Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
The person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and knew immediately what I was looking for. He explained what to do, I simply followed his instructions a week later I received new stainless steel grill grates. Prices are fair and service excellent.
May 3, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Fast shipping.. parts fit just as described.
May 3, 2016, 8:00 AM
 
Great service, received what I ordered in a timely matter!
May 3, 2016, 5:28 AM
 
The part arrived earlier than stated. Packaging was ok and instructions seem clear.
May 2, 2016, 5:07 PM
 
Parts arrived within the time period they stated... except there was one part back ordered.. and was stated on the shipping invoice that it would be shipped soon with a Smiley face added by some one who cared. and it did arrive shortly after. :) GOOD COMPANY!!
May 2, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
Every thing went as expected. No problems.
May 2, 2016, 1:28 PM
 
Just as described.
May 2, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
met our expectations
May 2, 2016, 12:21 PM
 
We have an b/o so I call customer service about when everything would ship and they took care of me. Great experience.
May 2, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
I'd use them again based of their performance this tme.
May 2, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
Had just what I needed, arrived quickly.
May 2, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Excellent. Received quickly. Received what I needed. website was easy to navigate. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you
May 2, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Good product good price fast turn around
May 1, 2016, 10:41 PM
 
I am very pleased with grillparts.com. I ordered parts for our weber on a Wednesday and they were delivered on Friday. GREAT service. Easy to use web site and great service makes this a great business.
May 1, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Parts were perfect and less expensive than other on line retailers.
May 1, 2016, 11:13 AM
 
very good
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Easy to search site. Had the products needed and shipped way quicker than expected. Very satisfied!
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Evrything seams to have gone perfectly smooth.
May 1, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
you got original parts for the weber grill, fit like a glove. Good all around shopping experience.
May 1, 2016, 5:42 AM
 
Right part, right price and on-time
Apr 30, 2016, 3:00 PM
 
parts as advertised only took a couple of days
Apr 30, 2016, 2:46 PM
 
Parts were easy to find. Good price, quick ship.
Apr 30, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
After I ordered my products I was e-mailed that one of my parts was back ordered and would be a week later. I was surprised that I received all my parts all at once and on time not delayed. Product was as advertised and at a good price with good service. Very pleased.
Apr 30, 2016, 11:10 AM
 
Quick, efficient delivery
Apr 30, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Just what I hoped for
Apr 29, 2016, 7:48 PM
 
Very knowledgeable about their products also.
Apr 29, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
The order was placed quickly and the item was received 2 days later. Very fast service.
Apr 29, 2016, 3:40 PM
 
Best price and fast delivery.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:43 PM
 
The parts were exactly what we needed and at a lower price than the oem.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
The grill grates and heat reflector shield I ordered arrived promptly and in satisfactory condition. They appear to be genuine Weber brand materials, but shipped in bulk packaging materials. I wasn't sure if these were previously returned items but they looked new minus some surface scratches. I think the one thing this seller could do a better job of is set the proper expectation of the condition of the items on their storefront page.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:20 PM
 
The website was easy to use, and the package arrived quickly.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Arrived fast and was the correct part
Apr 29, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
Items received were as described and shipping and processing was very fast. I will purchase from them again when I need any grill parts.
Apr 29, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
Product as described. Very well packed.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
pleased with service an product
Apr 29, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything on time and as illustrated on web site. Completely satisfied.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Good price fast shipping.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Fast
Apr 29, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Parts fit perfectly!
Apr 29, 2016, 9:51 AM
 
All parts that arrive are always the correct parts ordered. We have never had a problem with grillparts.com
Apr 29, 2016, 7:44 AM
 
Items were easy to find on the website and clearly priced so we didn't have to put in the shopping basket to find out the price. The prices are lower than many of the other big name sites. The order came sooner than expected in less than a week. We will be ordering additional parts from them in the future.
Apr 29, 2016, 5:47 AM
 
arrived sooner than i expected
Apr 29, 2016, 4:50 AM
 
As advertised, correct parts and a timely arrival.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:07 AM
 
thaks
Apr 28, 2016, 10:23 PM
 
Parts were easy to locate on the site and everything fit and was promptly delivered. Would recommend to friends.
Apr 28, 2016, 4:10 PM
 
Will use this company again when l need other grill parts
Apr 28, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
The correct part arrived very quickly and I was able to get my grill up and running in no time. Very happy with the purchase.
Apr 28, 2016, 12:02 PM
 
I received exactly what I needed to get my grill up and running again.
Apr 28, 2016, 11:22 AM
 
The part arrived in due time. However, it took 3 days before I got a shipping notification. That seems a little odd to me. I'm not complaining about how long it took to receive the part. I'm just saying that when you order a part from a website that you hadn't heard of before, 3 days with no contact can be unsettling. I checked the order status twice a day (morning & afternoon), and there was no update whatsoever. If I could make one suggestion, it would be to have incremental order updates that could provide some sort of indication about what is going on (e.g. Item Being Pulled, Item Being Packaged For Shipping, Waiting For Pickup By Shipping Partner, Shipped, etc). Feedback is the name of the game here. Regardless of whether or not I eventually received the parts, I didn't want to have waited in the dark, worrying about whether or not the order was going to go through.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:39 AM
 
Web site was user friendly. Everything clearly pictured and stated accurately. It was easy to find the exact grill parts needed.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Very fast shipping - great packaging. item as described.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Items were well-packaged and delivered on time.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
What more can I say. grillparts.com had what I needed. The transaction was as smooth as it could be and I received the part in a timely manner.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Very easy
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
great place to find parts for my grill
Apr 28, 2016, 8:48 AM
 
Got it quickly. Always do.
Apr 27, 2016, 8:40 PM
 
Everything arrived on time and order was complete. I would order from them again.
Apr 27, 2016, 4:23 PM
 
parts for my weber came within 5 days. I would buy from them again
Apr 27, 2016, 3:17 PM
 
I have ordered a number things from girl parts I have had no problem I have a very fast delivery and I'm very satisfied with their service
Apr 27, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
Very good. I got just what I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 1:42 PM
 
Very quick shipping - The part I needed
Apr 27, 2016, 1:10 PM
 
They had what I wanted at a good price.
Apr 27, 2016, 12:12 PM
 
easy, converient, and fast. Very reliable retailers.
Apr 27, 2016, 10:29 AM
 
Fast shipping and excellent packaging
Apr 27, 2016, 10:20 AM
 
My purchase from Grill Parts was 1/3 the cost asked by BarBQ's Galore.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Order was correct as stated on website.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything was on time and were the exact factory replacement parts that I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Very easy to order, and parts were perfect. Thank you!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:17 PM
 
Shopped online. Good site. Easy to find the parts I needed. Well packed. Arrived in good order and on time.
Apr 26, 2016, 7:07 PM
 
Good seller , fast shipping
Apr 26, 2016, 6:14 PM
 
Accurate and quick delivery of parts
Apr 26, 2016, 12:26 PM
 
Great all around.
Apr 26, 2016, 11:44 AM
 
Got all the parts I needed for my 20 year old Weber. Works great now!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
THank you
Apr 26, 2016, 9:08 AM
 
Grillparts is great. They have the correct replacement parts for your grill. They ship very quickly & their prices are great. Thanks grillparts Dan
Apr 26, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Excellent seller. My order arrived quickly and was exactly as I had ordered. I would order again from this seller in the future.
Apr 26, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
I now know where to shop my Grill parts.
Apr 25, 2016, 5:33 PM
 
Order received in a timely fashion. Unfortunately, the Precision Flame Burner Tube and Shield ordered is to short for my Coleman Powerhouse Plus 55. I'll have to reorder for their listed Powerhouse Plus 60 to fit my Powerhouse 55.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:39 PM
 
Products were accurately described and arrived as pictured.
Apr 25, 2016, 2:57 PM
 
got the parts on time
Apr 25, 2016, 1:37 PM
 
Spent a bit more then I expected but the parts fit and my grill is working fine.
Apr 25, 2016, 1:21 PM
 
Item arrived just as pictured and shipping was quick
Apr 25, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
GrillParts.com had all the parts I needed and they were the cheapest I could find! All Broilmaster brand items, no knock-offs. Thanks!
Apr 25, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Easy to order...fast shippment!
Apr 25, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Merchandise as expected.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:42 AM
 
Very pleased!
Apr 25, 2016, 4:30 AM
 
Part arrived on time, I installed it and it worked. Just how things are supposed to go!!
Apr 25, 2016, 1:07 AM
 
Very fast shipping and fair price. Highly recommend them and I will use them in the future for sure.
Apr 24, 2016, 7:10 PM
 
Great service, quick shipping
Apr 24, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Perfect service !
Apr 24, 2016, 5:39 PM
 
parts fit perfectly. delivery was swift
Apr 24, 2016, 3:36 PM
 
Excellent Service. Everything I ordered arrived on the dat they sad it would. I will use this company again in the future.
Apr 24, 2016, 2:03 PM
 
Great service! Thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 12:54 PM
 
Items were as described and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
easy ordering.the part arrived well packaged. thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
The parts arrived within a few days and were the OEM replacement parts as advertised.
Apr 24, 2016, 4:46 AM
 
Bought new spark box and igniter for DCS grill. 1/3 of the cost of the original manufacturers part-- fits perfectly and lit on the first try!
Apr 23, 2016, 7:44 PM
 
Easy to identify parts. Got just what was needed.
Apr 23, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Good product---timely received
Apr 23, 2016, 11:43 AM
 
The parts were packaged well and arrived in a timely manner. The parts were exactly right for our grill. We really are enjoying our grill again. Great site!!!!!
Apr 23, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Timely replies with my questions, and the parts were FAR superior to what came with the grill in the first place.
Apr 23, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Was on time and exactly what was described.
Apr 22, 2016, 3:03 PM
 
Fit perfectly and works well.
Apr 22, 2016, 12:17 PM
 
Fast & easy!
Apr 22, 2016, 12:31 PM
 
Quick delivery, quality product. What more could I ask?
Apr 22, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
Quick to ship and great price.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Great service, fast delivery.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:42 AM
 
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as stated on ad! Price was better than anyplace else I checked! VERY pleased over all with the order!
Apr 21, 2016, 12:39 PM
 
Everything was packed well and arrived in a timely manner. My grill is back up and running as well as the day I bought it!
Apr 21, 2016, 9:06 AM
 
Great!
Apr 21, 2016, 6:50 AM
 
Hassle free ! Exact replacement parts.
Apr 20, 2016, 2:54 PM
 
Parts were as described on web site. Arrived promptly. Extremely well packaged.
Apr 20, 2016, 11:55 AM
 
Ordered from them in the past, quick shipment and delivery, great grill parts, especially for parts not available locally.
Apr 20, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
Product was as represented and works well.
Apr 19, 2016, 10:17 AM
 
Perfect fit and fast shipping
Apr 19, 2016, 6:43 AM
 
Simple, directive information to decide the parts I needed. Reasonably priced. Acceptable shipping time.
Apr 19, 2016, 5:48 AM
 
The right parts really fast thanks.
Apr 18, 2016, 1:57 PM
 
Part came very quickly and brand new. I installed it within minutes and my grill was back to normal!!! Would definitely recommend!
Apr 18, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
Just what we wanted
Apr 18, 2016, 12:57 PM
 
Easy
Apr 18, 2016, 10:17 AM
 
Fast delivery, quality parts. My grill is like new!
Apr 18, 2016, 9:03 AM
 
Great prices, excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Prompt delivery, excellent price and fit as advertised.
Apr 1, 2016, 5:50 PM
 
Pleasantly surprised at receiving good quality products at reasonable price
Apr 1, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
the fit was close but still off by 1/2 inch in over all width.
Apr 1, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
I was very satisfied because one item was supposed to be back order and i finally receive it thanks
Apr 1, 2016, 9:00 AM
 
Good to know you can trust someone on line
Apr 1, 2016, 8:58 AM
 
Well-packaged and good instructions. The quality seems good, too. The burner was slightly different from the original, so the ignitor didn't fit right and I had to do a few modifications to get it to work.
Mar 31, 2016, 8:32 PM
 
Easy and painless. Right parts & fast delivery
Mar 31, 2016, 5:39 PM
 
Product ordered and arrived on time. I selected the wrong item and return process was handled well. Order of correct part was same as first order and everything went well.
Mar 31, 2016, 2:12 PM
 
Although our grill parts that we ordered were on back order, we received them within two weeks. They were in excellent condition when they they arrived.
Mar 31, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
Easiest site to find parts for older CharBroil grill, which has more surface area than recent models. Shipped w/in 3-4 days as promised.
Mar 31, 2016, 11:53 AM
 
No complains
Mar 31, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
Great products, great prices and prompt delivery.
Mar 31, 2016, 10:49 AM
 
Excellent product, timely delivery.
Mar 31, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Part actually arrived before it was exppected and installed easily. thank you
Mar 31, 2016, 7:54 AM
 
Burner is as good as is available today. No one makes a burner equivalent to the original burner that Warm Morning Broilmaster made forty years ago. They made a slotted burner with no ports that allowed rust to be removed with a hack saw blade and the cast iron burner was a continuous piece on the top and bottom which had a longer life.
Mar 30, 2016, 9:19 PM
 
Got what I needed
Mar 30, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
Great company to do business with. They had the product in stock and pricing was very competitive. This is the third time I've conducted business with. Great company to do business with.
Mar 30, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Everything came in fast and it was all correct!
Mar 30, 2016, 12:07 PM
 
Very easy to shop for the correct parts for your specific model!
Mar 30, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
I was extremely impressed with grillparts.com. My order for Weber grill parts arrived via FedEx in 2-3 days. There was one item missing from my order. I called their Customer Service phone no. and the part was shipped out with 2-day delivery, no questions asked. All the parts were exactly as described on their website and fit my grill perfectly. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Mar 30, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Fast shipping, correct parts, great price
Mar 30, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Excellent
Mar 30, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
So happy to be able to repair my little patio bar-be-que, I cannot replace it. The parts were reasonable and came quickly. I am very happy.
Mar 29, 2016, 6:33 PM
 
My shipment quickly arrived in perfect shape. parts were oem quality.
Mar 29, 2016, 11:03 AM
 
Found what I needed fast nice ecomm process and delivered when estimated.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Text Book Perfect! Soooooo Happy I found you guys, and so is my mid nineties Charbroil. Stay stocked on older model parts! Lots of customers out here need them! Thanks, Jim Buchanan, Roundrock Texas.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Great selection and value.
Mar 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Fast, accurate and on time.
Mar 28, 2016, 2:10 PM
 
That had parts for an older Weber that I had not been able to find parts for before.
Mar 28, 2016, 11:24 AM
 
Had all I needed at a decent price.
Mar 28, 2016, 9:10 AM
 
Ordered wrong part initially...my mistake. Called them right away and order was immediately fixed. No hassle at all. Great customer service.
Mar 28, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
Excellent!
Mar 28, 2016, 6:36 AM
 
Easy. Prompt. Secure.
Mar 28, 2016, 6:31 AM
 
Went the way I expected. They had the part I needed for a fair price. I ordered and it arrived a couple days later. They notified me when the order was processed and when the order was shipped. Excellent.
Mar 28, 2016, 5:58 AM
 
Fast service ... The best price on the web!
Mar 27, 2016, 7:01 PM
 
No Comment other than excellent and timely service.
Mar 27, 2016, 3:22 PM
 
2nd time ordering.............. Great service, products and price........
Mar 27, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
The original order shipped was the wrong parts. Called and received the write ones.
Mar 27, 2016, 11:09 AM
 
easy
Mar 27, 2016, 10:28 AM
 
Parts were authentic and packed very well. Shipping and delivery times were quick.
Mar 27, 2016, 9:42 AM
 
Second or third time for me; quality parts at a fair price, reasonable shopping charge.
Mar 26, 2016, 3:33 PM
 
The parts received appear to be of excellent quality and correct size and came with good instructuions. Installed and operating! Very satisfied overall.
Mar 26, 2016, 10:53 AM
 
Grillparts comes through again! Always has what I need at the best price and ships quickly.
Mar 25, 2016, 12:45 PM
 
I found everything I needed at one location and saved some money in the process. Their website was informative and concise. I placed my order Monday and received my shipment Wednesday. I would highly recommend this company!
Mar 25, 2016, 10:11 AM
 
grill grate fitted perfectly. excellent quality. happy with my purchase
Mar 25, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Perfect
Mar 25, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Parts arrived in excellent condition. No damage to the box or it's contents. Great job.
Mar 25, 2016, 8:36 AM
 
Timely delivery, easy to find parts on their website for my particular grill. Very reasonable prices
Mar 25, 2016, 5:55 AM
 
Great Price! Fast arrival of the item purchased.
Mar 24, 2016, 7:06 PM
 
It was easy to find the part we needed for our grill and arrived right on time.
Mar 24, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Had parts in stock and delivered right away
Mar 24, 2016, 10:29 AM
 
Correct parts, on time, good price
Mar 24, 2016, 9:02 AM
 
Had to pay for shipping and it still took a week.
Mar 24, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
great fast delivery
Mar 23, 2016, 6:07 PM
 
the part fit great
Mar 23, 2016, 5:17 PM
 
very easy to order, all parts were in the package and it even showed up a day early
Mar 23, 2016, 4:46 PM
 
The grill cover was fine as was the service.
Mar 23, 2016, 12:23 PM
 
Great shopping and quick delivery
Mar 23, 2016, 11:01 AM
 
Found what I was looking for, ordered it, came on time, good!
Mar 23, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Very easy purchase
Mar 23, 2016, 10:43 AM
 
Unbelievably quick to arrive.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:37 PM
 
Absolutely wonderful vendor, customer service is top notch. Items ordered arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend them and will absolutely be using them again.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:10 PM
 
Excellent packaging and fast shipping.
Jan 3, 2016, 12:44 PM
 
Easy to use website, strong service, parts arrived as indicated.
Jan 3, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Well packaged, with all the instructions. A bit pricey but worked really well for me - new burner and gas valve. Weber acts like NEW.
Jan 1, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Simply put I got what I ordered and it worked great.
Dec 31, 2015, 4:43 AM
 
Order arrived faster than expected. Very pleased!
Dec 30, 2015, 11:00 AM
 
everything was good.
Dec 29, 2015, 9:18 AM
 
Exact perfect fit. As described or better. Perfect condition. Earlier than expected.
Dec 29, 2015, 3:44 AM
 
perfect
Dec 28, 2015, 9:35 AM
 
Their website is setup for easy verification of parts and ordering. The parts and installation instructions came quickly
Dec 27, 2015, 9:36 PM
 
Shipping seemed a little long but because of the busy time of the year it was very acceptable.
Dec 27, 2015, 11:09 AM
 
I've shopped with them before. Great place for parts.
Dec 26, 2015, 5:42 PM
 
A very nice company to work with I will buy from than again and give out their web page and # they have everything !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 26, 2015, 12:43 PM
 
I will not use my grill parts until the new year. So I can not rate the product. They did arrive on time.
Dec 26, 2015, 10:19 AM
 
Order exactly as promised on time.
Dec 26, 2015, 9:03 AM
 
When I mis-ordered an item , Grill-Parts customer service saw the error. Called to inform me . And sent me the corrected order faster than I could possibly anticipate. I was and am impressed. Thank you Customer Service.
Dec 25, 2015, 2:54 PM
 
Ordered new burner for Q grill. However it did not solve problem. Will be calling customer service about what may be the problem with grill Sat. 12/26.
Dec 25, 2015, 10:13 AM
 
Easy to find right parts.
Dec 24, 2015, 10:52 AM
 
Super fast delivery
Dec 24, 2015, 4:40 AM
 
good with no problems.
Dec 23, 2015, 2:05 PM
 
I ordered from this company before and have always been well satisfied.
Dec 23, 2015, 11:27 AM
 
This is the second order from this vendor parts where correct and on time great job 5 stars!!
Dec 23, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
on time and fit
Dec 22, 2015, 7:42 PM
 
An excellent company to buy from, very prompt with everything they do. Bravo!
Dec 22, 2015, 3:30 PM
 
The instructions were clear. The diagrams and pictures showing my parts were clear and descriptive. I was able to find the parts I needed. The parts were delivered promptly and were the correct parts for my application. I'll use them again.
Dec 21, 2015, 6:32 PM
 
Thanks!
Dec 21, 2015, 4:36 PM
 
The shopping experience was fine. However, the two items that I ordered were wrapped in bubble wrap and placed in a large box. Now padding was included in the box besides the bubble wrap. The items could rattle around in the box. So far I have not noticed any damage to my items, but I will know better when I install them. Some cushioning in the box would have helped.
Dec 21, 2015, 12:22 PM
 
perfect
Dec 21, 2015, 9:10 AM
 
Very good experience. They had the part I needed and it was ordered, shipped and delivered on time without a problem.
Dec 21, 2015, 8:37 AM
 
Great products, excellent service and price !
Dec 20, 2015, 9:05 AM
 
Exactly what I ordered and fast shipping.
Dec 20, 2015, 5:59 AM
 
Retired Firefighter, so I know what to measure for. Easy and quick. Part was perfect. Finally, somebody who actually DOES THEIR JOBS!!!
Dec 19, 2015, 2:03 PM
 
This part (a thermometer for a Weber grill) was hard to find. Grillparts had it in stock and sent it immediately after I ordered it. Excellent service.
Dec 18, 2015, 2:40 PM
 
All store should operate this way. Everything was on time and in good condition. Will shop again.
Dec 18, 2015, 10:11 AM
 
they were prompt and courteous
Dec 14, 2015, 4:50 PM
 
Excellent.
Dec 14, 2015, 2:06 PM
 
Great company
Dec 14, 2015, 9:21 AM
 
I received the exact part I wanted, very quick delivery, well packaged. Very satisfied with the process. Will use this store again.
Dec 12, 2015, 8:03 AM
 
Product was everything as described on the web site. I've used grill parts before and they are reputable.
Dec 11, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
quick. This is purchased as a Christmas gift, so hopefully will not have any issues
Dec 11, 2015, 9:51 AM
 
Ordering online was quick and easy, the item came sooner that I expected, and it fit, although I had to force it somewhat to slide into place.
Dec 10, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
Everything was great, although I do wish that reusable shipping containers existed. I ordered several grill parts, all in boxes, and it all came in a bigger box. After I was done installing the parts, there was a lot of cardboard to dispose of.
Dec 10, 2015, 9:12 AM
 
Easy. Got it done.
Dec 9, 2015, 6:31 PM
 
Always GREAT quality, and super fast shipping
Dec 9, 2015, 6:02 PM
 
My order arrived on the date promised, and when I realized that I had ordered the wrong part, they immeditely accepted my return and credited my paypal acct, and shipped the correct parts.
Dec 8, 2015, 10:52 AM
 
Items arrived on time and the price was the best.
Dec 8, 2015, 6:04 AM
 
Exact replacement at the best price I could find. New grill now!
Dec 7, 2015, 7:44 AM
 
fast...all as promised...thanks ! ( shipping seemed a bit expensive for one town in florida to another town in florida)...thanx
Dec 6, 2015, 5:05 PM
 
easy return, easy transaction
Dec 4, 2015, 11:40 AM
 
Fair price and fast shipping. Very pleased.
Dec 4, 2015, 11:22 AM
 
I ordered a set of grill grates as a gift for my son. The quality of the grill grates was exceptional and my son was very happy with his gift.
Dec 3, 2015, 4:01 PM
 
Excellent service all around!
Dec 3, 2015, 1:58 PM
 
Ordering on-line was very convenient, and the products arrived in working order on a very timely basis.
Dec 3, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
good
Dec 1, 2015, 11:59 PM
 
Order was exact, arrived in a few days and was packed properly. I would definitely use grillparts.com again.
Dec 1, 2015, 4:03 PM
 
Correct parts arrived on time. It was exactly what I ordered.
Dec 1, 2015, 2:57 PM
 
Got everything I ordered very quickly with no hassle.
Dec 1, 2015, 10:56 AM
 
The shipment arrived in very poor condition. The box was taped closed by the post office delivery person.
Dec 1, 2015, 9:54 AM
 
Service was beyond belief..on time and kind
Nov 30, 2015, 3:59 PM
 
Shopping at www.grillparts.com was good. Found exactly what I needed. My only complaint, and frankly, this has nothing whatsoever to do with grillparts.com, is the use of USPS to deliver my order. Tracking said I'd have my package on day a, but instead, it didn't arrive until 1 day later. At least the part was in a box rather than a flimsy envelope so that if the postman threw the package onto my porch (which he usually does ....), at least there wasn't quite as much chance it would be damaged by the throw. Luckily, my usual postman was off that day, and another, much more thoughtful postman delivered the package and actually placed it on my porch instead of throwing it, so for that I was grateful. However, I do so despise the USPS, and wish the cost for using UPS and/or FedEx wasn't soooo much more expensive.
Oct 22, 2015, 11:39 AM
 
Nice replacement burners at a reasonable price. Just what my Weber needed!
Oct 22, 2015, 9:26 AM
 
OEM parts - rebuilt and like new again.
Oct 22, 2015, 8:39 AM
 
Part arrived on time. Packaged correctly. Part was as advertised.
Oct 22, 2015, 8:57 AM
 
Everything was fine
Oct 21, 2015, 9:39 AM
 
very satisfied
Oct 21, 2015, 3:13 AM
 
Placed order one day and it was delivered the next day .
Oct 20, 2015, 11:51 AM
 
Awesome!
Oct 20, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
Fast shipping, as described, well packaged
Oct 19, 2015, 2:32 PM
 
User friendly website. Perfect order
Oct 19, 2015, 2:32 PM
 
parts came quickly and were exactly what we needed.
Oct 19, 2015, 9:09 AM
 
Everything i was looking for they had, and all of it fit perfectly.
Oct 17, 2015, 6:01 PM
 
Fast shipping. Product was just as described.
Oct 17, 2015, 1:05 PM
 
Easy to use; lowest price.
Oct 17, 2015, 1:38 PM
 
Outstanding the order was filled promptly and was shipled promptly. Will not hesitate to order from them again.
Oct 17, 2015, 12:07 PM
 
Great quality parts, great service, 100% satisfied and will order from them again after being told by a local store that the Charmglow grill was too old and that we would have to purchase a new grill.
Oct 17, 2015, 10:35 AM
 
In stock and fast delivery !
Oct 16, 2015, 12:04 PM
 
Simple, easy and efficient
Oct 15, 2015, 9:07 AM
 
got the correct parts very fast
Oct 15, 2015, 7:30 AM
 
Very quick delivery. Good quality product.
Oct 14, 2015, 4:08 PM
 
No problems, site was easy to use and order my parts. they we're all correct and I received them in a couple of days from placing the order.
Oct 14, 2015, 9:17 AM
 
You had what I needed and it all worked great... New grill but still need a new cover
Oct 14, 2015, 7:49 AM
 
Just what I needed, fast processing and shipment. I'll be shopping Weber parts here again
Oct 13, 2015, 11:15 AM
 
easily ordered online - advised next day that order was shipped - order arrived on wchedule - everything aok
Oct 13, 2015, 10:17 AM
 
Excellent service
Oct 13, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
On time as promised.
Oct 12, 2015, 3:34 PM
 
Expedient delivery, good packaging. Very Pleased. Thank You
Oct 12, 2015, 1:01 PM
 
The order arrive on time and everything was as expected!.
Oct 12, 2015, 2:18 AM
 
Perfect delivery. No problem at all.
Oct 10, 2015, 11:02 AM
 
Super fast shipping.
Oct 10, 2015, 6:58 AM
 
Arrived on time and items fit my grill.
Oct 9, 2015, 11:21 AM
 
great
Oct 9, 2015, 9:25 AM
 
Quick, efficient, and simple. The best kind of transaction!
Oct 9, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
I ordered the wrong part, let me return it with no hassle
Oct 8, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
Easy and parts arrived as promised.
Oct 7, 2015, 11:24 AM
 
We are talking fast,fast,fast. Thank You
Oct 6, 2015, 2:34 PM
 
Exceptionally fast processing and shipping. Items arrived quickly and well packaged.
Oct 6, 2015, 1:47 PM
 
Order process very simple to find what I wanted.
Oct 6, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
I was very happy that the part I purchased fit perfectly and is working well!
Oct 6, 2015, 8:26 AM
 
One part that came did not fit my grill, but their customer service was a pleasure to work with to return the part and find an alternate vendor to supply the right part that they did not stock.
Oct 5, 2015, 9:03 AM
 
Order delivered promptly and completely.
Oct 4, 2015, 6:18 PM
 
Smooth and productive, hassle-free.
Oct 4, 2015, 2:19 PM
 
Would shop there again
Oct 4, 2015, 9:19 AM
 
Excellent guides to identify individual grille units
Oct 3, 2015, 7:11 PM
 
Parts got here on time and in good shape
Oct 3, 2015, 12:02 PM
 
Had just what I wanted at a good price and very quick to dispatch my purchase.
Oct 3, 2015, 12:42 PM
 
Every thing went well. Saddly, much of the order will be returned, as the grill will have to be replaced. Therefore, parts will not be used.
Oct 3, 2015, 10:17 AM
 
All good. Great part!
Oct 3, 2015, 9:19 AM
 
All parts were exactly as described and arrived securely packaged, within the timeframe given. After researching other company sites, I found them to offer the best value. I would definitely use them again.
Oct 2, 2015, 1:51 PM
 
Order was shipped extremely promptly.
Oct 2, 2015, 10:30 AM
 
easy to find what I needed for my Charmglow gas grill that HOME DEPOT sold but didn't stock parts for. Thanks for grill parts.com. Phooey on HOME DESPOT.
Oct 1, 2015, 5:48 PM
 
Arrived on time and fit my grill perfectly.
Oct 1, 2015, 4:48 PM
 
Wrong part shipped initially (warehouse pick error). Quick correction
Oct 1, 2015, 2:26 PM
 
The parts came as expected and were easily installed the following day. Everything works fine, and the price was excellent.
Sep 30, 2015, 9:11 AM
 
I am so glad I discovered this online store grillparts.com. The prices were so reasonable that I took the parts back to the local store I originally purchased from. I highly recommend grillparts.com for all your needs in repairs and replacement parts. Thanks grillparts.com for great prices.
Sep 29, 2015, 1:43 PM
 
The order took 1 week from the time order was placed until I actually received it. When I placed the order it said it would be shipped by 2 day priority shipping. Even though it took longer than expected to receive the part, I'm still very satisfied with the overall process.
Sep 29, 2015, 12:24 PM
 
Exactly what I needed and fast delivery
Sep 29, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
Grillparts.com was very helpfull and got us are parts really fast.
Sep 28, 2015, 5:20 PM
 
Great pricing and faster than expected shipping.
Aug 30, 2015, 10:10 AM
 
Great product, arrived on time.
Aug 30, 2015, 9:24 AM
 
Parts were as advertised. Actually arrived early. Same as the originals.
Aug 29, 2015, 8:32 PM
 
Top notch store. Order was received on time and without mistakes. Would order from them again.
Aug 29, 2015, 3:44 PM
 
Great place, had the parts and shipped the same day
Aug 29, 2015, 12:12 PM
 
fast and easy
Aug 28, 2015, 10:56 PM
 
Shipped same day and received on-time. Excellent service.
Aug 28, 2015, 8:48 PM
 
Only oddity was shipping delivery date which originally said one date and then ended up being another. Good experience overall.
Aug 28, 2015, 6:39 PM
 
Very easy, quick and hassle free experience.
Aug 28, 2015, 4:41 PM
 
The parts came quickly and fit well.
Aug 28, 2015, 12:53 PM
 
Got what I wanted and quickly!!!! Going back to them when I reorder parts for my 25 YEAR OLD Weber!!!
Aug 28, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
just what was needed and delivered very soon !
Aug 28, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
Ordered parts, got parts, installed parts. Pretty smooth process.
Aug 21, 2015, 9:40 AM
 
Great experience!
Aug 21, 2015, 8:20 AM
 
Their website was easy to use. Prices were fair. Everything went well
Aug 19, 2015, 12:37 PM
 
Great web site, easy to order and parts shipped the same day!
Aug 17, 2015, 6:21 PM
 
Parts were easy to look up. Good schematics. Shipping was fast and parts were at a fair price.
Aug 17, 2015, 2:05 PM
 
Fast service! Cast iron parts fit as listed- not same grill but dimensions worked out fine!
Aug 17, 2015, 2:02 PM
 
Great. Fast ship. Good price.
Aug 17, 2015, 9:52 AM
 
all parts fit like new
Aug 17, 2015, 7:08 AM
 
very quick delivery and reasonable priced. Easy to process order.
Aug 17, 2015, 6:42 AM
 
Quick delivery and exactly what was ordered at a great price. Product works great.
Aug 16, 2015, 6:13 PM
 
Great to order from
Aug 16, 2015, 1:00 PM
 
Great selection of parts
Aug 16, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
Website was easy to navigate, item was reasonably priced and delivered even quicker than expected in great shape. Will definitely use again if needed and will recommend to anyone.
Aug 16, 2015, 11:06 AM
 
I emailed them with a couple of questions and the response was timely and detailed, which was helpful. I also had to call to add an item to my online order & the person I spoke with was polite and helpful. Order arrived on time & was perfect.
Aug 15, 2015, 6:21 PM
 
heir web site was very helpful when searching for the part I needed, and heir delivery was very fast, so we are back to grilling now and happy with the service we received.
Aug 15, 2015, 3:12 PM
 
The part was exactly what I needed and it fit just right. Was easy to order.
Aug 15, 2015, 10:44 AM
 
I have purchased from Grill Parts before (about 4 years ago). As always, their website was easy to navigate but more importantly, I was able to choose the right items in the first place.Their product offering is more complete than buying from Weber direct BTW. I placed my order in the morning and it shipped complete the same day! I tell my friends about them and suggest they use them when it is time to get grill parts.
Aug 15, 2015, 10:34 AM
 
Good price. Fast delivery. Doesn't get any better.
Aug 14, 2015, 12:37 PM
 
Service was exceptionally fast!
Aug 13, 2015, 7:16 PM
 
no problems, easy transaction, merchandise exactly as described, well packaged
Aug 13, 2015, 1:51 PM
 
The parts were exactly what I ordered and needed all in good shape and fit my grill perfectly. We have an old Charmglow that just needed new burners and these stainless steel burners are doing a beautiful job. I am now getting a lot more control on the fire and perfect veggies, can't wait to try some new things now that the grill is back on business!
Aug 13, 2015, 9:56 AM
 
Drove to Home Depot, they didn't have, couldn't get it.
Aug 13, 2015, 9:33 AM
 
Website was easy to navigate and I found everything I needed within minutes. Parts shipped quickly and arrived earlier than expected. Recommended to friends already!!
Aug 13, 2015, 6:26 AM
 
Very easy, helpful website, quick delivery, well packaged.
Aug 13, 2015, 2:22 AM
 
I ordered the wrong part(s) but made them fit my neds.
Aug 12, 2015, 6:44 PM
 
Used them several yrs ago too. Have a Weber grill that just won't die! Gotta be 20 yrs old or more! Beautiful still! All the replacement parts I've ever needed. Quick & reliable.
Aug 12, 2015, 4:38 PM
 
I'ts as I expected when Google is involved in any way.
Aug 12, 2015, 4:08 PM
 
overall ok had a little mix-up with first order but I think that was due to customer error not grillparts after second order was placed everything ok thank you
Aug 12, 2015, 3:53 PM
 
Correct part, could only buy online.
Aug 12, 2015, 1:54 PM
 
Right parts delivered on time at a great price! If I need more in the future I will use them again.
Aug 12, 2015, 12:26 PM
 
It was very easy to find what I wanted on the web site, and the items arrived sooner than expected.
Aug 12, 2015, 11:12 AM
 
One of the few site that had the part I need. Good price, no hassle delivery.
Aug 12, 2015, 11:33 AM
 
Exactly as described and what I needed. Parts arrived promptly. Will use again. And again
Aug 12, 2015, 10:33 AM
 
My grill is now perfection! I rebuilt it by myself. I am so happy with the way it works.
Aug 11, 2015, 9:19 PM
 
Very easy - would recommend
Aug 11, 2015, 6:21 PM
 
renovating an old grill. I had the name and numbers, so the ordering went smooth . Would shop again if needed.
Aug 10, 2015, 6:47 PM
 
grillparts.com has consistently met my expectations in making web based purchases. Whether price, quality, or service, grillparts. com has been my go-to source for keeping my twenty year old Brinkmann 2600 grill in top operating condition.
Aug 10, 2015, 5:14 PM
 
It was simple and easy
Aug 10, 2015, 1:25 PM
 
Very good experience will use grillparts again
Aug 10, 2015, 1:40 PM
 
Shipped early the next morning after my late pm order. Shipping info included tracking number. Package had excellent instructions for installation. Definitely a good vendor, great even. 10/10 will use again.
Aug 10, 2015, 12:44 PM
 
We didn't get the item yet it should be here today great place to order parts from.
Aug 10, 2015, 11:46 AM
 
Good prices and fast shipping. Recommend.
Aug 10, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
They had the unusual part that I needed, and my vintage Weber grill is now back in action. I could not be happier!
Aug 10, 2015, 8:42 AM
 
Nice clean site design, parts we needed were easy to locate in the store even though we didn't have an exact part number. Great experience overall - thanks!
Aug 10, 2015, 5:13 AM
 
I searched my specific grill on Google and this website populated. I found all the parts that I needed to effect the repair. I searched other sites and discovered these parts were priced the best. I ordered the parts although the status on the website advised these parts would not be in stock for 2 days. When that date arrived I emailed customer service. The responded to my inquiry within 5 minutes of my question relative to my order fulfillment. The ordered was fulfilled on time. The re-stock date on the site was accurate.
Jul 30, 2015, 9:04 AM
 
Great service and technical support and returns on incorrectly ordered parts. Pleasure to do business with.
Jul 28, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
I have used the website twice and both times had ease of use and found what I wanted without issues
Jul 28, 2015, 5:08 AM
 
Customer care was great. Had a question about what grill cover would fit my Ducane and she gave me the part number. Also ordered the flavor plates and their price was very reasonable. Will be ordering the flame tubes next.. I am retired so have to spread my buying over a few months. My Ducane is a 5 burner and 10 years old. Glad they are here to help me keep it in first class shape
Jul 27, 2015, 11:56 AM
 
Ordered part for my grill, arrived as agreed. Would buy from them when I need additional parts.
Oct 3, 2016, 12:08 PM
 
Called to confirm my selection. Very helpful and my grill is working just fine. I am a repeat customer.
Oct 3, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
Easy transaction
Oct 3, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
All parts arrived in good condition and work out great.
Oct 3, 2016, 7:41 AM
 
wonderfull
Oct 3, 2016, 7:52 AM
 
Reliable service quality factory parts and fair prices. Have used grillparts.com many times now for replacement parts with complete satisfaction.
Oct 3, 2016, 7:12 AM
 
Worked well with me, and very speedy delivery. Great
Oct 2, 2016, 11:52 AM
 
Great shopping experience. Fast shipping and no issues.
Oct 2, 2016, 8:32 AM
 
Order was correct and shipped promptly
Oct 1, 2016, 1:02 PM
 
Part was as described on the web page. Arrived within the time the stated.
Oct 1, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
Best price, early delivery. Will use again.
Oct 1, 2016, 7:37 AM
 
The correct part was shipped and entire transaction was done in a speedy manner.
Sep 30, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
Right stuff on time
Sep 30, 2016, 11:33 AM
 
I shop with this company regularly because of their low prices and they're excellent packing
Sep 30, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
Excellent product
Sep 29, 2016, 8:45 PM
 
Great product
Sep 29, 2016, 7:39 PM
 
Extremely easy. All parts arrived and were as stated on the site. Very pleased with this shopping experience!
Sep 29, 2016, 6:05 PM
 
Fast shipment and as described.
Sep 29, 2016, 6:35 PM
 
Part arrived quickly and were a correct fit for my grill. The web site was easy to navigate and ensure that I ordered the correct parts for my model grill.
Sep 29, 2016, 5:23 PM
 
Fast shipping, quality product.
Sep 29, 2016, 2:17 PM
 
Completed order on line and received shipment in reasonable time.
Sep 29, 2016, 2:53 PM
 
No need to contact customer service. I was well informed on the status of my order electronically from the time I place my order until it delivered. Delivery time from when I placed my order was great. Items were well packed arrive without any damage. ????
Sep 29, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Everything was as advertised and arrived on time. Pricing was very good.
Sep 29, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Terrific! Had exactly what I needed. Delivered immediately!!
Sep 29, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Arrived timely, as advertised. Installation took five minutes. All is well. Will shop here again.
Sep 29, 2016, 5:44 AM
 
On time and as ordered
Sep 28, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Purchase was easy. Fair price. Arrived well packed and ahead of promised arrival date.
Sep 28, 2016, 1:13 PM
 
Stated the grease pan would arrive much Later_ Everything arrived on same day _ Happy about that & Really impressed w/ Gift card to Naked Wine thx !! will definitely order from you again ! Michelle
Sep 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Great inventory! Easy to buy and received on time.
Sep 28, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Found part I needed easily, ordering was simple and everything came in good condition in the time frame they estimated. I was very pleased with the process.
Sep 28, 2016, 4:13 AM
 
Part was as advertised. Fit perfectly.
Sep 27, 2016, 6:39 PM
 
Nice prices and Fast, fast, fast order shipping
Sep 27, 2016, 3:51 PM
 
I got the right parts at the right time and will use www.grillparts.com the next time I need to refurbish my grill.
Sep 27, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
Very easy to find what I was looking for and they have one of the best selections of parts for my gill. Their prices are very good also.
Sep 27, 2016, 9:37 AM
 
everything arrived in a timely matter
Sep 26, 2016, 6:28 PM
 
Everything was perfect. It was shipped out quickly, the items were double wrapped in bubble wrap and in a sturdy box. I will definitely order from them again!
Sep 26, 2016, 12:45 PM
 
Quick turn around and great pricing.
Sep 26, 2016, 9:52 AM
 
My order arrived, wrong. But what happened next was special. I talked to a fabulous man that fixed the problem, sent a mailer for return, sent part immediately and left me with a smile. I will use them again!
Sep 26, 2016, 8:25 AM
 
Very fast delivery. Parts were carefully packaged. The parts are of excellent quality and work fine. The order also included detailed installation instructions with great illustrations.
Sep 25, 2016, 6:45 PM
 
My order was delivered on time and in great condition. I had to return one item and they issued the refund very promptly.
Sep 25, 2016, 5:12 PM
 
web sight easy to find what was needed. shipping was fast, very well packed. thanks
Sep 25, 2016, 5:15 PM
 
Wonderful experience will keep them in mind if we need things again.
Sep 25, 2016, 12:16 PM
 
Easy
Sep 25, 2016, 10:58 AM
 
Another excellent transaction! I will be back again
Sep 25, 2016, 10:24 AM
© 1996 - 2019 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.