Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
Great selection of OEM replacement parts for a Ducane stainless grill, otherwise hard to find. Prices competitive and when I called to verify heat diffusers were factory sourced, the reply was immediate. Will reorder from this source every time.
Sep 23, 2015, 9:58 AM
 
Low shipping cost and fast service. Very satisfied.
Sep 23, 2015, 7:06 AM
 
had the parts I need and was easy to find.
Sep 22, 2015, 3:04 PM
 
Order came very fast. It was well packaged and as advertised. Parts were described accurately on line.
Sep 22, 2015, 7:35 AM
 
My merchandise were delivered earlier than expected and no damage to products.
Sep 21, 2015, 1:04 PM
 
Perfect thermometer replacement. Excellent experience! Weber's discontinuing of item is still a mystery to me, but Grill Parts bailed me out.
Sep 21, 2015, 12:24 PM
 
got what I order - on time
Sep 21, 2015, 7:47 AM
 
No issues. Prompt shipment.
Sep 21, 2015, 6:52 AM
 
Parts were a little expensive, and i hate having to repelace burners every 2 or 3 years!
Sep 21, 2015, 4:08 AM
 
Pain Free, user friendly web site, everything just right
Sep 21, 2015, 3:25 AM
 
Parts arrived on time and were exactly what I ordered.
Sep 20, 2015, 6:47 PM
 
I am very Pleased with with this Co. What I ordered arrived in only a couple days and the product was very well made.
Sep 20, 2015, 6:51 PM
 
No problems - everything is good.
Sep 20, 2015, 12:55 PM
 
Arrived on time and in great condition.
Sep 20, 2015, 9:06 AM
 
purchase worked good
Sep 19, 2015, 5:14 PM
 
Fast shipping!!
Sep 19, 2015, 10:59 AM
 
They have a good selection of parts, including some I couldn't find anywhere else.
Sep 19, 2015, 5:23 AM
 
parts as advertised; delivered on time; properly packaged - can't ask for more
Sep 18, 2015, 8:39 PM
 
Quick and easy!
Sep 18, 2015, 11:18 AM
 
GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH!
Sep 18, 2015, 9:26 AM
 
just as described, fast shipping
Sep 18, 2015, 7:37 AM
 
Great Seller!
Sep 17, 2015, 10:19 PM
 
I needed a part I could not find locally, it worked awesome!!!!!!
Sep 17, 2015, 6:07 PM
 
Got what I ordered and grill works great.
Sep 17, 2015, 10:12 AM
 
Excellence shopping experience. First, they were the only site that correctly matched my pre-2011 Summit grill to the old style Weber burners. All other sites I tried, only showed the newer burners which wouldn't have worked. Second, they prices were the best I found. Finally, the shipped quickly. Everything arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.
Sep 17, 2015, 9:18 AM
 
Parts were a perfect fit and worked great...................Thank You
Sep 17, 2015, 4:23 AM
 
I searched the weber site for replacement parts for my 5 years old grill to no avail, but found exactly what I needed at reasonable cost. I received my order within 3 days . I'm very satisfied ..
Sep 16, 2015, 3:35 PM
 
Some of the product descriptions are inaccurate or miscatorgorized.
Sep 16, 2015, 3:54 PM
 
The product is excellent and was sold at a great price. It arrived in record time! Excellent supplier of an excellent product!
Sep 16, 2015, 3:18 PM
 
The ordering process was easy, the part arrived promptly, it worked and the cost of the part and shipping were considerably less than the cost at CharBroil. I will look here first in the future.
Sep 16, 2015, 12:31 PM
 
Easy
Sep 16, 2015, 10:07 AM
 
The site was easy to use and the order was delivered sooner than I had expected. I am very satisfied.
Sep 16, 2015, 9:30 AM
 
They had what I needed for an old grill that should be replaced, but I hate to think about the waste. The parts fit although not exactly what was original to the grill. No complaints and the site was easy to use. I checked prices on a number of sites and theirs were amongst the lowest with moderate shipping charges given the weight of the parts being shipped. I would recommend and would use them again.
Sep 16, 2015, 9:42 AM
 
Very professional conpany
Sep 16, 2015, 3:11 AM
 
Exactly as shown on the website.
Sep 15, 2015, 6:13 PM
 
Parts were as described and arrived quickly. Customer service checked on another part I needed based on a photo I send them. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
Sep 15, 2015, 9:21 AM
 
Good availability of parts. Fast shipping. Excellent packaging. I would definitely purchase from them again.
Sep 15, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
Exactly what I wanted, order arrived a day early, very satisfied
Sep 15, 2015, 9:59 AM
 
Right parts and on time good job
Sep 13, 2015, 4:39 PM
 
Good price and service. Great source for grill parts.
Sep 13, 2015, 12:53 PM
 
Arrived on schedule and was easy to install. I verified the thermometer independently and it was right on. I recommend this product and would by it again.
Sep 13, 2015, 9:39 AM
 
The parts arrived sooner than expected. A real no-hassle experience!
Sep 13, 2015, 9:43 AM
 
The order was correct and all was great.. Rebuild the parts and good to go for a while.
Sep 12, 2015, 6:37 PM
 
Quality products and they were well packed. The can coozie was a nice touch... I will ship again.
Sep 12, 2015, 1:29 PM
 
Quality product exactly as promised with fast delivery
Sep 12, 2015, 10:39 AM
 
Good products, reasonable prices, shipped quickly
Sep 12, 2015, 9:25 AM
 
Well packed, arrived before I expected it. No complaints.
Sep 11, 2015, 1:51 PM
 
Perfect fit.
Sep 11, 2015, 12:59 PM
 
Great service
Sep 11, 2015, 9:46 AM
 
Shopping was easy. Parts exactly as described. Fit perfectly. Quality looks great!
Sep 10, 2015, 11:08 AM
 
Super easy shopping process. Items arrived in tact and on time. Grill Parts will continue to get my business as well as others I refer them to!
Sep 10, 2015, 10:37 AM
 
Correct Weber OEM parts arrived on time & in very good condition, instructions & hardware included, result - quick installation & my grill was up & running, good as new. Much less expensive than buying a new grill.
Sep 9, 2015, 4:50 PM
 
Excellent product and fast shipping.
Sep 9, 2015, 4:43 PM
 
so far, so good. My grill fires up hot now. Life is good.
Sep 9, 2015, 1:29 PM
 
got what I needed great packaging great store
Sep 9, 2015, 11:18 AM
© 1996 - 2018 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.