Grill Parts Home > Shopping Cart > Grill Parts Reviews


We Get Letters
We're the original internet grill parts source and have been serving customers online since 1996 (see our history on the Internet Archive).

We're proud to have a stellar (pun intended) rating and over 8,000 reviews from Google Customer Reivews - But don't take our word for it!
See our latest reviews by clicking here or on the box at the bottom of your screen.

What Our Customers Say
 
Very easy
Apr 28, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
great place to find parts for my grill
Apr 28, 2016, 8:48 AM
 
Got it quickly. Always do.
Apr 27, 2016, 8:40 PM
 
Everything arrived on time and order was complete. I would order from them again.
Apr 27, 2016, 4:23 PM
 
parts for my weber came within 5 days. I would buy from them again
Apr 27, 2016, 3:17 PM
 
I have ordered a number things from girl parts I have had no problem I have a very fast delivery and I'm very satisfied with their service
Apr 27, 2016, 2:00 PM
 
Very good. I got just what I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 1:42 PM
 
Very quick shipping - The part I needed
Apr 27, 2016, 1:10 PM
 
They had what I wanted at a good price.
Apr 27, 2016, 12:12 PM
 
easy, converient, and fast. Very reliable retailers.
Apr 27, 2016, 10:29 AM
 
Fast shipping and excellent packaging
Apr 27, 2016, 10:20 AM
 
My purchase from Grill Parts was 1/3 the cost asked by BarBQ's Galore.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Order was correct as stated on website.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:35 AM
 
Everything was on time and were the exact factory replacement parts that I needed.
Apr 27, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
Very easy to order, and parts were perfect. Thank you!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:17 PM
 
Shopped online. Good site. Easy to find the parts I needed. Well packed. Arrived in good order and on time.
Apr 26, 2016, 7:07 PM
 
Good seller , fast shipping
Apr 26, 2016, 6:14 PM
 
Accurate and quick delivery of parts
Apr 26, 2016, 12:26 PM
 
Great all around.
Apr 26, 2016, 11:44 AM
 
Got all the parts I needed for my 20 year old Weber. Works great now!
Apr 26, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
THank you
Apr 26, 2016, 9:08 AM
 
Grillparts is great. They have the correct replacement parts for your grill. They ship very quickly & their prices are great. Thanks grillparts Dan
Apr 26, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
Excellent seller. My order arrived quickly and was exactly as I had ordered. I would order again from this seller in the future.
Apr 26, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
I now know where to shop my Grill parts.
Apr 25, 2016, 5:33 PM
 
Order received in a timely fashion. Unfortunately, the Precision Flame Burner Tube and Shield ordered is to short for my Coleman Powerhouse Plus 55. I'll have to reorder for their listed Powerhouse Plus 60 to fit my Powerhouse 55.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:39 PM
 
Products were accurately described and arrived as pictured.
Apr 25, 2016, 2:57 PM
 
got the parts on time
Apr 25, 2016, 1:37 PM
 
Spent a bit more then I expected but the parts fit and my grill is working fine.
Apr 25, 2016, 1:21 PM
 
Item arrived just as pictured and shipping was quick
Apr 25, 2016, 10:07 AM
 
GrillParts.com had all the parts I needed and they were the cheapest I could find! All Broilmaster brand items, no knock-offs. Thanks!
Apr 25, 2016, 10:51 AM
 
Easy to order...fast shippment!
Apr 25, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Merchandise as expected.
Apr 25, 2016, 4:42 AM
 
Very pleased!
Apr 25, 2016, 4:30 AM
 
Part arrived on time, I installed it and it worked. Just how things are supposed to go!!
Apr 25, 2016, 1:07 AM
 
Very fast shipping and fair price. Highly recommend them and I will use them in the future for sure.
Apr 24, 2016, 7:10 PM
 
Great service, quick shipping
Apr 24, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Perfect service !
Apr 24, 2016, 5:39 PM
 
parts fit perfectly. delivery was swift
Apr 24, 2016, 3:36 PM
 
Excellent Service. Everything I ordered arrived on the dat they sad it would. I will use this company again in the future.
Apr 24, 2016, 2:03 PM
 
Great service! Thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 12:54 PM
 
Items were as described and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you.
Apr 24, 2016, 11:05 AM
 
easy ordering.the part arrived well packaged. thanks
Apr 24, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
The parts arrived within a few days and were the OEM replacement parts as advertised.
Apr 24, 2016, 4:46 AM
 
Bought new spark box and igniter for DCS grill. 1/3 of the cost of the original manufacturers part-- fits perfectly and lit on the first try!
Apr 23, 2016, 7:44 PM
 
Easy to identify parts. Got just what was needed.
Apr 23, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Good product---timely received
Apr 23, 2016, 11:43 AM
 
The parts were packaged well and arrived in a timely manner. The parts were exactly right for our grill. We really are enjoying our grill again. Great site!!!!!
Apr 23, 2016, 10:50 AM
 
Timely replies with my questions, and the parts were FAR superior to what came with the grill in the first place.
Apr 23, 2016, 9:45 AM
 
Was on time and exactly what was described.
Apr 22, 2016, 3:03 PM
 
Fit perfectly and works well.
Apr 22, 2016, 12:17 PM
 
Fast & easy!
Apr 22, 2016, 12:31 PM
 
Quick delivery, quality product. What more could I ask?
Apr 22, 2016, 9:33 AM
 
Quick to ship and great price.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:36 AM
 
Great service, fast delivery.
Apr 22, 2016, 9:42 AM
 
Item arrived quickly and was exactly as stated on ad! Price was better than anyplace else I checked! VERY pleased over all with the order!
Apr 21, 2016, 12:39 PM
 
Everything was packed well and arrived in a timely manner. My grill is back up and running as well as the day I bought it!
Apr 21, 2016, 9:06 AM
 
Great!
Apr 21, 2016, 6:50 AM
 
Hassle free ! Exact replacement parts.
Apr 20, 2016, 2:54 PM
 
Parts were as described on web site. Arrived promptly. Extremely well packaged.
Apr 20, 2016, 11:55 AM
 
Ordered from them in the past, quick shipment and delivery, great grill parts, especially for parts not available locally.
Apr 20, 2016, 9:53 AM
 
Product was as represented and works well.
Apr 19, 2016, 10:17 AM
 
Perfect fit and fast shipping
Apr 19, 2016, 6:43 AM
 
Simple, directive information to decide the parts I needed. Reasonably priced. Acceptable shipping time.
Apr 19, 2016, 5:48 AM
 
The right parts really fast thanks.
Apr 18, 2016, 1:57 PM
 
Part came very quickly and brand new. I installed it within minutes and my grill was back to normal!!! Would definitely recommend!
Apr 18, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
Just what we wanted
Apr 18, 2016, 12:57 PM
 
Easy
Apr 18, 2016, 10:17 AM
 
Fast delivery, quality parts. My grill is like new!
Apr 18, 2016, 9:03 AM
 
Great prices, excellent service. I would highly recommend.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
The product arrived before the projected delivery date. In the box along with the ordered product was a soda can koozie with the website and Weber vendor logos on it. I also received a $100 wine voucher ($100 off any case of wine priced at $160 or more) for nakedwines.com. The website www.grillparts.com is now my go-to place for replacement grill parts, and I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Apr 18, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Thanks for your company fast delivery and replaced order
Apr 17, 2016, 7:02 PM
 
Simple and easy to use website. Will utilize this service in the future
Apr 17, 2016, 3:24 PM
 
I will keep using u in the future ..thank you so much..????
Apr 17, 2016, 3:12 PM
 
Parts arrived as ordered and very quickly. Good job!
Apr 17, 2016, 11:14 AM
 
Seven valves mounted on its manifold arrived in excellent protective packaging and sooner than expected! Couldn't ask for more.
Apr 17, 2016, 11:46 AM
 
Easy as pie. Online ordering was simple and straightforward. Pricjng was very reasonable. Email with tracking info came in a timely manner. Product was well packaged and intact. Everything fit my grill perfectly. Great experience!
Apr 17, 2016, 10:00 AM
 
Straight forward shopping experience and good pricing
Apr 17, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Great site, exactly what I wanted, good price, and arrived fast.
Apr 17, 2016, 9:05 AM
 
Quick delivery. Easy return policy when I ordered the wrong part.
Apr 17, 2016, 8:59 AM
 
Timely. Good quality.
Apr 16, 2016, 4:00 PM
 
Arrived next day and was exactly as ordered.
Apr 16, 2016, 3:08 PM
 
Amazingly satisfying experience. Incredible customer service.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:54 PM
 
Rep who answered the phone was extremely helpful and patient. Hard to find that these days.
Apr 16, 2016, 1:25 PM
 
I bought, they shipped. Everything is good
Apr 16, 2016, 12:35 PM
 
Great experience
Apr 16, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Exactly as presented. Works well and fits exactly
Apr 16, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
Some parts were back ordered taking extra week
Apr 16, 2016, 7:04 AM
 
They were first rate all the way.
Apr 15, 2016, 11:43 PM
 
Very quick and efficient.
Apr 15, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
They had what I needed and sent it right away I received it sooner than expected. Great no hassle way to shop.
Apr 15, 2016, 3:54 PM
 
A slight problem determining model and description of grill (no model # evident), but the service and fit was good when the product arrived.
Apr 15, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Hard to find part, but looks right.
Apr 15, 2016, 12:32 PM
 
Ordered and shipped as promised.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:06 AM
 
These folks provided the best possible service all the way around. I couldn't have asked for any better transaction. The purchased parts were correct and fit. I am very happy having dealt with this fine firm, and consequently will spread the good news.
Apr 15, 2016, 10:30 AM
 
Good quality stuff at a fair price and on time delivery. That's all I ask and it's what I got.
Apr 15, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
Very good experience!
Apr 15, 2016, 9:56 AM
 
I have not been able to review the actual order yet, as it is still in the box, but it came fast.
Apr 15, 2016, 6:35 AM
 
parts worked as specified on weber grill still have grillmaster grill to go. we'll see.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:42 PM
 
Great parts, great price, fast shipping. I could not be more pleased. Thanks.
Apr 14, 2016, 6:34 PM
 
Phone guys made ordering the correct parts easy.
Apr 14, 2016, 5:56 PM
 
Extremely fast, efficient and spot on. GREAT products and service.
Apr 14, 2016, 2:40 PM
 
Rights parts fast
Apr 14, 2016, 1:45 PM
 
Fast and correct
Apr 14, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
Good source for hard to find, top quality grill parts
Apr 14, 2016, 10:09 AM
 
Only store that made it easy to find the exact part I was looking for. Fast shipping was appreciated. Would use again.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:16 AM
 
Great prices; great quality; prompt shipment- not much more can be said
Apr 14, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Good price, fast shipping.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I have placed them in my Bookmark list for further purchases.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Shipping was quick, even from Florida to California. Prices were also very good.
Apr 14, 2016, 9:40 AM
 
Product was as advertised. Weber had discontinued, but they had it in stock
Apr 14, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Quality part.....will be ordering again....
Apr 14, 2016, 9:30 AM
 
i could not ask for any better service thank you.have a great day
Apr 14, 2016, 7:25 AM
 
Order was correct, on time and favorable priced. All good!
Apr 13, 2016, 6:37 PM
 
Ordered grill parts (online) incorrectly on a Saturday. Left a voicemail for Cust Svc on Monday morning, about 10 minutes after they opened, asking that they cancel the order due to my mistake. They returned my call within a few hours confirming that the order had been canceled.
Apr 13, 2016, 2:06 PM
 
Everything was perfect. They even threw in two gifts. The gifts were worth more than my purchase.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:14 AM
 
The supplied bolts did not fit. The parts worked/fit fine.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
It was exactly what I needed.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
Very good.
Apr 13, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
Got the part I needed for a reasonable price on time.
Apr 3, 2016, 9:27 AM
 
Fast and correct!
Apr 3, 2016, 9:19 AM
 
Perfect!
Apr 2, 2016, 1:52 PM
 
Quick shipping and great price!
Mar 23, 2016, 9:07 AM
 
I actually was only interested in replacing the venturi but it wasn't offered on your site, Although, after I made my purchase, I found it was available on other sites (Music City Metals). After I get it going this year, I'll submit a review again.
Mar 23, 2016, 9:23 AM
 
I had an old grill and they helped me find the model number and then helped me identify the part I needed and got it out to me in the mail the next day and it arrived two days later. Not bad. In fact I would recommend it to others.
Mar 23, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
Really liked the koozie, thought it was a nice surprise.
Mar 23, 2016, 6:30 AM
 
The right stuff arrived at the right price... what more could we hope for?
Mar 22, 2016, 5:51 PM
 
Order arrived a day early. After checking sellers website I was unable to locate a needed part. I then placed my order for the other parts I needed. I did a Google search and my needed part showed up in a different section of the same seller's website. I contacted Customer Service to see if I could save some shipping cost by combining with my previously placed order. They threw in this needed part at no cost to me and fixed their website for others!!!!!!
Mar 22, 2016, 4:21 PM
 
great experience
Mar 22, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
Website navigation was great, all needed Weber parts were in stock, parts arrived exactly as ordered, and in 3 days.
Mar 22, 2016, 8:59 AM
 
part was delivered quickly as ordered
Mar 21, 2016, 7:44 PM
 
Good transaction, fast shipping.
Mar 21, 2016, 1:57 PM
 
We purchased some wheels and it was very easy and arrived on time. We would purchase from the again.
Mar 20, 2016, 7:21 PM
 
Parts received quickly....needed to do exchange and 2nd pkg was delivered within a few days. We had to pay a costly shipping fee for the return but the wrong part ordered was our mistake.
Mar 20, 2016, 12:04 PM
 
From the time of order to delivery followed the script as expressed.
Mar 20, 2016, 10:04 AM
 
Good prices, fast shipping and got the parts i needed
Mar 19, 2016, 6:19 PM
 
Part that I requested. Arrived quickly!
Mar 19, 2016, 5:47 PM
 
Very pleased with the efficent and timely service.
Mar 19, 2016, 1:17 PM
 
good selection at good prices. this kept me from buying parts that I didn't need from Lowe's in order to get what I needed.
Mar 19, 2016, 11:33 AM
 
The ignitor did not fit the Weber Q200 (as advertised), but it was easier to just order the correct ignitor from another vendor ($5.00).
Mar 19, 2016, 10:39 AM
 
Perfect fit. Very nice product.
Mar 19, 2016, 7:33 AM
 
Items was shipped immediately but post office was slow in delivery. Purchase was three days late.
Mar 18, 2016, 8:38 PM
 
Very satisfied. Definitely will use again.
Mar 18, 2016, 2:28 PM
 
I easily found the replacement part I needed for my grill at their online site. Easy to navigate. Easy to order. Quickly received.
Mar 17, 2016, 2:12 PM
 
Quick, easy and exactly as described.
Mar 17, 2016, 11:17 AM
 
Great
Mar 17, 2016, 9:12 AM
 
great service, super fast shipping and a high quality part made this experience a very good one. Highly recommended
Mar 17, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
I submitted an order and the package arrived quickly, It also fit my grill perfectly!!!
Mar 17, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
Grea----t
Mar 16, 2016, 8:25 PM
 
Got exactly what I needed for my grill! Tried to buy from someone else but got the wrong parts. I guess I was in a transition year so had some unique parts not tied to my year. GrillParts.com had excellent descriptions, pictures, and references to ensure the right parts were order. Definitely recommend them! Ted
Mar 16, 2016, 1:12 PM
 
Great parts. Fit perfect. Thanks!!!
Mar 16, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Everything came as described and quickly
Mar 16, 2016, 10:12 AM
 
Right parts, great accurate service!
Mar 16, 2016, 9:09 AM
 
Exact part and very fast delivery.
Mar 15, 2016, 7:22 PM
 
Found the parts for my grill and was able to fix the problem.
Mar 15, 2016, 7:55 PM
 
I want to pay a BIG compliment to Barbeque Renew/GrillParts.com for the excellent packing they did on my order. I wish my orders from Amazon were packed this responsibly. I know Amazon has a robotic system, but it was refreshing to receive my order from GrillParts packed so intelligently, with common sense and personal care. The heavy items were packed so securely with the lighter ones, nothing moved and the order was in perfect condition.
Mar 15, 2016, 10:01 AM
 
My order was processed and shipped on the same day I placed it - I received it in three days of being ordered and did not request any type of expedited delivery.
Mar 15, 2016, 9:37 AM
 
Reasonable, here quickly and installed in a flash!
Mar 15, 2016, 9:15 AM
 
Arrived on time. The packaging was great and it came with instructions. I will use grillparts.com exclusively from now on.
Mar 15, 2016, 8:18 AM
 
Purchase arrived as promised and was satisfactory in every way.
Mar 14, 2016, 8:42 PM
 
fast shipping, as described
Mar 14, 2016, 4:58 PM
 
We were very happy with our part that came. It really came in good time, too. Thanks for a good job! Keep up the good work!
Mar 14, 2016, 4:04 PM
 
Fast and easy, no problems! Got the parts I needed.
Mar 14, 2016, 3:12 PM
 
Ordered some SS flavorizer bars and an ignitor button and switch....both arrived ...what I considered....way too soon !! Just outstanding service !!
Mar 14, 2016, 11:58 AM
 
Buying experience was good. I will return for more BBQ parts when I need them.
Mar 14, 2016, 9:17 AM
 
Fast and satisfying service.
Mar 14, 2016, 8:06 AM
 
I told them what Weber grill part I thought I needed. They sent me an email with the link to purchase the part. Easy payment processing and quick delivery.
Mar 13, 2016, 12:52 PM
 
Late arrival due to USPS. Order sent from Louisville to Lexington and back, causing a 2 day delay.
Mar 13, 2016, 11:24 AM
 
Quick service. Reasonable prices. Parts as described.
Mar 13, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
easy peasy
Mar 13, 2016, 9:18 AM
 
They had the correct parts, priced right and delivered in a timely fashion.
Mar 13, 2016, 9:38 AM
 
ORDERED IT ONE DAY. HAD IT THE NEXT. GREAT SERVICE
Mar 12, 2016, 4:04 PM
 
Great experience
Mar 12, 2016, 3:26 PM
 
Satisfied
Mar 12, 2016, 12:49 PM
 
They had EXACTLY what I wanted and needed. Business goes where it's well treated and stays where it's well respected!
Mar 12, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Great experience!
Mar 12, 2016, 9:22 AM
 
Did everything online. Easy to use website. Very pleased with my order.
Mar 12, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
AS PROMISED AND GOOD SPEEDY DELIVERY
Mar 12, 2016, 8:55 AM
 
What we ordered, quickly delivered. Thanks
Mar 12, 2016, 5:41 AM
 
Very pleased with accessories.
Aug 25, 2016, 2:04 PM
 
Fast shipping. Exactly what I ordered. Will shop here again.
Aug 25, 2016, 12:48 PM
 
Original order arrived bery quickly and before expected. One part was incomplete upon arrival and they priority mailed me a replacement the same day I called to report it. Will gladly use them again the next time I need grill parts
Aug 25, 2016, 10:18 AM
 
Excellent parts! Perfectly packed and speedy shipping! I will shop these folks again for sure.
Aug 25, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Excellent parts and very quick shipping. Thank you, I'll be back again.
Aug 25, 2016, 10:32 AM
 
very prompted on delivery
Aug 25, 2016, 9:31 AM
 
Arrived quickly. Decided I didn't need one part I ordered and they took the return with free shipping. Would use again!
Aug 24, 2016, 8:09 PM
 
Product was great. Cast iron grill grates are better than anything I've used and the measurements were exact. They fit perfectly!!!
Aug 24, 2016, 11:39 AM
 
Arrived on time exactly as ordered. Very satisfied!
Aug 24, 2016, 9:17 AM
 
Fast and exactly what I wanted
Aug 23, 2016, 4:56 PM
 
It all worked out smoothly..
Aug 23, 2016, 3:45 PM
 
I ordered the wrong size and contacted Grill Parts to get the correct size and they sent it right away. I've just returning the wrong size to them and expect a credit for the original product cost soon. They also sent me a wine coupon to make me feel better about my mistake. (They cannot reimburse shipping cost.) They were very conscientious!
Aug 23, 2016, 2:32 PM
 
We did receive this grill part earlier than was told it would arrive. There was a problem with the USPS sending it to the wrong town, so it took a few more days than it should of, but was the USPS's fault. Grill part worked great----would order from this company again. Very satisfied customer.
Aug 23, 2016, 2:51 PM
 
Ordered parts on Friday afternoon, received parts on Monday. Was factory original parts and to my surprise they included a Kozie brand beverage holder. Nice!
Aug 23, 2016, 10:59 AM
 
I ordered andf the items came neatly packed in perfect condition. Great place to find parts that are as good if not better than the originals!
Aug 22, 2016, 4:52 PM
 
Quick shipping
Aug 22, 2016, 10:49 AM
 
Everything was just as it is supposed to be.
Aug 22, 2016, 10:12 AM
 
NA
Aug 22, 2016, 9:50 AM
 
I bought... They shipped... I got... I like...
Aug 22, 2016, 5:39 AM
 
order arrived ahead of schedule
Aug 22, 2016, 12:56 AM
 
Competitive prices, everything in stock, the parts fit and worked perfectly, and the shopping and shipping experience was quick and easy. Will return for more parts, I'm sure.
Aug 21, 2016, 6:52 PM
 
Customer service was very reasonable to work with. Both sides ended up satisfied. 2nd time I've done business with this company. Will do it again.
Aug 21, 2016, 6:55 PM
 
Happy with Internet service and receipt of what I ordered as correct.
Aug 21, 2016, 3:07 PM
 
Parts arrived on time, fit perfectly in my grill and work great.
Aug 21, 2016, 10:28 AM
 
Everything went smoothly
Aug 21, 2016, 8:07 AM
 
Great products and service. Received the wrong part, not there falt called they sent correct part that day and return slip for other part. I will buy all my parts from them from now on, 4th time I have rebuilt this grill.
Aug 20, 2016, 6:18 PM
 
Very easy transaction. Called, shipped, I installed the product. I will use them again if needed...
Aug 20, 2016, 4:23 PM
 
Excellent service and good prices
Aug 20, 2016, 9:48 AM
 
I am a repeat customer, could not be happier.
Aug 20, 2016, 5:30 AM
 
My order arrived when promised in excellent condition. Yay! ????
Aug 20, 2016, 3:43 AM
 
Received product on time in perfect condition. High quality, fits and works perfectly in my grill, very satisfied.
Aug 19, 2016, 10:52 PM
 
Parts arrived on time, well boxed and were a perfect fit for my grill.
Aug 19, 2016, 5:15 PM
 
good product at a great price
Aug 19, 2016, 2:02 PM
 
Everything I ordered was exactly what I needed, arrived promptly and worked for my Viking grill
Aug 19, 2016, 2:16 PM
 
EASY TO BUY ON LINE AND ARRIVED QUICKLY. ALSO, THEY HAD WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.
Aug 19, 2016, 12:11 PM
 
Website makes it easy to find an order the right part
Aug 19, 2016, 11:34 AM
 
Items arrived on time and in excellent condition
Aug 18, 2016, 3:04 PM
 
It was worry free, easy and efficient...just what you want in an online order!
Aug 18, 2016, 3:54 PM
 
Very good service and pricing. Web site easy to navigate. Fast shipping.
Aug 18, 2016, 2:18 PM
 
I was pleased the website was user friendly, the parts came when promised
Aug 18, 2016, 2:44 PM
 
Excellent company
Aug 18, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Package arrived in good time and condition, and quality of parts is direct factory replacement. Pleasantly surprised.
Aug 18, 2016, 11:29 AM
 
My only purchase was: heat distribution tents. They are excellent.
Aug 18, 2016, 11:13 AM
 
It was easy to locate the parts I needed online and place the order. The check out process was seamless and the parts arrived very quickly.
Aug 18, 2016, 10:19 AM
 
Ordered online received order in 3 days. All parts were correct as ordered. Would not hesitate to use them again. Prices were fair and parts were perfect.
Aug 18, 2016, 10:08 AM
 
Site has everything I needed to ensure the part I ordered was the correct one for my grill. Would definitely shop there again.
Aug 18, 2016, 9:47 AM
 
Lowest price for OEM part with fast regular delivery. Received within 4 days
Aug 18, 2016, 9:21 AM
 
I was sent what I ordered faster than the local store could deliver! Thanks
Aug 18, 2016, 9:26 AM
 
Ordered parts on Sunday, they were delivered on Tuesday, Very good prices , fast shipping
Aug 18, 2016, 9:28 AM
 
everything was fast. now I have a new grill again.
Aug 18, 2016, 4:33 AM
 
good transaction
Aug 17, 2016, 4:13 PM
 
FAR better quality than OEM. I am very pleased with this purchase & it should make my grill last for a VERY long time!
Aug 17, 2016, 2:02 PM
 
Ordered the wrong part and had to return it later than indicated for returns because of a death in the family and they were more than accommodating!
Aug 17, 2016, 9:47 AM
 
good fast service and the price is not bad either much cheaper than a new grill
Aug 17, 2016, 9:13 AM
 
was supersized of the amount of parts they have, and the ease of finding my part. I will be using this site for all me grill parts and telling everybody I know looking for grill parts about this site.
Jul 30, 2016, 6:01 AM
 
I ordered grates for my grill and I received them quickly. However there were some chips in the porcelain. They were certainly useable, but felt they wouldn't last as long with already having chips, so I called them and C.S. rep was very nice and said they would ship out new ones. They were shipped out that day and they arrived in a couple of days! I would definitely order from them again. Great customer service means everything!!! Thank you!
Jul 30, 2016, 6:53 AM
 
Excellent company to deal with and everything came in great shape and exceeded our expectations.
Jul 29, 2016, 5:08 PM
 
Fast shipping, great price, exactly as pictured and described.
Jul 29, 2016, 1:02 PM
 
Amazing! I found just what I needed.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:58 PM
 
The part pit perfectly as described and arrived on-time. I had no issues with ordering on line, receiving the shipment, or installing the part.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:10 PM
 
They emailed me to double check my order, and also replied immediately to an inquiry I had about shipping options. Items arrived earlier than promised (about 4 days), in perfect condition. Their prices for the particular parts I needed (for a now-obsolete grill) were less than half what I paid to another retailer a few years ago.
Jul 29, 2016, 12:51 PM
 
quick and easy to find the parts i needed
Jul 29, 2016, 11:00 AM
 
Parts were exactly what I needed. Were easy to install.
Jul 29, 2016, 10:31 AM
 
Parts arrived quickly, packaged well and everything fit great!!!
Jul 29, 2016, 9:39 AM
 
If you need grill parts this place is awesome
Jul 29, 2016, 9:54 AM
 
EZ PZ
Jul 29, 2016, 9:24 AM
 
I needed parts and they had them. They arrived promptly and fit as well as the originals.
Jul 29, 2016, 9:29 AM
 
the shopping experience met or exceeded my expections
Jul 28, 2016, 8:56 PM
 
Easy to find the parts I needed, shipping was reasonable, unfortunately not free, but all the parts arrived in good shape quickly.
Jul 28, 2016, 1:18 PM
 
Quick and easy.loved it
Jul 28, 2016, 11:52 AM
 
Perfect
Jul 28, 2016, 11:50 AM
 
Very smooth transaction - Part was just as described and fit my grill exactly. I would recommend this seller to anyone in search of parts for their grill.
Jul 28, 2016, 10:27 AM
 
Quality item, good price, quick delivery
Jul 28, 2016, 10:05 AM
 
I made a mistake ordering, but it was easy to return and the credit came back quickly. I did get the right part and it works like a charm!!
Jul 28, 2016, 9:40 AM
 
The order was completed as scheduled with original parts. I will order from these people again.
Jul 28, 2016, 9:32 AM
 
They had what I needed and delivered promptly
Jul 28, 2016, 9:41 AM
 
Angie is the best! I ordered the wrong size replacement part. I sent Angie the model # of my grill and she sent me a link to the correct size of the part. When I went to return my original part at Pak Mail, the return shipping cost was almost 4x the original shipping cost. I contacted Angie to see if there was a more cost effective way to return the item. She sent me a shipping label that was very reasonable. She was prompt at returning my emails and helpful with all aspects of getting me what I needed. Thank you, Angie!
Nov 6, 2015, 7:19 PM
 
Good quality and price, arrived in a few day and fit perfectly.
Nov 5, 2015, 1:45 PM
 
Very good
Nov 5, 2015, 12:23 PM
 
It all worked as planned
Nov 5, 2015, 2:24 AM
 
Needed a new ignighter for my Weber grill and Grillparts had it at a great price and it arrived sooner than expected. Great experience and will use them in the future.
Nov 3, 2015, 6:30 PM
 
Amazing how quick the package came. Just what I needed.
Nov 3, 2015, 2:52 PM
 
My order was received earlier than was expected which was a great thing. Now we are back to grilling!!! Thank you
Nov 3, 2015, 10:33 AM
 
Advertised item arrived in timely manner. Appears to be direct replacement for original unit. Item received with significant cosmetic ding in left side that was most likely caused by manufacturer or distributor as packaging material undamaged. Damage does not appear to impact form or function.
Nov 3, 2015, 10:48 AM
 
Part was easy to find, arrived promptly. Great service.
Nov 3, 2015, 9:55 AM
 
Fast Shipment
Nov 2, 2015, 6:12 PM
 
got here before the date that was given
Nov 2, 2015, 1:14 PM
 
Arrived 28 hours after ordering
Nov 2, 2015, 11:26 AM
 
Fast, accurate and excellent service.
Nov 2, 2015, 9:28 AM
 
They had what I needed at a good price and shipped it immediately.
Nov 2, 2015, 5:31 AM
 
Just what I needed, arrived extremely quick.
Nov 1, 2015, 1:34 PM
 
Burner came with instructions and hardware even though I didn't need them. Quality was equal to or better than original part.
Nov 1, 2015, 12:28 PM
 
Great, item was shipped the same day and I received it 2 days later. There response and service was excellant! Will definitly use them again.
Nov 1, 2015, 8:08 AM
 
Quick delivery, parts fit well
Oct 31, 2015, 6:42 PM
 
Ordered a rotisserie unit for an obsolete Genesis grill: Grillparts had it in stock at a reasonable price. Very satisfied with their service.
Oct 31, 2015, 9:55 AM
 
Part arrived ahead of schedule
Oct 31, 2015, 6:29 AM
 
Awesome
Oct 30, 2015, 3:27 PM
 
Prompt and correct. Excellent
Oct 30, 2015, 9:45 AM
 
I ordered a humidistat, when I actually needed a de-humidistat. The team helped me return the order and got mine the correct item quickly and courteously
Oct 29, 2015, 7:07 PM
 
Quality part's, excellent service fair prices.
Oct 29, 2015, 3:04 PM
 
price, shipping schedule and value were all great. Site easy to use.
Oct 29, 2015, 11:16 AM
 
Very good prices compared to other sites. Fast shipper. Very pleased
Oct 29, 2015, 10:26 AM
 
Perfect!
Oct 29, 2015, 10:59 AM
 
Easy to order. Fast shipping.
Oct 29, 2015, 9:17 AM
 
All parts fit well except screws for burner plate were too long. Had to insert a washer to make it work.
Oct 29, 2015, 9:50 AM
 
Exactly what I expected on every part. Right part, on time.
Oct 28, 2015, 11:59 AM
 
no problems at all, they are always perfect!!
Oct 28, 2015, 10:03 AM
 
Easy to order online. Price was good. Arrived in a timely manner.
Oct 27, 2015, 1:49 PM
 
Prompt service and it was the correct part. Came with installation instructions. A piece of cake.
Oct 26, 2015, 4:15 PM
 
They had exactly what I needed. No hassle no problems just great results I would recommend this place to everybody
Oct 26, 2015, 2:33 PM
 
I was in need of a replacement for my grill cooking grates. I figured I may as well do this now that winter is approaching and avoid a spring rush of orders. Grill Parts had what I needed at half the cost of most competitors and shipped them to me in two days at standard shipping rates. An all around good deal!
Oct 26, 2015, 9:08 AM
 
Item arrived on time as paid for.
Oct 26, 2015, 8:11 AM
 
The company that made my grill went out of business a few years ago and I can't find exact replacement parts for it. I needed to replace all of my burners and could not find a good match anywhere. I sent an email to Grillparts.com with the size and type of grill and burners that I needed to replace. They responded quickly with an almost exact match. I purchased the ones they suggested and they fit and worked perfectly. I am very pleased with their customer service and the quality of the product I received.
Oct 26, 2015, 6:04 AM
 
Super fast shipping!
Oct 25, 2015, 9:36 AM
 
Customer support was outstanding. They were quick to respond to my needs and bent over backwards to be sure I got the proper parts.
Oct 24, 2015, 10:09 AM
 
No problems at all. Website was easy to navigate. Part arrived appropriately packer, in perfect shape, and on time.
Oct 24, 2015, 9:40 AM
 
Fast delivery, excellent product!
Oct 24, 2015, 4:42 AM
 
Great service and the price was fantastic this is my go to site for grill parts from now on.
Oct 23, 2015, 9:22 PM
 
New knobs fit perfectly on our grill.
Oct 23, 2015, 8:08 PM
 
Very easy , part matched exactly
Oct 23, 2015, 1:23 PM
 
Order arrived very quickly, Have not yet installed to verify correctness....
Oct 23, 2015, 9:12 AM
 
I like this store. They always have what I need and the parts are delivered right to my door.
Oct 22, 2015, 1:21 PM
 
was good
Sep 28, 2015, 12:08 PM
 
Fits perfectly in my grill, will allow me an additional season of use for a minimum investment.
Sep 27, 2015, 9:18 AM
 
Everything went fine.
Sep 27, 2015, 9:34 AM
 
As advertised & on time
Sep 27, 2015, 8:59 AM
 
My replacement burner tubes arrived on time in good shape. All the parts were there and fit as they should. I will use them again.
Sep 26, 2015, 7:13 AM
 
good and fast service
Sep 25, 2015, 6:58 AM
 
Correct parts, reasonable prices, timely shipping!
Sep 24, 2015, 12:09 PM
 
I couldn't find this natural gas quick disconnect anywhere. Thanks Grillparts.com!
Sep 24, 2015, 11:12 AM
 
Had gotten the wrong piece and theye took care of it right away.
Sep 24, 2015, 10:05 AM
 
Good, on the ball
Sep 24, 2015, 10:06 AM
 
A one of........
Sep 23, 2015, 10:34 AM
 
Right part. Fair price. Prompt delivery. Simple. Well done.
Sep 23, 2015, 9:14 AM
© 1996 - 2018 Barbecue Renew, Inc. - grillparts.com
All rights reserved.