Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
Thanks for your company fast delivery and replaced order
Apr 17, 2016, 7:02 PM
 
Simple and easy to use website. Will utilize this service in the future
Apr 17, 2016, 3:24 PM
 
I will keep using u in the future ..thank you so much..????
Apr 17, 2016, 3:12 PM
 
Parts arrived as ordered and very quickly. Good job!
Apr 17, 2016, 11:14 AM
 
Seven valves mounted on its manifold arrived in excellent protective packaging and sooner than expected! Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 17, 2016, 11:46 AM
 
Easy as pie. Online ordering was simple and straightforward. Pricjng was very reasonable. Email with tracking info came in a timely manner. Product was well packaged and intact. Everything fit my grill perfectly. Great experience!
Apr 17, 2016, 10:00 AM
 
Straight forward shopping experience and good pricing
Apr 17, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Great site, exactly what I wanted, good price, and arrived fast.
Apr 17, 2016, 9:05 AM
 
Quick delivery. Easy return policy when I ordered the wrong part.
Apr 17, 2016, 8:59 AM
 
Timely. Good quality.
Apr 16, 2016, 4:00 PM
 
Arrived next day and was exactly as ordered.
Apr 16, 2016, 3:08 PM
 
Amazingly satisfying experience. Incredible customer service.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:54 PM
 
Rep who answered the phone was extremely helpful and patient. Hard to find that these days.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
I bought, they shipped. Everything is good
Apr 16, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Great experience
Apr 16, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Exactly as presented. Works well and fits exactly
Apr 16, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Some parts were back ordered taking extra week
Apr 16, 2016, 7:04 AM
 
They were first rate all the way.
Apr 15, 2016, 11:43 PM
 
Very quick and efficient.
Apr 15, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
They had what I needed and sent it right away I received it sooner than expected. Great no hassle way to shop.
Apr 15, 2016, 3:54 PM
 
A slight problem determining model and description of grill (no model # evident), but the service and fit was good when the product arrived.
Apr 15, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Hard to find part, but looks right.
Apr 15, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
Ordered and shipped as promised.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
These folks provided the best possible service all the way around. I couldn't have asked for any better transaction. The purchased parts were correct and fit. I am very happy having dealt with this fine firm, and consequently will spread the good news.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
Good quality stuff at a fair price and on time delivery. That's all I ask and it's what I got.
Apr 15, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Very good experience!
Apr 15, 2016, 9:56 AM
 
I have not been able to review the actual order yet, as it is still in the box, but it came fast.
Apr 15, 2016, 6:35 AM
 
parts worked as specified on weber grill still have grillmaster grill to go. we'll see.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:42 PM
 
Great parts, great price, fast shipping. I could not be more pleased. Thanks.
Apr 14, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Phone guys made ordering the correct parts easy.
Apr 14, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
Extremely fast, efficient and spot on. GREAT products and service.
Apr 14, 2016, 2:40 PM
 
Rights parts fast
Apr 14, 2016, 1:45 PM
 
Fast and correct
Apr 14, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
Good source for hard to find, top quality grill parts
Apr 14, 2016, 10:09 AM
 
Only store that made it easy to find the exact part I was looking for. Fast shipping was appreciated. Would use again.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
Great prices; great quality; prompt shipment- not much more can be said
Apr 14, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Good price, fast shipping.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I have placed them in my Bookmark list for further purchases.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Shipping was quick, even from Florida to California. Prices were also very good.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:40 AM
 
Product was as advertised. Weber had discontinued, but they had it in stock
Apr 14, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Quality part.....will be ordering again....
Apr 14, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
i could not ask for any better service thank you.have a great day
Apr 14, 2016, 7:25 AM
 
Order was correct, on time and favorable priced. All good!
Apr 13, 2016, 6:37 PM
 
Ordered grill parts (online) incorrectly on a Saturday. Left a voicemail for Cust Svc on Monday morning, about 10 minutes after they opened, asking that they cancel the order due to my mistake. They returned my call within a few hours confirming that the order had been canceled.
Apr 13, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Everything was perfect. They even threw in two gifts. The gifts were worth more than my purchase.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:14 AM
 
The supplied bolts did not fit. The parts worked/fit fine.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
It was exactly what I needed.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Very good.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
Got the part I needed for a reasonable price on time.
Apr 3, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Fast and correct!
Apr 3, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Perfect!
Apr 2, 2016, 1:52 PM
 
Quick shipping and great price!
Mar 23, 2016, 9:07 AM
 
I actually was only interested in replacing the venturi but it wasn't offered on your site, Although, after I made my purchase, I found it was available on other sites (Music City Metals). After I get it going this year, I'll submit a review again.
Mar 23, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
I had an old grill and they helped me find the model number and then helped me identify the part I needed and got it out to me in the mail the next day and it arrived two days later. Not bad. In fact I would recommend it to others.
Mar 23, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
The right stuff arrived at the right price... what more could we hope for?
Mar 22, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
Order arrived a day early. After checking sellers website I was unable to locate a needed part. I then placed my order for the other parts I needed. I did a Google search and my needed part showed up in a different section of the same seller's website. I contacted Customer Service to see if I could save some shipping cost by combining with my previously placed order. They threw in this needed part at no cost to me and fixed their website for others!!!!!!
Mar 22, 2016, 4:21 PM
 
great experience
Mar 22, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Website navigation was great, all needed Weber parts were in stock, parts arrived exactly as ordered, and in 3 days.
Mar 22, 2016, 8:59 AM
 
part was delivered quickly as ordered
Mar 21, 2016, 7:44 PM
 
Good transaction, fast shipping.
Mar 21, 2016, 1:57 PM
 
We purchased some wheels and it was very easy and arrived on time. We would purchase from the again.
Mar 20, 2016, 7:21 PM
 
Parts received quickly....needed to do exchange and 2nd pkg was delivered within a few days. We had to pay a costly shipping fee for the return but the wrong part ordered was our mistake.
Mar 20, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
From the time of order to delivery followed the script as expressed.
Mar 20, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Good prices, fast shipping and got the parts i needed
Mar 19, 2016, 6:19 PM
 
Part that I requested. Arrived quickly!
Mar 19, 2016, 5:47 PM
 
Very pleased with the efficent and timely service.
Mar 19, 2016, 1:17 PM
 
good selection at good prices. this kept me from buying parts that I didn't need from Lowe's in order to get what I needed.
Mar 19, 2016, 11:33 AM
 
The ignitor did not fit the Weber Q200 (as advertised), but it was easier to just order the correct ignitor from another vendor ($5.00).
Mar 19, 2016, 10:39 AM
 
Perfect fit. Very nice product.
Mar 19, 2016, 7:33 AM
 
Items was shipped immediately but post office was slow in delivery. Purchase was three days late.
Mar 18, 2016, 8:38 PM
 
Very satisfied. Definitely will use again.
Mar 18, 2016, 2:28 PM
 
I easily found the replacement part I needed for my grill at their online site. Easy to navigate. Easy to order. Quickly received.
Mar 17, 2016, 2:12 PM
 
Quick, easy and exactly as described.
Mar 17, 2016, 11:17 AM
 
Great
Mar 17, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
great service, super fast shipping and a high quality part made this experience a very good one. Highly recommended
Mar 17, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
I submitted an order and the package arrived quickly, It also fit my grill perfectly!!!
Mar 17, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Grea----t
Mar 16, 2016, 8:25 PM
 
Got exactly what I needed for my grill! Tried to buy from someone else but got the wrong parts. I guess I was in a transition year so had some unique parts not tied to my year. GrillParts.com had excellent descriptions, pictures, and references to ensure the right parts were order. Definitely recommend them! Ted
Mar 16, 2016, 1:12 PM
 
Great parts. Fit perfect. Thanks!!!
Mar 16, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Everything came as described and quickly
Mar 16, 2016, 10:12 AM
 
Right parts, great accurate service!
Mar 16, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Exact part and very fast delivery.
Mar 15, 2016, 7:22 PM
 
Found the parts for my grill and was able to fix the problem.
Mar 15, 2016, 7:55 PM
 
I want to pay a BIG compliment to Barbeque Renew/GrillParts.com for the excellent packing they did on my order. I wish my orders from Amazon were packed this responsibly. I know Amazon has a robotic system, but it was refreshing to receive my order from GrillParts packed so intelligently, with common sense and personal care. The heavy items were packed so securely with the lighter ones, nothing moved and the order was in perfect condition.
Mar 15, 2016, 10:01 AM
 
My order was processed and shipped on the same day I placed it - I received it in three days of being ordered and did not request any type of expedited delivery.
Mar 15, 2016, 9:37 AM
 
Reasonable, here quickly and installed in a flash!
Mar 15, 2016, 9:15 AM
 
Arrived on time. The packaging was great and it came with instructions. I will use grillparts.com exclusively from now on.
Mar 15, 2016, 8:18 AM
 
Purchase arrived as promised and was satisfactory in every way.
Mar 14, 2016, 8:42 PM
 
fast shipping, as described
Mar 14, 2016, 4:58 PM
 
We were very happy with our part that came. It really came in good time, too. Thanks for a good job! Keep up the good work!
Mar 14, 2016, 4:04 PM
 
Fast and easy, no problems! Got the parts I needed.
Mar 14, 2016, 3:12 PM
 
Ordered some SS flavorizer bars and an ignitor button and switch....both arrived ...what I considered....way too soon !! Just outstanding service !!
Mar 14, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
Buying experience was good. I will return for more BBQ parts when I need them.
Mar 14, 2016, 9:17 AM
 
Fast and satisfying service.
Mar 14, 2016, 8:06 AM
 
I told them what Weber grill part I thought I needed. They sent me an email with the link to purchase the part. Easy payment processing and quick delivery.
Mar 13, 2016, 12:52 PM
 
Late arrival due to USPS. Order sent from Louisville to Lexington and back, causing a 2 day delay.
Mar 13, 2016, 11:24 AM
 
Quick service. Reasonable prices. Parts as described.
Mar 13, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
easy peasy
Mar 13, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
They had the correct parts, priced right and delivered in a timely fashion.
Mar 13, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
ORDERED IT ONE DAY. HAD IT THE NEXT. GREAT SERVICE
Mar 12, 2016, 4:04 PM
 
Great experience
Mar 12, 2016, 3:26 PM
 
Satisfied
Mar 12, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
They had EXACTLY what I wanted and needed. Business goes where it's well treated and stays where it's well respected!
Mar 12, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Great experience!
Mar 12, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Did everything online. Easy to use website. Very pleased with my order.
Mar 12, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
AS PROMISED AND GOOD SPEEDY DELIVERY
Mar 12, 2016, 8:55 AM
 
What we ordered, quickly delivered. Thanks
Mar 12, 2016, 5:41 AM
 
Third time I've used GRILLPARTS. Will continue to use them. Never had any problems, and all parts are factory.
Sep 7, 2016, 12:49 AM
 
Had the right parts in stock, good shipping choices.
Sep 6, 2016, 3:15 PM
 
Parts were easy to find on their site, shipped and packed well. Competitive pricing. Will likely shop there again.
Sep 6, 2016, 11:56 AM
 
Part met specifications and arrived as scheduled
Sep 6, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
it was shopping
Sep 6, 2016, 9:15 AM
 
Product spec was accurate .
Sep 6, 2016, 8:20 AM
 
I received my order on time and it was exactly what i needed.
Sep 6, 2016, 7:09 AM
 
Easy online purchase
Sep 5, 2016, 6:13 PM
 
Good contact
Sep 5, 2016, 9:44 AM
 
Parts are much better than the original ones. Thanks
Sep 4, 2016, 12:29 PM
 
Parts all fit properly and we should be good for another 3 to 4 years
Sep 4, 2016, 11:21 AM
 
I had used them a few years ago. Their service was good then and it is still good now.
Sep 4, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Got just what the description stated and what I wanted. Thanks.
Sep 4, 2016, 8:30 AM
 
Fast shipping. Item as described
Sep 4, 2016, 6:19 AM
 
went smoothly
Sep 4, 2016, 6:53 AM
 
Got exactly what I ordered and parts were very good quality.
Sep 3, 2016, 4:54 PM
 
The grill parts fit very well. But .. on another order I ordered a CD player for my 1998 Jag which does not work ..and have NOT heard back from the company about a replacement ....................as of yet
Sep 3, 2016, 1:59 PM
 
Very satisfied with product. Tech support from Customer Service was excellent. Shopping on line was easy, website very well organized.
Sep 3, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Product arrived on time - performed as advertised - wish everything I bought on line was like that
Sep 2, 2016, 11:41 AM
 
Shipping cost was high.
Sep 2, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
ordered wrong size, had to return it. No problem with them.
Sep 2, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
Good pricing and fast service
Sep 2, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
fast
Sep 1, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
Good service and delivery for hard to find Weber BBQ parts. I would recommend them
Sep 1, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Everything went as planned
Sep 1, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
Easy to order, and pay, prompt shipping.
Sep 1, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
On their web page the part descriptions are very detailed. I didn't find this on any other web page.
Aug 31, 2016, 7:33 PM
 
All was as advertised.
Aug 31, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
Easy to buy on line. Best price among about 5 other Jenn-Air grill parts suppliers. Have used and appears to be a good produce. I am going to buy another grill for the other side of my Jenn-Air.
Aug 31, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
Product showed up faster than expected and was exactly as advertised
Aug 31, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
It was a great online shopping experience. I will certainly buy from them again.
Aug 31, 2016, 7:29 AM
 
GREAT PRICES ON QUALITY PRODUCTS
Aug 30, 2016, 4:40 PM
 
The whole process went very smoothly.
Aug 30, 2016, 11:23 AM
 
Have ordered multiple times from this vendor, and all parts as received are of equal or better quality than those from Brinkmann.
Aug 30, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Easy web. Quick deliver
Aug 30, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
very happy with in a few days of ordering I had my part
Aug 30, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
Everything I ordered was as described, shipping was very fast, they even sent a little gift.
Aug 29, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
My grill parts arrived very quickly, faster than I anticipated. And the grillparts.com website helped me actually order the correct burners and igniter for my grill, something that cannot be said for Weber's own website, which misdirects you. The parts arrived with thorough installation instructions (presumably from Weber) which made the install go quickly and smoothly. The whole experience couldn't have been better.
Aug 29, 2016, 10:37 AM
 
They made it easy for me to determine what replacement parts I needed. I got exactly what I ordered and my Weber is as good as new. I would definitely recommend grillparts to anyone looking to easily recondition their grill. Their website is second to none!
Aug 29, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Excellent pricing, speed of shipment, and packaging.
Aug 29, 2016, 8:02 AM
 
Everything was described accurately and arrived on time. Great to be able to restore our old grill, instead of buying a new one.
Aug 28, 2016, 8:08 PM
 
Great service and shipped sooner than expected..
Aug 28, 2016, 1:43 PM
 
Speedy delivery and correct product. Will be back.
Aug 28, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
was just what I needed. fit perfectly in my grill
Aug 28, 2016, 10:44 AM
 
I ordered 2 each of 2 different replacement parts for my DCS grill on Aug. 17. I received a package on August 19, but it was just half the order. I notified the vendor about the problem and he immediately reshipped the missing parts on the same day and they arrived 2 days later. Excellent customer service!
Aug 28, 2016, 10:52 AM
 
I ordered items. They arrived.
Aug 28, 2016, 10:02 AM
 
God shopping experience but delivery was very poor. FedEx delivered to house on some street but completely defriend address. Home owners binged package to me after 3 days.
Aug 28, 2016, 9:58 AM
 
All parts are first quality and fit as new. Thank you
Aug 27, 2016, 7:04 PM
 
Good service, order arrived on time they sell all the Weber parts not available elsewhere.
Aug 27, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
Quick, easy and cost effective!
Aug 27, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
on time and in perfect condition
Aug 27, 2016, 6:04 AM
 
Part fit just as advertised. Grill is working great. Thanks for the fast shipping.
Aug 26, 2016, 2:39 PM
 
Very easy.
Aug 26, 2016, 1:17 PM
 
ordered a heavy cast iron grill for a weber Q200 plus a burner tube. shipping was around $12. ordered on a monday and it came wednesday . very pleased with their service !
Aug 26, 2016, 11:07 AM
 
Product was as described and arrived promptly. Very happy with our newly refurbished grill.
Aug 26, 2016, 10:45 AM
 
Very helpful and provided extra customer service for my specific problem. Walked through troubleshooting on phone and got things working. Above and beyond!!!
Aug 26, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Received part right away. Beat the shipping estimate. Good prices
Aug 26, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Fast delivery fair prices Highly recommend
Aug 26, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
This was one of few places to purchase some rather expensive Viking grill parts for a very old grill. The parts fit perfectly and the price was reasonable. I say reasonable relative to Viking's overpricing, which is certainly no fault of grillparts.com.
Aug 25, 2016, 5:29 PM
 
Quick excellent delivery from the time I ordered the part until it arrived. Picture of the part matched what they sent me. Very good company.
Aug 25, 2016, 4:14 PM
© 1996 - 2019 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.