Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
The person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and knew immediately what I was looking for. He explained what to do, I simply followed his instructions a week later I received new stainless steel grill grates. Prices are fair and service excellent.
May 3, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Fast shipping.. parts fit just as described.
May 3, 2016, 8:00 AM
 
Great service, received what I ordered in a timely matter!
May 3, 2016, 5:28 AM
 
The part arrived earlier than stated. Packaging was ok and instructions seem clear.
May 2, 2016, 5:07 PM
 
Parts arrived within the time period they stated... except there was one part back ordered.. and was stated on the shipping invoice that it would be shipped soon with a Smiley face added by some one who cared. and it did arrive shortly after. :) GOOD COMPANY!!
May 2, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
Every thing went as expected. No problems.
May 2, 2016, 1:28 PM
 
Just as described.
May 2, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
met our expectations
May 2, 2016, 12:21 PM
 
We have an b/o so I call customer service about when everything would ship and they took care of me. Great experience.
May 2, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
I'd use them again based of their performance this tme.
May 2, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
Had just what I needed, arrived quickly.
May 2, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Excellent. Received quickly. Received what I needed. website was easy to navigate. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you
May 2, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Good product good price fast turn around
May 1, 2016, 10:41 PM
 
I am very pleased with grillparts.com. I ordered parts for our weber on a Wednesday and they were delivered on Friday. GREAT service. Easy to use web site and great service makes this a great business.
May 1, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Parts were perfect and less expensive than other on line retailers.
May 1, 2016, 11:13 AM
 
very good
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Easy to search site. Had the products needed and shipped way quicker than expected. Very satisfied!
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Evrything seams to have gone perfectly smooth.
May 1, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
you got original parts for the weber grill, fit like a glove. Good all around shopping experience.
May 1, 2016, 5:42 AM
 
Right part, right price and on-time
Apr 30, 2016, 3:00 PM
 
parts as advertised only took a couple of days
Apr 30, 2016, 2:46 PM
 
Parts were easy to find. Good price, quick ship.
Apr 30, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
After I ordered my products I was e-mailed that one of my parts was back ordered and would be a week later. I was surprised that I received all my parts all at once and on time not delayed. Product was as advertised and at a good price with good service. Very pleased.
Apr 30, 2016, 11:10 AM
 
Quick, efficient delivery
Apr 30, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Just what I hoped for
Apr 29, 2016, 7:48 PM
 
Very knowledgeable about their products also.
Apr 29, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
The order was placed quickly and the item was received 2 days later. Very fast service.
Apr 29, 2016, 3:40 PM
 
Best price and fast delivery.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:43 PM
 
The parts were exactly what we needed and at a lower price than the oem.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
The grill grates and heat reflector shield I ordered arrived promptly and in satisfactory condition. They appear to be genuine Weber brand materials, but shipped in bulk packaging materials. I wasn't sure if these were previously returned items but they looked new minus some surface scratches. I think the one thing this seller could do a better job of is set the proper expectation of the condition of the items on their storefront page.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:20 PM
 
The website was easy to use, and the package arrived quickly.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Arrived fast and was the correct part
Apr 29, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
Items received were as described and shipping and processing was very fast. I will purchase from them again when I need any grill parts.
Apr 29, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
Product as described. Very well packed.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
pleased with service an product
Apr 29, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything on time and as illustrated on web site. Completely satisfied.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Good price fast shipping.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Fast
Apr 29, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Parts fit perfectly!
Apr 29, 2016, 9:51 AM
 
All parts that arrive are always the correct parts ordered. We have never had a problem with grillparts.com
Apr 29, 2016, 7:44 AM
 
Items were easy to find on the website and clearly priced so we didn't have to put in the shopping basket to find out the price. The prices are lower than many of the other big name sites. The order came sooner than expected in less than a week. We will be ordering additional parts from them in the future.
Apr 29, 2016, 5:47 AM
 
arrived sooner than i expected
Apr 29, 2016, 4:50 AM
 
As advertised, correct parts and a timely arrival.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:07 AM
 
thaks
Apr 28, 2016, 10:23 PM
 
Parts were easy to locate on the site and everything fit and was promptly delivered. Would recommend to friends.
Apr 28, 2016, 4:10 PM
 
Will use this company again when l need other grill parts
Apr 28, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
The correct part arrived very quickly and I was able to get my grill up and running in no time. Very happy with the purchase.
Apr 28, 2016, 12:02 PM
 
I received exactly what I needed to get my grill up and running again.
Apr 28, 2016, 11:22 AM
 
The part arrived in due time. However, it took 3 days before I got a shipping notification. That seems a little odd to me. I'm not complaining about how long it took to receive the part. I'm just saying that when you order a part from a website that you hadn't heard of before, 3 days with no contact can be unsettling. I checked the order status twice a day (morning & afternoon), and there was no update whatsoever. If I could make one suggestion, it would be to have incremental order updates that could provide some sort of indication about what is going on (e.g. Item Being Pulled, Item Being Packaged For Shipping, Waiting For Pickup By Shipping Partner, Shipped, etc). Feedback is the name of the game here. Regardless of whether or not I eventually received the parts, I didn't want to have waited in the dark, worrying about whether or not the order was going to go through.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:39 AM
 
Web site was user friendly. Everything clearly pictured and stated accurately. It was easy to find the exact grill parts needed.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Very fast shipping - great packaging. item as described.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Items were well-packaged and delivered on time.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
What more can I say. grillparts.com had what I needed. The transaction was as smooth as it could be and I received the part in a timely manner.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Great pricing and faster than expected shipping.
Aug 30, 2015, 10:10 AM
 
Great product, arrived on time.
Aug 30, 2015, 9:24 AM
 
Parts were as advertised. Actually arrived early. Same as the originals.
Aug 29, 2015, 8:32 PM
 
Top notch store. Order was received on time and without mistakes. Would order from them again.
Aug 29, 2015, 3:44 PM
 
Great place, had the parts and shipped the same day
Aug 29, 2015, 12:12 PM
 
fast and easy
Aug 28, 2015, 10:56 PM
 
Shipped same day and received on-time. Excellent service.
Aug 28, 2015, 8:48 PM
 
Only oddity was shipping delivery date which originally said one date and then ended up being another. Good experience overall.
Aug 28, 2015, 6:39 PM
 
Very easy, quick and hassle free experience.
Aug 28, 2015, 4:41 PM
 
The parts came quickly and fit well.
Aug 28, 2015, 12:53 PM
 
Got what I wanted and quickly!!!! Going back to them when I reorder parts for my 25 YEAR OLD Weber!!!
Aug 28, 2015, 9:23 AM
 
just what was needed and delivered very soon !
Aug 28, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
Ordered parts, got parts, installed parts. Pretty smooth process.
Aug 21, 2015, 9:40 AM
 
Great experience!
Aug 21, 2015, 8:20 AM
 
Their website was easy to use. Prices were fair. Everything went well
Aug 19, 2015, 12:37 PM
 
Great web site, easy to order and parts shipped the same day!
Aug 17, 2015, 6:21 PM
 
Parts were easy to look up. Good schematics. Shipping was fast and parts were at a fair price.
Aug 17, 2015, 2:05 PM
 
Fast service! Cast iron parts fit as listed- not same grill but dimensions worked out fine!
Aug 17, 2015, 2:02 PM
 
Great. Fast ship. Good price.
Aug 17, 2015, 9:52 AM
 
all parts fit like new
Aug 17, 2015, 7:08 AM
 
very quick delivery and reasonable priced. Easy to process order.
Aug 17, 2015, 6:42 AM
 
Quick delivery and exactly what was ordered at a great price. Product works great.
Aug 16, 2015, 6:13 PM
 
Great to order from
Aug 16, 2015, 1:00 PM
 
Great selection of parts
Aug 16, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
Website was easy to navigate, item was reasonably priced and delivered even quicker than expected in great shape. Will definitely use again if needed and will recommend to anyone.
Aug 16, 2015, 11:06 AM
 
I emailed them with a couple of questions and the response was timely and detailed, which was helpful. I also had to call to add an item to my online order & the person I spoke with was polite and helpful. Order arrived on time & was perfect.
Aug 15, 2015, 6:21 PM
 
heir web site was very helpful when searching for the part I needed, and heir delivery was very fast, so we are back to grilling now and happy with the service we received.
Aug 15, 2015, 3:12 PM
 
The part was exactly what I needed and it fit just right. Was easy to order.
Aug 15, 2015, 10:44 AM
 
I have purchased from Grill Parts before (about 4 years ago). As always, their website was easy to navigate but more importantly, I was able to choose the right items in the first place.Their product offering is more complete than buying from Weber direct BTW. I placed my order in the morning and it shipped complete the same day! I tell my friends about them and suggest they use them when it is time to get grill parts.
Aug 15, 2015, 10:34 AM
 
Good price. Fast delivery. Doesn't get any better.
Aug 14, 2015, 12:37 PM
 
Service was exceptionally fast!
Aug 13, 2015, 7:16 PM
 
no problems, easy transaction, merchandise exactly as described, well packaged
Aug 13, 2015, 1:51 PM
 
The parts were exactly what I ordered and needed all in good shape and fit my grill perfectly. We have an old Charmglow that just needed new burners and these stainless steel burners are doing a beautiful job. I am now getting a lot more control on the fire and perfect veggies, can't wait to try some new things now that the grill is back on business!
Aug 13, 2015, 9:56 AM
 
Drove to Home Depot, they didn't have, couldn't get it.
Aug 13, 2015, 9:33 AM
 
Website was easy to navigate and I found everything I needed within minutes. Parts shipped quickly and arrived earlier than expected. Recommended to friends already!!
Aug 13, 2015, 6:26 AM
 
Very easy, helpful website, quick delivery, well packaged.
Aug 13, 2015, 2:22 AM
 
I ordered the wrong part(s) but made them fit my neds.
Aug 12, 2015, 6:44 PM
 
Used them several yrs ago too. Have a Weber grill that just won't die! Gotta be 20 yrs old or more! Beautiful still! All the replacement parts I've ever needed. Quick & reliable.
Aug 12, 2015, 4:38 PM
 
I'ts as I expected when Google is involved in any way.
Aug 12, 2015, 4:08 PM
 
overall ok had a little mix-up with first order but I think that was due to customer error not grillparts after second order was placed everything ok thank you
Aug 12, 2015, 3:53 PM
 
Correct part, could only buy online.
Aug 12, 2015, 1:54 PM
 
Right parts delivered on time at a great price! If I need more in the future I will use them again.
Aug 12, 2015, 12:26 PM
 
It was very easy to find what I wanted on the web site, and the items arrived sooner than expected.
Aug 12, 2015, 11:12 AM
 
One of the few site that had the part I need. Good price, no hassle delivery.
Aug 12, 2015, 11:33 AM
 
Exactly as described and what I needed. Parts arrived promptly. Will use again. And again
Aug 12, 2015, 10:33 AM
 
My grill is now perfection! I rebuilt it by myself. I am so happy with the way it works.
Aug 11, 2015, 9:19 PM
 
Very easy - would recommend
Aug 11, 2015, 6:21 PM
 
renovating an old grill. I had the name and numbers, so the ordering went smooth . Would shop again if needed.
Aug 10, 2015, 6:47 PM
 
grillparts.com has consistently met my expectations in making web based purchases. Whether price, quality, or service, grillparts. com has been my go-to source for keeping my twenty year old Brinkmann 2600 grill in top operating condition.
Aug 10, 2015, 5:14 PM
 
It was simple and easy
Aug 10, 2015, 1:25 PM
 
Very good experience will use grillparts again
Aug 10, 2015, 1:40 PM
 
Shipped early the next morning after my late pm order. Shipping info included tracking number. Package had excellent instructions for installation. Definitely a good vendor, great even. 10/10 will use again.
Aug 10, 2015, 12:44 PM
 
We didn't get the item yet it should be here today great place to order parts from.
Aug 10, 2015, 11:46 AM
 
Good prices and fast shipping. Recommend.
Aug 10, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
They had the unusual part that I needed, and my vintage Weber grill is now back in action. I could not be happier!
Aug 10, 2015, 8:42 AM
 
Nice clean site design, parts we needed were easy to locate in the store even though we didn't have an exact part number. Great experience overall - thanks!
Aug 10, 2015, 5:13 AM
© 1996 - 2019 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.