Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
The person I spoke with was very knowledgeable and knew immediately what I was looking for. He explained what to do, I simply followed his instructions a week later I received new stainless steel grill grates. Prices are fair and service excellent.
May 3, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Fast shipping.. parts fit just as described.
May 3, 2016, 8:00 AM
 
Great service, received what I ordered in a timely matter!
May 3, 2016, 5:28 AM
 
The part arrived earlier than stated. Packaging was ok and instructions seem clear.
May 2, 2016, 5:07 PM
 
Parts arrived within the time period they stated... except there was one part back ordered.. and was stated on the shipping invoice that it would be shipped soon with a Smiley face added by some one who cared. and it did arrive shortly after. :) GOOD COMPANY!!
May 2, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
Every thing went as expected. No problems.
May 2, 2016, 1:28 PM
 
Just as described.
May 2, 2016, 12:25 PM
 
met our expectations
May 2, 2016, 12:21 PM
 
We have an b/o so I call customer service about when everything would ship and they took care of me. Great experience.
May 2, 2016, 11:59 AM
 
I'd use them again based of their performance this tme.
May 2, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
Had just what I needed, arrived quickly.
May 2, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Excellent. Received quickly. Received what I needed. website was easy to navigate. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you
May 2, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
Good product good price fast turn around
May 1, 2016, 10:41 PM
 
I am very pleased with grillparts.com. I ordered parts for our weber on a Wednesday and they were delivered on Friday. GREAT service. Easy to use web site and great service makes this a great business.
May 1, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
Parts were perfect and less expensive than other on line retailers.
May 1, 2016, 11:13 AM
 
very good
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Easy to search site. Had the products needed and shipped way quicker than expected. Very satisfied!
May 1, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
Evrything seams to have gone perfectly smooth.
May 1, 2016, 10:22 AM
 
you got original parts for the weber grill, fit like a glove. Good all around shopping experience.
May 1, 2016, 5:42 AM
 
Right part, right price and on-time
Apr 30, 2016, 3:00 PM
 
parts as advertised only took a couple of days
Apr 30, 2016, 2:46 PM
 
Parts were easy to find. Good price, quick ship.
Apr 30, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
After I ordered my products I was e-mailed that one of my parts was back ordered and would be a week later. I was surprised that I received all my parts all at once and on time not delayed. Product was as advertised and at a good price with good service. Very pleased.
Apr 30, 2016, 11:10 AM
 
Quick, efficient delivery
Apr 30, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Just what I hoped for
Apr 29, 2016, 7:48 PM
 
Very knowledgeable about their products also.
Apr 29, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
The order was placed quickly and the item was received 2 days later. Very fast service.
Apr 29, 2016, 3:40 PM
 
Best price and fast delivery.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:43 PM
 
The parts were exactly what we needed and at a lower price than the oem.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
The grill grates and heat reflector shield I ordered arrived promptly and in satisfactory condition. They appear to be genuine Weber brand materials, but shipped in bulk packaging materials. I wasn't sure if these were previously returned items but they looked new minus some surface scratches. I think the one thing this seller could do a better job of is set the proper expectation of the condition of the items on their storefront page.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:20 PM
 
The website was easy to use, and the package arrived quickly.
Apr 29, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Arrived fast and was the correct part
Apr 29, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
Items received were as described and shipping and processing was very fast. I will purchase from them again when I need any grill parts.
Apr 29, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
Product as described. Very well packed.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
pleased with service an product
Apr 29, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything on time and as illustrated on web site. Completely satisfied.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Good price fast shipping.
Apr 29, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Fast
Apr 29, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
Parts fit perfectly!
Apr 29, 2016, 9:51 AM
 
All parts that arrive are always the correct parts ordered. We have never had a problem with grillparts.com
Apr 29, 2016, 7:44 AM
 
Items were easy to find on the website and clearly priced so we didn't have to put in the shopping basket to find out the price. The prices are lower than many of the other big name sites. The order came sooner than expected in less than a week. We will be ordering additional parts from them in the future.
Apr 29, 2016, 5:47 AM
 
arrived sooner than i expected
Apr 29, 2016, 4:50 AM
 
As advertised, correct parts and a timely arrival.
Apr 29, 2016, 2:07 AM
 
thaks
Apr 28, 2016, 10:23 PM
 
Parts were easy to locate on the site and everything fit and was promptly delivered. Would recommend to friends.
Apr 28, 2016, 4:10 PM
 
Will use this company again when l need other grill parts
Apr 28, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
The correct part arrived very quickly and I was able to get my grill up and running in no time. Very happy with the purchase.
Apr 28, 2016, 12:02 PM
 
I received exactly what I needed to get my grill up and running again.
Apr 28, 2016, 11:22 AM
 
The part arrived in due time. However, it took 3 days before I got a shipping notification. That seems a little odd to me. I'm not complaining about how long it took to receive the part. I'm just saying that when you order a part from a website that you hadn't heard of before, 3 days with no contact can be unsettling. I checked the order status twice a day (morning & afternoon), and there was no update whatsoever. If I could make one suggestion, it would be to have incremental order updates that could provide some sort of indication about what is going on (e.g. Item Being Pulled, Item Being Packaged For Shipping, Waiting For Pickup By Shipping Partner, Shipped, etc). Feedback is the name of the game here. Regardless of whether or not I eventually received the parts, I didn't want to have waited in the dark, worrying about whether or not the order was going to go through.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:39 AM
 
Web site was user friendly. Everything clearly pictured and stated accurately. It was easy to find the exact grill parts needed.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Very fast shipping - great packaging. item as described.
Apr 28, 2016, 10:03 AM
 
Items were well-packaged and delivered on time.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
What more can I say. grillparts.com had what I needed. The transaction was as smooth as it could be and I received the part in a timely manner.
Apr 28, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Quick shipping and great price!
Mar 23, 2016, 9:07 AM
 
I actually was only interested in replacing the venturi but it wasn't offered on your site, Although, after I made my purchase, I found it was available on other sites (Music City Metals). After I get it going this year, I'll submit a review again.
Mar 23, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
I had an old grill and they helped me find the model number and then helped me identify the part I needed and got it out to me in the mail the next day and it arrived two days later. Not bad. In fact I would recommend it to others.
Mar 23, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
The right stuff arrived at the right price... what more could we hope for?
Mar 22, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
Order arrived a day early. After checking sellers website I was unable to locate a needed part. I then placed my order for the other parts I needed. I did a Google search and my needed part showed up in a different section of the same seller's website. I contacted Customer Service to see if I could save some shipping cost by combining with my previously placed order. They threw in this needed part at no cost to me and fixed their website for others!!!!!!
Mar 22, 2016, 4:21 PM
 
great experience
Mar 22, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Website navigation was great, all needed Weber parts were in stock, parts arrived exactly as ordered, and in 3 days.
Mar 22, 2016, 8:59 AM
 
part was delivered quickly as ordered
Mar 21, 2016, 7:44 PM
 
Good transaction, fast shipping.
Mar 21, 2016, 1:57 PM
 
We purchased some wheels and it was very easy and arrived on time. We would purchase from the again.
Mar 20, 2016, 7:21 PM
 
Parts received quickly....needed to do exchange and 2nd pkg was delivered within a few days. We had to pay a costly shipping fee for the return but the wrong part ordered was our mistake.
Mar 20, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
From the time of order to delivery followed the script as expressed.
Mar 20, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Good prices, fast shipping and got the parts i needed
Mar 19, 2016, 6:19 PM
 
Part that I requested. Arrived quickly!
Mar 19, 2016, 5:47 PM
 
Very pleased with the efficent and timely service.
Mar 19, 2016, 1:17 PM
 
good selection at good prices. this kept me from buying parts that I didn't need from Lowe's in order to get what I needed.
Mar 19, 2016, 11:33 AM
 
The ignitor did not fit the Weber Q200 (as advertised), but it was easier to just order the correct ignitor from another vendor ($5.00).
Mar 19, 2016, 10:39 AM
 
Perfect fit. Very nice product.
Mar 19, 2016, 7:33 AM
 
Items was shipped immediately but post office was slow in delivery. Purchase was three days late.
Mar 18, 2016, 8:38 PM
 
Very satisfied. Definitely will use again.
Mar 18, 2016, 2:28 PM
 
I easily found the replacement part I needed for my grill at their online site. Easy to navigate. Easy to order. Quickly received.
Mar 17, 2016, 2:12 PM
 
Quick, easy and exactly as described.
Mar 17, 2016, 11:17 AM
 
Great
Mar 17, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
great service, super fast shipping and a high quality part made this experience a very good one. Highly recommended
Mar 17, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
I submitted an order and the package arrived quickly, It also fit my grill perfectly!!!
Mar 17, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Grea----t
Mar 16, 2016, 8:25 PM
 
Got exactly what I needed for my grill! Tried to buy from someone else but got the wrong parts. I guess I was in a transition year so had some unique parts not tied to my year. GrillParts.com had excellent descriptions, pictures, and references to ensure the right parts were order. Definitely recommend them! Ted
Mar 16, 2016, 1:12 PM
 
Great parts. Fit perfect. Thanks!!!
Mar 16, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Everything came as described and quickly
Mar 16, 2016, 10:12 AM
 
Right parts, great accurate service!
Mar 16, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Exact part and very fast delivery.
Mar 15, 2016, 7:22 PM
 
Found the parts for my grill and was able to fix the problem.
Mar 15, 2016, 7:55 PM
 
I want to pay a BIG compliment to Barbeque Renew/GrillParts.com for the excellent packing they did on my order. I wish my orders from Amazon were packed this responsibly. I know Amazon has a robotic system, but it was refreshing to receive my order from GrillParts packed so intelligently, with common sense and personal care. The heavy items were packed so securely with the lighter ones, nothing moved and the order was in perfect condition.
Mar 15, 2016, 10:01 AM
 
My order was processed and shipped on the same day I placed it - I received it in three days of being ordered and did not request any type of expedited delivery.
Mar 15, 2016, 9:37 AM
 
Reasonable, here quickly and installed in a flash!
Mar 15, 2016, 9:15 AM
 
Arrived on time. The packaging was great and it came with instructions. I will use grillparts.com exclusively from now on.
Mar 15, 2016, 8:18 AM
 
Purchase arrived as promised and was satisfactory in every way.
Mar 14, 2016, 8:42 PM
 
fast shipping, as described
Mar 14, 2016, 4:58 PM
 
We were very happy with our part that came. It really came in good time, too. Thanks for a good job! Keep up the good work!
Mar 14, 2016, 4:04 PM
 
Fast and easy, no problems! Got the parts I needed.
Mar 14, 2016, 3:12 PM
 
Ordered some SS flavorizer bars and an ignitor button and switch....both arrived ...what I considered....way too soon !! Just outstanding service !!
Mar 14, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
Buying experience was good. I will return for more BBQ parts when I need them.
Mar 14, 2016, 9:17 AM
 
Fast and satisfying service.
Mar 14, 2016, 8:06 AM
 
I told them what Weber grill part I thought I needed. They sent me an email with the link to purchase the part. Easy payment processing and quick delivery.
Mar 13, 2016, 12:52 PM
 
Late arrival due to USPS. Order sent from Louisville to Lexington and back, causing a 2 day delay.
Mar 13, 2016, 11:24 AM
 
Quick service. Reasonable prices. Parts as described.
Mar 13, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
easy peasy
Mar 13, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
They had the correct parts, priced right and delivered in a timely fashion.
Mar 13, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
ORDERED IT ONE DAY. HAD IT THE NEXT. GREAT SERVICE
Mar 12, 2016, 4:04 PM
 
Great experience
Mar 12, 2016, 3:26 PM
 
Satisfied
Mar 12, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
They had EXACTLY what I wanted and needed. Business goes where it's well treated and stays where it's well respected!
Mar 12, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Great experience!
Mar 12, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Did everything online. Easy to use website. Very pleased with my order.
Mar 12, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
AS PROMISED AND GOOD SPEEDY DELIVERY
Mar 12, 2016, 8:55 AM
 
What we ordered, quickly delivered. Thanks
Mar 12, 2016, 5:41 AM
 
was supersized of the amount of parts they have, and the ease of finding my part. I will be using this site for all me grill parts and telling everybody I know looking for grill parts about this site.
Jul 30, 2016, 6:01 AM
 
I ordered grates for my grill and I received them quickly. However there were some chips in the porcelain. They were certainly useable, but felt they wouldn't last as long with already having chips, so I called them and C.S. rep was very nice and said they would ship out new ones. They were shipped out that day and they arrived in a couple of days! I would definitely order from them again. Great customer service means everything!!! Thank you!
Jul 30, 2016, 6:53 AM
 
Excellent company to deal with and everything came in great shape and exceeded our expectations.
Jul 29, 2016, 5:08 PM
 
Fast shipping, great price, exactly as pictured and described.
Jul 29, 2016, 1:02 PM
 
Amazing! I found just what I needed.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:58 PM
 
The part pit perfectly as described and arrived on-time. I had no issues with ordering on line, receiving the shipment, or installing the part.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:10 PM
 
They emailed me to double check my order, and also replied immediately to an inquiry I had about shipping options. Items arrived earlier than promised (about 4 days), in perfect condition. Their prices for the particular parts I needed (for a now-obsolete grill) were less than half what I paid to another retailer a few years ago.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:51 PM
 
quick and easy to find the parts i needed
Jul 29, 2016, 11:00 AM
 
Parts were exactly what I needed. Were easy to install.
Jul 29, 2016, 10:31 AM
 
Parts arrived quickly, packaged well and everything fit great!!!
Jul 29, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
If you need grill parts this place is awesome
Jul 29, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
EZ PZ
Jul 29, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
I needed parts and they had them. They arrived promptly and fit as well as the originals.
Jul 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
the shopping experience met or exceeded my expections
Jul 28, 2016, 8:56 PM
 
Easy to find the parts I needed, shipping was reasonable, unfortunately not free, but all the parts arrived in good shape quickly.
Jul 28, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Quick and easy.loved it
Jul 28, 2016, 11:52 AM
 
Perfect
Jul 28, 2016, 11:50 AM
 
Very smooth transaction - Part was just as described and fit my grill exactly. I would recommend this seller to anyone in search of parts for their grill.
Jul 28, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Quality item, good price, quick delivery
Jul 28, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
I made a mistake ordering, but it was easy to return and the credit came back quickly. I did get the right part and it works like a charm!!
Jul 28, 2016, 9:40 AM
 
The order was completed as scheduled with original parts. I will order from these people again.
Jul 28, 2016, 9:32 AM
 
They had what I needed and delivered promptly
Jul 28, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Priced higher than normal. It great service no problems
Feb 1, 2016, 11:19 AM
 
Alls well with the BBQ
Jan 29, 2016, 1:32 PM
 
Reasonable prices, better than most site for finding right parts, good selection and prompt delivery.
Jan 29, 2016, 1:53 AM
 
They had exactly what I needed and it was delivered fast
Jan 28, 2016, 4:37 PM
 
I am very skeptical about ordering online, but I was extremely satisfied with my order. I received some free items which is always great. I would highly recommend Grillparts.com!
Jan 28, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
Parts I ordered were correct and arrived in a timely manner.
Jan 27, 2016, 1:40 PM
 
This was as easy as falling off of a log!!
Jan 27, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
The item I purchased was as promised (genuine Weber parts) and arrived earlier than initial quoted date. Considering that the item wasn't easy to find, I thought the price and quality was good. In my case, the manufacturer (Weber) didn't provide repair parts for a grill that was just four years old. I would recommend grillparts.com and wouldn't try to buy parts from Weber directly again.
Jan 26, 2016, 10:09 AM
 
came on time perfect fit
Jan 26, 2016, 10:16 AM
 
It was great, the parts fit as they should have and in addition when I called with a question a real person answered with the answer. I was even invited to visit their store. I would say for an online outlet the experience could not have been any better.
Jan 26, 2016, 6:26 AM
 
Great evening was good
Jan 25, 2016, 12:08 PM
 
After I printed out my order I noticed that I had ordered two of the same items by mistake! Within five minutes customer service called ME to ask if indeed I wanted both of them which I didn't. Great service, I will order from them again!
Jan 25, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Everything was as described and arrived on time.
Jan 25, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Liked the product . All the parts were correct and reasonably priced. They arrive a day ahead of delivery date.
Jan 25, 2016, 3:33 AM
 
good
Jan 24, 2016, 12:14 PM
 
It all went perfect!!! Exactly what we wanted and needed!!!! Thank you Google!! :)
Jan 24, 2016, 10:12 AM
 
They had the parts (burners, shields, grills) for my 12yr old Costco Front Ave Grill! Now I can squeeze another 5 or more years out of it ;-)
Jan 23, 2016, 5:57 PM
 
a great place to shop ,they hade everything ,that I needed...and very fast service. I give them ten stars
Jan 23, 2016, 11:19 AM
 
Part was exactly as ordered. Arrived quickly.
Jan 21, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
The price was right, the site was easy to use and the product was exactly what I needed!
Jan 21, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Once again, an outstanding experience with them!
Jan 20, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
Grills were an exact fit and better quality than the OEM grills that lasted 11 years.
Jan 20, 2016, 9:34 AM
 
you make buying a product way too hard too rate why not a simple do you like it9yes or no 0instead of wanting me to write a book
Jan 19, 2016, 7:56 AM
 
The parts came quickly and fit exactly as the instructions said. The only problem I had shopping at grillparts.com, was that the quality of the part photos. A good photo or schematic of the part to compare to the part you want fix gives you a lot more confidence that you are ordering the right part. The photos of the pieces I bought were not so clear (too small, a bit grainy) , so I was a little worried that I may not have ordered the right thing. Even so the part came and it was the correct piece.
Jan 18, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Great web site
Jan 17, 2016, 1:44 PM
 
If the product is as good as the service, we will be more then satisfied.
Jan 17, 2016, 11:22 AM
 
Easy shopping experience. Shipped items quickly.
Jan 17, 2016, 7:44 AM
 
Fits, looks good, works as it should, happy
Jan 15, 2016, 1:24 PM
 
They shipped quickly and efficiently. They also did not try to charge me international shipping rates, like another place did, as I'm a Canadian wintering in California. Thanks for the great service!
Jan 15, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Easy to place my online order and they promptly shipped me exactly what I needed
Jan 14, 2016, 12:14 PM
 
ordered part. part arrived. part fit.
Jan 14, 2016, 10:49 AM
 
The parts I ordered came on time for Christmas. However, the hinged grill was the wrong size and I had to return it. I shipped it back and within a couple days of receipt I was given a refund on my credit card. The only thing that I did not like was the ability to do an exchange in this case for the correct size. That would have made it easier because it caused me to have to create a new order.
Jan 14, 2016, 9:10 AM
 
Good selection of Weber replacement parts. The items ordered were shipped and arrived promptly.
Jan 14, 2016, 9:46 AM
 
Awesome customers service filled my order promptly and contact was due to my shipping cost very pleasant to talk to one the other side of the country.
Jan 11, 2016, 1:47 PM
 
Part was as advertised, fit perfectly and worked fine in our old Weber.
Jan 11, 2016, 12:40 PM
 
awsom
Jan 11, 2016, 8:40 AM
 
Right parts, on time, good price, excellent selection.
Jan 11, 2016, 4:46 AM
 
Very easy.
Jan 10, 2016, 2:11 PM
 
They had the part I needed in stock, and it was shipped the same day I ordered it. This was my second experience with this company and I am totally impressed.
Jan 9, 2016, 5:57 PM
 
part was just ordered. However, the last part arrived as scheduled
Jan 9, 2016, 1:00 PM
 
I have had 2 different orders from them. The first one has been received, but the second one has shipped but not yet received. It is due to be delivered today.
Jan 9, 2016, 9:25 AM
 
All good
Jan 9, 2016, 5:13 AM
 
MY EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT
Jan 7, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Fast delivery, but the wrong part was sent. I left a message for customer service. They returned the call the next business day and gave me instructions on how to return the item. They e-mailed a fed-ex return label. The correct grill part arrived quickly. I am very pleased with this company. They handled this matter efficiently and courteously.
Jan 6, 2016, 1:46 PM
 
Easy ordered quality product.
Jan 6, 2016, 9:15 AM
 
It was not just on time, it was a day early.Excellent
Jan 5, 2016, 12:53 PM
 
Our BBQ wasn't working and we ordered the part which was sent very speedily through the Xmas Holidays. Most impressive… it arrived in only a few days…Great Service…
Jan 3, 2016, 6:46 PM
 
parts fit grill well
Jan 3, 2016, 3:54 PM
© 1996 - 2019 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.