Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
Very easy
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
great place to find parts for my grill
Apr 28, 2016, 8:48 AM
 
Got it quickly. Always do.
Apr 27, 2016, 8:40 PM
 
Everything arrived on time and order was complete. I would order from them again.
Apr 27, 2016, 4:23 PM
 
parts for my weber came within 5 days. I would buy from them again
Apr 27, 2016, 3:17 PM
 
I have ordered a number things from girl parts I have had no problem I have a very fast delivery and I'm very satisfied with their service
Apr 27, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
Very good. I got just what I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 1:42 PM
 
Very quick shipping - The part I needed
Apr 27, 2016, 1:10 PM
 
They had what I wanted at a good price.
Apr 27, 2016, 12:12 PM
 
easy, converient, and fast. Very reliable retailers.
Apr 27, 2016, 10:29 AM
 
Fast shipping and excellent packaging
Apr 27, 2016, 10:20 AM
 
My purchase from Grill Parts was 1/3 the cost asked by BarBQ's Galore.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Order was correct as stated on website.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything was on time and were the exact factory replacement parts that I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Very easy to order, and parts were perfect. Thank you!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:17 PM
 
Shopped online. Good site. Easy to find the parts I needed. Well packed. Arrived in good order and on time.
Apr 26, 2016, 7:07 PM
 
Good seller , fast shipping
Apr 26, 2016, 6:14 PM
 
Accurate and quick delivery of parts
Apr 26, 2016, 12:26 PM
 
Great all around.
Apr 26, 2016, 11:44 AM
 
Got all the parts I needed for my 20 year old Weber. Works great now!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
THank you
Apr 26, 2016, 9:08 AM
 
Grillparts is great. They have the correct replacement parts for your grill. They ship very quickly & their prices are great. Thanks grillparts Dan
Apr 26, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Excellent seller. My order arrived quickly and was exactly as I had ordered. I would order again from this seller in the future.
Apr 26, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
I now know where to shop my Grill parts.
Apr 25, 2016, 5:33 PM
 
Order received in a timely fashion. Unfortunately, the Precision Flame Burner Tube and Shield ordered is to short for my Coleman Powerhouse Plus 55. I'll have to reorder for their listed Powerhouse Plus 60 to fit my Powerhouse 55.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:39 PM
 
Products were accurately described and arrived as pictured.
Apr 25, 2016, 2:57 PM
 
got the parts on time
Apr 25, 2016, 1:37 PM
 
Spent a bit more then I expected but the parts fit and my grill is working fine.
Apr 25, 2016, 1:21 PM
 
Item arrived just as pictured and shipping was quick
Apr 25, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
GrillParts.com had all the parts I needed and they were the cheapest I could find! All Broilmaster brand items, no knock-offs. Thanks!
Apr 25, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Easy to order...fast shippment!
Apr 25, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Merchandise as expected.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:42 AM
 
Very pleased!
Apr 25, 2016, 4:30 AM
 
Part arrived on time, I installed it and it worked. Just how things are supposed to go!!
Apr 25, 2016, 1:07 AM
 
Very fast shipping and fair price. Highly recommend them and I will use them in the future for sure.
Apr 24, 2016, 7:10 PM
 
Great service, quick shipping
Apr 24, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Perfect service !
Apr 24, 2016, 5:39 PM
 
parts fit perfectly. delivery was swift
Apr 24, 2016, 3:36 PM
 
Excellent Service. Everything I ordered arrived on the dat they sad it would. I will use this company again in the future.
Apr 24, 2016, 2:03 PM
 
Great service! Thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 12:54 PM
 
Items were as described and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
easy ordering.the part arrived well packaged. thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
The parts arrived within a few days and were the OEM replacement parts as advertised.
Apr 24, 2016, 4:46 AM
 
Bought new spark box and igniter for DCS grill. 1/3 of the cost of the original manufacturers part-- fits perfectly and lit on the first try!
Apr 23, 2016, 7:44 PM
 
Easy to identify parts. Got just what was needed.
Apr 23, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Good product---timely received
Apr 23, 2016, 11:43 AM
 
The parts were packaged well and arrived in a timely manner. The parts were exactly right for our grill. We really are enjoying our grill again. Great site!!!!!
Apr 23, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Timely replies with my questions, and the parts were FAR superior to what came with the grill in the first place.
Apr 23, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Was on time and exactly what was described.
Apr 22, 2016, 3:03 PM
 
Fit perfectly and works well.
Apr 22, 2016, 12:17 PM
 
Fast & easy!
Apr 22, 2016, 12:31 PM
 
Quick delivery, quality product. What more could I ask?
Apr 22, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
Quick to ship and great price.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Great service, fast delivery.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:42 AM
 
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as stated on ad! Price was better than anyplace else I checked! VERY pleased over all with the order!
Apr 21, 2016, 12:39 PM
 
Everything was packed well and arrived in a timely manner. My grill is back up and running as well as the day I bought it!
Apr 21, 2016, 9:06 AM
 
Great!
Apr 21, 2016, 6:50 AM
 
Hassle free ! Exact replacement parts.
Apr 20, 2016, 2:54 PM
 
Parts were as described on web site. Arrived promptly. Extremely well packaged.
Apr 20, 2016, 11:55 AM
 
Ordered from them in the past, quick shipment and delivery, great grill parts, especially for parts not available locally.
Apr 20, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
Product was as represented and works well.
Apr 19, 2016, 10:17 AM
 
Perfect fit and fast shipping
Apr 19, 2016, 6:43 AM
 
Simple, directive information to decide the parts I needed. Reasonably priced. Acceptable shipping time.
Apr 19, 2016, 5:48 AM
 
The right parts really fast thanks.
Apr 18, 2016, 1:57 PM
 
Part came very quickly and brand new. I installed it within minutes and my grill was back to normal!!! Would definitely recommend!
Apr 18, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
Just what we wanted
Apr 18, 2016, 12:57 PM
 
Easy
Apr 18, 2016, 10:17 AM
 
Fast delivery, quality parts. My grill is like new!
Apr 18, 2016, 9:03 AM
 
Great prices, excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Shopping at www.grillparts.com was good. Found exactly what I needed. My only complaint, and frankly, this has nothing whatsoever to do with grillparts.com, is the use of USPS to deliver my order. Tracking said I'd have my package on day a, but instead, it didn't arrive until 1 day later. At least the part was in a box rather than a flimsy envelope so that if the postman threw the package onto my porch (which he usually does ....), at least there wasn't quite as much chance it would be damaged by the throw. Luckily, my usual postman was off that day, and another, much more thoughtful postman delivered the package and actually placed it on my porch instead of throwing it, so for that I was grateful. However, I do so despise the USPS, and wish the cost for using UPS and/or FedEx wasn't soooo much more expensive.
Oct 22, 2015, 11:39 AM
 
Nice replacement burners at a reasonable price. Just what my Weber needed!
Oct 22, 2015, 9:26 AM
 
OEM parts - rebuilt and like new again.
Oct 22, 2015, 8:39 AM
 
Part arrived on time. Packaged correctly. Part was as advertised.
Oct 22, 2015, 8:57 AM
 
Everything was fine
Oct 21, 2015, 9:39 AM
 
very satisfied
Oct 21, 2015, 3:13 AM
 
Placed order one day and it was delivered the next day .
Oct 20, 2015, 11:51 AM
 
Awesome!
Oct 20, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
Fast shipping, as described, well packaged
Oct 19, 2015, 2:32 PM
 
User friendly website. Perfect order
Oct 19, 2015, 2:32 PM
 
parts came quickly and were exactly what we needed.
Oct 19, 2015, 9:09 AM
 
Everything i was looking for they had, and all of it fit perfectly.
Oct 17, 2015, 6:01 PM
 
Fast shipping. Product was just as described.
Oct 17, 2015, 1:05 PM
 
Easy to use; lowest price.
Oct 17, 2015, 1:38 PM
 
Outstanding the order was filled promptly and was shipled promptly. Will not hesitate to order from them again.
Oct 17, 2015, 12:07 PM
 
Great quality parts, great service, 100% satisfied and will order from them again after being told by a local store that the Charmglow grill was too old and that we would have to purchase a new grill.
Oct 17, 2015, 10:35 AM
 
In stock and fast delivery !
Oct 16, 2015, 12:04 PM
 
Simple, easy and efficient
Oct 15, 2015, 9:07 AM
 
got the correct parts very fast
Oct 15, 2015, 7:30 AM
 
Very quick delivery. Good quality product.
Oct 14, 2015, 4:08 PM
 
No problems, site was easy to use and order my parts. they we're all correct and I received them in a couple of days from placing the order.
Oct 14, 2015, 9:17 AM
 
You had what I needed and it all worked great... New grill but still need a new cover
Oct 14, 2015, 7:49 AM
 
Just what I needed, fast processing and shipment. I'll be shopping Weber parts here again
Oct 13, 2015, 11:15 AM
 
easily ordered online - advised next day that order was shipped - order arrived on wchedule - everything aok
Oct 13, 2015, 10:17 AM
 
Excellent service
Oct 13, 2015, 10:14 AM
 
On time as promised.
Oct 12, 2015, 3:34 PM
 
Expedient delivery, good packaging. Very Pleased. Thank You
Oct 12, 2015, 1:01 PM
 
The order arrive on time and everything was as expected!.
Oct 12, 2015, 2:18 AM
 
Perfect delivery. No problem at all.
Oct 10, 2015, 11:02 AM
 
Super fast shipping.
Oct 10, 2015, 6:58 AM
 
Arrived on time and items fit my grill.
Oct 9, 2015, 11:21 AM
 
great
Oct 9, 2015, 9:25 AM
 
Quick, efficient, and simple. The best kind of transaction!
Oct 9, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
I ordered the wrong part, let me return it with no hassle
Oct 8, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
Easy and parts arrived as promised.
Oct 7, 2015, 11:24 AM
 
We are talking fast,fast,fast. Thank You
Oct 6, 2015, 2:34 PM
 
Exceptionally fast processing and shipping. Items arrived quickly and well packaged.
Oct 6, 2015, 1:47 PM
 
Order process very simple to find what I wanted.
Oct 6, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
I was very happy that the part I purchased fit perfectly and is working well!
Oct 6, 2015, 8:26 AM
 
One part that came did not fit my grill, but their customer service was a pleasure to work with to return the part and find an alternate vendor to supply the right part that they did not stock.
Oct 5, 2015, 9:03 AM
 
Order delivered promptly and completely.
Oct 4, 2015, 6:18 PM
 
Smooth and productive, hassle-free.
Oct 4, 2015, 2:19 PM
 
Would shop there again
Oct 4, 2015, 9:19 AM
 
Excellent guides to identify individual grille units
Oct 3, 2015, 7:11 PM
 
Parts got here on time and in good shape
Oct 3, 2015, 12:02 PM
 
Had just what I wanted at a good price and very quick to dispatch my purchase.
Oct 3, 2015, 12:42 PM
 
Every thing went well. Saddly, much of the order will be returned, as the grill will have to be replaced. Therefore, parts will not be used.
Oct 3, 2015, 10:17 AM
 
All good. Great part!
Oct 3, 2015, 9:19 AM
 
All parts were exactly as described and arrived securely packaged, within the timeframe given. After researching other company sites, I found them to offer the best value. I would definitely use them again.
Oct 2, 2015, 1:51 PM
 
Order was shipped extremely promptly.
Oct 2, 2015, 10:30 AM
 
easy to find what I needed for my Charmglow gas grill that HOME DEPOT sold but didn't stock parts for. Thanks for grill parts.com. Phooey on HOME DESPOT.
Oct 1, 2015, 5:48 PM
 
Arrived on time and fit my grill perfectly.
Oct 1, 2015, 4:48 PM
 
Wrong part shipped initially (warehouse pick error). Quick correction
Oct 1, 2015, 2:26 PM
 
The parts came as expected and were easily installed the following day. Everything works fine, and the price was excellent.
Sep 30, 2015, 9:11 AM
 
I am so glad I discovered this online store grillparts.com. The prices were so reasonable that I took the parts back to the local store I originally purchased from. I highly recommend grillparts.com for all your needs in repairs and replacement parts. Thanks grillparts.com for great prices.
Sep 29, 2015, 1:43 PM
 
The order took 1 week from the time order was placed until I actually received it. When I placed the order it said it would be shipped by 2 day priority shipping. Even though it took longer than expected to receive the part, I'm still very satisfied with the overall process.
Sep 29, 2015, 12:24 PM
 
Exactly what I needed and fast delivery
Sep 29, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
Grillparts.com was very helpfull and got us are parts really fast.
Sep 28, 2015, 5:20 PM
 
Easy order and quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Aug 10, 2015, 4:14 AM
 
Product shipped and arrived quickly. Matched OEM parts from my grill and worked perfectly out of the box, as described. Price seemed fair and competitive based on research I did prior to purchase...would order again without reservation if I need anything in the future
Aug 9, 2015, 1:34 PM
 
Easy ordering process. Easy tracking. Delivered on time. Item is exactly as described. It was easier and cheaper for me to buy this item at this site than to ship the one I have to Minneapolis.
Aug 9, 2015, 9:30 AM
 
Having the serial number lookup was very helpful as the big box stores do not carry the parts for all models - and they vary greatly.
Aug 9, 2015, 3:11 AM
 
Order arrived on time, it was just what I had ordered and it was well packed. Will order from them again.
Aug 8, 2015, 11:05 AM
 
Easy ordering and fast delivery.
Aug 8, 2015, 10:29 AM
 
Received both orders within three days of placing the orders.
Aug 8, 2015, 10:00 AM
 
Repeat purchases from them and both times they were spot on for what I needed
Aug 8, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
Ordered at 4PM On a Monday & had items by noon Wednesday. (with standard shipping) Great company, items are always correct & fit.
Aug 8, 2015, 9:15 AM
 
They had parts for my 13 year old Weber grill that weren't available from the manufacturer any longer and they arrived very quickly.
Aug 8, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
Item arrived before scheduled delivery date, packaged very well to protect it in transit. Exactly the part I was looking for! Thanks!!
Aug 7, 2015, 7:44 AM
 
shopped on the internet for part for over three hours and didn't come close to what I needed until I got into this website. Easy to use.
Aug 6, 2015, 7:01 PM
 
Very polite. They even called to verify the order because I had quantity 2 on one product and they thought it may be a typo.
Aug 6, 2015, 4:47 PM
 
Exact part came as advertised and shipping was reasonable.
Aug 6, 2015, 10:50 AM
 
Item ordered was processed and delivered quickly.
Aug 6, 2015, 10:42 AM
 
Weber's web site is easy to use and gets to what you need. Very satisfying.
Aug 6, 2015, 9:48 AM
 
GRILL UP AND BURNING IN A FEW MINUTES, DIDN'T HAVE TO JUNK IT AFTER ALL !!!!!
Aug 6, 2015, 6:51 AM
 
The gal on the phone went all out to get my order processed before end of business friday afternoon.
Aug 5, 2015, 6:29 PM
 
Very good and fast service for a part I could not find in a store
Aug 5, 2015, 9:29 AM
 
They were exactly as described. Genuine Weber parts.
Aug 5, 2015, 9:32 AM
 
The right parts at a good price!
Aug 4, 2015, 1:42 PM
 
They achieved high marks on the three most important things to me as a customer: 1. Good price 2. Excellent service/delivery 3 East to use website. I will definitely be one of their repeat customer and will recommend them to my friends.
Aug 3, 2015, 12:07 PM
 
I was pleasantly surprised how fast and efficiently my small order was processed. Arrived a day earlier than I expected.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:03 AM
 
i needed a new food grill for my weber charcol grille, amazon had a list of venders that sold them. ordered one and it was delivered to my door (in iowa) from florida in 3 days!!! and it was a NEW weber part, not a refirbushed one that i thought i was getting.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:01 AM
 
Ordering was easy and was packaged with care.
Aug 3, 2015, 10:45 AM
 
They had the part I needed. I received the correct part and it arrived on time.
Aug 3, 2015, 9:37 AM
 
very prompt service. exactly what I needed.
Aug 3, 2015, 9:16 AM
 
Items arrived within the week. Will definitely use this company again.
Aug 3, 2015, 6:41 AM
 
No problems.
Aug 3, 2015, 6:15 AM
 
I knew the exact part number for my Weber Gas Grill, so I simply typed it in the search box and it came up immediately. The price was reasonable, I placed my order and the item was delivered within four days. I am very pleased with the ease of ordering and how fast it arrived. I have recommended grillparts.com to a family member who needs parts also. If I ever need parts again, I will certainly use grillparts.com again.
Aug 2, 2015, 11:58 AM
 
Grate, grills and knobs were exactly as listed. OEM replacements and had them in 3 days.Oustanding service and parts.
Aug 1, 2015, 1:20 PM
 
Just simple, quick, efficient service........real nice experience.
Aug 1, 2015, 12:32 PM
 
Original Weber part arrived on time and as advertised
Aug 1, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
The due date specified when I ordered the part was not accurate. The Rep said that was base on priority delivery not standard delivery.
Aug 1, 2015, 9:54 AM
 
The hardware store did not have the parts I needed. Went online and found, apparently, a very model and year specific part. And the price was excellent. In fact I am considering getting another one, just to have on hand.
Aug 1, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
Extremely fast shipping!
Aug 1, 2015, 8:56 AM
 
great
Jul 31, 2015, 11:36 AM
 
This is the third or fourth time I have ordered from Grill parts .Each time I got what I ordered , got it quick ,and at a fair price.
Jul 31, 2015, 9:30 AM
 
I had no problems doing business with them. order was placed and the delivery was made in time.
Jul 30, 2015, 5:36 PM
 
EVERYTHING SHOW UP ON TIME AND ALL THE NEW PARTS FIT LIKE A GLOVE THANK YOU VERY MUCH. BOB STANKIEWICZ
Jul 30, 2015, 2:12 PM
 
Always great to find the parts I need to keep my Weber grill going strong. Thanks!
Jul 30, 2015, 1:40 PM
 
Items were well packed and delivered on time. They were manufactured in China but fit very close to the iriginal equipment.
Jul 30, 2015, 1:26 PM
 
Grillparts.com is great. All parts were neatly packed and were all correct and of high quality. Additionally, I recieved a Kan Koozie from them for keeping my beer cold while I cook up some hot chow!
Jul 30, 2015, 10:16 AM
 
They came quickly and worked perfectly. Thank you! Much better than my experience at Lowe's retail store where I purchased the grill and then tried to get parts; they could not figure out how to order them. I will use your online service and recommend it to friends in the future.
Jul 30, 2015, 10:36 AM
 
Great service
Jul 30, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
They were extremely helpful in selecting the right product.
Jul 29, 2015, 1:31 PM
 
Needed to r e furnish my red grill. Easy to use web site and parts arrived.when expected.
Jul 29, 2015, 12:29 PM
 
no problems
Jul 29, 2015, 12:46 PM
 
Super fast delivery, ordered twice and both times parts came very next day!!
Jul 29, 2015, 11:13 AM
 
Just I ordered and in good time.
Jul 29, 2015, 11:19 AM
 
I was able to find the grill and the parts I needed very easily online at your site. Ordering was clear and the right parts arrived on time and in perfect condition. What more could anyone want! Great service. Thanks.
Jul 28, 2015, 11:49 AM
© 1996 - 2018 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.