts arrived earlier than expected and were the correct parts. Very Pleased.
Feb 8, 2016, 12:17 PM
Great prices and service!
Feb 8, 2016, 7:39 AM
Did not offer free shipping, but everything else went well.
Feb 8, 2016, 6:17 AM
Order came on time and as expected.
Feb 7, 2016, 11:32 AM
Always nice when your expectations are met perfectly. This part needed to be sized perfectly and packed to prevent damage in shipment, and it was. Thanks!
Feb 6, 2016, 9:55 AM
Great job Google.
Feb 5, 2016, 8:11 PM
Everything worked just fine
Feb 5, 2016, 5:59 PM
Got exactly the parts I wanted on time.
Feb 5, 2016, 1:33 PM
This company is great. Products were as advised. This is a trusted store! I will recommend to my friends.
Feb 5, 2016, 1:45 PM
Product was as promised and arrived early
Feb 5, 2016, 11:48 AM
website said that the rock holder was an exact match for the grill. It isn't!
Feb 5, 2016, 4:03 AM
Fast delivery, items as described. Pretty happy
Feb 4, 2016, 10:43 AM
Easy to use website, reasonable prices, prompt delivery.
Feb 4, 2016, 9:29 AM
Fast efficient shipment, much appreciated.
Feb 2, 2016, 9:12 AM
Correct part arrived on time. Couldn't expect better.
Sep 9, 2015, 10:00 AM
Their website made the parts I needed easy to find. Their prices, including shipping cost and taxes, were the best and delivery was astonishingly fast. I will definitely go straight to them next time.
Sep 9, 2015, 5:52 AM
Good parts and good prices!
Sep 8, 2015, 3:56 PM
They always have the parts I need.
Sep 8, 2015, 3:30 PM
Merchandise was packed well and promptly shipped. Return policy is handled without question as well. Will purchase all of my grill parts needs from them!
Sep 8, 2015, 12:21 PM
All went as planed and working well.
Sep 8, 2015, 12:38 PM
Super fast shipping
Sep 8, 2015, 11:34 AM
Parts arrived ahead of schedule. Very happy about that. Parts worked great. Thank you.
Sep 8, 2015, 10:08 AM
I needed a replacement for an igniter tht was not working on my gril. I ordered the appropriate part and it arrived wthin just a couple of days very well packaged. I was able to install the part with littlr=e difficulty. I now have three working burners n my grill.
Sep 7, 2015, 6:17 PM
Had the exact parts needed, shipped quickly, priced well, packed well, and was exactly as described. Second purchase from, and would purchase from them again in the future.
Sep 7, 2015, 10:12 AM
Sep 7, 2015, 9:32 AM
The parts were shipped promptly and arrived in good condition. I was fairly easily able to rebuild my grill for a fraction of the cost of a new one,
Sep 7, 2015, 9:10 AM
Our parts came earlier than we expected.
Sep 7, 2015, 8:46 AM
Parts were exact replacement, fast service. Will order again.
Sep 6, 2015, 11:42 PM
website was clear, found my product and it was delivered 2nd day with tracking. I am pleased.
Sep 6, 2015, 6:27 PM
I have ordered from grillparts before and was very happy the reselts.
Sep 6, 2015, 2:13 PM
It was a relief to find a website that has exactly what we needed. We spent about $60 instead of having to trash our grill and buy another.
Sep 6, 2015, 12:42 PM
This is intended as honest feedback: Processing/handling/shipping charge was excessive. This is the only reason you don't get 5 stars from me. Too many companies are using this/these charges as another way to increase profits. Simply put, it's not honest. It's deceptive. I bought from you because you had the exact product I wanted for the lowest overall price. If the item price had been higher and the processing/handling/shipping fee had been commensurately lower, I still would have bought from you, and I would have given you a 5 star rating.
Sep 6, 2015, 11:10 AM
Had ordered from Grill Parts several years ago. That's why I chose them again. Quick service. No problems! Would highly recommend. Prices much better than a big box store.
Sep 6, 2015, 11:38 AM
the parts arrived on time, but I see now they have sold my mailing address to others as I am now getting junk mail in my snail mail box. I have a system that determines who has sold my address. In the future, I may not buy from another google authorized party as I don't want my name sold. That is the surest way to not have me as a customer.
Sep 5, 2015, 11:13 AM
Well, the part I ordered ended up being the wrong item, but that was my bad and not the vendors. I received what I ordered in a very timely manner, and it was in excellent condition. I sent it back as I ordered the wrong item, but thus far their service and speed have been excellent.
Sep 5, 2015, 9:03 AM
It was excellent. The parts were the ones we ordered and what was expected. They were also shipped and received timely.
Sep 5, 2015, 9:33 AM
Called to verify parts were in stock they said yes and shipped parts 2 hours after I clicked purchase excellent company to deal with
Sep 5, 2015, 9:04 AM
Simple...ordered parts and arrived in a couple of days.
Sep 5, 2015, 9:38 AM
Great ordering experience. No problems with transaction.
Sep 5, 2015, 8:39 AM
Got exactly what I ordered.
Sep 4, 2015, 12:02 PM
Sent me everything I ordered and it was exactly what I expected.
Sep 4, 2015, 11:05 AM
excellent service. fast delivery. Reasonable priced parts. Have them bookmarked for future use.
Sep 3, 2015, 4:36 PM
I needed a new starter button and found it very easy after I identified which grill I have. I ordered and within a couple of days it arrived. Plus this purchase was protected through the Google Trusted Store program-(win - win). 0.
Sep 3, 2015, 12:14 PM
The part I needed was in stock and arrived on super fast shipping.
Sep 3, 2015, 11:52 AM
Correct parts on time at lowest cost. First DCS parts dealer to ever do that!
Sep 3, 2015, 11:54 AM
Excellent service and prices!
Sep 3, 2015, 10:15 AM
Having the backing of Google Trust made this purchase a no brainer with total peace of mind
Sep 3, 2015, 10:19 AM
Simple, effective, perfect. My 15 year old Weber Summit Silver works as good as it did the first day. Last time I ordered parts from a local grill shop, it took months to get flavorizer bars, takes days. I keep looking for other things I want or need! Grill is awesome, plain and simple.
Sep 3, 2015, 9:22 AM
The site provided a great description and picture of desired part. Ordered, verified, received and installed with no problems. Thanks for your service.
Sep 3, 2015, 7:52 AM
Sep 2, 2015, 10:23 AM
Very timely. Fair prices. Items in stock.
Sep 2, 2015, 9:39 AM
My ordering experience was simple and direct. My package arrived before I expected it. One small piece was missing from one of the items I ordered...but that is not Grill Parts fault, it is the fault of the manufacturer. I will be contacting customer service for the replacement, but I expect the same expedient service that I experienced with my original order.
Sep 2, 2015, 9:50 AM
Very good
Sep 2, 2015, 6:15 AM
No almost the correct parts exact re placement! Easy to replace and ready to party.
Sep 1, 2015, 9:44 AM
Fast shipping, Just what I needed
Sep 1, 2015, 9:44 AM
my order was delivered in 3 days
Aug 31, 2015, 7:28 PM
Great price, product, would definitely recommend.
Aug 31, 2015, 9:59 AM
Parts arrived as expected....made my repair job easy.
Aug 31, 2015, 5:36 AM
Quick delivery. Item as described.
Aug 30, 2015, 11:12 PM
Good shipping speed. Missing an item in the box, contacted customer service and they shipped missing part without a problem.
Aug 30, 2015, 10:02 AM
© 1996 - 2018 Barbecue Renew, Inc. -
All rights reserved.